Užsakyk dabar: Thulhagiri Island Resort & Spa Maldives

2017

Thulhagiri Island Resort & Spa Maldives Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 848 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (848)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 848 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,8
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paplūdimio vila
Vila ant vandens
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 621 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Mattanin iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Great location, room is old but comfy & clean. Food are various but have to pay for drinking water for meal. Can go snorkling from your room. Bring your own diving gear unless you have to pay.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
4,4
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Beautiful island ruined by services”
This is my second time to Maldives and I'd say Thulhagiri is really beautiful island however, services ruin everything. We contacted Thulhagiri through Agoda that we will arrive late at night so our dinner on the first day will be provided as the next day lunch or the last day lunch said Hazim from Reservation Department however, when we arrive they said NO, one meal is no big deal, but at first you guys should not said so in the email, Liar The room is ok, we stayed at beach front villa just a few steps from the pool, but the pool really need to clean up, I woke up at 5am and saw your staffs clean the floor by using water from the pool, dirty water also got into the pool. The corals surround island are almost damaged everywhere and they can hurt your feet badly, take a good care of your kids. I hardly see any fishes here. I did try the Coconut Spa here, the only place I feel relaxed on this island. This island is only good to take pictures if you're social media type of person
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ms iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Lovely Bird Resort, happy resort ”
We were very happy.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siti iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Best affordable water villa ”
We stayed at the water villa 3 person for 1 night. This resort offered the best affordable price according to our budget. The dinner is various and superb.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
5,6
Wan iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Thulhagiri 1/2 board”
We were not inform that 1/2 board does not include drinking water for dinner . We had to pay extra. We went to dolphin excursion but there was no dolphin at all
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
4,0
Stephanie iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Terrible ”
30 mins away by boat from Male, ideal for a long weekend. Had Agoda an 'excellent review. Booked a water bungalow. The counter at the airport does not indicate name of the resort, zero safety briefing. Poor check-in. The staff barely spoke English . In the roon everything was stained, rusted, broken down or dirty. No signage, no slippers, no bathrobe, bad AC (+ leaking), no ceiling fan, hard mattress, synthetic sheets & pillows (incl hair on mattress). Wi-Fi not working, TV channels blocked as hotel had not paid bill. No umbrella. Boardwalk lights broken. Buffet ok but no drinks in half board (not even water). No other restaurant. Sand flooring. Staff not welcoming and demotivated. No room service. Nice beach and good snorkelling. Run down beach chairs. I do NOT recommend this place. Overrated on Agoda.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Bussaraporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Wifi at water villa is very poor while at beach villa is good. Must improve it. The foods here are salty. Buffet have several choices of food. Hot cappucino is good taste, I love it! White sand beach here is splendid.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Tien iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
1 night water villa - amzing view”
we booked a water villa only 1 night. we got early check-in at 11am as they only have 2 transfer to the aiport at 8am and 5pm daily. for the view and landscape from water villa. AMAZING for us. this is a budget water villa for u to try in Maldives. i believe if we spend 30% more we can have a wow villa at another resort. the food is ok. but some staff looks very bored and less caring. the sunset and sunrise is breath taking and peacefull i will recomend the resort for who woulf take a bufget water villa. for inhouse tour, not much and scheduling separately.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pruchya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Impressive ”
Absolutely 10 points. They are all surprised me by my Bday.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
ross iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Outstanding value”
All the negative reviews lowered my expectations to the point where they were easily exceeded. Glad I listened to the positive reviews. This is what you want to know...2 nights beach and 1 night overwater...half board. The dinner buffet was plentiful and tasty...some moron complained they don't change the dishes every night...well they serve almost 20 mains...don't eat each one every night... steak and fish and lamb were all tasty. Breakfast was less diverse. Yes you pay $5 for water and they don't provide drinks. House wine was $5 and beer was $5...not bad. Lunch buffet was $25 and they had sandwiches for lunch $5-8. Transfer was quick and $100 round trip which really makes this a value. A lot of beautiful fish on the house reef which is unfortunately dead. Didn't take any excursions...big but dated rooms and yes the ac will struggle during the day. Just keep in mind this is one of the cheapest overwater villas..3 night stay is plenty. Lower your expectations and enjoy
