Užsakyk dabar: The Strand Resort Boracay

Puiku
Pagal 813 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (813)Booking.com apžvalgos (77)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 813 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Petite
Šeiminis liukso numeris
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Pastogės apartamentai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 770 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
roy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
the staff was more than great, the location was quite , and out of the way from the main part of the beach pool was good and good small kidd pool breakfast was ok every morning and again the staff was great
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Divine iš Tailandas
Grupė
Petite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent stay!”
Excellent experience. The bathroom can use a towel rack and/soap rack but overall it was very good. Extremely polite and friendly staff is the highlight of the resort.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
maria iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Petite
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
One of the best hotels I've stayed in Boracay!”
I have to say; in all honesty, this was one of the best places I've stayed in Boracay. Totally outstanding! The bed of petite suite room was very comfortable, and the wifi reached the room and it worked well. The room also had a mini-water boiler, a mini-fridge, and there was also hot water in the shower, and the air-con worked well. The TV worked, but there was no satellite signal at the time of visit, so, there was nothing to watch. But that was okay, as I didn't really care about watching TV. More importantly, and this is really a big plus; The staff always made sure to clean the room everyday, and they really cleaned it very well, and kept it as spotless as possible. It also really helped that every-time they would clean the room, the room would come out smelling so good, so fragrant, that it would appear to be all new, and fresh all over again. The breakfast was also very filling, and very good! I'd personally loved the Corn beef/longganisa with Bangus & Garlic Rice, egg, Fruits and coffee, and the pancakes (Comes in 3 big pancakes). The restaurant food itself is also very delicious, good and worth it for what you pay for; For me, I personally loved the sweet and sour chicken (P198 - includes service charge) was filling, and very delicious. The gardens, and the surroundings of the resort were very beautiful, and clean; It looks like a nice, manicured botanical garden. And the infinity pool was just a joy to swim in, especially after a very hot day of outing! The wifi- The wifi reached the room, and although it would sometimes stop, and restart time to time, for the 95% majority of my stay, it was still very use-sable, I was able to even watch youtube videos, and surf pretty much for hours. So for me, there's really no problem with the wifi, it's all good at the time of visit. The location: Ok, so prior to booking this hotel, I totally understood that the area of the hotel had not much restaurants, and nightlife. So I wasn't surprised to find out tha
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
TAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location”
Located nearby quiet beach area, far from happening venue
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Arianne iš Filipinai
Pora
Petite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
a place to relax ”
The place itself is so clean and quiet. If you really need to relax this is the place for you. The pool is clean i can stay there for hours. Food was ok and the staff are so friendly. The only downside is that it's far from D'mall and other establishments in the island. But if walking is no biggie for you then this is the place for you. 😊
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
kevin iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Hidden Gem”
Fantastic hotel to stay Staff are exceptional, so accommodating, very professional and very friendly The one bedroom suite is awesome , best I've stayed in through out my travels in the Philippines Food and service was great I could not speak highly enough about my stay at the strand hotel The security guards are great guys and give you the sense of total safety Salamat to Mark , Miguel and all the wonderful staff, I'll BE BACK Regards Kevin
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Milo iš Filipinai
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Value for Money for an "isolated" Station 1 location”
Pros: + Very friendly and attentive staff + Clean, secure and isolated swimming pool + Clean and nicely furnished rooms + Value for money + Fast WiFi connection Cons: - It is near a small local cemetery (if you are a superstitious person) - breakfast can take a while to prepare (but still tasty) Neutral (good or bad, depends on your preference): * it's in station 1, so it's some distance from the port * it's also quite a walk from the beachfront All in all, my wife and I found it to be a good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Filipinai
Pora
Petite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Best stay in boracay”
Best stay beacause of the people of the strand, they are all very friendly (thanks for the free extra rice and unli coffee😊) the chill ambiance will make you want to stay there longer. The main main attractions however are far but you can always call for a trike and the staffs are more than willing to help you get a ride. Thank you guys, will definitely come back. 😊
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear James Thank you for staying at Strand Boracay and for your wonderful review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Rest assured that we will still continue to give our best service to all our guests. And we look forward to see you again in Strand. Sincerely, Strand Boracay Team
Atsakyta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
The Strand Resort Boracay
4,8
nasr iš Omanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
Location not good
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dixie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Petite
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing Place”
