Užsakyk dabar: Traders Hotel Beijing By Shangri-La

Traders Hotel Beijing By Shangri-La Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 193 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (193)Booking.com apžvalgos (357)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 193 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Italiano
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Liuksas
Geresnysis
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 175 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Work like its a vacation ”
Loved their breakfast buffet selection and loved even more their fitness center!
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good choice for business travel”
Excellent hotel in downtown Beijing. Spacious, clean, air conditioned rooms with comfortable beds and well stocked bathroom. Rooms are slightly expensive but food is good and served in pleasant restaurant by attentive staff.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Kin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great Location”
Great location as it is within five minutes walking distance to the underground Metro (train) station - Guomao station. Had a business meeting scheduled at 10am. Took me two hours to get there by train. But at least i don't have to worry about getting caught in the Beijing traffic gridlock.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
ronen iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Traders liukso klasės klubas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Somethings never change...”
And time stands still at this hotel, poor value for money and it's gotten tired
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Awesome service and great location”
Good service and great location as hotel is connected to an underground subway/mall. The staff was friendly and we were able to communicate in English which is a bonus. What really sets it apart from other 4 star hotels is the excellent service quality from the moment you walk in till check out. when you need it, virtually all business related necessities are there. perfect for the business traveler. Food choices are also great at the large coffee house. It is easily accessible across the street to the sister hotel; China World Summit Wing bar for a drink. All in all, I would say it's one of the best value for money hotels in Beijing.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ming iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
GOOD LOCATION”
nice staff, good location and spacious room
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Kenneth iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Location good”
Hotel is overpriced but because of location. Very small rooms and outdated decor. Staff did well and unless you have a reason to be at this location there are cheaper and better ones in th city
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Kenneth iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location but probably older than I am”
The location is good but the rooms are extremely small almost unliveable. Price is high probably because of location only. Staff is average, no major problems with them. Housekeeping is good.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
SHIU iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Comfortable Stay”
Good location in town.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Christine iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good location and great service”
This is one of the best hotels internationally. I always choose the Shangri-La Hotel as it's close to the companies I will be visiting during my business trip. In-room check-in, excellent service and high quality accommodation makes the 5/5 score seem less than it deserves. Hotel staff are there to provide efficient services being visible when you need them and invisible when you don't want to be disturbed for focusing on business. Extremely nicely decorated, clean and efficient rooms. High quality food at the business center and restaurants. Definitely a recommended and at the top of its range
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
samsudin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good location”
near to famous building in Beijing
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Damdindorj iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. balandis
traders hotel”
quick, location
it was good, restaurant was a bit crowded and had to visit another hotel for sports.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
6,0
Sonja iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
nice hotel, would stay there again”
food, location, clean
The stay was good. Room was clean, several English TV stations available. Breakfast was very nice, lots of choices but sometimes the food was cold. I ate lunch in the hotel one day and it was very good (Beijing noodles). The hotel is connected to a mall which is convenient, but the mall is not a very interesting one--not too many good places to eat there. The only negative is that this hotel is in the part of Beijing that is always a traffic jam. So many cars!! Takes forever to get back there by taxi!
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Herman iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Disregard of Do Not Disturb Sign”
Service
Overall I m satisfy except Every morning my room was knock despite there is a Do Not Disturb sign
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
KAR iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Reliable and no fancy”
location, service, brand
it's 2 minute walk to my office and i have been choosing here or the Grand Millennium. Traders though a 4-star hotel and a bit age, the service by Shangri-la is always top-notch.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Yieng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
bussiness trip”
1. food 2. location 3. design of hotel
pleasant stay with short stopover for business trip, centre of attention, however congest due to conference. Foods were nice and delicious, different cuisine and with reasonable price. nicely Christmas decoration were set up and fast check in with efficient staffs
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Jiewei iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good location”
clean,convenience,comfort
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Yogesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Good location just next to a mall ”
Location, room decore and efficient room service
Had a good stay. Location is ideal for business travellers. Wish there were more vegetarian food options in dining and room service menus.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Gavin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Really like this hotel”
Food Court, Staff, Price
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I stayed in winter and the hotel connects to a shopping mall so you can go out of the hotel without stepping out into the freezing cold. After a day of sightseeing I'd arrive back at the hotel and eat at the food court which was very convenient. I also got picked up at the airport and received excellent service and when I didn't specify what kind of car I wanted they sent a Mercedes but didn't charge me the top price. The staff were very efficient and courteous.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Business Hotel ”
Price, Location, Food
Checked in at 1am. Staff very alert and attentive even at that hour. Hotel have good food at very reasonable prices - versus eateries in and around the China World complex. Location wise excellent as the Metro Train station is about 1km away and is connected underground. Lots of shop in the huge basement which connect the various Shangri-La group properties. The concierge was especially helpful. I was having difficulty figuring out how to go to a Customer office. He whipped out his smartphone and gave direction to a taxi driver. Took me to Customer meeting without a hitch. Mission accomplished!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
6,0
Chan iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
good and quiet location”
good location, friendly staff and good for shopping
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Ng iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Value for money”
Good value, good location, comfy room
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good Location”
Good location, efficient services, comfort room
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Fung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
good for meeting ”
location and meeting room good
good management for hotel
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Noe iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good value for money, but not a 4 stars hotel!”