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Krencelou iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful Island”
I have been to different beautiful beaches in the Philippines and Thailand but this one is just over the top. Clear waters check, spacious room check - theyve got a huge bathroom, white sand - really wide check, snorkeling point check, but not the best staff unfortunately. Overall, worth the money and time.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phimchanok iš Tailandas
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very beautiful place, good location for snorkeling ”
I stayed 2 nights in water villa and 2 nights in beach villa. Impressed with both room types. Air conditioner in water villa room 216 was not cool as it should be but it was not a big deal for us. Island location is perfect for snorkeling, lot of coral reef fishes. Staff are good and helpful. Food are plenty. Beach on the island is very beautiful as well. It was a wonderful vacation.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
christopher iš Filipinai
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
affordable luxury”
we had a good time, the resort is about 45 minutes from male airport, watervilla is very nice with privacy. there is a good selection of food for dinner and breakfast
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wong iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value with enjoyable stay”
Its near the MLE airport, just 20min by boat. The island is beautiful with many fishes nearby, unfortunately the reef was recovering while I visit there. Most of the reef were dead. The room was a bit old but the cleanliness is satisfactory. The staff were very nice and helpful, its very important as we stay with our little baby. The food is average, not the best, taste is quite good and enjoy. If I will visit male again, I will definitely choose this resort again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
6,0
Ms.Wilaiwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good view and good vacation ”
It's a good place good location not far from the airport speed boat take time around 20 minute from the airport I like good view and very surprise that I have request water bungalow is only one night but their have upgrade from beach bungalow to water bungalow ( 3 night with no charged) snorkeling is too much fish and many kind of fish and very sanctification of shark, I saw four or five shark when i snorkeling For dinner their will charged more if you order night fishing is too short (2hrs) 60 us dollars
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ms.Wilaiwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good place and good vacation ”
It's a good place good location not far from the airport speed boat take time around 20 minute from the airport I like good view and very surprise that I have request water bungalow is only one night but their have upgrade from beach bungalow to water bungalow ( 3 night with no charged) snorkeling is too much fish and many kind of fish and very sanctification of shark, I saw four or five shark when i snorkeling For dinner their will charged more if you order night fishing is too short (2hrs) 60 us dollars
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
christina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
staff is friendly”
overall not bad
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
christina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
the staff is very helpful”
this is my first time to Maldives, overall not bad, price is acceptable , breakfast & dinner got a lot of choice.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thi iš Singapūras
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Excellent resort”
Excellent resort, excellent location.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Kevin iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good place, Staffs were bad”
If you're asian, especially Chinese(wherever you are from), look away. The staffs won't bother taking orders or listens to you - you're being generalized as noisy & difficult Chinese. Also, like every private island in Maldives, the foods are overpriced, but the stay was great(if you ignore the people).
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Value for money”
Beach vila was exceptional. Water vila is a bit old, need to upgrade.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Alain iš Šveicarija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
quiet and charming island. good food. many japanese and chinese people.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,0
ainilhayat iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Vacation”
Staff mistakenly inform half board,system failure. Just a 3star hospitality. Aircond not helpful and need renovations on water villa for better stay. Snorkling at hotel not sufficient not enjoy vacation. The foods just so and so. The scene were marvelous.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alrafie iš Filipinai
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Request not granted!”