LOCATION. about 30-45 mins away from Cagban Jetty Port via tricycle for Php50.00. This place is near Diniwid beach, secluded and away from the busy crowd of station 2 & 3. We love the music, the crowd and food from station 2 & 3 but at the end of the day we'd love to relax, rest and sleep well. It's a 30mins walk to Station 2 (with our 7 yr old). STUDIO ROOM A. Space is enough for my husband and daughter. We're not very particular with the space as long as it's clean which is what I like most about this place. Our bedding, bathroom, towels, pool area and even our food are clean. STAFF. I commend everyone - security, staff, receptionist - everyone were very nice and courteous. OTHERS. The staff surprised our daughter with a cake and greetings on her birthday (we were surprised as well) THANK YOU!! You made our daughter very happy. Kudos to all of you!😊 There were minor setbacks but were immediately addressed by the staff. Nevertheless, I highly recommend this place.😊👍🏻😊
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A quiet hotel at the end of the busy beach”
The strand is good if you want a quieter place away from the crowds. At the end of the busy boracay beach. Staff were all very good, room was big and comfortable, nice pool, quiet location. Simple breakfast with awful coffee but fruit platter which was nice.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Byungkyu iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai geras”
staffs are friendly and food is OK. swimming pool is well maintained and white beach and spider house are relatively close distance and walkable through beach. One thing bad is mosquito!.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Studija B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
A little Gem tucked away”
Staff is Super nice, Great little Pool.Small Resort right in trees. Lots of birds and jungle noises. Some rooms may be to close to chickens across the road..... They were quite busy. Rooms are spacious.... Certain ares need up keep- painting and new roofs....... The pool area bathrooms did need cleaning and pool kitchen area looks like it needs to be torn out. But we loved the Staff and setting. Food was fine and 5 minute walk to nice Station One Beach....... It's a hideaway from the Storm!!!!! We loved it and Thank The Competant, friendly, and Attentive staff.... Bed and Pillows were Awesome.... clean rooms.. z just some painting in room as well with Bathroom was needed.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
6,0
Mei iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Friendly staffs but location isn't ideal”
Staffs will try their best to help you with your request. Location is very far from Station 2(Dmall area) where you can find food, souvenirs and shops. You will need to walk about 30mins from the hotel to get there unl as you take tricycle. We chose to walk along the beach whenever we wanted to get to station 2 but it was very tiring- a good way to lose some weight. Hotel amenities provided are very basic-no bath gel or body lotion. Towels provided on some days weren't clean. Breakfast options and portions aren't fantastic.we would drink coffee at station 2.unless if you wish to stay in a village sort of concept, then this is the place. You will encounter spiders, ants, roosters(outside area),crickets,etc.hotel is near to cemetery. Glad that the staffs are friendly, and helpful, if not, my 5 nights stay would have been unbearable. They even celebrated my birthday by providing me a cake and balloons
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
2,8
Tho iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Old & dirty hotel”
How comes it get review point of over 8? I booked bcz of its high rating. Very old hotel. The wooden floor is very dirty & slippery. I must clean it with soap but not improved as kids always play on the floor. All facilities are old & abandoned. Buffet is very poor. Walk to the beach is near but have to cross others' property. We even was chased away when walking to the beach. Very bad experience
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuraisyah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Wonderful stay”
We have reviewed The Strand several times and could not have asked for a better hotel. Prices were reasonable for its overall services and location to the beach. It is a wonderful resort and we miss the staffs already.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Reymark iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Petite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
The Strand is Love”
I stayed here for 2 nights in their studio room, it's really clean and I love their bed!!The people are very accommodating and friendly, special shout out to miguel my personal butler, jasmine and may the front desk ladies, the guards and all the staff. The place is just walking distance to the beach. Their filipino and american breakfast was awesome and my favorite basil chicken pasta...yummy!!
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
EDY iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Perfect Place to Relax ”
I'd love to come back here again if given a chance. All the staff were very accommodating and with excellent service. Facilities were great esp the pool. Food were delicious, you should try their basil pasta. Away from the noisy Boracay hotspot (Station 2) If your looking for a place in Boracay where all you wanted is to relax, this is a suitable perfect Hotel for you. Good Job Guys!!!
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lídia iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Quiet location, great Staff!”
Stayed in the One-Bedroom Suite for 7 nights, the suite is huge with veranda, living room, bedroom and small kitchenette. It's not far from the beach, only 5 minutes’ walk to the far end of White Sand beach (Station 1, the best part of White Beach). The resort is quiet, peaceful and beautiful. The Staff is very friendly, helpful, always smiling and very caring with my 4 years daughter. Absolutely great service! Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Resort in quiet area with friendly staff”
We stayed in a suite room for 4 nights. The resort is 3 mins walking distance from white beach. Friendly & attentive staff. Clean room & good housekeeping. We felt safe staying in the resort with 24 hours security guard.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Our stay at the strand was awesome, especially because of the staffs great service. ”
Miguel was an amazing butler. Everyone loved him.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Samuel iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very nice ”
Fair way down the beach but easily walkable. Big rooms excellent staff . Definitely return
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Adrian iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice stay & Friendly staff.”
I will absolutely recommended it to my friends..
