Užsakyk dabar: Tri Yaan Na Ros Colonial House Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 389 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (389)Booking.com apžvalgos (103)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 389 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 348 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Alison iš Prancūzija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
The pool is dirty. Dangerous due to many grave water diseases in Thailand.”
Very disappointed about the pool, this is a scam : the water is blur and the sides covered in green moss / algae obviously they didn't put cleaning products or chlorine, thus making it as dangerous as any pond in Thailand due to the many serious water diseases. The other clients didn't risk it either. Could still be a nice hotel if it was clean but cleaning was done at the minimum. Toilets and bed sheet ok, but the shower was dirty, the carpet covered in stains and hair, the little sofa covered in stains, brown stains on the towels, the mosquito net has holes and doesn't close. They rely on the dim lights ( even with all lights on I could barely find my clothes in my luggage ) and all the walls painted dark red, so you don't see the dirt. Breakfast was ok. The staff was ok except from the first day the guy didn't smile at all though we were cheerful. The next day was better. The hotel itself is a luxurious old colonial house, really beautiful, but overall disappointed since without the pool it's not worth the price. We got lucky and had a 40sqm room instead of 14 but still doesn't make it up for it. Should be either cheaper or cleaner ( especially the pool which was the main asset to us ).
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kayla iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Absolutely wonderful”
Probably my favorite place I've ever stayed. Super beautiful and in a great neighborhood. Cute kitties everywhere. Very friendly and kind staff. Good breakfast every morning. Really nice pool and bedrooms. Absolutely loved it there and was sad to leave!
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful ,peaceful place to stay and friendly staffs”
The hotel locate at the night market happen every Saturday.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Henderikus iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice colonial house, Beautiful furniture and garden. ”
General nice and good value for money (their promotion rate). Really nice furniture. The small garden and swimming pool is stunning. Included breakfast good. (nice fruit platter, standard American breakfast eggs & sausage). Coffee/tea, orange juice, milk available. The bed is hard but very comfortable to sleep. Bathroom need some improvement. TV is old, should be replace with new one. Water cooker available, but no coffee or tea. Staff/management should give some more attention on replacing old towels. More and better quality pillows would be a huge upgrade (4 pillows for a double room, so people have s choice to us thin or thick pillow to sleep). Not only here, but in many hotels, missing a special table/place to put the suitcase. Overall a nice place to stay, friendly staff. A place to enjoy the colonial style with a beautiful garden and swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
YE iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very grateful stay ”
Except the simple breakfast, everything is good. Especially, the service is very humanize. The Saturday market is very closed to the hotel. I'll choose to live here when I go to Chiangmai next time.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rahul iš Indija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great Stay”
Traveled as a couple.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Phot iš Tailandas
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
The hotel has a story and well decor in Lanna Colonial style. ”
good location but less car park. Quiet, good for relaxing. Bed sheet and overall is clean, bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend to friends to stay here.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Lots of cats: cute but dirty & smelly. Really dirty! ”
Place looks really nice in photos. But the rooms are cramped, dirty and they smell either like cat piss or mold. Take your pick. I chose cat piss. The dressers and lights were coated in dust. So between that and the cats - I had breathing issues as I am allergic to both!!! Breakfast was kind of a joke. $8 would get you a lot more somewhere else - so it's not worth it. Best thing about this place? Great location and bikes are available. The pool looks nice but there is so much vegetation the mosquitos are ready to feast.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Natalie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect for Saturday night market”
Second stay at Tri Yaan Na Ros and specifically came back for location to Saturday night market - right on the doorstep! Rooms are very dark and full of big furniture so need to get creative when storing luggage in room. Breakfast simple. Pool area nice if somewhat shaded for most of time due to surrounding trees.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Charming Unique 10 walk to Old Town Gate”
Chiang Mai is beautiful and the Colonial House was a convenient, comfortable and friendly place to stay. Sau and Nook took care of my needs with a very spacious suite, scheduling my evening cooking class (so fun!), 1/2 day and full day trips to mountain temple, and Chiang Rai White Temple and Golden Triangle tour to see northern most point of Thailand, Long Neck Karren Tribe and boat to Berma and Laos really long day but worth it. Even free bike use for peddling to Old Town temples, museums and post office. Tuk Tuks to Riverview Resturant and the Gallery very reasonable, and on the way back found the place by showing the drivers card with address. Exceeded my expectations with free breakfast, not too far from airport considering the price clean and excellent value. Thank you for your kind hospitality with smiles!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stewart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Quaint hotel, ideally suited for the Saturday night market”
