Užsakyk dabar: Thuy Duong 3 Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 88 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (88)Booking.com apžvalgos (70)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 88 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Liukso numerio kambarys
Šeimos sujungtas kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 88 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,0
Debbie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Room Smelt, Staff average, Breakfast very ordinary”
Nothing to like
Look around for a decent hotel as there are plenty of others way ahead of this place, Paper thin bath small bath towels, No attention to any detail. Crap breakfast. Worst place I have stayed in the last 3 trips to Vietnam. What a shame as Hoi An is a great town.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Mary iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great location, very helpful staff”
Rooms size and breakfast area
had a lovely stay at the thuy duong 3 hotel. was travelling with my sister who unfortunately, got really sick with asia belly ! staff were very helpful through this with me - guiding me to the chemist and then helping me with my sister's medicines. they organised a little tour for my sister when she felt better. it was good to just walk out of hotel and everything was there for you. banks, restuarant and only a few minute walk to old town. would definately stay again at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great pool”
Good location and quiet rooms
Lovely quiet hotel. Nice deep clean pool. There was also a friendly group of people staying at this hotel who were on a intrepid tour. Nice and close to all the restaurants and market could walk everywhere.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2012
5,3
Joshua iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great location but the staff are very rude”
The building
Great location, a 5 min walk to the centre of Hoi An. Our room was quite nice with a large bed however the windows had shutters on them so it was a little dark. The pool was nice and the general look of the hotel was classy however the staff were nothing of the sort. We had a very awkward moment when the conciege decided to wait in our room until we gave him a tip. he walked up about 10 stairs then just waited in our room! he did not even show us how the air con worked or shut the connecting door to another room which was left open. We then had an issue with our safe and i was told i did not know how to use it however after a member of staff coming to have a look it turned out the safe was broken..... the safe was not fixed though, the man just left saying it was broken and that was that. We were very upset with the service and will never be returning, try the glory hotel for great service and a lovely hotel
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
great location great staff lovely room”
within walking distance of old town andmarkets but far enough away for peace. good restaurants across the road.helpful staff with good english.lovely breakfast and refreshing pool.
Would stay here again any day.all good.computers a bit frustrating but we are finding that common in Vietnan. Wifi good.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Vi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Cute with a lovely pool with massage”
pool is great after a hot day
there was free internet, an easy walk from the old town. there are definitely hotels closer to the old quarters. the massages are great, a bit pricey but it's right in the hotel so you don't have to go far. there are bikes and scooters for rent out front. a bit pricey, about per day (USD5). rent a scooter and drive to the two beaches 3 or 4km away, very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great had good service”
Friendly helpfully staff
Great location good bars,restaurants,transport at doorstep bother you drive or hire clean and safe spar,s no funny business. Well recommend
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Bradley iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Clean and comfortable”
Balcony overlooking pool area.
Good medium price hotel, easy walking distance to river area. Room was clean and plenty big enough for the two of us. The beds were very hard as with many other hotels we found. Staff were welcoming and helpful, with reasonable English. The pool was well kept and great to cool off in after very hot days in May. Buffet breakfast was well presented with enough variety to look forward to the next morning.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Good location, very helpful staff, nice and clean ”
Good location for town center
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff where great. Very short walk to great town center
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good Location and value for the price”
Easy walk into the old town
a well located hotel, just outside the old town, illuminated at night with red chinese laterns, it is built around a central swimming pool and many of the rooms have balconies overlooking this. the reception area has free computers and wifi which is also available in the rooms but we did have to ask before they switched it on. the rooms are clean and spacious and have tv, kettles and fridge, and the beds were large whether it was a twin bed or double and firm yet comfortable. the breakfast was good with large asian selection and eggs cooked to order. an excellent choice of hotel from which to explore hoi an.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Overall fantastic!!!”
