Užsakyk dabar: The Slate

Puiku
Pagal 1440 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1440)Booking.com apžvalgos (552)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 1440 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,1
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Baseino liukso numeris
Pearl Bed Suite
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1318 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Tailandas
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Wow just wow”
High class all the way. Top hotel and amazing food. Only issue is the food at the hotel is michelin star pricing so I recommend you going outside on the beach and hit up some amazing local food.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jaanus iš Estija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best hotel near the airport”
We stayed in a room with private pool. Everything was excellent, the service, the hotel, the location. The chill vibe of Nai Yang beach is very nice after busy Phuket trip. Good size big pool. Very nice design hotel with original elements. Only downside for us was that because our private pool had a roof on top, the water was little bit cold in it so we ended up using the big pool most of the time. About 7 min to the airport so very good place to stay before you need to fly somewhere.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Desmond iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent hotel for a relaxing time”
The hotel is really fantastic with wonderful staffs who attends to all your needs. The breakfast is sumptuous. So make sure you have them packaged into your hotel booking. Facilities are great for families and children. There’s also a separated pool for adults with no kids for those who are looking a more romantic holiday. We went out one of the days very early for snorkeling and the concierge packed us wonderful breakfast to-order for our journey. Really really good experience and close to airport. Will comeback again anytime I am in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
6,0
Jacqueline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Disappointing ”
Took 3 attempts to find a suitable room. Air conditioning unit smelt horrible in first room and the soft furnishings were stained. Second room didn’t have twin beds as requested. Third room was ok after an insect nest on balcony was blocked (with tissue). Everything was incredibly expensive. The hotel was soulless. A sprawling complex of rooms with no heart. I hated it.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jaan iš Airija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Exceptional tropical luxury in Slate”
We loved it! Design works and resort architecture creates a lush tropical atmosphere of relaxation. Beach and local cheaper eateries are accessible while resort maintains great quality with 2 signature restaurants. Breakfasts were very good and I found signature cocktails selection best I had seen in long time. The downside for me are some patrons who bring minors to clearly marked adult pool area, while staff turns s complete blind eye to it. We would love to come back to Slate and spend more time next year.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
fei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Amazing experience in Slate”
We stayed here for three days, which was a really wonderful experience. The staffs are friendly, the Coqoon Spa is wonderful, the two-bedroom suite with pool and balcony is awesome. Maybe the options for breakfast are kind of limited, the street near the beach includes several nice restaraunts, bars and one supermarkt. The local people are also very nice, warm-hearted, expecially the lady at the bar directly to the back access of the Slate, who helped us to find our mobile. We would definitely go back to the Slate in future to enjoy the wonderful life in Naiyang Beach of Phuket.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carla iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
6⭐️Resort”
Beautiful and immaculate. Great design and attention to details both in the rooms and hotel grounds. Faultless service from the amazing staff... Even if it is quiet a large resort the service is very personal....we want to live here!
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
kim iš Malaizija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great service and greenery scene , near beach ”
Went here to celebrate our birthday . Although had some issue for our early check in and late check issue . Slate staff was recover the situation promptly. Am impressed. Yet we didn’t received any birthday greetings on the day when we check out , staff service are good but not attentive enough , even is small detail but it’s count for 5 star resort rating . Overall the service was good . I love the resort theme .
