Užsakyk dabar: Tong Mao Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 159 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (159)Booking.com apžvalgos (153)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 159 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,4
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Liukso su dvigule lova
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 133 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
faris iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
just ok for short stay”
no so bad
just having hard time with language ..all the staff a friendly and hotel just so so and need to be more care about room..
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
kok iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel, Value for money”
Near Central Area, walking distance to MRT and quiet environment
Overall nice experience. Staff are helpful and nice food located at lobby.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Chengshan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good”
Location, Food, Price
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Kit iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
An average China 4-star hotel”
Location, Cleanliness
The street in front of the hotel is under some construction work, so this might be the reason for the bad smell as complained by other users. If you don't expect much from a China 4-star hotel, this hotel is alright. The only disappointment is that they don't even offer shower caps.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
3,0
Enrico iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very bad hotel”
Nothing is good in this hotel. Very dirty hotel. In the room, there was a smell amazing, There were hairs in the bed. Never stay at this hotel. For breakfast, the price is very high.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great comfortable hotel”
Nice rooms, good sporting facilities, quiet location
Very comfortable, Nice clean rooms, courteous and polite staff and good sized gym. Had to walk to train station, short walk but location is really for business persons working in office buildings close by.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Edwin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Comfortable and clean room”
Big room, clean and comfortable.
The hotel is just opposite Shanghai Stock Exchange building. The surrounding is quiet and not much activities. Just a short distance via taxi, you may go to some mall with all kind of restaurant. I have requested an iron and iron board during my stay in the hotel for ironing my clothing in the room but the reception mention that please call again tomorrow morning at 10.00am as currently we are running out of the item and you may need to be in the waiting list. A fast request in the reception the next morning and managed to get my request done. As the hotel is not international chain, therefore the services level might need to improve as currently the hotel staff don't really speak much english
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
5,3
Tee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Satisfactory ”
Well located, friendly staff and value for money
It is comfortable and enjoyed stay. well located with ease of access to transportation available and shopping adjacent.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Tee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
It is comfortable and value for money”
Strategic located, cosy and friendly staff
It is pleasant with the environment, service and the facility here
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay. Decent hotel. ”
Comfortable, internet for free, value
Pleasant stay. Reasonable ambience and comfortable. Quite clean. Overall positive experience.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Comfortable stay”
Value, clean, comfortable
Pleasant stay. Ambience simple and functional. Room was reasonable. Overall value for money.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
5,7
Markus iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
O.K. but not good”
The room were O.K. and there was free Internet connection
The location of the hotel is O.K. but not really good. It's in walking distance to the subway but not a lot of shopping or restaurants around the hotel directly.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
great value ”
clean central and good value
good for business trip as central to business district
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Arvid iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good value for money”
Location, Location, Location
Rooms in very old style, staff slow, tried to charge us for dirty towel. Location in the heart of Lujiazui between Century Park and Huang Pu River. For all Travellers who not require stylish modern rooms.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
RYSZARD iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
very nice, convinient”
Convenience. affordability, friendliness
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Aloka iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good hotel - convenient location”
value for money
average. i would have preferred if there was wi fi in the room. there was only a LAN connection and my lap top did not have a connection port (macbook Air). There was Wi Fi free in the lobby area. Difficult to get a taxi from near the hotel - the metro station was about 15 min walk from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shing iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
good”
service, location, space
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
STEPHEN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Great location in Shanghai”
Value for money
Had a really great stay and was centrally located in Pudong, Shanghai
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
kitipong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
good hotel”
good food, good location, good reception, clean room and heater available.
it is highly satisfactory to stay in Tong Mao hotel. it is very convenience for expo purpose. I will absolutely be there again.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Aaron iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
great staff!”
staff
Good and clean hotel. The only thing is that they do not have many big chain type hotel services. It's like a 5 star hotel without all the people running around helping you. Although they are very helpful indeed and were always willing to listen to our needs.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Aaron iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
nice room”
room
we have one kid with us and we were wondering if the room was big enough for the extra person without having to pay extra for him. to our delight we found that it was big enough for him and we even had space for our luggage. it was the kid's first trip so we had brought along quite a bit of luggage and it was good to have the space there.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
JANETHAS iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Old Hotel”
Near financila center and exhibition center
Difficult to find food around Hotel with in walkable area. Large and clean room. Hotel located in quite area
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Mehmet iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
An Average Hotel”
Close to the metro and expo center
Very close to the Central Avenue metro station. Convenient for expo visitors. Very friendly staff. Clean room.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Chris iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
5 stars
Good , clean hotel with 5 stars facilities everything was good with the room. The only setback is at a very quiet location. Not many taxis know how to get there Walking to nearest train station is about 20 minutes( very far)
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
6,3
Gerai
Christopher iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Quiet Hotel Out of Town”
Tong Mao is a quiet hotel out of the hustle and bustle of town. It is also about half an hour from the Pudong Intl Airport and you are less likely to be stuck in a jam on the way to the airport.
