Užsakyk dabar: The Sherwood Taipei

Puiku
Pagal 1563 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1563)Booking.com apžvalgos (1300)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 1563 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1011 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
YUN iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
Pros: Hotel location is strategically built. Bed is comfy. Toilet is clean and well-managed. Staff is friendly and polite. Cons: Breakfast almost the same everyday. Hotel dining and in-room dining is expensive yet portion is small.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Sherwood Taipei during your stay! We are proud to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and are satisfied with our rooms, staff and service. Your feedback will motivate our staff to pursue better services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would like to see you in the near future! Best Regards, The Sherwood Management
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Taivanas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
High quality hotel”
The Sherwood is a high class hotel with excellent service and we always stay there when visiting Taipei.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your stay in The Sherwood Taipei. We are honored to know you are satisfied with our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Very friendly and helpful staff especially Eli (sp.) concierge staff!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your stay in The Sherwood Taipei. We are honored to know you are satisfied with our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your stay in The Sherwood Taipei. We are honored to know you are satisfied with our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
Junjie iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location and facilities. The deluxe room with king bed is very cozy.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Sherwood Taipei during your stay! We are proud to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and are satisfied with our rooms. Your feedback will motivate our staff to pursue better services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would like to see you in the near future! Best Regards, The Sherwood Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
6,8
Gerai
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
OK, Dated property, large rooms, bland breakfast”
Very efficient check in and attentive staff. Rooms are larger than usual for Taipei a bit dated but good amenities. Breakfast redundant…no changes day to day, just OK. Bar had nice atmosphere, good selection and nice food menu.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing The Sherwood Taipei. Regarding your suggestions and comments, we have taken immediate measurements to improve our services. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Super clean and comfortable ”
Great property. Generous room, absolutely spotless, great staff, easy checkin and excellent buffet breakfast. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Sherwood Taipei during your stay! We are proud to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and are satisfied with our rooms, staff and service. Your feedback will motivate our staff to pursue better services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would like to see you in the near future! Best Regards, The Sherwood Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ina iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great value for a family”
Always stay there for their good price/location
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Sherwood Taipei during your stay! We are proud to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and are satisfied with our service. Your rating will motivate our staff to pursue better services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would like to see you in the near future! Best Regards, The Sherwood Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gaurav iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel at a convenient location”
I have stayed at the Sherwood many times and it never disappoints. This is one of the older 5 star hotels in Taipei but still offers great value for money and the location is very convenient, the Zhongshan junior high school mrt station is at a walking distance and there are lot of restaurants and bars nearby. The staff and service is excellent, very friendly and helpful. The Toscana restaurant offers some great Italian food options., if one wants to stay in a five star hotel in Taipei at a reasonable rate then the Sherwood is perfect.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Sherwood Taipei during your stay! We are proud to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and are satisfied with our rooms, staff and service. Your feedback will motivate our staff to pursue better services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would like to see you in the near future! Best Regards, The Sherwood Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIEW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
Good hotel in a good location.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your stay in The Sherwood Taipei. We are honored to know you are satisfied with our services and facilities. Thank you very much for your opinions. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
7,2
Labai geras
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai geras”
The facilities are good and the staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your stay in The Sherwood Taipei. We are honored to know you are satisfied with our services and facilities. Thank you very much for your opinions. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
9,6
Išskirtinis
THAO iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Nice hotel and value for money All the staff are very helpful especially door man. They all very friendly and helpful Definitely we will stay here next time
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Sherwood Taipei during your stay! We are proud to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and are satisfied with our rooms, staff and service. Your feedback will motivate our staff to pursue better services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would like to see you in the near future! Best Regards, The Sherwood Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
8,0
Puiku
Fung iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good service”
The hotel room is getting old and the first room we got was a bit smell. We managed to get swap with another one. However, my partner complained there was some little noise inside the room and we not sure if it is something spooky
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing The Sherwood Taipei. Regarding your suggestions and comments, we have taken immediate measurements to improve our services. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. The Sherwood Taipei Management
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Sherwood Taipei
9,6
Išskirtinis
HADIYANTO iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great value and service”
The service was excellent and we really liked the breakfast buffet. The TVs are a little old, and the beds are too firm for our liking, but we had a great stay.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great value and service”
The service was excellent and we really liked the breakfast buffet. The TVs are a little old, and the beds are too firm for our liking, but we had a great stay.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great value and service”
The service was excellent and we really liked the breakfast buffet. The TVs are a little old, and the beds are too firm for our liking, but we had a great stay.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Staff us very nice and accommodating. Hotel room is very spacious
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Roj iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Noise in night time”
When night time I can't sleep because had noise from above floor all night ( Some one jump or push the table). But I requested reception checks Oh! can't find its. unbelievable!!!!!!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ROGER iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
NICE HOTEL”
Nine hotel with spacey room and nice restaurants.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jaslene iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel ”
Very good service, hotel is clean, the stay was fantastic for the 2 nights stay we had. Definitely go back there again
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Andreas iš Vokietija
Grupė
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Andy from Shanghai”
Quite a few of the staff were very arrogant and unfriendly. We had booked one triple room with breakfast, but had a long discussion at check-in because they only wanted to give us two breakfasts. Location is great and the standard of the hotel is very good, but we felt very unwelcome and will not stay there again.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Pleasure stay for one night”
Nice facility and great location! It's worth of staying when visiting Taipei
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Judy iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good service and facilities ”
Reception staff and concierge including the housekeeping staff one meets in the corridors were friendly and helpful. Swimming pool albeit a bit small is quite cosy, and gym well equipped with various fitness equipment. Mass transit access conevient with a 5 min walk. Room for improvement : - buffet breakfast with spread of Chinese, Western and Japanese food but there could be more variety of such cuisine since the breakfast buffet gets a bit boring after 2 days - restaurant staff could be more pleasant, less brisk/business-like and smile bit more
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hing iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel!”