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
cathrine iš Norvegija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Luxury, but with some small things that could be better”
Beautiful rooms, terraces, pools. Modern, cool style with a sence of luxury . Had a bathtub outside on The terrace... Bad televison signal and small TV, for such a big room. Very big area, eks from The rooms to breakfast area , or to The pools, so not suitable if you have problems or pain with walking. Very Nice breakfast buffet, but I was shocked to find only only sort tea for breakfast( black tea, prebrewed , and quite thin , in mugs). Did not anticipate this in a luxury hotel where you can choose between for eks 6-7 sorts of jam... we ate in The outside barbeque on night. Good fish and meat but pricey. Quite standard supplement to The fish and meat, only plain salat wich they had put a lot of dressing on, and bread and butter on The side, and 3 dips. . Unfortunatly I got pretty ill in The stomach after that meal, but my boyfriend did not, so not sure wat It was. But overall we think The hotel was Nice. We loved The rooms😊.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Luxurious end to our holiday”
We had booked at a horrible 3* in Kata for the last 3 nights of our Thailand trip. On a whim we bit the bullet and booked at the Slate for our last night to try save the trip. So glad we did. Wasn't a cheap exercise but they allowed us a late checkout at 9pm so we could shower before heading to airport. This resort is immaculate. 3 stunning pools. Right on Naiyang beach, so much better than Kata, Karon or Patong. Airport is 10 minutes away although you wouldn't know. 5 restaurants, one of which has you pontooned across to the tables. However, it comes at a cost. But if you don't feel like eating there are local restaurants just outside. Lots of activities offered.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Riikka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The room was a bit too dark. Actually the whole resort in the evenings was a bit too dark. More lightning needed. Also, as we were travelling with the kids, there was no place where to place wet swimsuits, towels etc. More hooks in the walls would help. Anyhow, very small things to improve.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gizem iš Turkija
Pora
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful”
We went for our honeymoon.Everything was wonderful. We felt like we were in heaven. Thank you for all.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Renusha iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable and great service.”
Amazing food. Had the best club sandwich at the pool and Black Ginger for dinner was amazing. What an entrance!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Renusha, Thank you for the great review, we are delighted you enjoyed The club sandwhich and our famous Black Ginger. Hope we will have to opportunity to meet again. Warme regards, The Slate Management Team.
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
The Slate
10,0
Išskirtinis
Beverley iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Exceptional. ”
Exceptional. We wish we stayed longer then our three nights. We stayed in the DBuk suite. Next time we will stay longer and stay in a two bedroom suite.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Beverley, Thank you for the exceptional review, see you again nex time! Regards, The Slate Management Team.
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
The Slate
8,8
Puiku
Linda iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Absolutley lovely”
Pros: beautiful resort, design is stunning, room was very nice. Adult Pool was perfect. Loved it! Cons: too big, almost maze to get around
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Linda, Thank you for reviewing us, we are delighted you enjoyed the holiday and I am please to inform you that we are working on a clearer map so the guests can navigate easier. See you again! Regards, The Slate Management Team
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
The Slate
9,6
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Australija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
AMAZING”
The best end to a holiday. So luxurious, only downside is the need to pay for activities like archery (even though it’s already set up, you do it on your own etc.)
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Thank you Natalie for leaving us this great review, great to hear that you had a good holiday. Hope to see you again in 2018. The Slate Management Team.
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
The Slate
8,4
Puiku
Shihab iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Perfect for family who still want to stay somewhere swish”
You know the drill: family friendly hotels are chaos. Swanky hotels are child unfriendly. This strikes the perfect balance. Big enough to be peaceful, active enough to be fun (with plenty of adults-only areas and child-friendly zones). Plus a very laidback part of phuket. Old town is a can ride away but you come here for the serenity, with a lively enough buzz to keep the little one happy
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Shihab, Thank you for such wonderful description of our resort, hope to have you and your family back again soon. Warm regards, The Slate Management Team
Atsakyta 15 gruodžio 2017
The Slate
8,8
Puiku
ahram iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Finest place for family!”
I enjoyed my holiday in Phuket thanks to the perfect resort "the slate". The staff were so friendly and they provided us a birthday cake because the date we've stayed was my mother's birthday. My mother was satisfied with their service and memorable experience. It is so close from Phuket international airport and Nai Yang Beach. And it was quiet overall. So my baby was able to relax in the room and outside. Additionally, we checked out on 12 pm but they allowed us to use facilities. We enjoyed in the pool and in the beach until the flight time. I highly recommend this place to the family traveler, expecially who visited Phuket with baby or kids ;-)
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khun ahram, Thank you for taking your time to write us this wonderful review. We are thrilled to learn you and the family had a great time. We look forward to your next visit and your recommendation is very much appreciated. Warm regards, The Slate Management Company.