Staff, Location & room
We stayed 3 nights and wished we would have stayed a little longer. Our room was clean with a balcony over looking the pool. We read another comment prior to booking regarding the staff pushing the tours. Well... they didnt push any of the tours but showed us what we could do. We did take one of their tours - My Son and the tour guide was excellent in our opinion. His english was great and his passion about the country and the pagoda was entertaining and educational at the same time. The front desk staff also provided us with plane tickets that we ourselves (after 2 hours internet searching) could not get at their fabulous rate. We ended up saving. The Old Town area is 2-3 blocks away and is very enjoyable. The market is also in same distance and is excellent. Try not to spend any money. I will go back to this hotel!!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
CHUA iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Neat and Clean Hotel”
Convenient location
Great location to the old town and the riverside dining places.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Josh iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Nice stay in Hoi An”
Good location, pool
Great location and price. Rooms and service was good. Pool was good to go back to after walking the town. Breakfast was good to. So all in all was very happy staying here.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Decent hotel in Hoi An”
Good location, good sized rooms, clean
thuy duong 3 is a decent hotel with a good location close to hoi an's old centre. the room was good sized though a little damp. staff were efficient and pleasant, though sometimes overly keen to push the tours. breakfast had plenty of choice but quality was hit and miss. overall a pretty good place to stay in hoi an, though not especially good value (hoi an seems slightly inflated in price terms compared to other vietnamese cities).
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
phillip iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
a truly beautiful building ”
the atrium swimming pool. great staff.
we came back after 4 years as we remembered this hotel as being very good. it did not disappoint us. it is truly wonderful, food, location in a quiet street. easy walk to old hoi an.our room with balcony overlooking the pool was most comfortable.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great location very reasonable hotel”
Location was great as it was only a short walk to the heritage area of hoi an. Breakfast was ok but alway cold
the room was lovely and the hotel had a nice pool area but the echo from this was very loud in the rooms, just a minor let down. all in all i would recommend this hotel for sight seeing in hoi an.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Clare iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel-great price! xx”
Views were fab!
Stayed here for 2 nights-it was a beatuiful hotel! big room with a greast view.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cheryl iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Fantastic place to stay.”
Handy location to restaurants/shopping/markets. Fantastic feast for breakfast.
thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this luxurious hotel. breakfast was a huge smorgasboard. kept us going all day. restaurants close by were fabulous. all declicious. everying new and clean, great pool. hotel people always greated us with a smile and were very helpful when we needed to call home to our bank.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Kasey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Great location, lovely room”
Location, breakfast, nice balcony
we have stayed at this hotel 5 times now, and find it unbeatable for the price. there seems to have been customer service training since we last visited, and the staff we encountered were very friendly--last time we noticed some bad attitudes. the location can't be beat, and the pillows were very soft.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Chien iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great location but pushy staff”
clean, central location, friendly staff
they are tooo friendly that they want to know all of your schedules so they can sell you transportation and tours. on the ground level, you cannot open windows curtains otherwise everyone can see you through from swimming pool. good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
maria iš Estija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
nice hotel”
good location
nice pool it was outside but in the other hand inside aswell. rooms werw ok, wiew to nowhere. at night it was noisi because there was a discotec just around the corner, but the party ended at 1 am, so it was ok, they offered us other rooms but we where too tired
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Alexander iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Good location”
Pretty
There seemed to be many pretty hotels in Hoi An. This was one of them. The breakfast buffet was one of the bests we've had in Vietnam. Will probably consider staying here again but will probably try one of the other pretty hotels in the area first.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Ursula iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Nice hotel ”
central location, nice rooms and pool
I liked the location, room and the pool. The staff was friendly enough but tried to push one to book tours and transport via the hotel. - My initial reason for going to a travel agent was that I wanted to pay by Mastercard in order to avoid having to get expensive cash advances on my credit card, while they only accepted cash (a bit odd for a hotel of this standard...), but it also turned out that booking at the travel agent was quite a bit cheaper. They kept asking which tour I wanted to book and when I wanted the car for on my departure day and when I told them that I had sorted things out myself they weren't too pleased... Staff was also a bit pushy about checking out. (Check-out was midday, but already at 10 a.m. they asked me when I was planning to vacate my room by.)
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Louise iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Great location with friendly and helpful staff”
Location, affordable
Ideal location, close to old quarters, you can rent a bike to the beach - about a 15 minute ride. The deluxe rooms are a lot better than the standard. Originally got a standard that smelled really bad. They switched me to a deluxe and it was better. Great balconies, nice pool. BAD breakfast. But the staff was amazing and so sweet. Would recommend this hotel if you don't plan on spending too much time in your room other than sleeping.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
wendy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel, staff had good English ”
There were tea making facilities, a bath and a large room.