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Morell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great Experience”
First of all--the fantastic staff is what made our stay memorable. From the ladies in the front office (who went out of their way to make transportation and a tour reservation) to the helpers, everyone went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. Our room was perfect in all ways. Having delicious food brought to our patio was pleasurable. The facilities were all first rate. The location was off the beaten path but the grounds were most attractive.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ying iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Located at the end of station 1 away from the crowd, 3 minute walk to the white beach, less than 10 minute to Diniwid beach. 30-minute slow walk along the beach to D'mall. Service was great and the staff were nice, pre-ordered breakfast delivered to the room every morning on time. When we took tricycle back to the resort at night, the guard would check to ensure that we left nothing behind. Some enhancement would be needed for the hardware. We booked the penthouse but the air-con in the living room was out of order. The staff showed us the room and let us decide if we wanna take another room instead. It wasn't a problem as the fan was sufficient. The air-cons in the two bedrooms couldn't be adjusted though. The sound of the electric insect killing lamp in the master bedroom was really loud everytime it caught something. The shower head of the rain shower was leaking pretty badly and it would be difficult to keep the changing clothes dry.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Malaizija
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
It was a very good hotel, friendly staffs and location is quite.”
Hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful..
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
4,8
mary iš Filipinai
Grupė
Studija B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
receptionist did an excellent job!”
all the staff are very polite and kind especially the lady at the front desk she was all smile and accomodating even gave us a temporary room becuase our reserved room was not ready yet. but there this one staff who frowned at us all the time we asked for the menu he said we have to go to the restaurant to eat and when we checked out he was insisting we made a stain on the bedsheet but no one from our group had henna and the stain look old already on our second day after we asked for room cleaning, when we came back from the beach around 9pm the lock inside was broken and we asked the security to fix it but they didnt do anything we even asked if we can change room but he said there were no longer people from the office so we had no choice but to push the wooden cabinet at the back of the door and paranoid the whole night for our own security. we felt weird things during our stay then we found out the resort is RIGHT beside the cemetery! pros good bed strong shower
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
A home away from home”
They have the friendliest and most helpful staff and they will ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The place is surrounded by tress and plants which makes it very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuraisyah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Amazing service. A hidden gem in Boracay”
So we moved to a family suite from our studio as it was the only choice available when we decided to extend our stay. The suite is good for a family of 4 with 1 double and 2 singles at separate rooms. The bathroom big and clean in another room. We liked how we have a whole floor to ourselves with the option to have our breakfast at our private terrace. What a spread we had for 2 persons! They helped us move all our belongings and each time we returned to the resort, the security guard would help us carry our baby stroller to the room. As a resort with an open swimming pool, it is incredibly clean making one's swim extremely pleasant especially for the baby. Service is spectacular! They get a tuk tuk for you each time you head out, beach is 2 minutes walk and convenience stores available just outside the resort.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuraisyah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Petite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Amazing service. A hidden gem in Boracay”
So we took a family suite after having stayed some days in their studio rooms. It was the only option we had, after deciding to extend our stay at The Strand. The suite is great for a family of 4 with two bedrooms, one double and 2 singles. The double was a bit uncomfortable as it seems 2 singles put together but the service at The Strand is spectacular! They helped us to move all our belongings to the suite and made sure that we had everything we needed. We had a baby stroller and each time we came back to the resort, the security guard helps us carry it to our room. The bathroom is in another room, big and very clean. The good thing about this suite is the private balcony. We opted to have our breakfast on the balcony and what a spread we had as we were just 2 with a baby. A resort in the nature with an open swimming pool. The pool was always cleaned which made it perfect for our baby to have a swim. We will be staying at their one bedroom suit next because again we extended our stay
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michal iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Petite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Great!”