I stayed only one night without even going for breakfast in the morning because I had to leave for the airport at 6a.m. The hotel does not look new but it is pretty well kept. It looks decent enough.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
clarence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Pleasant Hotel”
Good Value & has pool and gym
Got a good deal for this hotel through Agoda. The room was pleasant. Pool was good and gym was nice. The only thing is that one has to walk about 10 mins to the nearest Line 4 subway station. There is a 24-hr convenience store just 3 mins walk to the main road. It is hidden by some trees on the road. Otherwise, it is a good hotel with good value.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Roberto iš Peru
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Excellent value, clean and efficient”
included breakfast buffet, free wired internet, money exchange
the location is quite good for tradeshows at the sniec (5-10 min taxi, 15-20 rmb), and also for shopping at the market below science museum (10-15 min walk). then a 5-min walk gets you to metro line 2 station at century ave. the buffet breakfast is good, not great (could use more variety) but good. free internet at the room (wired) and wifi at the lobby. money exchange with a reasonably good rate and no commission. business center charges as outrageous as everywhere else, but at least they're quick and efficient (printing, scanning, copying, etc.). the hotel and rooms quite clean, good shower and separate large bathtub, and very solicit service. definitely a very good value for the price.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2011
6,7
Gerai
Vincent iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Good standard hotel”
room are well furnish
The room is of quite good size which accommodate two comfortably.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
BOON iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Nice Hotel”
Bathroom
The room is very comfortable, clean and tidy. The housekeeping department have visited few rounds upon check in to ensure thing in good order. Bathroom design is modern and interesting and suitable especially honey couple. Location of the hotel is a bit of shopping area but you can find some small food shop within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Vincent iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Nice decent size room”
Good room size, cleanliness and a quiet surrounding enviroment outside the hotel
One things that is no good is that it is far away from pudong where most of the touorist attraction like shopping, resturants and the bunds.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2011
3,3
WEEHAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Tong Mao Hotel”
Nothing much
Didn't like the room. Looks old and eerie. Location also not very good. Very off the way from major places.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Jay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Perfect for business stay”
Friendly Staff, nice rooms, accepts AMEX
Although they have 4 restaurants but the restaurant staff is not so good and courteous
As far as my stay is concerned, it was very good with no problems. I stayed there for a month and enjoyed the services. However, the restaurant staff is bit rude and need to be more courteous towards the guest.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Jay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 8 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Stayed for a month with no problem”
English s[eaking staff, nice & clean rooms, good service
Restaurant staff is bit not helpful
i came in this hotel on dec 10th and checked out on jan 10th - a complete one month stay. during my entire stay i had no issues relating to either house-keepong, room service, internet, tv, bath-room, lighting or anything. the stay was very smooth and i really liked the hotel. in future, if i will be coming back to shanghai again on a business trip, my first preference of stay will be tong mao hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Jay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 12 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good for business travellers”
English speaking staff, choice from Chinese, Japanese, Korean and European restaurant
Do not have vegetarian eating option
It was a pleasant stay all together. Rooms are well maintained. Staff is very nice and always willing to help.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Jay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Very Good 4star hotel”
English speaking staff, cleanliness
None
i was happy to stay in this hotel, because i got a deluxe room at a price which was even lower than the rate of superior room. overall, stay was very good... and will definitely stay next time.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Jay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Perfect for business traveller”
English speaking staff, option of 4 specialty restaurants
located in business area and hence not good for travelers other than business
Enjoyed my stay and will definitely come again. Staff is very friendly and make you feel special. Perfect place to stay for business travelers.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Felix iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Hotel was nice and tidy, the staff is friendly”
Good location
Restaurants
The hotel is a good option for a short stay in Shanghai
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2010
6,0
Thomas iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
OK at the price”
Cheap and fairly conveniently located
The interior could do with some freshening up and cleaning wasnt great
I was only going to spend a few nights at the hotel and my main purpose of the visit to Shanghai was business, so my requirements werent that high, as I expecpted that I wouldnt spend that long time in the room. I have to say my room was pretty dirty looking when I checked in so I had to call the cleaning staff and ask them to take care of it, but other than that I can say I had anything to complain about. The hotel is a bit old though and the interior could definately do with some freshening up, but it was still pretty good value for money in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Darmanto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Good, clean hotel”
clean, nice setting
not enough staff speak English and taxi standby in the hotel not aircon
It was nice stay, some issue to communicate with staff. hotel need to booked green taxi with aircon.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2010
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Tong Mao Hotel”
Location. Rooms. View.
not so much western.
very convenient location. Good quality / price relation. Good spacious room and good view. Friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2010
6,0
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Tong Mao”
Price. Pool/Gym
Location not ideal
Another large Chinese hotel with reasonably spacious and clean rooms where most things work fine.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Arvind iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable and memorable stay at Hotel Tong Mao..”