We had a very comfortable stay in Hue. The staff had a lot of information and map of the surrounding area. We went on a tour about which the hotel gave us details. They said it would be one hour on the bus, 2 hours at My Son and 2 hours on the boat coming back. It turned out to be 2 1/2 hours on the bus, 1 hour at My Son, another hour on the bus and an hour on the boat. I fed this back to the hotel but I wasn't sure that they would change their information to the next people.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Fantastic hotel”
Walking distance and set off main road
really lovely hotel , great location staff and design , i really loved this hotel , would 100% recomend , rooms good size v clean , nice bathrooms , wifi excellent pool ,you can walk everywhere and the food in hoi an is fantastic ,
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Astrid iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Super GREAT hotel!”
Location, room and service are great
our stay in the thuy guong 3 hotel was great, the location is absolutely great, the room was very clean and spacious (twin) and the breakfast was the best we have had during our stay in vietnam (3 weeks). we would recommend this hotel!!
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2011
5,7
Rodger iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Thuy Duong 3 Hotel”
Good location by the old town
I am sure there are plenty of quieter rooms than ours near the pool, but we were put in room 326 which is on the street side and right above the bar, which pumps out loud music all night. We barely got any sleep. Just ask for something away from the street side when you check in.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2011
6,7
Gerai
Natsuko iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
good hotel”
location
the location was convenient and the breakfast was the best i had in Vietnam. The hotel was fine but I had problem with noise as there is club nearby and the music was too laud.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
great hotel”
fantastic location close to Old Quarter - light & breezy bedrooms
few mosquitos around
Very conveniently located for all tourist attractions, including tailors, restaurants and Old Quarter.Very nice breezy bedroom, as could safely leave windows open. Great buffet breakfast. Slightly more expensive than other equivalent hotels. Not much English spoken at front desk, but not really a problem.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Elisabeth iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great location”
Great location, very good service, large, quiet room overlooking the pool
breakfast was not too great, wireless only worked on the balcony
Great location, very good service, large, quiet room overlooking the pool Breakfast was disappointing and could be majorly improved (i.e. there is such great bread on the markets, but the hotel served terrible bread), wireless only worked on the balcony - but that wasn't too much of a problem Ask for a quiet room, as there are also quite noisy rooms overlooking the street
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Jacob iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good hotel, good location, great breakfast.”
Location, room, service
Beds are a little bit hard, but ok.
We stayed here three nights and had a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
thuy duong 3 - hoi an”
fantastic value for money
hard to think of anything
this hotel is fantastic considering the price. hotel is clean, nice room with a balcony overlooking the street, friendly helpful staff, nice swimming pool. just on the edge of the old town, only 5 to 10 minutes walk to shops restaurants, bars and the riverbank.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Willy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Review”
Staffs are very friendly, located in a very strategic place
I was quite satisfied with the service that is provided by the hotel, there are welcome drinks given to us when we came in however the price for the hotel is bit pricey compared with the neighboring hotel
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
claire iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
claire”
the hotel was in a lovely old traditional vietnamse house well maintained lovely pool and spa
nothing
stayed for 2 nights and had the best time the hotel was in a beatiful area right in the old town. the pool was a welcome retreat at the end of a hot day and the the spa and salon right next to the pool was lovely
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2010
5,3
Pek iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Not That Great Hotel Stay”
Location is and night life good around this hotel.
Hotel is actually very old but renovated using old materials and did not change the furnishings. Overall the rooms is small and dim. The lift broke down and we had to climb three floors. The room basin also got choke. The aircon is dependent on the door key to activate. So when you pull out the key the room will have no aircon when you come back after a hot day out sight seeing.
Overall, we don't recommend this hotel as they only provide you the minimum. No extras. Breakfast is ok but not great.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Designed for relaxation, with services and sights ”
Location, great pool, fantastic range for breakfast.
Manager came across as unfriendly on arrival, though softened over the 4 days. Poor wifi connectivity in rooms. Limited choice of poor reception TV channels.