A beautiful hotel with rooms set around a small swimming pool. The rooms are laid out in colonial style with very dark teak furniture and comfortable mattresses. Some might say that this made the rooms very dark. There were quite a few mosquitoes around the pool area, perhaps there were too many pots with standing water. The breakfast was good, although the serving staff seemed to forget about us one morning - took the orders and promptly disappeared. The reception staff were very efficient and friendly with a good command of English. We knew that the Saturday night market was in that area, but were pleasantly surprised to walk out of the front door into the middle of the market.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
kanassawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Clean and good location”
Location style
Love this hotel
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
5,0
james iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
retaviely acceptable”
Hot water flush is clean, friendly reception, clean pool
The hotel has a lot of cats, hence when you will smell cats poo immediately once you enter the lobby or even at the pathway to the cafe. I came to know about this hotel 10 yrs ago when it was a new hotel, just to start operating. At that time, I was very amazed with the hotel in terms of the lanna style /burmese design and architecture. The whole atmosphere was so peaceful and exclusive, a perfect boutique hotel, probably the best boutique hotel in Chiang Mai. I told to myself that one day, I will stay and experience this hotel. I never forgot my thoughts and after 10 yrs later, I came back to Chiang Mai to stay the hotel. I am so disappointed an it is such a waste for this hotel, now. The lack of maintenance and upgrading, everything is just not right and as before. From the bathroom, minibar, bed sheet, TV, landscape, reception area, just to name a few. I still have the confidence with this hotel. The owner just need to find the right person to manage and do some tweaking, I believe the hotel will be back to its hey days! Seriously, I hope this feedback can reach to the hotel owner. I do not wish to see this hotel with much effort and great passion put into, 10 yrs ago, now goes into the drain and it is very pity.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stefan iš Švedija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good”
Staff location
Realy exelent
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great place”
decor, character, bicycles
Very good
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Kanada
Grupė
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent and beautiful”
Calm, stylish and clean
All was great.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mare iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Historic and Peaceful amosphere”
interior design, pool , location
This little gem of a place was a historical delight. Its an old Chinese style merchant house, and retains all the original antiques, dark woodwork, old photos, and history. Its a beautiful renovation! There is a small delightful pool in the tree- shaded courtyard, and the antiques-filled rooms look inwards down onto this courtyard. each room has its own quirks, the rooms can be a bit crowded, but things were built differently back then. The shower/bath was wonderful - a huge tub, excellent water pressure! TVs, internet connectivity, and mini fridges are in room. In the front of the house is a small bistro serving light meals and in house breakfasts. Staff is courteous, English is ok but not perfect; staff can organize you tuk tuks or taxis. The location in the centre of 'silver smith' street, which is also the Saturday Walking Street market. No street noise enters the peaceful interior of this house, so it is quiet and one can sleep well in the high, wooden, curtained beds. The Chiang Mai entrance gate into the old city is a 10 min walk. Why stay in a standard concrete hotel room or condo, when you can step back in time, and stay here? The house is still family-owned.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Natalie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
On doorstep of WuLai Rd Walking Market”
Bicycles, pool, big room
Will stay again. Note to mgmt/maintenance staff: Need to change batteries in clock, fix/replace DVD player (Room 3040. Mosquito coils would be a nice addition.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Enjoyable stay recommended”
Room Balcony Area
Loved this hotel. The room with balcony is a little dak ( that's a positive comment) we were able to sleep late and the light didn't get in. We also liked the old Chinese style furniture and fittings. Everything we needed was there. This was a lovely change from a lot of sterile hotels we stay in.The bathroom was spacious with a good shower. The pool is okay big enough for a swim and pool towels are always there. The staff speak English. The breakfast is adequate but you need to ask to see the hot breakfast menu. We didn't know it was there for three days. Part of our package.There is a huge market in the street on Saturday night outside the hotel. You can hail down the red buses ( they are like a pick up truck with canopy) that pass every couple of minutes ,they are cheap, a dollar or two and they will take you close to wherever you want to go. Taxis are cheap also.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great Stay. ”
Totally fabulous stay. Very relaxing courtyard with pool. Excellent staff. Romantic setting. Free bike rentals.
