Užsakyk dabar: The Village Resort & Spa

The Village Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 378 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (378)Booking.com apžvalgos (538)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 378 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Vila su prieiga prie baseino nuo 12 metų
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 355 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,7
Michael iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
No recommendation”
Spacious bungalows
The bungalows are large and well equipped, but you can hear every word of your neighbour spoken in the bathroom. The same with the noise of a big hotel nearby. On the way to the beach you have to go along a stinking ditch around the "lagoon". There is no free wifi, even not in public areas! You have to pay. Printing a boarding pass - you have to pay. At check-out in the early morning (transfer to airport) I should wait for checking my room - so mistrustful after a stay of five days. Go to the Moevenpick if you want a really good hotel at Karon Beach.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
4,3
LI iš Kinija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Not clean, No free wifi!”
location
Hotel is old,couch is stained, room is not clean enough. No free wifi is not acceptable!
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Gabrielle iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Beautiful rooms, surrounds, could be better”
Spa, villa design, atmosphere
The villa design and environment is lovely and the spa is very good but the food and services, such as airport transfer and wifi, could be improved, WiFi is not free. I got a big discount for booking last minute but if I had paid full price I think I would have been disappointed in what is provided for the price. Also note the pool access villas do not have private pools, but front the main resort pool. Music is played in the pool area during the day.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Marina iš Argentina
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Shame about no free wifi. Misleading about locate ”
Room, bed, bathroom
Beautiful stay. There is a lagoon between the hotel and the beach so it's not a straight walk. Very secluded and nice. Didn't have free wifi that at these times is almost unforgivable. The shower wasn't working so they fixed in the second try and got complimentary wifi for the last day. The staff could use a little training in english but they where very nice and friendly
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuen iš Honkongas
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Good”
Service is good, staff polite and helpful
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vijay iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Fantastic stay”
The Rooms, The peace and Quiet and the walking distance to supermarket and restaurants
It was the most relaxing stay I've had in a long time and will be going there again when I get the chance.fantastic set up.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
YAN iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
great staff”
I like the villa design n great staff
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Ken iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great relaxing place with heaps of space”
Quite, location and staff
Excellent
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Walter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel”
Location, Service, Price
Our stay at Village resort in Karon was perfect. The location is only 5 minutes away from restaurants and nightlife. The staff are professional and prepared to go out of their way to assist you. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to get away from the hassle of staying in Patong. It is only a 10 minute trip by taxi or mini bus to Patong and cost is only 300 baht.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Suyi iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
a pleasant stay”
the style and design of this hotel impressed us when we get there at night, and another pleasant view greeted us the next morning. Staff are very friendly.
the overall stay was pleasant and comfort. This hotel was our best choice in Thailand. I would recommend it to families | friends without young children. - Wifi was not available for free and airport pick up was expensive
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Amer iš Kuveitas
Pora
Vila su prieiga prie baseino nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A nice little villa by the pool”
The size of the room, no children and the size of the bathroom
We stayed at this resort for 5 nights from 20 to 25 July. Although the beach was 5 minutes away but we couldn't swim because of the monsoon season. The pool was nice, right at our doorstep but it was narrow. The jacuzzi wasn't working and nothing was done about that when we brought it to the staff's attention. The food was nothing special and over priced.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lloyd iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Fantastic Resort”
The room was great, fantastic pool and well kept gardens.
Our stay at Village resort was perfect. The location is only 5 minutes away from restaurants and nightlife. The staff are professional and prepared to go out of their way to assist you. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to get away from the hassle of staying in Patong. It is only a 10 minute trip by taxi or mini bus to Patong and cost is only 300 baht.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brett iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. birželis
The staff were very attentive. The villas amazing”
The construction noise I heard complaints of could not be heard in the villa (which was amazing btw) 300 baht buys unlimited Internet for your phone. The grounds were immaculate. The food to die for.
