Užsakyk dabar: The Tongsai Bay Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 511 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (511)Booking.com apžvalgos (301)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 511 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga8,8
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
English
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Namelio liukso numeris
Tongsai Didelė vila
Tongsai vils su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 462 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
YUSUKE iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice resort”
Good nature resort.Quiet location. Nice staff.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
A fun time”
The viewpoint villa was perfect for a family with 5 adults and a 10 month old baby. The view from the villa was fantastic and service by the staff was excellent. I would definitely book this hotel again when going to Koh Samui.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
4,8
melanie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Tongsai Bay hotel”
Do not be fooled by the the pictures and advertising of this hotel as a 5 star (I have stayed in many other 5 star across the island so have means for comparison) This is NOT 5 star low 4 maybe....rooms are dated and very dark in need of refurb and not worth the money being asked per night. We were extremely disappointed and moved after one night to a different location/hotel. Location - the hotel is not close to any shops or restaurants not even a small corner shop. No shuttle buses provided and min cost for a taxi is 400 Baht one way to nearest shops/bars/restaurants. Big problem with mosquitos. Finally pool surface is rough concrete not what you would expect from hotel being advertised as 5 star.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Iyar iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Superb. Not for families with small children.”
Excellent location and bay, excellent food, attentive service. Can be improved only if they replace their SUPs and get proper paddles... Not for small children as it sits on rather steep hills.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kwun iš Honkongas
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Definitely come back again!”
There offers wonderful hospitality and services. What a great place to enjoy resort life!
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suchaya iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
We love The Tongsai Bay!”
Pros 1. Great location. Only 15 mins from the airport with a private beach. Very quiet and seclusive. 2. Great specious room with view. Love the bath tub on the balcony. 3. They have a few nice restaurants for you to enjoy. Since the resort is tugged away from everything they did a great job with special activities each day so you don't have to feel like going elsewhere for food and activities. 4. Services and staff here are top notch. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel like family. 5. There are 2 very nice pools. The infinite pool has a great view and no kids allowed! Perfect for adults with no kids like us to relax and enjoy the quiet pool time. 6. With private beach, you won't have to be bothered by merchants on the beach like on Chaweng beach. They also provide free kayaks, paddle boards and a sailboat for any guest to enjoy. There are plenty of beach beds for everyone. Love how they spread them out so you have your own space without being too close to other people. You can just wave the flag that they provide for drinks from the bar. 7. Love the green hotel idea. They try to use less plastic and more recycle stuff. Hotel has a lot if trees and animal around the hotel. Cons 1. There is a very loud noise from cicada bugs throughout the day. You'll eventually get used to it but would be nice to just be able to only hear a peaceful sound of ocean waves without bugs noises. Thank goodness they are quiet at night! 2. Food and drink here are quite expensive compare to the average restaurants on the island. You need to take taxi to places and we didn't feel like doing that eveytime we need to eat so you basically pay the price for the convenient. Don't get me wrong. Eveything is delicious here and the view is amazing. We enjoyed our stay here and definitely be back again!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
I-Chun iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Absolutely wonderful”
Definitely come back again! Thanks for the service and hospitality.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Fantastic ”
Private beach
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Singapūras
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Romantic stay”
very good
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
fantastic ”
Private beach
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Relax, relax, relax”
Room, food, pool
We loved our stay at the Tongsai Bay resort. A great place to relax and enjoy Koh Samui if you like resort life. Each evening had a nice activity. Only drawback was having to use a taxi to get to outside dining or shopping (cost about 800 baht, approx 24 USD for a round trip to the Fisherman's Village).
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tongsai Didelė vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Week of Bliss”
This is one of the most wonderful resorts we have ever visited. The friendliness and service of the staff is second to none. The rooms are fantastic, the views are stunning, the food is delicious. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect week's vacation.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
Siu iš Honkongas
Pora
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very helpful and friendly staff”
Although the location is a bit far from the central chaweng street, the beautiful views and friendly staff can definitely compensate it.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kari iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su baseinu jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Wonderful hotel!”