Nice place
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuraisyah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Petite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great place, minutes from the beach”
We have a 4 month old baby and how lucky we were to be able to stay at The Strand. Everything was perfect! The rooms are cleaned daily with our beds made. There are no trouble with insects because the room is equipped with the light attracting device that rids pest. AC, fan kept us cool from the heat. Hot showers available with basic amenities. We booked for 4 nights and extended 2 more. We even booked the only available family suite for another night and are hoping that the room is just as comfortable as the studios. Will submit a review after our stay for that. Breakfast is great and we have room service daily with orders from the restaurant. The beach is just 3 minutes walk. Beach towels provided. Everyone is so friendly and our security is most important to them.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Filipinai
Pora
Petite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Very courteous and service oriented resort. They seemed undermanned but still delivered quality service. It's a good walk to other locations on the white sands but that's good exercise as there are hardly any trikes near. Would also recommend to pre-book all transfers. One way costs 550/person via Southwest if you booked via Cebu Pacific. Overall, we'd probably come back again.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
I gave location 4 stars only because it's not right on the beach, but less than a minute walk away is the beach which was really convenient. I liked how we were staying side by side with locals so you get a bit of that type of exposure. The beach hotels are all very much commercialized, but a 2 minute walk away.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Honkongas
Pora
Petite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent place”
The location was great - just a short walk from the beach along a quiet, car-free free street. The hotel is close to the best section of the beach, right at the top end which is quieter but still close to plenty of restaurants and bars. We really appreciated this as we had spent a few days before staying near the centre of the beach and the crowds and traffic was a bit overwhelming! The pool was nice, although some shade would have helped and with the amazing beach we didn't use it at all. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable, spacious and well air-conditioned. Some people mentioned that the hotel is near a cemetery - we didn't see any sign of this but it seems like a bit of a stupid reason to criticise the place! The staff were lovely as well - from the receptionists, to the cleaners and the security guards. All were helpful, welcoming and with a smile. This hotel and its location completely changed our perception of Boracay and we would definitely come back here.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Pakistanas
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Peaceful and comfortable cottages next to the beach ”
The resort is set a little away from the Center. More of a jungle atmosphere, each room is a personal cottage. Extremely spacious and comfortable. The staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. A great choice of breakfast. The beach is just a minute walk and about 15minutes walk from the centre.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ramasamy iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice hideout”
A Quiet hideout away from the hassle and bustle of Boracay. Nestled near the cemetery, it is about 3 mins walk to the beach. Very attentive staff who always willing to help you with a smile. End of Station 1. Clean pool. Wifi was good in the rooms during our stay.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Saeed iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great, friendly staff”
What this hotel lacks in Stars, gains in staff attitude. They are all very friendly and make you feel very welcomed. The location is great if you are after somewhere quiet, but not so great if you want to be in the middle of the busy beach. I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
GROWEN iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Petite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Value for money”
The rooms are greatly maintained. Big rooms. Good staff. Very quiet environment. Maybe the only thing that was not perfect for my situation (being a solo traveler) was the location. It wasn't a surprise to me as it was stated properly in the map, but it felt eerie for me walking alone back to the hotel after a night of drinking. Better take a tricycle (tuk-tuk) rather than walking back alone. But if you are not a solo traveler, this will not be an issue. Actually, if you are looking for a serenely relaxing environment, this hotel is perfect. One can relax under the canopy of mature and tall trees comprehensive Cable TV channels. Overall, nice hotel and very helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ulrika iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good!”
Very good, superfriendly staff!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
morten iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice Rooms ”
Great hotel. So much space in the room. And so friendly staff. Breakfast is average. Pool is cold - as they all are on Boracay. Only bad thing on hotel is that you have to walk 5 minutes to the bed. But you can have a free sunbed at White House resort if you spend 1000 pesos on food and beverage.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Siew iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort surrounded by nature”
We're a group of four friends on holiday and we booked the family suite. The hotel is good value for money, away from the noisy environment in Station 1 &2 and yet within walking distance to the White Beach and D'mall. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We booked all our activities via the hotel and everything went well. Will defiantly come back in my next trip
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ping iš Kinija
Pora
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Peaceful Garden ”
Big room with very nice garden
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ping iš Kinija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice resort ”
Peaceful environment. Good breakfast
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
6,0
TIFFANY iš Filipinai
Pora
Petite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
value for money”
nice hotel, friendly staff, quiet location, value for money
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Stefan iš Vokietija
Grupė
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Average Stay”
Location was qute far, rooms were big and spacious, had a nice a balcony to relax in, however, value for money was not worth it. Food was not acceptable, drinks were fairly priced. Difficulty to get a vehicle to the main road to reach the commercial areas. Overall, i wouldn't recommend the place if you're with friends and want to party. More of a couples retreat resort.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tali iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Quiet location, great staff”
Excellent service from staff. Perfect, quiet location, 2 min from the beach
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A hidden gem ”
A very short walk to the beach but far enough away from all the White Beach craziness. It's located near Station 1 and on the quiet end of the beach. Amazing, personal service, a boutique hotel feel (only 14 rooms) and you get so much more for your money than you would at any hotel off White Beach. Grounds are beautiful. Breakfast was included and very delicious. The service you get is 5 star . Only con is that you'll need to bring your own toiletries as the ones they supply are minimal.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Marbree iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Petite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Quiet spot, friendly staff”
Great for getting away from the party scene along White Beach but close enough to walk there. WiFi is quite good and when a power outage occurred, they had a generator running so fast I barely noticed the outage. Very friendly helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Peaceful place”
The resort is located about 200m back from the beach, it's a short walk down a small lane which is not lit at night. It does feel a little unsafe walking late at night back to the resort. Because it's located on the far end of the beach it takes about 1/2hr to walk to D'mall, can be REALLY hot walking there. The resort itself is very nice, very peaceful, much nicer than the rowdy beachfront noise. Big rooms are great for kids.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016