Atsakyta 03 lapkričio 2017
The Slate
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yi
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
5 Stars Luxury Designer Resort hotel”
Dark art! Full of metal and concrete element, designed by legendary designer Bill Bensley. Very impressing stay experience. My wife picked the D-Burk suite as we are travelling for the first time with our 4 months old baby, the staffs were very thoughtful and helpful in terms of preparing the baby bed and other facilities in the room and restaurant reservation etc.. Private beach, river-heart suited restaurant and tasty food, great choice for Couples, Friends, Families. 40 mins away by taxi to Phuket town centre.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review, we are delighted to hear your first holiday as a family was wonderful. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Until then.. Warmest regards, The Slate Management Team.
Atsakyta 03 lapkričio 2017
The Slate
8,4
Puiku
Kaew iš Tailandas
Pora
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Shot trip”
The hotel have very strong concept of loft. About food was very delicious and sense of Thai traditional taste.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear khun Kaew, Thank you for your review and great to know you enjoyed your time with us. Hope you will have the chance to return and we would be thrilled to welcome you! Warmest regards, The Slate Management Team.
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
The Slate
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zhenduo iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
This was our second trip and found our room location a bit disappointing on the ground floor. We requested a change of rooms but they were not able to meet our request. Not sure we would return based on the change that this would happen again.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear Zhenduo, Thank you for taking your time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear we could not meet our request this time. Our rooms types are allocated on different floors, if you would like upper floor room types it is best to book our Pearl bed suite or 1 and 2 bed room Pearl Shell Suite which are located on higher floors. As for the D buk suite we have very limited units on the second floor, guest can request this in advance and we do our best to keep the room if you. We hope you will decide to stay with us again in the future. Warmest regards, The Slate Management Team.
Show more
The Slate
10,0
Išskirtinis
DIVINE iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
perfect!”
Everything was perfect, from the staff to the rooms, we truly have a great time.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Divine, At The Slate we value every moment of all our guests, and we’re thrilled to see that you enjoyed every step of the way. Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. Warm regards, The Slate management team.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
8,8
Puiku
Duangkamol iš Tailandas
Grupė
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Fun place to stay”
Love everything about this place except location, though there is an extent that we like which is location is very near the airport. Extent that we find disappointing is how far it is to the city
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Duangkamol, A grateful thank you for your lovely feedback – we are delighted to know that we met your expectations in most aspects. We do have a shuttle service to Phuket town and Patong for our guests if they decide to visit the soutern/central end of Phuket. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Warmest regards The Slate Management team.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yue iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Pleasant stay for family with young”
Off season, quite relaxing stay. Despite the regular rain, there are enough to keep the kids and parents happy. Loved the breakfast and sports bar.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Yue, Thank you for your review - we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time with us immensely. We are so proud of our team and very pleased to know that you enjoyed the extensive breakfast and Tin mine (sport bar) Hope to have the opportunity to impress you again! Warmest Regards, The Slate management team.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
10,0
Išskirtinis
Almasiah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent staff and service !! ”
Staff went beyond expectation to get us the help needed during emergency situation. Well done to the team! We had a memorable stay and definitely would recommend this hotel for families. Great kids activities included (mostly complimentary)
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Almasiah, Great to see you had an amazing holiday with your family and hope to see you again next year! Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to write such a wonderful review. Warmest Regards, The Slate management team.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helena iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Precious spot in Phuket”
Exclusive design hotel with great service and staff. Large bay but quiet beach, with water activities and small restaurants nearby, just 10m away from the airport. Perfect spot for relaxing away from the mores touristic area of Phuket.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Helena, Thank you for the wonderful feed back, we hope to welocme you back again in the future. Warm regards, The slate management team.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Kanada
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Cool design and vibe. Great restaurants and food too
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Catherine, Many thanks for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to welocme you back in the future. Warmest regards, The Slate management team.