Fourth time in beautiful Thailand, but this hotel ranks the best! The nature that surrounds you, all the birds singing- and all the rest: the friendly staff taking care of all your needs, the food, but most of all: the innermost feeling of wellbeing. Met several guests being there for the ..th time and still returning. Go and see for yourself! The seafront pool villa is just wonderful! Back i Norway, we wouldt love to return one day!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
PIYUSH iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great Location, friendly staff and lots of inhouse activities”
I have already written in my previous review how great this hotel is. I can summerise , if you crave to be spoiled, just be here. Amazing stay, worth every penny we pay them.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jiangting iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent staff and service, let down by the rough sand and dated facilities”
We stayed there for 6 nights, and had a very good time. The staffs and service was excellent, we felt being taken care of. However this hotel was really let down by the dated facilities, and rough sand that hurts your feet
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
PIYUSH iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Unbelievable vacation paradise ”
I was here to celebrate my most special 60th birthday. My daughter and son in law flew from London, my younger daughter was here from Leeds and my friends flew in from India. What a perfect holiday it was. Everyone loved the place, were pampered by the hotel staff and we enjoyed every moment we have spent here. At the reception smiling and helpful staff especially May, Guitar, Fern and Tian stole our hearts with their hospitality. Chef Kak and Chef Pasuk can surprise you with their innovation and the ever smiling Fruit Lady Khun Pu will floor you with her lip smacking drinks mix made out of fruits. The cleanliness , the promptness of the staff is something possibly makes Tongsai Bay an icon brand. You must spoil yourself with their spa treatment once, it is worth every penny you spend. Overall a great experience , my daughters have already decided to be here every year in December.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Luke iš Singapūras
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Honeymoon”
Service, Spa, Private beach
It was wonderful, my bride and I had a lovely stay. The staff attended to all our needs from the moment we stepped off the airplane. We'll definitely visit again.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Erica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Best Place Ever”
The people, the service and everything else
Best Ever.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Günter iš Austrija
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Timeless hotel with top service”
Friendly staff, location, quality
Had 3 wonderful relaxing days.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Medhat iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Summer holiday ”
Staff performance, pool , their staff and rooms
Good however there were too many steps and stairs for my wife and I to manouvre . Sea was dirty at the bay for swimming , there wasn't enough space round the bed to get on and off bed and we didn't like the bath tub out in the open
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
romantic and confortable”
room, service, resort
unique.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Feng iš Australija
Grupė
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Fantastic service”
Service, beach, landscape
Beautifully maintained resort with amazing beach and views. Staff were super friendly. Great stay!
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Utumporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good location , it's quiet and Nice sea views”
Cleaning, privacy hotel and Good foods
I had a nice time and I love the swimming pool area. So enjoyed
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Beautiful Gardens”
Gardens, staff service, room
Excellent staff service, good size rooms, nice breakfast. A lot of steps and slightly remote location but you should know this before you arrive. Very well run hotel with highly committed staff.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
geoff iš Australija
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great”
Food, pool, room.
Great place to relax. Very nice staff and beautiful rooms. I will definitely be going back.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Omanas
Grupė
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Secluded yet in the heart of Samui ”
Welcoming staff, beautiful beach, superb location
We were a group of five people and although this was one of the quieter resorts in Samui, we still had a fantastic time. From an excellent selection of restaurants, spacious villa-type rooms to the most hospitable staff, everything about our stay was just perfect. Not to forget our secluded private beach where scrubbing your body with the gravel like sand was pleasantly invigorating. We thoroughly enjoyed the Tongsai Bay and no doubt we will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Akiko iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful hotel”
Room pool dining
We stayed for 3 days and we had great time. I loved the fruit juice in the morning and nice foods during lunch and dinner time, too. The beach sands are not actually sands but small stones and the sea it becomes suddenly deep. So it is different from other beach in the island. We were able to stay in the room until flight time. Stuffs were really helpful.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Noel iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Enjoyable experience”
Views,gardens,food.
A most enjoyable stay with great scenery in a tropical botanical garden setting.All staff are very attentive and helpful with excellent selection of Thai & western food choices. The ocean beach is not subject to variations in tide height so you are able to swim in good depth water all of the time. We stayed in July. Only negative was the number of steps to access reception,restaurant and rooms however their is a golf cart readily available if you choose.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Perfection”
The staff, the peaceful environment and the natural beauty
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic hotel”
Staff, cleanliness and beauty
Our stay was wonderful! The staff is outstanding. Helpful, nice, friendly without being intrusive. Grounds are lovely and clean. Room was wonderful. No complaints - just an outstanding place to stay. And wonderful food!
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Nathalie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Excellent hotel”
Service, scenery, peaceful
Great stay, secluded place but still large, only downside: beach is so-so. But the premises are really enjoyable, especially the infinity pool. I was staying in a seaview villa, cannot recommend it enough! Excellent service and food was OK
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Relaxing time at Tongsai Bay”
Harmony between the resort and the nature - great and helpful staff - good food
Excellent stay. I'll be back!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Meg iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great, private resort”
Location, staff, water sports
The Tongsai Bay felt very secluded but is close to the airport & fisherman's village. The hotel has kayaks and stand up paddle boards which is a bonus. The staff was great but wait times for the food were rather long.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Rao iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice hotel built with nature in mind”
Nature, spacious, tranquility
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Sherone iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Wonderful staff but mediocre food”
Staff, beach
It was okay but did not meet our expectation a 5star hotel. The best thing about this hotel is really the people, every member of staff is polite and very friendly. They make the hotel special in a way. The beach is nice and quiet, as it's a private beach. However the hotel is a little bit far from shops and restaurants. The hotel food is really mediocre for a 5star. The food is either very oily or processed. The airconditioner is right above the bed, which can be very noisy at night.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Swee iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Extraordinary”
Cleanliness, staff professional, nice view
Fantastic. Would recommend it to all that visited koh samui. The only downside is the variety of food available.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lesley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Paradise found!”
Very difficult to pick 3 best things as the whole experience was fantastic. The staff were wonderful and so friendly, the food is fabulous and good value for money and the whole resort is beautiful.
