Užsakyk dabar: The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 818 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (818)Booking.com apžvalgos (1842)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 818 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga9,0
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
العربية
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Deluxe Partial Ocean View Room
Geresnysis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 714 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
YAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great & relaxing resort for short getaway”
Our stay for 3 nights in Westin Langkawi was really pleasant with great view from the room. The bed was very comfortable which my baby loves it a lot. The room was clean & spacious. They offered good variety for breakfast & the food quality was really good. There is a bar by the pool so that you can enjoy the great scenery in the pool with a cocktail. A very thoughtful gesture by the resort was the Baby pool. The water temporary was slightly warmer compare to the adult ones so that our little one won’t get cold for spending more time in the pool. Even though the resort price is not cheap, but I’ll still rate it as worth our dollar spend. It’s a good choice if you would like to have a luxurious & relaxing getaway in Malaysia.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Thumbs up to Westin!”
Overall we had a very pleasant stay at Westin and have plans to return again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We also had no lack of choices for activities and food in the resort. The premises has many sitting areas for reading and relaxing. St Regis is just a short walk away by the beach, which is also be worth a visit. We signed up for an island hopping tour from the resort counter and it was of good standard. This resort is great for those who wants some quiet time away from the hustle and bustle, or those who wants to recharge and catch up w yourself by reading a book, watching the sunset or having some quality spa massage.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shahril iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Highly recommended for that extra romantic getaway”
Everything was perfect including the breakfast and facilities, I wish i stayed longer. The room was clean and comfy, staff service was excellent. Wifi is free and food was great.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
omar iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Really I appreciate all staff at this hotel and really was very duration I spent there”
Only I have one point regarding the swimming pool at villa there are no private because any body can discover who in the swimming and the light is switch of in the street in front of villa and all remaining things excellent
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stuart iš Australija
Pora
One Bedroom Ocean View Villa
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Amazing Honeymoon”
My wife and I stayed in a Pool Villa for 5 nights for our honeymoon. To say it was amazing would be an understatement! The villa was huge and had its own private swimming pool and cabana. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. They offered complimentary airport transfers to and from the hotel in luxury cars and delivered a complimentary welcome pack which included a bottle of wine, fruit and chocolates to our villa. Saiffol and his team also organised a special private dinner for us on our last night in their Float restaurant. The views, service and food was absolutely amazing and a night we will never forget. We cannot thank the staff at Westin Langkawi enough for everything they did for us during our stay. Stuart and Anita.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ailina iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
great place, as expected of a 5 stars hotel”
great place overall. we had rooms very near the lobby which made it extra convenient for my nieces and elder relatives. service was good, and if travelling in big group, the transport service/rental provided at hotel was comparable to those outside, don't bother getting one outside. staff was able to recommend places to travel to too. the kids had fun in the pool, and had the whole area almost all to themselves despite the school holidays
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Ailina It makes us happy when we read a review like yours. Thank you for applauding our services on this esteemed forum. It is our constant endeavor to provide unparalleled experiences to our guests and we are glad that we could impress you with our offerings. Your kind comments about our associates are much appreciated. Thank you again for choosing to unwind at our resort. We hope you will soon plan another relaxing break at our resort with your loved ones. Be well The Management at The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Show more
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
POH iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Everything awesome, Lovely Hotel”
Everything awesome, Lovely Hotel
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
June iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Wonderfully peaceful and relaxing”
We stayed for 3 nights and staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our requests. The various pools were very enjoyable especially the rock pool. However cons is that location is 35 min from cenang and beach is very dirty. But all things considered still a great place to stay as the pools make up for the dirty beach.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
The staff were extremely helpful, especially the front desk staff and the pool bar staff! The woman at the breakfast buffet got rude with us when we asked for a window seat, and continued being very cold the next day when we came back and made the same request. Other than that encounter, this is an incredible place with great people!
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing stay”
Second time back in this hotel with different group of friends, simply just loving my stay here. The hotel is quite a distance from town but we rented a car in Langkawi so its only 15-20 mins drive to the hotel. The breakfast spread was good with amazing view.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Lim, Thank you for choosing to return to The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa! It's also great to hear that you've recommended us to another group of friends. It is our aim to provide the most restful and rejuvenating stay with us and we hoped that you and your friends has achieved that during your stay. Thank you again for an amazing review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Until then, do take care and be well. Be well, The Management of The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Show more
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Stephen iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Best Breakfast Buffet in Asia!”
