Užsakyk dabar: Tropicana Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 589 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (589)Booking.com apžvalgos (67)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 589 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Liukso Cabana
Premier kambarys prie baseino
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 461 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Pattaravadee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
The hotel is located next to the beach, 2-3 mins walk. The hotel room was clean and comfortable
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
no safe..... the breakfast was bad
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jeremy iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
beautifull garden and swimming pools. ”
i recommand the room swimming pool access, easy to have a jump at swimming pool at everymoment. verry quiet, even on the room swimming pool acces. wifi very efficient. The snacks are expensive for the real quality, but you have many restaurant and a nice market on the beach road. nice place for business relaxing or hangover relaxing on the day.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
ittamar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
nice enough budget hotel. ”
somewhat a budget hotel so everything was more or less as can be expected. value for money and location are highlights. pool was good fun for the kids.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
2,8
Blayne iš Australija
Grupė
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
DEFINATLEY NOT 4 STAR - 2 STAR MAYBE”
This Hotel is so run down it is not funny. The roof leading to your room has holes and water damage with extensive mould. The exterios of the hotel needs water blasting and repainting. The bathroom in the hotel has horrid 1980s orange tiles in sections. The tv has mostly snow on all of its channels of which there is not many. The TV is quite small. The mini bar is empty some thing which strange for a supposed 4 star hotel. There is no lift. The power kept shutting off and on during the night. We were so unimpressed we left after the second day of our 5 day stay and booked into another hotel. They refused to refund the money also for the remaining 3 days. Thanks very much AGODA for your 4 star rating when it could not be anymore more than a 2 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jack iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Cabana
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Location”
The location of this hotel is the best thing about it. You can access it from the beach road or from 2nd street There are 2 swimming pools, very basic breakfast, and rooms could be better but this is old hotel and you can feel it. Staff are friendly and professional. Available parking place.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
5,6
Ming
Pora
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
One time deal”
Hot water not hot, bathtub very small. Breakfast no good.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Gary iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
I like it!”
I have seen some bad reviews about this hotel saying it's old and past it, but I disagree. The rooms are larger than you find in newer places. The bathrooms are renovated and nice. The place is well kept and the lobby and grounds are huge, spacious and cool. 2 good, well maintained pools, the large one ideal for kids. I have stayed twice and will again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
WEI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Good location, near beach... walk around 15 mins to walking street.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tadanori iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
good location for Soi 6”
Bad point Shower pressure is very very weak. Entrance is very far from beach & 2nd road by walk. There is no room of sea view. Only pool view. No elevator. because only 3rd floors. Good point Good Location for soi 6 Staffs are very kindly. It is very silently in the night. All rooms have balcony.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sarawuth iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
nice hotel”
nice location
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Supaporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Premier kambarys prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A good -quiet hotel in the heart of Pattaya prime area”
The hotel is located at Pattaya beach road, room is spacious, well designed room with the pool access. I also like the hotel landscape, good privacy, and dedicated staffs.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Yu iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Old resort and quite ”
Good location but not convenient because the entrance and exit to outside have to walk long distance to lobby from my room, its long wing layout design. So If I want to go outside of hotel have to walk 60 m to the lobby and exit hotel building and walk another 80 m along the hotel building also pass by my room to got out of this hotel. Nice room with balcony and great pool and garden. Hot water for shower is very difficult TV channel was ok Check everything was ok in your room when you check in the room, because My room has one bottle water been open and drink in my freezer and one cup was damage, so they charge on me. I wasn't use the cup when I stay there 3 nights
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
DEEPAK iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location, perfect for friends and family.”