Customer requests, be it small or big should be given once the Hotel says that they can make arrangement for it. It is the hotel's personnel/staff to have their checklist requests that what they promised should be provided.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Joevy iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Awesome Island”
Awesome island resort had an excellent time at the resort while staying in their over water bungalow. Beautiful beach and crystal clear water. However, AC was not sufficient enough to keep the bungalow cold during the day or night. TV not functioning and no WiFi in the room.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alrafie iš Filipinai
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Privately Perfect”
It's a great scluded private island. The beach is as awesome as the infinity pool. One thing to note, your special request may not materialised. Be very cautious.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Paradise Resort”
Beautiful island & fantastic water villa, relaxing place. Hotel buffet dinner with many choices but most food are salty, no drinks provided at buffet & need to pay for it. Almost all coral is dead but still can see a lot beautiful fish while snorkeling.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wasim iš Kuveitas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Awesome Place”
Rooms were clean and neat (By default Room was cleaned twice a day) Bathroom were very clean Bed was comfortable Location was beautiful with a breathe taking view of the sea. The beach is beautiful and secluded. The island is quite and has lots of birds and trees. I stayed in a Water Villa and would strongly recommend it. It is once in a Life time experience. Food was great with lots of variety be it salads, starters, main course and dessert.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Janhavi iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Decent ”
We chose this hotel because it was among closest to the airport. It suited our budget as we wanted to stay in water villas. The resort is average, don't expect world class ameneties. Specially disappointed because they provide hardly any toiletaries. And the ones which are provided were substandard. Everything else on the resort is quite expensive. They don't even provide water during meals. Also, very limited options for vegetarians (not even egg). But, despite that, our stay was memorable due to the vast array of marine life that was clearly visible in the shallow waters of the reef. We could see sharks, octopus, stingrays and a beautifull array of fishes. Also, a thumbs up to the water sports centre which was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
4,0
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Not worth the money”
Was expecting a great place for the price they were charging and seems like it would have been 10 years ago but the water villas have not been well maintained splintering decks weak air conditioning moldy grout in the bathroom. The food was very good and of course the beaches were beautiful but if you are looking to splurge spend a little more and go to another resort with better maintained rooms that are worth all the money being spent
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
4,4
wei iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Disappointed ”
Tv blur, power socket mostly not function well, no WiFi in my room, toilet smelly, and yet the property quite old, should be renovate.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Abigail iš Maldyvai
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Exceptional”
The location is great and we have a nice stay with My friends. the Front Office staffs is really nice and always look after to us, just having problem with mosquitoes and ants which can't avoid due to tropical country. Sadly, due to bad weather we have a hard time to sleep at water villa as it's like to water villa will gonna wreck or something due to heavy wind. The food was nice and as I need to leave early and 2 of my friend left they organised my transfer professionally and on time. Over all we love our stay :)
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Deborah iš Kanada
Grupė
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A great escape to get away from the hustle and bustle of life”
It's a very small island, you can walk around it in 10 minutes! it's a very peaceful place to rest and relax. Also, it's close to the airport (15min speedboat), so not a long transfer to get to the island after getting off a long 15-hour flight. It is a nice location for snorkeling without paying for expensive excursions. I really loved the variety of the dinner buffet.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rav
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Points to take care while you stay here - 1. Carry your own snorkeling kit and fins for best experience. 2. They put beef without mentioning so it's advisable for people from India and Nepal to ask for beef free stuff at the buffet dinner/lunch. Beef looks like pink mushrooms sometimes. 3. Carry at least 4lt water because they give only 1 lt as free and charge heavily for the rest, at more than double the price of what you get at Maafushi or Male 4. Their beer sucks, rather go for their house Rose wine, tastes good and kicks too. 5. Carry your tripod and a good camera, if possible a GoPro for Under water pics. Welcome to heaven... You'd never forget the beauty you find here.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Arunava
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect Stay”
Had heard of some conflicting reviews of Thulhagiri. Post our stay that I cna clearly say that there were many more positives as compared to negatives. Brilliant location. awesome views, rooms are not dirty or badly maintained ( what few have said) It was ideal. but yes please note this is among the cheaper water villas and that can be seen in a few places. Overall a good Value for money ( given that it is Maldives -$400 /night is budget). That said a few things needed improving-- food was very similar all of the 3 days that we were there, may need more excursions and staff could be a little more pleasant--( not a deal breaker a few were a few weren't) Overall recommended
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Arunava
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect Stay ”
Had heard of some conflicting reviews of Thulhagiri. Post our stay that I cna clearly say that there were many more positives as compared to negatives. Brilliant location. awesome views, rooms are not dirty or badly maintained ( what few have said) It was ideal. but yes please note this is among the cheaper water villas and that can be seen in a few places. Overall a good Value for money ( given that it is Maldives -$400 /night is budget). That said a few things needed improving-- food was very similar all of the 3 days that we were there, may need more excursions and staff could be a little more pleasant--( not a deal breaker a few were a few weren't) Overall recommended
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vivek iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Honeymoon”
We visited the resort for our honeymoon and had booked the water villa. It was amazing. The room has all the basic and luxurious amenities desirable. A porch which overlooks the sky-water merger. It has 2 beach chairs with sun umbrella for you to enjoy the sun bath and night sky. The porch has steps leading directly to the waters. You might want to rent the snorkel equipment and enjoy the waters. The bathroom had an enterance from the porch directly so that you dont enter the bedroom after you have had a swim in the water. A separate shower and a tub with shower. The bathroom was quiet clean with fresh towels. The room had all the regular TV, refrigerator, safe lock and wardrobe along with water boiler. A word of recommendation, arrange you beach chair close to the shore line on the sand during sun set, it gets beautiful with each passing moment. The buffet had many dishes. A'la' carte menu was very very limited. This should have been more.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
Not for the diehard snorkelers as the corals are dead and the sea life is limited. Bungalow maintenance is poor and time is wasted getting things fixed. Nevertheless,the food is excellent and the island is relatively relaxing and enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Josephine iš Filipinai
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good value for money”
Nothing grand. Ideal for honeymooners who wants to go experience the Maldives without breaking your bank account.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Youngeun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
beautiful island to rest.”