Best time ever. Can't wait to come back!!!!!! And child free! Who could ask for more :,)
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tobias iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
A wonderful resort in paradise.”
Location, amazing rooms, excellent environment.
First off, for those reading previous reviews where noise due to nearby construction was a problem, that seems to not be a problem as of 5/2014. They were still building next door, but the construction noise is unnoticeable at this point. Now, on to the hotel - it is incredible! The villas are roomy and very well kept and definitely make you feel like you are in a resort. The beach is an easy 5 minute walk from the resort. Spa prices are definitely higher than the local community, but still affordable. The pool is beautiful and, coupled with the incredible landscaping, makes the whole place seem almost unreal. My only dilemma was that I wanted to go to the beach, but the resort is so beautiful you almost don't want to leave it. Then there's the price - when I came home and was reminded what I paid for this stay I could not believe how reasonable it was. This place is well worth it and I would highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Louise iš Australija
Pora
Vila su prieiga prie baseino nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Amazing!! ”
Central location, fabulous food and super friendly staff. Oh, and space in the room.
We loved it! It was our second stay at The Village Resort and Spa and it did not disappoint. Already looking forward to our next stay.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Kok iš Singapūras
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Value worth and relaxing.”
Nice and quiet resort. Relaxing and warm feeling. Good to rest the mind from bustling activities in Patong.
One of the best i have ever stayed in. Garden villa is better because it is farther from the construction behind the resort. No problem with wifi because you can get free sim card at airport. Top up 300 baht at 7 eleven and u get unlimited data plan for a 7 day package. Don't fend away from this resort because they charge wifi per day. Just do what i did and trust me, your stay in this resort will be unforgetable.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
James iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Relaxing stay”
Size of rooms, free standing bungalows, quiet surroundings
We came to Phuket for our 30th wedding anniversary and this resort fit the bill for a relaxing week leading up to it. The staff were friendly and attentive (so much so that we bought mentos for them to share at the desk). The resort itself is showing signs of age and the bed on the floor can be a pain especially in the dark however.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Beautiful, relaxing hotel. Perfect chill out hotel”
Lovely well equipped villa rooms, very attentive staff and beautiful surroundings.
We booked this hotel as it was near to the beach and it seemed more of an adult hotel. We were two female friends on a relaxing break and that exactly what we got. It was very peaceful with a beautiful swimming pool area which was immaculately kept with nice jacuzzi and swim up bar. The villa rooms were perfect and there was everything that you needed and very clean. The staff were amazing and really helpful with anything that we needed and completely attentive. Breakfast was lovely with lots of choice an of good quality. There is building work currently going on as a new hotel is being built next door however it not really have any impact on our stay. Noise was very minimal. The ony negative comment is that the hotel charges for wifi and it is expensive. It's £4 per day per device so it can work our pricey if you use it every day. All in all though it was a fantastic boutique style hotel in a great location close to the beach with a short walk into the main resort. I would certainly recommend.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2014
3,7
sascha iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Basic hotel for high price. not helpful staff”
aircondition
The hotel is old and not in a good shape. Staff was friendly but not helpful. When I was sick and alone and asked for a doctor, the lady on the reception told me that I can walk there in 5 minutes and gave me a business card from the Doctor. Eventhough, I told her that I cannot walk well, I feel dizzy and I have very high fever. Doctor was not there so I had to come back later. This could be solved by a phone call from the reception without making me walk twice and almost got killed by crossing the road.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yien iš Singapūras
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Relaxinng by the beach in a garden paradise”
Clean and comfortable, great value for money,great spa
Pros: We had an excellent 2D2N stay at the resort in a Garden Villa. It was very spacious and comfortable - could fit up to 3 people with the day bed in the living room. We were very happy to sit out on the patio and chill out half the time, but the beach was so gorgeous and the water so inviting that we spent most of our time at the beach which is a five minute walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful. The spa was really excellent - fell asleep during my massage and they let us have a shower there since we'd checked out and were catching the late flight home. There are some bad reviews for construction noise but the staff informed us beforehand that construction was from 9-5pm, and it didn't bother us at all. If you're planning to stay in your room all day instead of go out then it might bother you. Cons: The breakfast was pretty sad, and I was a little worried about the food hygiene because it was an open air terrace and the mynahs were stealing bread from the buffet. Also I found a live lizard in the pandan juice and brought the staffs attention to it. They quickly cleared it but I'd lost my appetite by then. Also, you have to pay 200THB/day if you want wifi access, but I wouldn't recommend it. It was very patchy and kept having to sign in. But then you're on holiday so why get WiFi right? Would stay again but probably wouldn't be too keen to eat there unless they kept stuff covered properly at breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very nice standalone villas ”