Fantastic. We had a private dining experience and it was amazing, we felt on e
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yoshihiro iš Japonija
Pora
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Fantastic Ocean View Room”
Ocean View, Luxury Room and Great Food
The room was had a fantastic ocean view from its terrace and a spectacular sunrise in the morning. The room was very luxury, clean and relaxing. The Thai cuisine was great as well. I would like to visit this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Seema iš Indija
Pora
Pajūrio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
A very relaxing stay”
view, breakfast, house-keeping
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tarek iš Libanas
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Excellent for eveything”
1-The staff,2- the service,3- the cleanliness
It was perfect, delightful, relaxing, it was heaven honeymoon
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vila su baseinu jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great pool villa overlooking a very private beach”
Sea view pool villa, privacy and location
Great sea view pool villa with fantastic view of a private beach. Staff friendly, attentive and always helpful. Food was good and room service was excellent. Villa was clean and spacious and had everything that I needed.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michaela iš Slovakija
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
This hotel is perfect.”
Service, location, chom´s restaurant
Amazing
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shereen iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Awesome place”
The setting, the staff and the food
We were in search of relaxation and we found it. Awesome place, staff incredibly friendly and food amazing! We were definitely pampered.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dorothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Beautiful hotel”
Location, little touches , staff
Beautiful hotel very Eco friendly, the local owners have made a fantastic effort to make it environmentally friendly. Rooms are luxurious and immaculately clean and well thought out. Little added touches such as, fresh flowers every day little jars of homemade cookies/ sweets and flower baths, lovely ! Staff very helpful and smiley. The hotel is for guest who want to completely relax and is very quiet and low key, just a little too quiet for us but the local town only a short taxi trip away. Would defiantly return and would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel”
Setting, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
We couldn't fault this hotel. The grounds are immaculate, the views are stunning and the breakfast is fabulous. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We loved the tennis, ping pong, swimming, canoeing, sailing and pool. We hired a car and visited a number of other hotels (Nora Buri, Melati, Hansar, Kamalaya, Anantara, Banyan Tree) and we were extremely pleased with our choice. Tongsai Bay is so light, bright and uplifting. We would love to come here again - hopefully for longer next time!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Karl iš Norvegija
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
An extraordinary experience of exclusivity ”
Nature like paradise, unike junior suite, the best service
We did not now this island, and was booking the trip only one week ahead. We had to push our budget because not many options left. Tongsay Bay Hotel only 5 star with not ridiculous price level, bit still expensive. We saw a good review and decided to try one night, even when price exceeded 2.5 times our budget. After one night of pleasure of all reasonable dimensions we tried to leave for the next place......but not possible! We were in love! Here we are again.... enjoying with water sports... coo clothes served on beach.... electric car pick up to reception.... room fixed twice a day and I could keep on all day! Wile writing this, we just had another fantastic place at this beautiful resort, and we will definitely stay here as long as we are on this Island! Definitely the most price worthy budget burst I ever did! And no, I will not regret! I gladly work one month overtime to recover economically :)) Truly! Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Magdy iš Egiptas
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. sausis
One of the best resorts I've ever been to.”
The staff are so genuinely friendly, view is heavenly, luxurious spacious rooms
Perfect stay , the staff was greeting us , they knew we're leaving , we were so touched by the nice gesture of backing us a bun & writing our names on it , everything was more than perfect
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tongsai Didelė vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. spalis
October Honeymoon”
The staff were so friendly and helpful, the hotel grounds were beautiful, the atmosphere was one of total relaxation
My wife and I stayed in a Grand Villa at The Tongsai Bay for our Honeymoon in October and had the most amazing time. We were lucky with the weather being predominantly dry each day, but even when it was raining, we spent time out on our spacious balcony as the dining table and bed were covered. The staff were so friendly and helpful, they just couldn't do enough for you, and it seemed that they had thought of everything you'd need to make it a relaxed holiday, with little details each day. We did the fruit & vegetable carving, and Thai cooking classes and had a great laugh doing them - highly recommended. The three restaurants on site were really good and provided a nice variety of meals, and the breakfasts were delicious. All in all, we had a perfect time there and very much look forward to going back again as soon as possible.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maureen iš Filipinai
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Paradise”
Food, Staff, Ambience
I would like to thank the staff for upgrading us to a seafront cottage. This was an awesome birthday treat for myself. I also would like to commend the promptness of the golf carts that picked us up to and from our cottage. Rossi, the bartender was excellent! Very friendly and made us very welcome. Meaw, our guide prior to our Thai cooking class was excellent, very nice, gregarious and absolutely funny. I would like to commend Sous Chef Jan of his superb cooking skills and his way of mentoring us into cooking delicious Thai food. Although if I may make a suggestion, I hope that the guests cooking could eat along the way so that we won't be eating cold but delicious food AFTER the cooking class. My favorite foods/drinks were your Thai Basil, Panang Seabass and your fresh fruits! I think I ate a plate load of papaya! I still dream about this place. I hope to visit again next year! :) Khob kun ka Tongsai Bay!
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015