Location near century avenue and metro station.
The TV did not have many english channels.
The hotel is location near century avenue, metro station and Science and Technology park. The staff were helpful and even currency could be exchanged withouit any hassle. Breakfast was not provided. It should be included in the room rent. The room and bathroom were clean. The TV cannels were mainly in chinese, few standard english channels can be included without much cost.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Good Hotel, Comfortable & Value”
Well appointed in business district, Pudong- though far from Pudong airport. Taxi to city about Y 20, Nice pool & gym.
Pool was out of action for half the time we were there but they did give us free internet instead. Food is on the expensive side.
Well appointed in business district, opposite the Futures Exchange. Taxi to city about Y 20, though take hotel card as many taxi drivers so not know where it is. Nice pool & gym. Chose hotel to be between city and airport though it is far from airport. Will stay again.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2009
5,7
Johnnie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Tong Mao Hotel Review”
The staff was friendly and some could speak limited English. The breakfast buffet was excellent compared to the Crown Plaza's breakfast for the past several years. The room while not overly large was spacious enough. Complimentary China and Shanghai morning newspapers in English. 24 hour restaurant. Friendly bar staff.
Does not accept US travelers checks. The room was difficult to darken at night. The gym does not open until 10 am. Food was very expensive. Somewhat difficult to communicate effectively with staff. Cost of room with breakfast was more than I would have preferred spending. As with many hotels in Shanghai the hotel is not next door to anything except banks across the street. The two bottles of water that were supplied were small and not enough for the day (I know this is petty but where water is not safe to drink it would be nice for them to supply ample water). The lighting over the bathroom mirror was not suffiecent and the mirror was placed too low for a tall person.
Overall I would say my stay was favorable. The hotel is not as plush as The Crown Royals I had stayed in previously (1 week/year for 3 years). The carpets in the hallways and in my room were stained. I think perhaps they were clean (hopefully) but the stains were prolific and quite noticeable. The bathroom was nice and the amenities were refilled daily. The flat screen tv was nice and there were at least two English speaking channels. The room temperature could be adjusted in a very short time to my liking. I wish the gym would have been opened at an earlier time to allow exerising early in the morning. The massage facilities were nice and the staff was quite cordial. Like many hotels in Shanghai there is little or nothing really close by. Although cabs are inexpensive sometimes it is nice to be able to walk to your destinations. There appeared to be a shortage of bars and restaurents within walking distance of the hotel. All in all I was fairly pleased with the hotel. The breakfast while adequate is certainly overpriced. I expect to go to Shanghai again next September and I would think that this is one of the hotels I will consider for my stay.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2009
5,7
Tanongsak iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. rugpjūtis
lost 2 shirts”
location
bad responsibility
I have shopping a lot in a day and it had so many bags of them. And I have made a note that what I bought because I have to give them to my friend. Then, after I have checked and I could find out that I have lost 2 new shirts and the hotel just said sorry. That's it. How can you guys can trust this hotel anymore.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Norman iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Excellent Value”
Internet ready, Staff is very helpful, excellent value hotel
room service needs to have a more varied menu, more english speaking staff needed.
The Tong Mao exceeded my expectations. For the cost that i paid for the 3 night I was in Shanghai, I certainly received greater value. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and wont feel sorry for doing so.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Gustavo iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Shanghai Tong mao Hotel”
Value for money, location
Restaurant
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Bart iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Tong Moa stay”
Space/service
noisy
Regarding my stay I have seen the positive and negative points of the hotel. The positive points are there more then the negative points so that means that it was a good stay. People where friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was not really that good quality but enough things to choose out. One big negative point was that on sunday morning the contruct the bielding. This means a lot of noise in the room of a drilling machine. That's a bad thing. This while the room itself was organized and had enough space. Thanks.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Denis iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Удобный и недорогой отель”
Расположен в финансовом и деловом районе Пудун
Отель расположен в деловом районе, недалеко от Shanghai New International Expo Centre. Номера чистые, обслуживание удовлетворительное. Неплохой бассейн и тренажерный зал. Лучше взять карточку отеля, так как многие водители такси не знаю, где он находится.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Tatiana iš Rusija
Grupė
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Хороший отель для бизнес поездки”
тихий деловой район, есть СПА
Хороший отель в деловой части Шанхая, не далеко от метро (10-15 мин.) Прекрасный завтрак. Для туристов не очень удобное место расположения, так как после 8 вечера в этой части города жизнь замирает.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2011