Užsakyk dabar: The Vira Bali Boutique Hotel and Suite

Puiku
Pagal 423 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (423)Booking.com apžvalgos (281)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 423 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 388 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Juan iš Argentina
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Our usual stay for a quick transit at Bali”
Very well located with the essential commodities: free return airport pickup, 24h restaurant and very nice SPA.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Manuel iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location and facilities”
The bycicles available free for costumers are very good for tavelling around or shopping
Good and quiet
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Lovely Small Hotel”
The Vira is in a great location just far enough away form the hustle and bustle but across the road form Lippomall. Its small which is nice. Very Clean.
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again, staff were friendly, hotel was clean, breakfast was tasty and I liked being in a smaller hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice place to stay”
Great Pool, very clean & great restaurant food
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Vira. Opposite Lippo Mall for shopping and the Gold Class Cinema was a treat. A great place to stay for couples as well as families. Recommended and will stay again.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Delys iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
We felt welcome”
The people workign there, the location and the poeple working there.
We did a secret deal for the beginning of our holiday and decided to do a secret deal for the end of our holidays and we got the same hotel again. Was a little disappointed when we booked as we expected a different hotel. In retrospect we are very happy as the hotel staff were amazing and the location was great. Nice and close to the airport for our return to Australia. Thank you Vira hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Delys iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel with good people.”
The People workign there, the location and again the people
The staff made us feel so welcome. what lovely and kind people. We left for the airport very early and they made us a breakfast box. It was fantastic. The location was so good. we walk everywhere and we really appreciated that we did a secret deal and go to stay here. how lucky were we?
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
ANNE iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Vira Hotel Rating”
Pool, location friendliness of staff
Not very impressed with this return visit...raw sewer smell coming from toilet drain, toilet continually running, power outages during the night, breakfast (average at best) greasy bacon, toaster broken on a few occasions
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
CHOTCHAI iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
The virabali hotel is good to stay”
location ,services,room facility
location is close to airport so you don't be worried to be late,the shopping mall is in front of the hotel,the money exchange agency is very close too.the room price and meal price is appropriate.The room is clean and you can see swimming pool at the door and that make you easy to relax by swimming .
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Flavio iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Location cordialità & breakfast
Good but not a 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kylie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Decent hotel, close to the airport, friendly staff”
Staff, location, pool
I've stayed here before and it's close to the airport (I was arriving on a late flight). It's a comfortable introduction to Bali - the staff are friendly, and it is close to a large shopping mall so it was easy for me to stock up on things that I forgot to bring overseas. I'll stay here again, thanks.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Carlos iš Portugalija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
A pleasant stay in a very good hotel”
Quietness, comfort and cleaness
The time passed in Vira Bali was very pleasant
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Perfect location, Super hotel”
Location, facilities, view.
The location is perfect, the hotel is very clean, you can't ask for more, this place was very flash. We will defiantly stay again
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Matt iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Very good for a comfortable one night layover”
location, comfort and price
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Philip iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. balandis
The Vira”
staff. staff . staff
My husband, Son ,daughter in Law and Granddaughter spend a very happy time at the Vira. Being Easter the church being so close gave us a memorable time. The staff were so friendly and helpful. All worth there weight in gold. I miss there beautiful smiling faces.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Staff”
The style of the building ..the terrific ,helpful staff .and the pool
Excellent
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
MIN iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Location and shuttle service were great”
Thanks for picking us up in the midnight due to our flight delay!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
melvyn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
3 night stay”
location -staff
Good location - room a little outdated needs facelift-breakfast OK- Staff were terrific & very friendly.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Rama iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Wonderful hotel that will cater to your needs”
Staff service
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Anthony iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Convenient for Business at Airport”
Pool, Room gud size & clean, staff helpful with airport pickup/drop-off
Comfortable weekend break before meetings in DPS on the monday. Jalan jalan to Lippo Mall across the road and Discovery (BIG) mall and many restaurant offerings. Also to the beach at Kuta. Breakfast only average but adequate. Pool furniture and recliner cushions looking a bit tired from weather exposure. Recommend for short stay but would become frustrating greater than that.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Manuel iš Portugalija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Last hour shoppings , on the way to airport!”