Excellent
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Daniel iš Airija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great for a chilled out and completely laid back e”
Great character , friendly staff and reasonable price
Enjoyable and quiet
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pamela iš Kanada
Grupė
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wonderful experience”
Decor: attention to detail and comfort, great level of customer service, good location
We really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The pool is great : So refreshing in the heat of Chiang Mai. This hotel is an oasis in the heart of the old city. Restaurant is ok... More vegetarian options would be good... Very little English so hard to explain food preference. But breakfast was ok. I would definitely return to this hotel.. Bring mosquito repellant.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
2,7
Peter iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Bad experience”
Very narrow entry to access by car; outdated hotel, never done any maintenance or paintwork; Breakfast was very poor;Rooms very far under 3 star standard; :"bathroom" very low graded, selfmade bathtub with amateuristic plumbing; the whole impression is like a dungeon. When they should give it a bright and light paintwork it should look much more friendly, also take the oldfashioned pictures/drawings from the wall and replace them with something fresh.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2015
3,7
oliver iš Vokietija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
grat room of colonial style. ”
room style, atmosphere, quietness
all fine and great. very close to saturday market and silver temple. breakfast is simple.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hans-Ulrich iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
review”
location
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Amira iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Pretty room, but dark as a dungeon. ”
Comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, complimentary filtered water bottles.
The hotel itself was pretty, unfortunately my room got no natural light, so it felt a little like a dungeon. It also smelled rather stuffy/stale when I was shown my room, like it hadn't been stayed in for a long time. The four post bed with mosquito netting was very pretty and the location was okay.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Walter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Very nice small colonial style hotel”
room , location and staff so helpful
This hotel was great value for money..room 304 very spacious and large bathroom .10 minutes walk only from downtown Chiang Mai.. and Saturday night market was the whole length of hotel street .. The market had great food and many local products cheap ..we will hopefully return to Chiang Mai next year and book the same hotel again
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
I love this place!!”
Aesthetic beauty of the architecture, clean and safe
This is a big statement but for me this was the best place I have ever stayed in 20 years of travel in SE Asia. I just loved the old colonial style architecture and the beautiful deep dark Burmese teak and red (From the beetle nut colour). Its a good 15-20 mins walk to main road but was no problem as you can get a Tuk-Tuk for about 20B but late at night from Night Bazzar it will be 100B. I just loved the ambience of the place, the rooms were exquisite, clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with good coffee. There are also a couple of very friendly adorable cats running around. Good nights sleep and good relax at end of the day. Bathroom is large with huge shower head. I cant wait for my next visit to Chiang Mai I will stay here for sure thanks Tri Yaan Na Ros. This is truly a beautiful boutique hotel with excellent value for money and the atmosphere of yesteryear.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Rhonda iš Tailandas
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely place”
The bath tub, the room, the pool and free access to the bicycles made this place a perfect place to stay!