For a young family, the pool was ideal as were the friendly staff, wide range of breakfast choices and the quality of the rooms. Wifi connectivity and TV reception was poor, and there were noisy works going on above us on the top floor during the day (when we tried to get our infant to sleep). Location is great for the ancient town, with plenty of close-by tourist vendors and restaurants. Disappointed with the 100% mark-up on train tickets provided by the hotel, should've shopped around. Charged $30US by hotel for the round trip from Da Nang to Hoi An and back, which you can also get cheaper.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2010
6,3
Gerai
Brad iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. birželis
They tried????”
The location of the hotel was great for access to Old Town.The swimmimg pool was always a great after being in the heat.
The road works outside the hotel,not their fault,the building next door to hte hotel,starting at 6.00am,not their fault.The plasma in the suite was great but the picture quality was so bad you could not watch anything.The water pressure was unreliable.The constant power blackouts.No efpos.
Overall the hotel was just OK,there were to many problems to overlook for me to return to this hotel or to tell anyone else to stay here.It was like they tried but it was just not good enough or they just did not really care,I do belive it was the later.But you have to remember it is a 3 star hotel
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
CHAO iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Love it”
Great location, steps away from the bus stop. Great My Son offered by the hotel and good value, too. Spacious room and multiple lovely balconies.
The mug (in the bathroom) is a little slippery and I ended up breaking it
I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I am to visit Hoi An in the future. This hotel also has the best English-speaking staff in Vietnam (we traveled from Saigon and all the way up to Hanoi,8 cities in 11 days as we find English proficiency of the staff does matter a lot).
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2010
8,7
Puiku
Philip iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Lovely Hotel in Hoi An”
Clean, spacious room with a paddy field view, lovely staff. Very central.
Firmer-that-average mattress.
The Hoi An gave us a clean, spacious room with a paddy field view, and the staff were obliging and attentive. As in all hotels we visited in Vietnam, this room came with a firmer-that-average mattress. We stayed 5 nights, and quickly became used to the firm bed. Very central.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2010
5,0
margarita iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
buena ubicacion pero baños cutres ”
la ubucacion es perfecta
cuarto de baño cutre cutre. habitacion en general por debajo de su categoria.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
alazne iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
buena ubicación, habitación superior ok”
ubicación, personal, el última día nos fuimos de madrugada y nos dieron el desayuno para llevar
la ubicación del hotel es muy buena. el desayuno está bien, no es nada del otro mundo pero nosotros que veníamos de hostales nos pareció bueno, con cocina en vivo (tortillas, huevos, etc) la piscina está bien, pero no da mucho el sol en la zona de la piscina porque es una especie de patio. el personal amable; es verdad que intentaron vendernos sus tours pero al igual que en el resto del país, y no insistieron demasiado. la habitación superior estaba muy bien, la cama ok, y el baño también.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2011
5,0
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Sehr gut gelegen, aber nicht empfehlenswer”
gute Lage
Zunächst gab es ärgerlicherweise Probleme bei der Buchung der Zimmer (Superior). Obwohl schon bei Agoda gebucht (und per Kreditkarte bezahlt) waren bei Ankunft die angegebenen Zimmer nur für eine und nicht, wie gebucht, für zwei Nächte verfügbar. Es gab einige Dollar Rabatt und für die zweite Nacht ein wesentlich schlechteres Zimmer, ohne Ausblick und sehr vermufft. Ein völliger Rücktritt wäre nicht möglich gewesen - und auf die schnelle von meiner Seite auch nicht zu einem besseren Standard organisierbar gewesen. Die Zimmer waren verhältnismäßig für das Landesniveau sauber (in dieser gerade mittelpreisigen Klasse)- mit schimmligen Duschvorhängen und nicht strahlend weißen Handtüchern muss man jedoch rechnen. Der Fernsehempfang war eher schlecht, und mit starken Rauschen versehen. Das Frühstück war sehr schlecht. Das einzig gute waren frische Ananas und Wassermelone. Zudem gab es zwar Baguette, aber außer ungekühlte Wurst, die schon älter aussah und einer Marmelade, welche offen am Buffet stand, keinen Belag. Zudem gab es noch alte Pmmes Frites, was ich sehr befremdlich fand. Hygienisch war das Frühstücksbuffet jedenfalls sehr fragwürdig. Der einzige Vorteil des Hotels, war dessen gute Lage in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, nicth weit von der sehenswürdigen Altstadt von Hoi An. Da es aber etliche andere Hotels gibt, die wesentlich höheren Komfort in dieser Preisklasse bieten (selbst getestet), kann ich nur von einem Aufenthalt abraten.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2012
6,0
Alessandra iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
laut mit Bettwanzen!”
