Užsakyk dabar: TTC Hotel – Can Tho Premium

Puiku
Pagal 364 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (364)Booking.com apžvalgos (601)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 364 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Liukso numeris
Premium liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 228 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Huong iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Except for the breakfast buffet, everything else is ok
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
6,0
My iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Everything is good but higher price than others
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Quodzung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent stay”
Superior staff. Close to river walking path
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
It is a good hotel”
Everything is good!
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
My iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very weak water pressure at higher floors”
Solar energy rooftop hot water tanks seemed okay, but water pressure is very weak at higher floors due to weak cold water pressure from the ground causing an uncomfortable shower
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
Marjorie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good Over all”
Nice hotel, clean. Spacious room, huge bed. Good breakfast, good location. However we had a night in a room where when the evening arrived a really bad smell came from the bathroom. We asked the following day to change the room politely, it was a bit of a challenge to change the room but after arguing and arguing we finally had a new room. Over all good hotel, but staff could be more professional.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good value for the money”
We read several reviews complaining about the quality of the bottled water but we found that the room had complimentary coconut water which was excellent and two other bottles which looked like it might be water but when reading the label which was only in Vietnamese we learned it was in fact a type of sugar cane drink - not water. So the people who said it was undrinkable, and had a chemical smell , thinking they were drinking water made a legitimate comment but it was not bottled water. And it was free. The breakfast was certainly adequate with a variety of choices. Tasty & free. Overall, with an excellent location on Anh Kieu Quay/ riverside with many pleasant walking areas one of which leads to the famous Victoria Resort , it is a great value.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
4,8
Yi iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Should take more consideration to book it”
I am from Taiwan, while my gf is from Vietnam. TTC staff refuse us to check in the room we booked from Agoda without informing us in advance as well as having warning notices at its websites. And the staff refused us to check in impolitely. I will not book this hotel again forever.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
luciano iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
a”
a
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Friendly people, vietnamese western style, beatiful river view”
Cons: natinonal highway is bad, it take time on car
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
5,6
Tri iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
It can be better”
It does not worth 45$ / night
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great location & facilities. Helpful staff but little English spoken ”
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great location , great rooms & pool . Staff very friendly & helpful but spoke little English so make sure you have arranged transport & trips prior
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
6,0
thomas iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
place warning on your website, before complete booking! ”
We been refused to check in as an unmarried Vietnamese Europe couple. Only after protest...finally been allowed take the room. Will for sure not take this hotel anymore! !!!You must put a pop up warning on your website...telling potential costumers before complete booking to take note of hotel policy!! Avoid customers might have to find room elsewhere. Again. We will definetly not stay there anymore!! And will inform all our friends and relatives to avoid this place!!!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Brian iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Pretty good!”
It's a big hotel and it's not as personable as we would like, maid was great , food pretty good, carpet in hallways and rooms needs to be upgraded it's old and filthy! Location is great , had a room facing the water is where all the action is and good views etc! All said it's a very good choice in Can Tho, would stay again !!!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Friend Staff”
Friend Staff
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Friend Staff”
Friend Staff
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Friend Staff”
Friend Staff
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hugh iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice place”
Pros: great place and clean Cons: can be expensive.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent and where you need to be in Can Tho”
Right on the river and central to all attractions
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Harrison iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Lost key card”
Nice hotel in good location, and friendly staff. My only complaint is being charged for a lost key card. In my 50 years of traveling around the world I have never been charged for a lost key card. I will never stay at a TTC hotel or it's affiliates ever again for that simple reason. I recommend checking your bill thoroughly before leaving.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
6,0
My iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Value of Money”
High US Dollars if not at sale price compared with similar hotel for less.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Deviprasad iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
very good facility in can tho”
it's a good hotel with all the amenities maintained nicely... the staff is very helpful and good. rooms are beautiful and have a very nice river view.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shin iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Huyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good location, clean and nice staffs
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Huyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good ”
Good location. Nice staffs and clean
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Richard iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice place and very nice staff, let down by a few things. ”
Room safe didn't work; wifi scetchy; annoying noises from something on the roof in the middle of the night; nasty smell in the bathroom at times; showerbox leaks under seal; staff yelling in the corridors early in the morning - why do they start cleaning so early when checkout time is 12:00??