Villas location spa
Nice hotel currently spoilt by loud building works next door. No gym. Pay for internet. But once building works quiet. Very nice child free hotel
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ashok iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
This was our perfect first ever stay in Thailand ”
Staff were excellent, area was great and room was excellent
None whatsoever. I will recommend to all my friends and family. All the staff are great, I will keep all of them there even if I have to pay them extra wage.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
WANG iš Kinija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
The receptionist was friendly.”
service
The hotel spa is not very expensive, room is very big with living room, receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool with a mini bar over there, was very nice. Its very quiet location, but not too far away form beach. Will come again.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
blair iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Had a cracking time....can't wait to go back !!!!!”
Pool, room, staff
We found the Village Resort and Spa to be a pleasant stay. The pool, the villa and the staff were fabulous. The bed was pretty firm, so not good if you have a dodgy back, the pillows were brick like. However, what lets this place down is: the breakfast. Nominal selection of foods and what you would expect to be hot was at best, tepid if not cold. WiFi cost 200 Baht per day and even then was literally impossible to access, if any one else was on internet there, you couldn't log on to anything....this needs sorting and it needs to be FREE !!!!! Going into the Karon village was free WiFi in every restaurant.....also the pool hours...10 am -7pm......you're joking right?????...a midnight plunge was met with a stern telling off !!!
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Kiley iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Cute villas”
Nice villas in a great surrounding, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mert iš Turkija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
comfortable and amazing spa with 50% off”
spa, pool and comfortable room
We loved the spa with promotion with buy one get one free. Sara the spa manager was very friendly. Other staff is also good. Breakfast was edible but not many options. Happy hour in the pool bar was also great. 5 min to walk to the beach and close by to convenient store.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Wissam iš Libanas
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great Hotel Close to the beach”
location, rooms, pools
We were on a honeymoon and the hotel served its purpose, the staff were nice and the hotel is close to the beach. NOthing really to complain about except the weather was bad for 2 days :) All in all we enjoyed the stay
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Yu iš Japonija
Grupė
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very quiet place , nice garden ”
quiet, garden view, relaxing
It is a very nice place to relaxe and have a very slow vacation. The only problem is a bit far from downtown.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good value for money”
Large rooms, Location, Close to beach
Was very disappointed that i was not offered a refund for the evening meal which gave me food poisoning and made me extremely ill.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kylie iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Overall fantastic experience”
Rooms, staff, pools.
-Wonderful friendly staff that will go to great length to help you with almost anything you need assistance with, all so professional yet welcoming. -The villa's and resort itself is stunning, great design and decor of the entire facility. Modern yet still very much thai inspired. The pool is great, the restaurant is great, the food is great and fairly reasonably priced. The spa is also amazing and definitely worth visiting especially since your first visit is half price. - Room service is great, i was abit messy with my clothes and things and they even helped me fold them up into piles near where they were laying, and placed on the side so it was out of the way! Amazing. They have a system where you flip your room number plate to the green side when you leave your room and its ready to be serviced and you flip it to the red side when youre in the room and you dont want to be disturbed. -You can leave your room key with the front desk every time you go out and they will hold onto it for you until you arrive back at the hotel, the reception is open 24/7. -Staff give really helpful info on where to go, the price you should be paying for things and really anything you need help with- cant stress how friendly and wonderful they are! Only downside is probably the location, its a little far from Patong or any central areas, a cab to Patong cost us $10 AUD one way. We made friends with a few taxi drivers that we kept calling every time we went out and they gave us a slightly better price, but you don't really want to do that since they earn so very little already (90% of the fare goes to their boss).