I loved this place. I'm 5'9 and I could completely stretch out in the tub. It was awesome!! The room was beautiful! The pool was very relaxing. The staff was very helpful. Highly recommend this place!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
tini iš Singapūras
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great place must come back”
Friendly staff even the owner Mum Sin Sin were there she vert soft spoken lady and all were humble and helpfull
Great place to stay unik ,peacefully really colonial place ,will be back again was very happy.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Shirley iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Quiet place nearby Saturday market”
Good restaurant, quiet, comfortable beds
Quiet place, so you have to lower down your voice. Towels - I think they need to bleach them. Convinent location.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Shirley iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Outside is the Saturday market”
Comfortable beds, nice breakfast, silent place
Surprisingly small rooms. Big beds but blanket smells. Nice breakfast and restaurant.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Miankovich iš Baltarusija
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
nice stay”
swimming pool, friendly and very helpful staff, free bycicles
I enjoyed my stay very much! Although the room I was given first seemed to have the bed bugs; I never experienced them in my life, but realised in the morning that they paid me a visit and I was scratching a lot that night. In the morning I went to reception and asked f I could change the room, which was absolutely problem free; and my second floor room was clean and no bugs, so I happily spend there 2 more nights. Breakfast there is good, swimming pool and the garden is amazing; you will get the chance to learn the city pretty well riding bicycle to the city centre. I loved it there. Would go again.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Wan iš Honkongas
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
good value for money nice boutique hotel ”
clean and spacious room with good decoration, friendly staff, nice boutique hotel with good ambience
very comfortable stay in this lovely boutique hotel. Room is spacious and clean. Staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is not sumptuous but enough. It is good value for money. Pool is a bit small and not for those who want to swim for exercise.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ron iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Relaxed with great service. ”
Location, customer service, free bikes
Great! Good value for money ......................
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tom iš Vokietija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Really nice, clean and quiet hotel”
Nice room, great breakfast, friendly staff
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and then again for one night. They kept our luggage and even carried it to our room when we returned. The hotel is very nice, clean and quiet but still very centrally located. We rented a scooter to go everywhere in chiang mai and it only took us 5mins to get to where we wanted to go. Still you can explore chiang mai by foot from the hotel or take a taxi which the hotel can call for you. The room was large and very comfortable. Comfy large bed, hot shower (suitable for large people), TV, wifi and even a PC. The breakfast was great. Everything you wanted for a good start in the day and the staff even brought us a fresh mango every morning. We highly recommend this hotel to couples travelling it chiang mai.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Amazing ambience, location, and staff! ”
The location was central yet very quest and private. The colonial style and history throughout the hotel. The staff was so polite and accomediating. We felt at ease the entire time.
Our stay was excellent! Definitely recommend an will be back!
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Chng iš Singapūras
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Comfortable and Easy”
Clean, Confortable and friendly
Comfortable and friendly helpful staff , the hotel is well decorated with details well thought. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. It is located near airport and easy access to the shopping .The Saturday market is just outside the hotel. Enjoyed the stay.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
SURASAK iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Convinent for shopping at walking street”
Location, Hospitality and food
The location is perfect for shopping at the walking street on Saturday. The hospitality is excellent, people there has great sevice mide. Room & decoration brought us back to past of Northern Thailand. However, few comments to improve the services, - the light in the rooms were still dark, recommend to have more brightness. - Swimming pool, needs to be more clean. A lot of bugs, leaves and etc were at the bottom of the pool.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Caroline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Historical and well appointed”
Location, history, quiet
I enjoyed my stay very much. Comfortable bed, good water pressure, big bathtub, nice environment. Looked the historical pictures of Chiang Mai. Could do with a bit more lighting.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
jean iš Kanada
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Clean, quiet.”
Cleanliness, quiet, good breakfast.