This is the best breakfast buffet in Asia, and I've lived and traveled in Asia for 15 years. I will definitely be returning!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
Dear Stephen, Wow! Thank you for rating us as your best breakfast in Asia! We will be sure to share this with the team and this is will indeed put a smile on their faces. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa. We will look forward to welcoming you back again as well! Take care and have a great week ahead. Be well, The Management of The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Stayed multiple times”
Not the newest hotel but everything is great; rooms, breakfast, pool and food. I've stayed a number of times - at its Price point it always comes out on TOP compared to the others. It's is next to a partner St Regis hotel so if you want a really special dinner - or to mix it up - it's a short walk / buggy away.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
Dear Adam, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for choosing to return again and for your great support. We strive to ensure a restful and rejuvenating escape for all of our guests and your return ensures that we are doing great. Should you ever decide to have another wholesome stay with us, please do let us know. Our doors will always be open to you. Take care Adam and we hope to see you again soon. Be well, The Management of The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Show more
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Relaxing getaway for 2 and suitable for families too”
Had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Room is big and view from the room is awesome. Friendly and helpful staff. We need not leave the resort as the hotel has everything you need. Simply in love with the spa treatment by Heavenly spa. Will definitely go back for a short break. A little setback, the live band at the breeze lounge wasn't around during the stay but we enjoyed our drink with the breeze and ambiance. It would be prefect with the live music.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Wai, A big thank you is in order for providing us with this amazing review. Great to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from the rooms, our amazing associates and praises for the Heavenly Spa, the first and only one in Malaysia! We're sorry to hear that the live band wasn't available during your visit, hopefully they'll be there should you decide to return. Until then, please do keep us in mind should you decide to return and we will be more than happy to welcome you back. Take care and have a wonderful week ahead. Be well, The Management of The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Show more
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohamad iš Malaizija
Pora
One Bedroom Ocean View Villa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Highly Recommended ”
Friendliness of staff , great environment , privacy , Villa Team was very helpful and kind . We would like to visit there again. overall 10/10. Superb
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for sharing such a great review. The villas here are one of our guest's favourites and we're glad you love it too! Please do let us know should you return and we'll be sure you have another great stay with us again. Have a great week ahead and see you again soon! Be well, The Management of The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
4,4
Beatrice iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Disappointing”
Cons: - hotel room smelt very strongly of paint - service staff was not friendly / helpful - overall condition of hotel is old and worn -tide restaurant had bad seafood (not fresh) Pros: - wenzel (front office manager) was great in service recovery - nice scenery
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
very good”
it was nice and relax
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to review us! Glad to hear that it has been a nice and relaxing stay with us. Do let us know should you decide to return, our doors will always be open to you. Take care and have a great week ahead. Be well, The Management of The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
wan iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Awesome! ”
This hotel is one of the best hotel that I have ever stayed. The room is very spacious, clean and tidy and the staffs there are very friendly. The bed is super comfy and the bathroom is also awesome! Highly recommended! Would stay again if I'm in langkawi!
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
4,8
hasan iš Bahreinas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Expensive ”
The hotel is so far from the airport.. and the value for the money was expensive ..
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
TEY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
I love this hotel. Staffs here are nice. And I request connecting room, they also provide to me.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
HUI iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
It is good hotel but very far from Pantai Cenang”
Very scenery hotel with beautiful natural view, very nice swimming pool but the beach is not as good pantai Cenang beach, have to drive long time to Pantai Cenang
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zafarudin iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good for family”
We were immediately welcomed to the Westin by the sound of the gong upon arrival. Staff gently ushered us to the reception for check-in, while another brought us cold towels and a selection of 'elixirs' on a hot and humid day. Syu'ab handled our check-in and out smoothly. He also recommended many good places serving local foods. The night market is the highlight! With such wide array, we were spoilt for choice. The location is away from the town and crowd and that was definitely something we look forward to, to end our day- some peace and tranquility, exactly how we expected. As for the facilities, we were out on all 4 of the five days while in Langkawi and did not get the chance to experience them all. Though the beach is not the best to swim in, the view and grounds of the Westin Langkawi, provided some solace. Definitely recommend Westin Langkawi for families.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dorygel iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
stayed with family ”
the resort itself is lovely and relaxing to stay with. Their service is a bit slow when ordering drinks at the bar lobby even though it wasn't busy. Their spa was really good and good to recommend. My fiance lost his watch and we are pretty sure we've lost it in the hotel room but didn't make noise as we've thought it was inside our suitcase, arrived at home and repack our suite case but the watch was not even there. but over all our was stay was really good.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Quan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel, Bad front desk service”
We enjoying staying in the hotel, having some drinks in the bar, even did the hobie cat sailing which is great. Price is at high side, but with Westin's brand, we thought there should be nothing we can complain. But we were wrong. The front desk service definitely does not reach 5-star standard, in fact, far from it. When we arrived, the check-in process took very long, and my request from Agoda to have one room two single bed was not taken care of. They gave me a creditcard slip to sign, but didn't give me the invoice until I returned back home and notice. Then I called and they couldn't find anything as it has been handed over to finance department and I have to wait for office hour to talk to them. When we checked out, all counters were occupied and processed very slow. A manager noticed I was waiting and signaled me to wait. But when one counter was available, she attended another customer who just came and approached her! The front desk definitely needs big improvement.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great ”
I like the place , view , beach, super clean , friendly staff
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
nice hotel and kids had fun”
enjoyed our stay. convenient location near jetty. kids enjoyed the different dwimming pools.. from rock pool to very shallow to normal pool.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
seyed iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very Good”
The hotel was nice and clean. The pool view was breathtaking. super nice place to relax. fantastic place to stay and release some stress. I do enjoy my travel. I wish I could stay more. I recommend the place to family and couple.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Badrolizam iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Superior Patio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nil”
Nil
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Noraliza iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
AWESOME”
Totally recommended for whoever visiting Langkawi
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice place to stay. Very warmth and pleasant staff. Nice front beach view with swimming pool.”