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Deborah iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Lovely resort in a handy location to Karon”
Beautiful, quiet gardens, great pool area, lovely villas
We really enjoyed our stay here. The individual villas are set in beautiful gardens and each villa is quiet and private. We booked a garden villa and while the poolfront villas look lovely im not sure they're worth the extra $$$. The pool area is great with pool bar and happy hour and attracted a few people each afternoon. The hotel location is on the outskirts of karon so unless you plan on renting scooters or catching a taxi into karon then be prepared to walk about 15 mins into town where all the restaurants are located (we hired scooters so wasn't a problem!). It's about a 5 min walk to the beach which is lovely. If we were to go back to Phuket we'd probably consider staying in Kata which is 10 mins down the road but seemed to be a bit 'nicer'. Although saying that Karon was also lovely and we were so glad we didn't stay in Patong.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Anthony iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Anticipation tinged with disappointment”
Staff, cleanliness and design
The Village Resorta nd Spa has had a number of very complimentary reviews and for this reason I booked it. The location is at one end of Karon, a good 5 mins walk from the beach and a similar time to get to restaurants. Karon is much quieter than Patong, so don't expect the same level dining or entertainment. The hotel is certainly one of the best in Karon. Now, the negatives: There is NO free internet. 200 baht per day. I raised this many times as it had been advertised as "free", but did not receive anything more than a "sorry". The aircon in the rooms are too large for the size of the rooms and therefore always very noisy. The bed is comfortable, but to actually get in and out of it may be difficult for older people as it is basically a matress on the floor. The staff are superb.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Belma iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 16 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Romantic, friendly staff, peaceful”
Staff, location, near beach
Best stay ever in Phuket. I travelled alone and stayed at the resort for 16 days. The Village Resort and Spa is the perfect getaway in Karon B.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
Lu iš Kinija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Second time staying, this time was not as nice as ”
Design of the hotel, pool and privacy
First time was better, as we had free wifi. Arranged airport pick up, but never showed up. we called the hotel at 1am, couldn't understand us as they speak very poor English. This time, the reception staff charged us to help calling the tour agency as they were late. Just thought this is all about money.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jakob iš Danija
Pora
Vila su prieiga prie baseino nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Quiet hotel to really relax”
Quitness, beautiful room, nice location
Very friendly staff and a beautiful + romantic hotel. Location is close to the beach (10 min walking) and good restaurants are near. Love to come back again soon.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Luigi iš Italija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good place close to the beach”
nice clean villas
We had a nice stay there and the hotel was cool. The only things was the breakfast that was not at the same level of the village. In the next year the Villagge will be also in fron of a nice sport area in front of the beach.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Rick iš Kanada
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great relaxing atmosphere”
Great rooms and area which encourages one to forget about tomorrow
Great resort which I felt had more character and better value then even the well known "Indigo Pearl". While I found most beaches in Phuket to be mechanical and too touristy, this little gem had enough to keep one from wanting to wander too far from the pool. Great bathrooms in the "cabins" and the spa is worth a try
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Fangli iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Nice garden with swiming pool surounded”
1, nice garden, 2/ big room, 3/ many small swimming pool
nice place, but not accept child under 12, the staff is very kind and nice.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Lisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Second visit!”
Atmosphere, layout, child policy.
