Užsakyk dabar: The Yorkshire Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1860 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1860)Booking.com apžvalgos (459)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1860 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis, be langų
Liukso standartinis be langų
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1742 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The Yorkshire”
Excellent location to bars, beach, shopping, and restaurants. It gives a nostalgia feeling with its long history at Phuket. The hotel has its own restaurant that serves superb western food at great value price, always crowded all the time. Easy access to swimming pool and gymn. Staff are mostly well trained. Bed is fitted with high quality mattress so that you wake up every morning refreshed. I feel so lucky to get such good value price for a room at the hotel. I will come back again.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Josephine iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The staff are absolutely brilliant”
I don’t have enough good things to say about the staff at this hotel. The location is good. The wifi is absolutely shocking however and our shower hook broke of the wall and fell on me whilst i was showering. You can hear everything going on outside the rooms also. Other then that would stay again.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
2,8
Damian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis didysis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Dirty and noisy”
This hotel is absolutely filthy, dirty carpet, mold on the walls, housekeeping puts supposedly clean sheets directly on the disgusting hallway floor, the aircon is very noisy and drips water so you can't sleep and when you notify the staff about it all they do is put a towel where it's dripping. This is an overpriced mess of a hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
In the middle of the party.”
Room smelled like moth balls, staff tried to clear it with an electronic fragrance device... didn’t really work.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Always a pleasure staying at The Yorkshire ”
Always a pleasure staying here. Would recommend if staying in Patong. Literally a stones throw away from Bangla Rd and yet you still can’t hear the madness if your up for a quit night. Gym and pool are also a bonus.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Lukas iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Last minute stay in Patong because of rain.”
The room was very small. Good value at the time. Wouldn't stay in that room for an extended stay.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Daniel iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall nice stay, friendly staff, can recommend”
- Rooms are a bit dated and, as the windows are tinted, quite dark, so have to live in artificial light even at daytime. - Very nice Pool area to hang out and swim. - Gym is well equipped, however, bring pullover cause air-condition freezing cold, also music too loud/agressive, can hardly hear own sound through earphones.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
The Arncliffe liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfectly Situated”
The Yorkshire Hotel is a hotel that provides everything you need when travelling through Phuket. I stayed in 'The Arncliffe Suite' and found the space large enough for two people. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only downside was the main bathroom basin leaked water over the floor and the cold tap required a new washer as the tap continued to leak water so much that I had to turn the cold water off at the wall underneath the basin. The other issue I had was the restaurant staff would not converse with patrons nor did majority of their staff smile. I felt this let the hotel ambience down.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cassaundra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
LOVED this hotel”
I absolutely loved staying here. Excellent value for the price. Very close to all the fun of Patong. I wish I could have stayed longer!
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
william iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis didysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Easy Access”
Guest friendly, decent hotel, facilities, restaurant and bar. In the middle of everythihg.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Central to everything”
Located in the heart of everything, the hotel is within walking distance of everything you need.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geat hotel”
Lovely location pool and restaurant
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
3-night stay”
Hotel On the next street down from Bangla road, on arrival, the reception staff was friendly and welcoming, the bedroom was very small as the same as the shower room but very clean, AC unit was good and double bed very comfortable, had an in-room safe, Great gym and wifi. Food, drink and laundry all at a great price. The downside to this hotel is NONE
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
My friends were staying here (and had before), so I booked it as well. The place was clean & affordable, and my room was pretty quiet, considering being in a very busy area. It was very convenient to have the restaurant and a bar on-site, as well as a pool and gym (even though I didn't make it into the gym during this trip, although my friends did).
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
2,0
Anne iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Terrible....Don’t stay there.”
The room smelled like mould so bad we turned around immediately after entering it. We were then given another room which had a cockroach crawling on the headboard. I am so disappointed, they would not return out money so we were out 2 nights we had booked online, very bad
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Abdul iš Pakistanas
Grupė
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Decent hotel. ”
A decent hotel just right next to bangla road. A bit congested going to the hotel. Initially we were given a very small room for two person which was hardly to move in the room. However, i paid extra for a slightly bigger room. The place was good. One if the best gyms in phuket i have seen so far. Good pool and sauna.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Liam iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good Location. Bad facilities.”
Very basic room with TV and basic facilities. The gym is a little run down and equipment is a bit old. Very good location. The street in front of the hotel get very crowded with motorcycle parked at night. A lot eatery at night and bars just within minute away.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
MY iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Average hotel. Good location close to restaurants n bars. Good pool
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pravesh iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
The Arncliffe liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Good hotel, perfect for solo traveler, girl friendly, right on main location and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, good meals. Had a very enjoyable time.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
6,0
PEI iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
We were put up in the next bldg not the main bldg where there wasn't reception or security. Well, no complaint as I booked the cheapest room.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
When in need of a central location!”
Great location, great food and friendly staff. Perfect for that Patong experience!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very helpful staff”
I have stayed at the Yorkshire many times, so perhaps that helped. This time, my wife was away for a weekend break and managed to forget all money and credit cards. The hotel was very helpful in allowing her to enjoy her break and letting me pay even though I was not there. I think it's called going the extra yard. Well done.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Great location and excellent value.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bilal iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Phujet trip”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
scott iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great location!”