everything i rquested by email in advance was satisfactory. when we moved from beach villa to water villa, we can choose the time we wants. although excirsion was not sufficient. it's good place to relax.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chiam iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good Location, Value For Money”
Breakfast and Dinner was awesome. Water Villa value for money, Services was good. Wifi will be weak.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lotlot iš Filipinai
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Wonderful”
Love this place. Food was good.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lotlot iš Filipinai
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful”
Love the water villas. Amazing view of the sea.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Kathleen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Gorgeous island, great value, staff communication and service needs improvement”
Truly a good value, only a half hour boat trip from Male, and the beach and water couldn't be more perfect. Villa a bit run down with lots of wear to the Pergo floor, and a mattress as hard as a rock, but it was very clean and down pillows were lovely. Issues (perhaps unique to me) included virtually no service at dinner buffet--all I wanted was a bottle of water, the waiter was rude, disappeared, never returned, and got hostile when I had to ask another waiter ... it was awkward and really ruined dinner. You can sit with a dirty plate in front of you forever. Also tried and tried to get information on return boats prior to booking, whether I could stay a few hours on the beach after check-out, and communication was always delayed and dead-end ("check with the front desk when you arrive"...which didn't help me in booking my flight out). Finally, if you're allergic to smoke, get ready for misery--in the coffee lounge (the only place you can get it) is smoke-filled 24/7.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
2,0
VISHAL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Worst resort, poor services, waste for your hard earned money”
No room services..not even provides basic facilities which even 2 or 3 star hotels provides
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amika iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Love at first sight”
My first time in Maldives and I just fall in love with this place. I will come back again for sure.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
adriana iš Italija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful Water Villa ”
We have loved our stay a lot at Thulhagiri! The water villa has been for us an amazing experience, we would have loved to stay longer to enjoy it more! Xmas dinner nicely arranged and great buffet setup on the beautiful beach. Clean, it needs just some little redeco but overall a great value for money.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Hew iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Overall not bad, very beautiful island with only 20 mins from airport via speedboat. The bathroom very spacious. The only thing I dont like is there was a dead cockroach in the room.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Kaini iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Resort looks great from the outside.. but service was disappointing and rooms are old & dirty ”
Stayed at beach villa and water villa one night each.. beach villa was much cleaner. We had milkshake cup from previous guest left behind and room full of sand in the water villa. Balcony light and kettle were faulty. The Seaview was the saving grace. Service was disappointing. They gave u the weary look whenever u approach the reception or bar counter instead of a warm smile. Only some of the waiters at the restaurant showed some professionalism by greeting the guests with a smile. Water sports at the island is expensive, as expected. But be careful of hidden costs. We were being charged of USD50 for returning 10min late from jet ski. (USD135 for 30min for 2) we were not informed of this penalty beforehand. Food options limited. Forgot to bring the life jacket from room for snorkeling trip but they did not allow us to go back saying the boat is waiting although we explained one of us cannot swim and needed the life jacket. We had to sneak back cos they insisted. Regretted.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
david iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A beautiful resort with friendly staff ”
The pros were location from mainland , the staff, the views The cons; the buffet food was not great, you pay for everything, the reef is destroyed when we swam
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017