Our second visit in so many years. Although the quality of service may have fallen a little the hotel is still a great venue if you need to chill! Close enough to Karon & a short ride to Kata. Would try it again!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Garry iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Amazing Villas and great friendly staff”
the villas, privacy, great breakfast, great location
From the day we checked in and the day we checked out the staff at the village were amazing, friendly and helpful. The villas were spectacular and clean. the pool bar was quiet but picked up during happy hour.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Oasis of calm in Karon beach ”
The hotel is set in a beautiful garden, is very close to the beach, close enough to the bars to walk there but far enough to be quiet and peaceful.
Overall the stay was lovely. I had booked a twin room however and was not told until I arrived that this was not available. If I had known this I would have probably booked somewhere else. A great hotel if you are a couple though.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel near to bars and restaurants”
Peaceful setting
Very different layout, nice site, helpful staff although not always great at understanding English. Peaceful setting but able to walk to beach and restaurants and bars in Caron in about 10 minutes.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hyok iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely quiet hotel with charming pool”
villa, quiet atmosphere
i liked the villa, thai style but modern and comfort. you may need a bubble bath gel and a red wine as there is a lovely spacey bath tub. it is a little bit far from the beach than other hotels in front of karon beach but i liked the quiet and relaxing atmosphere. if you choose pool access villa, you'll have direct access the private pool which is laid around the villas, but even if you don't, the pool is not far from most of villas.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Kurt iš Vokietija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel Good Location a Bit Lack of service”
Locatio , its quietsch, close to town Center
Nice Place but a Bit Lack of service Staff at Front Desk are friendly but inkompetent That you have to Pay Daily for wifi is rediciolous Every cofe shop offers Free wifi!!! This is really enoiying Overall ok
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Laksmi iš Tailandas
Grupė
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great resort, perfect for relaxation”
rooms, ambiance, pool
Loved our stay at the resort, the ambiance of this property is perfect for relaxation. It is very green, the swimming pool is great, enjoyed the happy hour. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, although slightly limited, but the ambiance of the restaurant is great. The resort is less than a 10-min walk to the beach. However, we didn't feel like we could swim on karon beach as the waves were too strong, but we did see people swimming.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
superb hotel set in lushous grounds”
lovely rooms
the village consisted of a enclave of villas, set in lovely tropiacal setting with a lovely pool area and resteraunt.the room we stayed in nicely furnished in a traditional thai style, with a comfortable feel to it and a very comfortable, and the onsite spa was a very relaxing and the treatment we recieved was fantastic, the no young children made the whole experience very chilled out and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Inez iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila su prieiga prie baseino nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely environment, great location”
Room was very large and amenities/facilities were good
Lovely environment, rooms was very spacious and the pool outside the room was one of the best features. Staff were friendly and overall helpful and attentive. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Wojciech iš Lenkija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Very friendly hotel in wonderful location ”
The look as you arrive - reception, garden, bathroom, bedroom
Stayed for 4 days. Enjoyed very friendly service. Requested change of the house as there was noise from pump system - got it. Asked transfer in last moment - got it. Asked for scooter rental offer - got a scooter in 20 minutes at decent price. Food is good, pool is clean, decoration of the villas is great in style, bathroom is super cool, even though all is made with very lean style and standard materials - but that is a way it is in Thailand. I can only recommend.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Melita iš Australija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely resort with beautiful bungalows and pool”
pool, pool bar, big bungalows, best bed i have slept on
Gorgeous resort with one of the best beds i have slept on, the bugalows were huge with walk in closet, a gorgeous bedroom, nice shower and seperate area for living. Pool was really nice and big with pool bar. Only short walk to beach and lots of restaurants. Staff were really great and helpful. 100% recommend staying here, would stay again.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
NI iš Kinija
Pora
Tropinė vila (minimum nuo 12 metų)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
awesome resort”
great service, not busy
I stayed with my girlfriend for three nights and the reception girl upgraded us to a pool view villa for our honeymoon, almost everyone served us with smiles except, will definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2012