Atsakyta 14 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
6,4
Gerai
daniel iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
No soul”
We were looking for a hotel in phuket for one week after travelling around for 2 weeks in thailand. So we decided to go for the hotel the Slate. At the arrivel we noticed that there was not a lot of activity going on in the lobby. However one of the employees took us to the room an they look stunning. Absolutly perfect. This would be a great stay at the hotel... After a quick shower we visited the restaurant the Tin Mine. My son ordered a pizza and my daughter spagetti with meatballs. I took a risotto and my wife a salmon filet. The pizza and meatballs tasted like nothing. The risotto was okay and the salmon came without any sidedish. With this pricevalue??? It is not for me to worry about money, but this is outrageous! The employees hardly speak English and the food is terrible. What can you do wrong with pizza, meatballs and salmon? Nothing you think... we decided not to eat here again. Rooms clean. Food disaster. We visited the nextdoor marriot for food 100% good.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feed back. We have passed your comments to the team for training and further improving our guest experience. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you in the future. Warmest regards The Slate management team.
Atsakyta 14 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
5,6
Gabrielle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Go with the Phuket Marriott Resort.”
The staff here were the most unhelpful people I've ever dealt with in all my travels in SE Asia. (One woman at concierge was over the top excellent) the rest was just probably poor management. They let themselves into our hotel room multiple times to either move our luggage (without us first being there) and again to deliver room service (this would've been fine, except my partner was in the shower, which was awkward.) The rooms are gorgeous, seriously. The property is huge, we couldn't even find the third pool. Their beach isn't private, you have to pay for chairs, and if you lose your towel they charge you 600 baht. I'm afraid we just had an unfortunate experience. I hope it was just a poor management problem because I have a feeling the staff were probably trying their best. We were really excited and expecting more from the reviews we read. The staff was the loser for us. Forgetting our coffee at breakfast, or being rude upon check in (we couldn't get our room until 3pm, and requested early check in.) we called down to get ice one night, and it took over an hour. We had to change rooms our second night, as the 2 bedroom suite was booked full, and when we went to the front to do this, they said someone had already picked up our keys... showing my partner's signature from the day before. This nearly gave us a heart attack. Luckily, it was a miscommunication and it was sorted. After our trip to Koh Phi Phi we came back to Phuket and stayed at the Marriott next door, it was exceptional! For the price, it was fine, but I'd go with the Marriott every time. Other things to note: the rooms really are beautiful. Clean, comfortable, and unique. The pools are great, the chairs a bit dated, but that's to be expected in this climate. Breakfast was exceptional, and the room service food was also great, though expensive. The lobby is awful. So stifling hot with no circulation and mosquitos everywhere. Luckily you won't have to be theee long if your room is ready! E
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Gabrielle, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry our usual standard of quality and customer service was not reflected during your stay. We have taken your comments to the relevant departments for training. Warm regards, The Slate management team.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
The Slate
5,6
Mitch iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Fine.....just consider other options first”
When we first arrived here (after requesting early check in) we were informed our room wasn't going to be ready for a couple more hours, so we just chilled by the pool. We were offered a room to shower in, but we didn't want to unpack our stuff. The facilities are nice. Three pools and walking distance to the beach (which is nice as well, but not private). If you want beaches, go to Ko Phi Phi. The grounds are massive and we got lost many times. We needed to pull up google maps to find our way around. The breakfast was great, lots of selection and very filling. (Even though the service lacked a bit) the rooms themselves are absolutely beautiful. Stay in the family suite if you have the money and need more space. To be honest, this place was nice, we just had some issues with the service, check in, and changing rooms (we booked two different rooms for our stay). We needed up staying at the Marriott Phuket after our stay in Ko Phi Phi and it was amazing. Definitely go there instead (if money allows).