Just stayed for 4 days and had a fantastic time! Best part is the location &service. Near to the action point but no crazy nightlife sound giving a wonderful night rest. The hotel staff were very helpful,their English is better than half the hotels I have seen in Pattaya. A big thumbs up to Joy , Lamon & Opor at the front desk who helped me with a big smile! Basic facilities , go for the sea view. We had a good size balcony where we had after party jam till 4-5am some days & there was not much fuss from the hotel staffs. Luckily there were less guests. Dint have much of food,so don't have much say on that. But you have very good Asian restaurants within 10mins walking distance. Few things could have made my stay better & would have given 5 rating. No dental kit ...had to walk out after a tired night. Missed to check the day I checked in and they don't give. No safe locker ... that's a min for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast ends at 10am and opens very early.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
6,0
Pranpriya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
6,0
nerio iš Italija
Pora
Liukso Cabana
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
needs renovation”
in need of renovation, it must have been a great hotel in its days
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
overall very satisfied. Very helpful staff. ”
Facilities good for money
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Chandana iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good ”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
5,6
Kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Regretted staying here”
Not too bad as a holiday hotel for the money, large clean room, balcony, pool etc. Some quite noisy tour groups and very rude/hostile restuarant staff, reception staff are nice. The beach had uncollected rubbish and lots of rats and cocktoaches. The rats unafraid to come close to people. Bad smell, such a shame as it is a rich area. Better to stay nearer nightlife and shopping areas.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Russel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
I will stay here in the future”
Whenever I go to Pattaya I stay at this hotel. It is handy and quiet.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Agnes iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good Stay.”
Location near walking street & shopping area.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
6,0
Deependra iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
This Hotel Needs Renovation”
Friendly Staffs, Clean and away from the maddening crowd
Good Hotel and seriously it needs renovation
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
5,0
Palavee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Big room with even bigger RAT”
nice big room, nice big pool, horrible rat on ceiling
Checking in with sound of rat fighting at reception ceiling wasn't a good sign, the room was big and clean, but at night i can hear rat running in the ceiling and last day we stay a rat i believe got stuck in air fan which make a very loud and we had to turn ac off. for goodness sake please renovate this hotel. your staff was very nice and helpful your location is top. clean them up and i will be sure to visit again. but not until you renovate.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
4,3
Per iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Over rated, everything is extra on This worn Down ”
I Would not come here again
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
4,3
Ketul iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Everything good....leaving the facility...”
Good location.
Good with the children
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
YEOW iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Value”
Big space, quiet & clean
Great
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Chokchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Clean and near downtown”
Clean and near downtown
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2015
2,7
kanyarat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Disappointed”
Location
Disappointed
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
5,7
Danford iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
1 night at Tropicana ”
room looked nice, staff was friendly,quiet, off the beaten path
My problem with this hotel was something was wrong with the air conditioning, we called front desk 3 times, each time they sent someone to look ,but never fixed anything, we were uncomfortable because of the warm room and was not offered another room or even a discount for the broken air conditioner. The rooms are definitely over priced, much better values out there.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
5,0
John iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Below average hotel”
Location, pool, beach
Ordinary, hotel needs updating and needs better management. Breakfast buffet we paid for was non-existent. Our room as okay but outdated. Hot water in the shower took forever and never really got hot. Junky CRT television with local Sophon TV channels was unviewable. Avoid this hotel, there are plenty of other better hotels for the same price.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thavinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
it was low season when I visited. Its a good one!”
the pool, Nice location, and close to the beach
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
lin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Cozy ”
good location,big area, nice swimming pool
Nice hotel ,very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
sourat iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel in a perfect place”
perfect location, hotel looks new after renovetion, and clean
I was suprised with the large hotel's territorry , 2 pools and a gardden. Rooms are big enough, everything looks clean
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
vitaly iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso Cabana
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Newly renovated hotel with good location”
Clean, well appointed rooms, excellent location, nice garden
Nice hotel right in the heart of Pattaya, ideally located on the Beach road between North and Central Pattaya roads. Newly renovated nice and clean rooms. Very quiet with large garden and 2 swimming pools. Good staff performance, friendly and attentive. Good for family tourism. Best value for money.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Quiet Clean Hotel Next to Pattaya Beach”
Located across the street from Pattaya Beach. Located at the quieter north end of Pattaya. Quiet clean hotel with friendly staff.
This was my 5th time staying at The Tropicana Hotel. I can always find a good discounted price for my stay. I like the hotel because it is very quiet and next to the beach. You have quick access to the beach boardwalk and can walk to many nice restaurants and to Central Mall in the Hyatt Hotel. At the northern end of the beach, where this hotel is located, you do not have problems with girl bars and drunk old European washout men living off their pensions and picking up young Thai street girls or bar girls. You and take the street taxis for 10 Baht to the Walking Street at the south end of beach road. The hotel has beautiful landscaping and clean rooms. There is a daily breakfast buffet which is generally good but not gourmet eating. My only complaint is that the air conditioning units in the rooms take forever to cool down the rooms. I will stay at the Tropicana Hotel again on my next trip and would recommend it to my friends.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Comfortable”
Location, comfort and swimming pools
Very cozy, comfortable and realxing. the bedding is ok. There are 2 swimming pool, both are nice
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jack iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
excellent location close to the beach and shopping”
the beach, the gardens, the location
Stayed during the Songran festival. The hotel have a private road between beach road and second road. beautiful and clean gardens, quiet. The negative points were: TV reception is poor and the TV sets are small. The breakfast is quire poor in choice. The positive points are many: beautiful gardens, large rooms, clean rooms, 2 swimming pools, private and free parking, security for guests when you bring a "Guest". The guards keeps your "guest" ID card at reception, and in the morning, once your "guest" leaves, they will call you to ask if everything is OK before they hand the ID card back to your "guest" - Excellent !!