Hotel is nearby to town. Beside main pool with infinity view, it also has an interesting rock pool which suitable for kids and adults. Overall is good except for nepaly security personnel at main gate with very unwelcoming face.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Fantastic”
I have lots of praises for the hotel. And the bed is perfect!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Kwek iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel with good facilities”
Nice and relaxing stay, enjoyable for the kids.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Fei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Mei iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good breakfast ”
A great variety of breakfast choice
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
SHARON iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Astounding Service!”
The Westin customer service team is friendly, helpful and very attentive to the needs of the guests. We were impressed by the services provided from the moment we stepped into the hotel right until we checked out. The reception briefed us clearly on our privileges so that we do not miss out on any of our entitlements, kept us shaded during rainy days with buggy rides to our cars and complimentary umbrellas provided, ensure our rooms are kept clean and took the extra mile to set up our room for more privacy so that our stay is more comfortable . Truly a warm and enjoyable stay that supersedes our expectations!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Florenda iš Filipinai
Grupė
One Bedroom Ocean View Villa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
My Langkawi experience at The Westin...”
We had a great time, i wish i could have stayed longer to explore all it has...good food and nice and professional staff specially Naz and Zhas...thanks to all, also the housekeeping team though i was not able to meet them...thanks for making our room clean....surely i will cherish all of these memories...and certainly i will come back...see you soon...
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Superior Patio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Family holiday ”
Great relaxing break away & very kind thoughtful staff.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hannah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great resort by the sea”
We had the most pleasant stay at The Westin. The staff were extremely friendly. Great facilities (sporting, relaxing, recreational, F&B etc) & great location- next to the jetty. The only downside was the weather it rained all 3 days we were there! Would love to go again.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anshuman iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great view”
Got a room at the top level facing the sea side. Rooms are little smaller, but very comfortable
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pranom iš Tailandas
Pora
Superior Patio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice ”
Nice place for us
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Yee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Short getaway”
Bed was very comfortable . Good location
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
6,0
Khoo iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
pro & con”
environment is stunning, you may simply take a nice photo in every corner of the hotel. Most of the staff are attentive. The extra bed they given is not clean as i got bugs bite, WC area have group of ants, had call for clean up but don't think the cleaner is do the job.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
GOH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Polite and helpful staff”
Pro:- The staff were very polite and helpful, panoramic views overlooking the sea and room was very comfy, and clean. Swimming in the pool and looking out to sea probably one of the best thing. Cons:- beach was a let down and the rooms are old. cracks appeared everywhere in its masonry
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Daniela iš Vokietija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Dated, with not the most pro-active staff”
Nice location, gorgeous view. Rooms are quite dated (cracked tiles...). Staff was mostly disappointing (helpful if asked - sometimes reluctantly, but no guest-first thinking). Fine for a 3 star hotel, but not for this level of hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
very good”
relaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaax
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Yasutaka iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Partial Ocean View Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good room”
We stayed in a "Partial Ocean-view Room" for 2 nights. The room was wide and clean enough, and it was of value for the price. The problem for us was less variety of dinning in the hotel and area of the hotel. Although we went to Fair Mall and Paradise Mega Mall as hotel dinning was a bit expensive, we couldn't find out good restaurants in these malls. After all, we ordered in-room dinning.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
chee iš Malaizija
Pora
One Bedroom Ocean Front Villa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent !!”
Only one word to describe.. PERFECT ! Thanks for the hospitality !! Love it and definitely be back again!
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sanjay iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
One of the best in Langkawi ”
Don't really expect to swim at the beach - not exactly your Maldives kinda waters. Room service was pretty good.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sanjay iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
One of the best in Langkawi”
Best value for money if you want to stay at a 5-star hotel in Langkawi. Beautiful views from every sea-facing room. Staff are generally friendly and helpful but some of them they need to be more proactive and make an effort to understand English better. Great for honeymooners.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
One Bedroom Ocean View Villa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel but expensive
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Manimaran iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Place & Service”
Strongly recommend for all type of Travellers and excellent staff. Will visit again!!
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016