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mitch, Thank you very much for your review, all our guests’ comments are important to us to provide and maintain the highest standard of service. We are happy to know you enjoyed the hotel and our extensive breakfast. We apologize that we could not provided the early check in on the time you arrived but I am very glad to know my team offered a shower room for you. Glad you enjoyed your trip to the Andaman and hope you will be visiting us again. Warmest regards The Slate management team.
Show more
The Slate
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Malaizija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Really great resort!”
Close to the airport but yet still situated within the National Park so felt secluded and calm. Facilities are excellent, adult pool with swim up bar. Didn't travel with kids but it looks like there are lots to do with a family too. Black Ginger is a superb restaurant. I liked how again they separated those with kids and those without so that couples could have a more romantic setting. Well run resort, staff were brilliant and rooms are spacious. The decor is unique and makes it more than just a standard resort. Would definitely return for longer next time.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Deborah iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
lovely lovely”
easy breezy place to stay with lovely staff. Love the pools, grounds and beach. my daughter and I had a blast - relaxing and fun with everything we needed.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DOMINIQUE iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Bravo”
Very nice to stay with kids and family, nice breakfast and great gym, Goods kids activities.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
2,0
Brad iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Love The Slate”
Quirky, handy (to the airport), quiet, tropical and a great place for the family.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Indeok iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent service, great location, and beautiful property.”
The butler assigned to us was friendly, accommodating, and suggested great places to eat and play.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Seneca iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
5 star kid friendly experience”
I have never written a review before, but the Slate hotel (really a resort) was such an amazing experience that we had to write how fantastic it was. 1. Stunning location and design. Very fun Steam Punk/Asian fusion design throughout the entire premises. We had a suite that is probably in the top 2 of best locations I have ever visited (23 countries and counting). Secure and self contained area, about 30 meters from the beach and nested right next to a national park. Only rainy weather kept us from enjoying the beach and hiking through the forest. 2. First rate customer service. From the moment we pulled up in the taxi to chexkout on the last day. 24/7, the staff was always looking for ways to make our stay more enjoyable. 3. Acutally Family Friendly. When traveling with a toddler, we are usually happy if there is a pool to keep them occupied (and us sane). The entire staff seemed to genuinely appreciate our little one and went out of the way to accommodate us. They have a first rate kids club, fitness classes for kids, separate kids menu and coloring books with crayons at all 3 restaurants, and the family pool has inflatable toys galore for little ones to spend hours at the most gorgeous waterfall pools I've seen...while they bring delicious drinks to your shaded beach chairs (apple & cucumber mojitos, anyone?!?) 4. Outstanding fitness facilities. Again, most hotels have a room with a treadmill and maybe a couple free weights that you can hit on your own. The Slate takes it to an eleven, with numerous fitness classes and happened to be hosting a body building competition during the weekend we were staying there. My shins are still sporting some bruises from the Thai Kickboxing class that my entire family was able to enjoy. Beach morning workouts, bike tours, Yoga, Kettlebells, Piloxing - you name it, and they provided. I will tell you that you can still see the claw marks on the ground from my having to drag my wife away to make our flight, but the Slate may h
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mayura iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
The best hotel ever”
We enjoyed our time at the slate. This is the second time for us to stay here and we are planing to go back soon. :)
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Celine iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great resort - excellent staff ”
We had a great time back for the 2nd time. Only wish was that the pool had slides but otherwise the activities for the kids were great and the staff were lovely!