Lovely staff, excellent food, great location and well set up gym. Would definitely recommend to any partyers who want to be within drunk stumbling distance to there hotel or any lone traveler that likes a variety of foods and a good gym.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Agustin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect location in the heart of Patong”
The Yorkshire is perfectly situated if you want to be near Patong walking street, restaurants, and a great shopping center. check in was smooth and the staff was great and beautiful. I opted for a room with a window and it was clean, spacious, and had modern style. My only complaint is the lack of elevator, however not a big deal if you travel light. you will not find a better hotel than this in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jay iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Very close to everything you need. Facilities are fantastic.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
graham iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Ventilation required ”
Only issue i have is because some rooms are located internally no windows or fresh air there is a distinct lack of ventilation which causes a musky damp smell in those rooms.i even bought air freshers for my room in an effort to help.A few exhaust or ceiling fans around the place may solve this problem Cheers graham
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
ABD iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Central Location...Near Bangla Road”
The hotel is classic in concept. Great point is that it is very close to Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road where most of the attractions are. The rooms with our window are pretty under-ventilation. Good gym if you are looking for affordable accommodation that provides you with good gym in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Highly recommended”
The Yorkshire is a gem in the heart of Patong. Location, while 10 minutes from the beach) is still in the centre of Patong. Staff are great, the pool and gym are superb, the price is very good for what you get. The rooms are more than adequate. This hotel is suitable for any sort of traveller, families, couples, singles - you won't be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Antony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Location Location Location”
Its all about the location and this place is perfectly located for nightlife and beach access, just 30 seconds walk to bangla road night spot. Id advise getting a windowed room, the non-windowed rooms are quite dingy. The gym and pool are excellent, the gym in particular as it is a proper membership based gym with a/c and plenty of equipment, not a standard hotel small "multi-gym".
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Gareth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent place”
Been visiting the Yorkshire many times, never fails. Great place clean rooms , excellent location. value for money
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
JAMES iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice but not that nice........”
The hotel location and staff are top notch. It does have a great gym and pool. It also has a solid restaurant at the entry. But I do not think it warrants the per night price I paid. I have stayed at other places that per$ were more value. I would stay again...... but think it could be more affordable for the room quality you get.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Always great, but getting pricey.”
I always stay here. The food, facilities and staff are great. However, compared to other hotels offering the same, it is becoming a bit expensive which is a shame.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Honeymoon stay”
My wife and I have been here before and enjoyed the hotel so much we booked again for our honeymoon. Family friendly but not over run with noisy kids! Best food on Phuket!
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Jason iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Really Disappointing”
Old, tired and less than helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
4,0
Arun iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Extremely over priced.”
The rooms are very small and the rates are over priced.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chinmay iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Always great.”
I always stay at the Yorky. It is walking distance to everywhere and has a great gym and restaurant.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis didysis liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. birželis
The Yorkshire hotel is quite simply one of the best, if not the best hotel in its class in Patong.”
Excellent value for money in the low season. The superior deluxe room is not to be underestimated and the food is excellent!
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
In iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis Liukso klasės be langų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Reasonable and good located Hotel”
The price of hotel is very reasonable and the hotel is the good located to look around patong beach and walking street.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pravesh iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
The Arncliffe liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
value for money”
Good hotel, value for money and perfect location. Most of all all the staffs were awesome. I will stay here again
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
2,8
lonnie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
This place was a total dump the pictures did not represent what this place really looks like we move to a much nicer place within one hour after checking in . The room I reserved the aircon didn't work paint was peeling off the walls the whole roomed smelled. Its a complete and waste of money do not stay here.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mika iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Didelis dvivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
Safety box small, not even laptop can put inside. So many times electric off, and that why agrecat working, and make too much voice. Closer Bangla road, so thats good.Pool okay, and friendly staff. No elevator, so thats minus.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jason iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Perfect hard to complain
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Preveen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Perfect ”
The location is just infront of bangla street and just 6 minutes walk to patong beach and whatever your travel needs are you can get it around the hotel area . Staff were very friendly and the restaurant serves good food all day .
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Richard iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis didysis liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
I ate in the lobby restuarant and had 1 drink. This was 2 in the afternoon. I paid the bill and continued to sit watching the end of a rugby games. I was the ONLY customer in a place that took 20 or 30. I was continually asked to if I wqnted to order a drink and when I said no I just want to watch the end of the game ... got raised eyebrows and sarcastic looks from different waitresses. I was a resident ... I had bought a meal and drink but not enough it seems. I was made to feel a criminal. Money money money ....
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Airija
Grupė
Standartinis, be langų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great place great location really good facilities.”
bit unfortunate for us that the pool was being renovated the exact days we were there but ill come again next year
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso standartinis be langų
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great hotel in good location for entertainment ”
A brilliant stay but let down with the fact the swimming pool was not available for my three days of my visit. I purposely booked the hotel for the s winning pool. Also talking to a lot of residents it's seems I paid a lot more than others.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017