Location, ambiance, and the pool for relaxing
Good, because for the travellers like me, just passing by Bali, on the way for nearby destinys, is the perfect location to be, close to the airport, and for last minute shoppings, and enjoy the beach or the swimming pool, and a fair hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
The vira Bali hotel”
AirPort transfer, Wi-Fi, food
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
overall stay”
room, friendly staff, location
We got ourselves a suite room. Got a clogged bathtub and sink. Removed all the hairs. Then ok. Air cond was bad. Complaint on the first day, and they refilled the gas. On the 3rd nite, it went bad again. Realized that there is leakage. Food variety is limited. The lobby and restaurant is hot. No air conditioning. The pool is not that big only that not friendly to teenager. Why need a 2.1 meter pool? Stayed earlier at Novotel Nusa 2 and the deepest is 1.6 meter.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice hotel in a great location”
standard room felt "luxurious", nice pool, very clean
I really enjoyed my stay here. the room was designed and equipped nicely. The pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The location is quiet and about a 10min walk to the city center.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Deborah iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
As nice as the first time”
The staff, the rooms and the food
We weren't disappointed with this hotel. It's a central location, lovely staff, good food and nice rooms.The internet room is small but a lovely spot to hang out in.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Short Stay”
Close to the Airport, good shuttle service, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Personal connections”
Welcoming, extremely comfortable, a class operation
This was my 3rd time staying here, every visit has proven enjoyable and a plus to our Bali trips. This trip I had purchased a larger painting that needed extra packaging and asked the concierge for help. He smiled, took it but later I realized I hadn't given him my name and would have to stop at the desk again. No, because 15 minutes after that I got a call that they would bring my now well protected art work right up. They knew who I was, followed through and then had it brought back to me. Personal connections can be rare traits in traveling but they seem to happen consistently at Vira Bali.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Juan iš Argentina
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Close to the airport. Attentive staff. Central. ”
Close to the airport. Attentive staff. Central.
My second stay at this hotel. Ideally located close to the airport - with free transfer - for those transiting in Bali. Attentive and responsive staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and a pleasant swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Highly Recommended”
Close to airport, Staffs are polite, Everything (restaurants, pub, mall & etc) is within walking distance
This hotel located in the center of Kuta city, right opposite to Lippo Mall. Everything is just within walking distance and therefore tourist need not to worry about their night activity. I had a great experience staying in this hotel. The hotel room & facilities are well maintained. I tried the hotel's spa/massage service too and it was really great; non-comparable with those spa & massage salon at the roadside nearby the hotel area.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great stay location and best staff and service ”
Staff cleanliness location
Staff were always smiling and always helpful. Great location close to the shops and beach. Decent and wide variety of breakfast food. Clean with bathtub.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Josephine iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Nice hotel but lot of mosquito in the dinning area”
swimming pool, hotel room, nice breakfast
Nice hotel. Very comfortable room and every room come with a balcony.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Fred iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
almost five star”
rooms, public spaces, staff
outstanding. after spending a week at the Best Western Kuta, finally had enough and switched to this hotel. difference like night and day, for only a few dollars more: great room with balcony overlooking pool, wonderful staff, very pleasant public spaces, free airport transfer, outstanding breakfast buffet: could not have been any better
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
6,0
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
You mean people come here for a holiday??”
The staff, close to airport, ?