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2014
6,0
ZIA iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Hotel property goodBreak fast Not GoodNo free WiF ”
Location, Night Life, Property
It was ok, Good Property on good location most of the things are very near, but they charge WiFi, Break fast was not good, in rooms NO facility of Tea or Complimentary water, No Locker in side the room.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Not a bad hotel, but not great either”
Quiet, clean, reasonably modern
Generally ok, had a room on the ground floor overlooking the pool, No net curtains so the curtains stayed closed all the time to stop people seeing in, would have preferred a room with a balcony to sit on. To be fair its not something I had considered when choosing this hotel. Room was reasonably modern and generally clean. No kettle for a morning coffee. We were by the small pool so was reasonably quiet, no free wifi or safety deposit boxes in the rooms. Plenty within walking distance. and plenty of security. Did not experience the breakfast so cannot comment. In summary not a bad hotel
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Jamil iš Kuveitas
Pora
Premier kambarys prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
It's ok ”
Location , swimming pool , wide and quite
The hotel is quite good enough , the worst thing was the daily morning breakfast , others was acceptable
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Preechaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
friendly staff, clean room”
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Preechaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
clean room,nar bach and near shopping, night life”
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
HIDEAKI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės pagrindinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Average, but worthwhile for accessibility to beach”
Relax, beach access
Annex building was closed due to renovation. Incessantly noisy condition at that time, but hope it will be improved once finished renovation.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Maxim iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
I like this hotel. I prefer this hotel to others.”
Romantic nights & beautiful mornings
Very good. The weather was fine and breakfast was good. And not far from hotel are many good massage salons.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
howard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good B&B, Clean, Relaxing, Language barrier.”
relaxing pools roomservice
Everything was ok, but found extra meals, & H&C Drink Bars not available at times. No Wi-Fi
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
5,3
LACOME iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Good but I think I did not get the room I paid for”
Good welcome, Not far from all needs, Good garde and pool
Good but only I have to claim for the towels that were bad smeeling
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2013
5,3
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Make sure a double room is for 1 or 2 people!!!”
Location, pool, near beach and centre
OK, big enough room, oddly large hallways and oddly large balcony, but a problem upon arrival they said my (double/twin) room was only for 1 person, then charged me an additional 750THB for my wife, even though I had to select twin or double bed!!! No leway on this either. Staff a bit arragent and not really interested in helping until i produced some cash, then the smiles were back. buffet breakfast ok, but best thing w3as the central location and the resturant by the beach (not hotel owned) was great!
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
gang iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
reliable”
they couriered me on the next day the bracelet i lost without charge.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Pool oasis in busy town”
Pool in garden, buffet breakfast, nice staff
I really enjoy the Tropicana it gives me a great place to get sun and cool off in large multi level pool. For the price I would hope to find towels that are not thread bare and fresh decor. Access to Pattaya with beach and walking street can be found any where along beach road, but the well maintained gardens/Lobby pool are the oasis that make Tropicana worth returning to.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Too many large bus tour groups”
Room A/C was good, The guy parking cars was great and the rooms were cleaned nicely every day
Room was nice. Have stayed at this hotel at least -2-3 times a year for the last 5 years, but never again. they have started bringing in large group tours from Russia and China. The hotel staff speaks better Russian than English. I have stayed there before will large Russian tours and everything went very well - But this time with the Chinese -- breakfast was like a riot --they really need to give them a room somewhere by themselves --loud,and rude. They slammed room doors all night -- smoked in the hallways -- As normal they just think they are the only person in the world. Good news is that the Chinese left every day at 9:00 on a bus tour to somewhere -- Even the hotel staff was happy to see them go.-
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013