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
PABLO iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Love this place. Wonderful staff, fantastic amenities. Felt very looked after. Nice family restaurants outside on the beach if you want a break from hotel food.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lynette iš Singapūras
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent Service”
loved the option of the 3 swimming pools in the self contained resort. Staff was EXCELLENT. polite, helpful and very friendly. i am won over by the great service more than anything. it is really close to the airport.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Luxury resort with so many amenities ”
Loved the Resort was the last booking made on how Phuket road trip so only stayed one night but so wished it was more. Stayed in a Pearl Suite that excellent - tried to cram so much into one day - including swimming in all 3 pools and two of the bar/restaurants but could not cover the rest. Not cheap for sure but better value if stay 3 or more days - for sure what we will have to do next time.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nafa iš Omanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great hotel, excellent staff and very convenient access to the beach ”
Couples without children have access to the better pools. The family pool is bigger but does not have similar spectacular view and ambience. Black Ginger Restaurant is fabulous.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Akbar iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very nice design and lot of space for relax ”
I like the disign of the hotel, also its very big and lot of spaces for relax, good restaurant , good pool and very nice beach, it's not privet beach but just a minute of walk, lot of restaurant at the beach, you can enjoy a Singha beer with 60 bhat. There is a very good Thai restaurant black ginger but don't forget to make a reservation. If I come to Phuket may I will stay here again. Only little disappointed with the taste of Indian food, the taste was quite far from Indian food, breakfast was great.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Best Resort I've ever stayed at!!”
The Slate more than lived up to the reviews, it was a breathtaking facility! Service was superb and the food excellent. I would love to go back!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Use the safe or pay the price! ”
This is a fantastic resort but please use the safe ; if you stay here money can be stolen from your room.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lysa iš Malaizija
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Stay Here If You Can!!”
Loved the hotel. Very peaceful. It is an experience to stay here. There is something new to see at every turn. A pricey hotel but it is well worth it. Loved the Beach Too. Very laid back area. I hope to return!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shimin iš Singapūras
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Comfortable stay. Good food”
Room is comfortable with lush bed and pillows. Service staff were polite and helpful. Various restaurants in the hotel makes dining an easier choice. Awesome spread for buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
5,6
chen iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Decent facilities but terrible service/avoid cocoon spa!”
Started off well and we enjoyed the great morning menu. The pool is nice and we spent a lot of time at the family pool but every time we went it was quite full and had to wait for seats. Decided to actually extend our stay for two more days because we wanted to just relax. Was going to extend 2 more to explore more of the facilities and ended up ruining the experience by going to the cocoon spa. The English level of the staff there is generally very low and it becomes more apparent when there is a problem. The staff also seems to hate any kinds of complaints. We booked the cocoon spa for valentines and paid for their very expensive Cocoon Rebirth in their "cocoon nest." Do not bother as it's just another room but in a room that looks like a Linder chocolate ball (and about as claustrophobic). My wife had the massage and said it wasn't even as good as the street massages. 1) they actually made us fill out a form for 5 minutes that also detailed what areas of the body and what kind of massage you wanted. My wife had a sore neck and head and asked for that to be the focus. That paper was useless as they just gave her a generic full body massage that didn't spend more than 5 minutes on the listed areas. 2) this is the really infuriating part. We arrived 15 minutes earlier and requested the nest. The lady told us it would take 10 minutes to prepare the room. She did NOT tell us that it would cut into our massage time, especially since it took them more like 20 minutes and then they SLOWLY walked us over there, gave my wife a foot wash and by the time she took a 5 minute bath and changed, we already used up half an out of our time... We assumed they would make up for this time. They did not AND they ended 10 minutes early. Oh and the masseuse asked us if we wanted to use the relaxation centre afterwards, which the introduction said included saunas jacuzzis and all sorts of facilities... which she told my wife st the end of the session is BROKEN. 3)
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pearl Bed Suite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Chill 3 day break before travelling home”
Very friendly staff, clean throughout. Took a bit of time to find our way round
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mingwei iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis (2 suaugusieji 1 vaikas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
The service is good, but the room feels depressed”
The service is good, but the room feels depressed
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017