Nice hotel with good service. Easy to catch a taxi and all drivers know about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
James iš Taivanas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Global Service Standard”
Being a Global brand comparing business trips experience around the word, will suggest to have vivid and friendly sincere smile. believe the customer would prefer to have the eye contact with sincere smiling even though stop the task in hands for the moment rather than how fast service can be delivered.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
JOHN iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Staff services was superb. I am impressed!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kenny
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good business hotel”
the hotel is located near an MRT station which is about 700m away and nearby there is a Starbucks and some restaurants. the hotel breakfast has a good spread and the staff is friendly and speaks good English.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
KIYOSHI iš Japonija
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The atomosphere of the Bar and Public Space isvery good. The elevators arrive quickly when called.”
Room Safe + Business Chair was broken. Toilet flushing was very bad. My room no’s is 1416.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ”
Very friendly, very helpful to support our needs when we want to know timeline for laundry service, food service and surrounding facilities.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nor iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Large clean room with great toilet facilities”
Room is larger than most hotel with the same rate. Toilet and shower facilities was great as it comes with automatic toilet bowl which is rare to find outside of Japan. The big bath tub was another plus point as it is deep enough for you to wind down after a long day. Only negative is it is not near enough to MRT station for us who were using the public transport.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yue iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Great value for a well kept hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sik iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic hotel with great service and food”
We did enjoy our buffet breakfast at Sherwood Taipei. It is delicious. Although highly suggest the hotel to have more varieties everyday. As some customers are staying at your hotel for a consecutive 4 nights, therefore, they might like their breakfast to be different everyday. Rooms are very clean. Staff are polite and helpful. Swimming pool needs to be renovated. Overall, it is a great hotel, highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sik iš Honkongas
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service with friendly smile”
We like our stay at Sherwood Taipei. The staff are friendly, courteous, and patient. They did answer our request effectively. Location is a bit not close to the Taipei Metro. Rooms are pretty clean. May think of inventing more facilities to make Sherwood Taipei become a higher grade hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sik iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant stay with a great smile”
The staff at Sherwood Taipei are extremely friendly, nice, and helpful. We did enjoy our stay at Sherwood Taipei. Location is good. Rooms are very clean. One thing needs to improve: Swimming Pool. May think of enlarge it and renovate it. Overall, the hotel is pretty good, highly recommend for everyone traveling to Taipei.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Eliza iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
The room is very spacious with Good breakfast. Easy to commute by taxi to all locations.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Maki iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
All Staffs are friendly. Location is convenient. Kids enjoyed its inside pool very much !
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ellie iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Mediocre”
Rooms are a bit outdated and the pool is super small.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Kanada
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
very goof hotel with traditions & style
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kwok iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
An affordable 5-star ( Taiwan Standard) hotel”
Customer service, room size, cleanliness, breakfast, carpark are all satisfactory, though not surprising.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good Hotel at Excellent location”
This is the old hotel but it has been renovated few years ago and is clean and comfortable to stay. The whole hotel is rather small but is located at good and excellent location. Very near to the MRT station. I travel most of the time to many interesting places by Taxi. The buffet breakfast was good with many choices in the Chinese and the Western styles. I am satisfied with this hotel and would like to stay here again when I visit Taipei in the near future.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
6,0
Bob iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
decent hotel”
thank you for upgrading
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hoon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Has a nice lobby where you can meet visitors. Location is convenient.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ka iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Above average”
The hotel has been renovated with new paints and is clean and reliable. I have taken a toddler with my family and they offer the extra bed free of charge. The inclusive buffet breakfast was rich with choices in the Chinese and the Western styles. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel and would recommend to others when they visit Taipei.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Yih iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent business hotel”
Pros - clean, good location, nice restaurants, friendly service Cons - downgraded toiletries from Hermes to general brand
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
2,8
LUDIJANTO iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
They promised to lower down the temperature but than after 4 hours they change back to previous one”
So if they want to safe something in the cost , better be transparent
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wilfred iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good location and service. Property a bit dated.”
Stayed here before and just very convenient for meetings and transfer. All taxi drivers know this hotel, no need to stress about getting around. Service always great, classic Taiwanese friendliness. Probably need renovation as the place is looking dated. Don't get me wrong, the place is well maintained but it must have been 20 years since the last renovation.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIEW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good location and hotel”
Within walking distance to the MRT station. Lots of café and restaurants nearby. Family mart and 7eleven just beside the hotel. There is even a nice local restaurant with English menu which I highly recommend to try the variety of side dishes. Overall it's a wonderful hotel and I got a good rate from booking very early.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIEW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good hotel”
Good hotel. I got a good deal with Agoda for this hotel. Very convenient to the MRT with starbucks and convenient shops just around the corner. There is also a nice local noodle Restaurant called Noodles-Lee with English menu which I recommend. This is just around the corner, next to Cosmed.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Seiichi iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice staff”
Staff were very kind and supportive. They adviced me the recommended sightseeing and the cuisine in Taipei, which were actually better information than ones in tourist guide. They also kept our room clean. I would like to use this great hotel again!!
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017