Affordable, good location, friendly staff
This hotel is good for one or two nights in CBD if you travel alone as a business man without deep pockets. Bedding is very confortable but the room is really small compared to the usual hotel room size in Beijing. Ask for a room on the West wing, they are a bit bigger and better renovated. East wing rooms are getting old and small, they could definitely use a bit of refreshment. Overall, good value for money but it is NOT a 4 stars hotel !! Western 3 stars.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Ng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Located in business area and good food and service”
Good service professional and convenient
Good and feels welcome and taken care of professionally especially checking in process
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Ignatius iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Business Stay”
Location, connectivity with mall, helpful service
Excellent and pleasant. The check-in process needs to be improved - there was a long queue and it took far too long than usual. I waited more than 30 minutes before my turn to check in
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Minyen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good value for the money”
Friendly staff, convenient location, value for the money
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
6,0
Soniya iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great Stay”
everything was good abt this hotel
everything was good abt this hotel
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Baiba iš Latvija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great location for Beijing business travelers”
Location, staff, food
Hotel is located in the heart of Beijing business district, great shopping nearby as well as local features like markets, small restaurants and parks. Very pleasant stay!
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
SCOTT iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Traders Hotel Beijing By Shangri-La”
Location, Service minded staff, value for money
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Excellent Hotel! ”
Convenient location, clean and comfortable room, friendly, helpful and efficient staff.
Excellent!
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tingting iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good hotel”
location, clean,
we spent a wonderful night in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Jane iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good value”
good location, services and clean room
good location and good services
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
sodov iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Nice location”
Vounouionghc ugugghghobk chfkxtsdhejuv buudjcjkvn
Jgkgigghfuddthfkbbl bkgiufjf khkguyftf khffugjv jkgigob
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
QIONGXI iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good experience”
Space, bathroom, bed
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lai iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
hotel to stay”
comfortable bed, clean and good shower
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Feifei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
great hotel”
good food, nice staff
fruits provided oto n daily basis. brkfast's quite good. only prob is the construction nearby, making it difficult to get taxi. overall good staying experience!
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice and convenient location but rooms are odl”
Location, food, staff
Rooms are old and small but has everything inside. No complaint if you are looking for the value for money type.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
good”
central location, comfortable, safe
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015
6,0
Herman iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Small and abit substandard food”
location, location, location
Overall OK, but the room is abit small. Food at coffee shop is not fresh
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
ChingHan iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good location”
location, clean
Good
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ming iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Very value the money”
People, location, room condition
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Zack iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
An underated hotel in the heart of Beijing!!!”
Room, lobby and location.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Centally located”
location, clean, friendly staff
The Traders Hotel Beijing by Shangri-La is a friendly and centrally located hotel, it has all the connections to Shopping malls and transportation connections. the rooms are clean and spacious.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel, Cheaper alternative”
Amazing buffet, Easy, not pretentious
I found the Trader's to be a simpler, cheaper alternative to the Shangri-La, without all the pomp and circumstance. My boss was staying in the Shangri-La and the Trader's is very close so it was easy to walk between them. They are connected through the underground mall which is full of shopping and restaurants (although it is probably one of the most expensive places to shop in Beijing). The rooms were clean, comfortable, and in line with western standards without being to ostentatious. The staff was not overbearing and I was able to come and go easily. Breakfast was incredible.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Michelle iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Ok for the price”
Location, special rates, cleaniness
I only have stayed for few hours so it was not long enough to say much except about the room and location. I got it at special rate so it was ok for my money. I arrived after midnight and use the room to sleep for few hours before moving to Regent Beijing. I asked for non-smoking room but the room smell cigarette smoke. Reasonably clean and very small room and tired looking finishing. Location is good.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Lars iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Traders liukso klasės klubas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great location, super staff!”
Location and staff were super for me!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cindy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nothing to complain about”
Everything is great for this hotel
Experience was good. Food choices were excellent.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
4,0
Calyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Worst hotel stay”
I was given a room with air con not working. The staff is not helpful at all to help me fixed the problem. They suggest that I open the window for ventilation instead of changing a room for me by saying that the air con is centralized and by changing a room doesn't solve my problem. Eventually after I insisted, they finally changed a room with a working aircon. Very poor service.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014