Spent one night here in transit. Kuta/Tuban is for me a place to avoid and this street was just a noisy, traffic-jammed horror arriving on a Sunday night. Ate in the room and the food was awful. Room was pleasant enough but showing signs of age. Staff however very helpful, and when I wanted to check out at 6.30 (with breakfast officially starting at 7), the restaurant manager on duty opened the dining room a half hour early and did all he could to help. Breakfast was better than the previous night's dinner suggested. Would I stay again? Unlikely but possible.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Heinz iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. spalis
paradise”
Warm staff, location and helpfulness, along with a beautiful private pool
It was very relaxing and comfortable. i would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
excellent valuew for money”
service, room and staff
Very enjoyable a good location not far from main entertainment areas, but far enough away from the noise. The staff were excellent and the room and facilities spot on plus the staff kept it very clean. Spent a lot of time in different areas in Bali, would have to say the Bali Vira hotel one of the better hotels I have stayed in over there. A good balance of ages among the guest with a very well maintained pool and relaxation areas available to lay back and enjoy the Bali sun. The food was good but could be improved with a better quality of steak provided but lots of good eating houses around the area. I would recommend the hotel to anyway who is looking for relaxing stay in Bali and would stay at the hotel again on my next trip over there.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Eddy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
great hotel”
great hotel nice dining good staffs
Great Nice and Comfortoble Hotel with big and clean room , also bathroom is clean breakfast is very nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool ,staffs hotel very helpful and warming service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family,outside hotel is surrounded by many restaurants and shops,pub and spa for relaxing my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location is good and best good luck
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Shane iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great spot”
location. surroundings. pool
Great friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Xiang iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
very comfortable”
the staff, staff and staff
Whatever I expected from a hotel of this standard, the staff here deliver more with their friendly smile. Free shuttle from/to airport, additional (free) effort for arranging a driver for our daily trip, and specially arrange early breakfast for our early flight. This hotel also has the cleanest swimming pool I ever experienced from a hotel. One problem is the slow and unstable wifi, but hey, we were on a getaway trip anyway.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Noemi iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great”
Near to airport, clean hotel, great food
It was our second stay in this hotel. Will definitely stay here again if we visit Bali.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
mrry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Fun and relaxing for both myself and my son”
the help, quiet, quaint
Great
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very Nice Hotel, Good Location and Nice Staff.”
Location, Hotel Oasis Feel and Staff.
Very nice hotel which is close is everything but just slightly away from the loud bars and nightclubs, so it is in a perfect location. LippoMall is just across the road, for all your supermarket needs, restaurants and shopping. All in all, good staff, nice swimming pool, rooms were nice, security was good and I felt safe within my hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jennifer iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Nice hotel close to airport”
Close to airport, nice room and pool
Only stayed one night and chose this hotel for its proximity to airport. Recommend it for this reason. Great room, staff and pool. Small hotel so everything close. Could be a bit noisy depending on whose at the pool. Great value hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
steven iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent staff and a great location will go back”
Friendly staff Location Overall room hotel
It was great as always the third time there and will be back soon
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Phillipa iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Central location away from nightlife”
proximity to airport, shops & restaurants & far from nightclubs
Our stay was comfortable in a direct pool access room. Unfortunately some room occupants decided to meet everyday in front of our room for the day & evening for drinks & a chat. After the 3rd night at midnight, I called reception to ask for them to be moved on but they did nothing. Whilst the room was clean & a good size you could smell stale cigarettes.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Juan iš Argentina
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Pleasant stay”
Close to the airport. Attentive staff. central.
I stayed at the Vira Bali only for one night and had a good experience. The hotel is very close to the airport (free shuttle service is available), which was very convenient. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is generally nicely decorated. The breakfast is good and with some options. The staff is attentive and very friendly. Overall, very nice. Would recommend and stay again.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Juan iš Argentina
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Pleasant stay”
Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Central.
We stayed at the Vira Bali only for one night and had a good experience. The hotel is very close to the airport (free shuttle service is available) and to a big shopping mall, which for us was very convenient. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is generally nicely decorated. The breakfast is good and with some options. The staff is attentive and very friendly. Overall, very nice. Would recommend and stay again.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
6,0
Weaver iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
average hotel ”
close to airport, malls and central shopping
Average service from front desk staff, average rooms of reasonable standards. Restaurant and room service served excellent standard of meals
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Cherie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Excellent, well pleased”
Swimming pool, attentive staffs, comfortable bed
I love it, definitely will come back again to stay :) *thumbs up* . Service staff was patient and attentive, swimming pool was excellent, internet speed was good. Opposite the hotel have Lippo Shopping Mall, not much of a crowd, good place to chill. Hotels provided pickup service to airport for free and free transport to certain places :)
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Clarice iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
It was a very pleasant stay.”
Food, location and airport transfer.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel and the service staff from the dining area were friendly and attentive. Rooms were spacious and clean with comfy beds. We were given a room facing the pool area so it was quite pleasant to chill out by the balcony. However, we thought one of the staff at the front office was not quite personable during our check-in. Other than that, this is a perfect hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Mayang iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Nice and comfortable”
close to shopping center and easy access from and to the airport
Very Good but only stayed for one night and did not get chance to do much activities.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Soo iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel but not near to the beach”
Clean room, friendly staffs, near to airport
Overall it was nice staying there but didn't get to use the pool due to the rain.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014