Great little hotel. Would be better if it was located in the old city. Quiet, good food and internet. The major downfall for us was the pool. The pool is in the shade most of the day and not heated. So water is very cold and pool is small. Do not book this hotel if you love to swim at the end of a full day of visiting. As for the rest all was fine.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Tara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Nice hotel, decent breakfast”
Nice big room, beautiful pool and gardens, decent breakfast
It is a lovely hotel with spacious rooms (mine even had it's own office area and PC). The pool area is really nice altough I didn't use it so can't comment on how cold it was. The hotel is situated a little out of the way but tuk tuks are not difficult to come across. In the evening they shut the front entrance and so you have to walk round some dark back streets. Not great when you are a female solo traveller as I was. I moved somewhere for half the price in Chiang Mai a few days later and to be honest preferred that. I found the staff unfriendly and a bit stand offish
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Pleasant experience, lovely hotel ”
Ambiance, friendly staff, quiet
After being slightly cheated from a booking agency in Bangkok, my boyfriend and I arrived in Chiang Mai to realize the booking office booked us a janky hotel. Disheartened we quickly searched on or phones in Agoda for a hotel. This beautiful hotel received wonderful reviews and looked amazing. Once we arrived the staff was so accommodating that I almost cried. The room was gorgeous and they upgraded us for free because the hotel was in a slow part of the season. Amazing... Will stay here again if I ever find myslef in Chiang Mai again! :)
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Agota iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Tri Yaan Na Ros dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Little gem in an authentic setting”
design, garden with pool, bikes
The house is really stylish, every small detail is taken care of, the building, the rooms, the breakfast room the garden with the small pool are all tasteful. The room is a little bit dark, but you would rather sit in the garden anyway. Free bike rental is a big advantage: we could get into the city centre in 5 minutes. All in all I would highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Carmen iš Vokietija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great Boutique Hotel for a short stay ”
Design, Cleanness
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Charlene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Old world beauty with modern conveniences”
decor, location, cats
On any review website, you can see that the hotel is beautiful and you read that it is quiet. Both of these things are true. However, no one mentioned that the hotel is guarded by a number of sweet cats! I don't know how many there are, but I spotted them lounging outside by the pool, in cool corners by the stairs and one adorable little gray cat came into my room and took a nap (I didn't realize that I had the door cracked open until I spotted him/her come in). The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre - a few minutes ride to the night market - just far enough away that it is so quiet and soothing. I usually like to stay in the middle of things, but the hotel grounds were so beautiful, I was really glad I chose this hotel. Finally, the wifi was fast and reliable and the bathtub was so huge that I could stand in it with water up to my knees!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
ZHANG iš Kinija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Beautiful mini-resort”
Beautiful garden, comfortable quiet room, close to Saturday night market
This hotel is about 10-min's walk to the old city and there are many silver shops on the way. It's great to stay here for the Saturday night market, which is on the street outside of the hotel restaurant. There is also a beautiful silver temple next to the hotel. On Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday evening, they offer monk chat and meditation courses. This hotel feels like a mini resort. The courtyard is peaceful and beautiful and the decoration of the surroundings as well as the rooms is tasteful. We stayed in a room inside a villa. It felt like someone's living room when we entered the villa. The room was very spacious with a huge bed. And there was a small sunroom attached to the bedroom with a large wardrobe and reading area. The bed was very comfortable and the room very quiet even when Saturday night market was on. If you hear something tapping on the roof during the night, please don't panic. It is the owner's cute cat saying 'hello' to you. Some small problems like the room is a bit dark and there is no hot water to the sink can be easily overcome. It is a bit far away from the major bar areas in the old city, but in exchange we get good price for the room and sound sleep. It only costs about 3 dollars to take a tuktuk from the hotel to bar areas.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ciara iš Airija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Great hotel”
Staff extremely friendly and attentive. Quiet ad relaxing. Beautiful rooms
Stayed there with my boyfriend for 3 nights. 10 min drive from airport. Walking distance to main center market area/night bazaar. We used bikes that you can borrow from hotel- felt safe enough riding on main streets! Hotel just off Saturday night market street- not to be missed! Best market saw in all of Thailand for more authentic and unique items. Buffet breakfast- great selection compared to other hotels stayed in during thailand visit. Room and staff were 1st class- went out of their way to help and accommodate us. Definitely more suitable for couples or those looking for quiet break- not so much younger children. Could not fault our stay here!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
XIAOWEN iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Comfortable, quiet place and friendly staff. ”
Room designation . Location . Staff
Nice hotel . 5-10 min walking to chiang mai gate. The front door is faced to Saturday walking street .
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Michel iš Šveicarija
Pora
Tri Yaan Na Ros dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
a little piece of the old chiang mai”
historical feel, garden and pool, tranquility
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2013