Pool im Innenhof, in der Naehe der Altstadt
haben das hotel aufgrund der bewertungen bei agoda ausgesucht. das zimmer war sehr feucht (muffiger geruch). die fenster sind sehr schlecht isoliert und unser zimmer ging zur strasse raus. als wir ein ruhigeres zimmer wollten, verlangte man einen aufschlag von dollar pro nacht, was wir dankend ablehnten. mit oropax gings. leider bemerkten wir erst nach unserer abreise, dass wir bettwanzen in der matraze hatten. haben zu diesem preis in vielen zimmern uebernachtet in vietnam. dies war mit abstand das schlechteste leider, den lage und fruehstueck war gut.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage mit Pool”
Fruehstuecksbuffet, Pool, Lage in der Hotelstreet, ruhig zu den Feldern gelegen
Das Zimmer entsprach seiner Preisklasse, d.h. es war ausreichend gross und bot alles was man benoetigte. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet bot sowohl dem asiaitischen als auch dem europaischen Gaumen etwas. Das Personal an der Rezeption war nett und der Pool bei den Temperaturen sehr angenehm! Ausserdem freies Internet in der Lobby. Was schoen gewesen waere: wie bei unseren anderen Hotels in Vietnam jeden Tag ein frischer Obstteller. Wasser wurde taeglich geliefert (1|2 Liter pro Person).
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Otto iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
sehr schoenes Hotel zentral gelegen”
tolle Zimmer, super Ausstattung im vietnamesischem Style, zentrale Lage
Fuer 3 Naechte waren wir in diesem tollen Hotel, mit bester Ausstattung. Koennen dieses Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Einziger Nachteil sind die Zimmer mit Poolblick. Da der Pool wie in einem Innenhof liegt, halt es recht laut, so dass jedes Wort der Reinigungskraefte, als auch der Gaeste, die auf dem Balkon sitzen, zu hoeren ist. Das Fruehstueck war ok. Allerdings war es dem Personal wichtiger, zu dritt die Tuer zum Fruehstuecksraum aufzuhalten, statt sich um das Bueffet zu kuemmern, wenn Baguette oder Butter fehlten. Sie kichern und quatschen lieber, als als Servicekraft fuer Gaeste da zu sein. Alles in Allem hatten wir einen schoenen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Beatrice iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Confortable”
Chambres spacieuses-pres des commerces-personnel competent
Correct; nous ne faisions que dormir......................................
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephane iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Belle chambre spacieuse et excellent accueil”
Proprete et tres bon service
Les chabres sont tres grandes et confortables et pourvues de toutes les commodites. Dejeuner copieux. Le personnel est tres serviable et organise toutes les sorties selon son choix.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Isabelle iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Bel hotel confortable, jolie piscine”
la piscine, gros buffet petit dejeuner
Bel hotel propre et de bon standing, avec une jolie piscine dans le patio, un spa, ideal pour se relaxer. Bon service, meme si l'accueil pourrait etre plus chaleureux. Gros petit dejeuner-buffet, avec des fruits, des plats cuisines. Je ne conseille pas de prendre les excursions et reservations (bus) proposees par l'hotel, ces prestations sont plus cheres que dans les nombreuses agences du quartier.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
JACQUELINE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Charmant hôtel, très bien placé, bon accueil”
central et très propre
Thuy Duong 3 est un bel hôtel. Situé dans une petite rue calme, bien placé, jolie piscine construite au milieu du batiment (à la façon patio), belles chambres. Nous ne pouvons pas donner de commentaire sur le petit déjeuner car le premier jour, nous sommes arrivés à 9h15 après l'heure de fermeture et le second jour partis à 6h, avant l'heure d'ouverture ! Le premier jour, ils ont malgré tout eu la gentillesse de nous servir un café et des tartines ! Vélos disponibles dans une boutique juste à côté de l'hôtel. Personnel très aimable, à recommander !
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2011