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bach iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good!”
Very good location & profesional service! I'll stay again!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hironobu iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
.”
.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Luong iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location and night life”
Good hotel with beautiful view and night life
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nhan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Newly renovated hotel at Ninh Kieu ”
This hotel has a total make over so the room was nice, clean, and modern. Room has the best view of Can Tho bridge and the Ninh kieu quay area! Staff were friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
6,0
My iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Unpleasant Policy”
Be prepared to show marriage certificate or fill in a form ... Mean security personnel at back parking garage ... Check in is exactly 2:00 pm or 30% surcharged ... Breakfast is just an average 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KhanhDuy iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Convenient location, nice view but quite noisy at night. ”
We had a good time there. The staff are quite friendly and helpful. Lot of activities by the river in the evening: dinner on a yacht, walking the park, crossing the bridge to the other side of the river (oh there's a good local restaurant there by the way),.... It's fun and we all enjoyed the trip.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Friendly staff and good location”
Friendly staff and good location
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Olivier iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great Staff but noisy”
The hotel is new, all appliance are new but the problem is that they were finishing the swimming pool and workers were at work until midnight... so a bit noisy. The good think is that after a night without much sleep I quietly explain to the manager and they give another room facing the river and not the swimming pool. A very professional attitude
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Garnyaluck iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
n/a”
n/a
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jo iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice hotel at the Mekong”
I already submitted a review and remain with my previous statements. Agoda should perhaps check when a stay is extended that reviews are not requested again.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Jo iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Stay. Over at river in the Delta”
Price, location and value for money
Hotel had everything to make the stay enjoyable. Only down part was that they did not finish the pool. Room is nice, BF was as good if not slightly better than the other hotels. You walk straight onto the golden mile or turn onto the new pedestrian bridge. Everything within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Huyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good”
Good location. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
Meng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Average ”
Good location
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
ricky iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
..”
1 location 2 I payed only 32 US dollars for a night and lastly very friendly staffs
Hotel needed an upgrade...to catching up with others cantho' hotels 4 ****!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
5,0
Lan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
good”
location and service
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Phyo iš Mianmaras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Successful Proposal Night”
staff outperformed beyond my expectations. The romantic set up for the room blew me away. The price was very reasonable.
The staff are super friendly. They gave me quality world class experience during my stay there. I took the senior suite, the best room in the hotel. I WAS TREATED very much like a VIP. They have a limited command in English but still could provide me exactly to my needs.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Cong iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Not bad for one night ”
Location, view, tall building
Ik
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
3,7
Huu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Bad utility”
Location, had a water boiler
Food selection was bad for a four star hotel Air conditioner was not very strong
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Thang iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
not a four-star qualified”
service and cleanliness
i think it's so so
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ardi iš Estija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
restaurant...”
Good location, nice rooms
Breakfast was OK but not worth to eat at Hotel restaurant at lunch or dinner – food was expensive and tasteless. It is better to find restaurant at the market which is on walking distance.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
3,3
Diane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
It is the worse hotel. Not 4 stars but 2 stars ”
None. I got a a roach in my food at the breakfast buffet.
I would never return to golf hotel. I considered myself a well travel. I stayed at 2** in USA. It is cleaner than this 4**** Golf. I stayed at other 3*** in VN and it is still better than this 4****. Good luck if you pick to stay here.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
good location easy to get around”
shopping , night markets , quiet
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
4,0
Tina iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Too noisy, not value for the money, over rating”
Location
Bad experience !!We had a few problems like air con not working properly ,our room was on level 4 ,hotel extremely noisy until 3am.i could not sleep at all We asked to change our room to a different level. I still keep asking for change of room but many excuses they said hotel was fully booked then offer us ear plug. 4 star hotel offer ear plug !! What's a joke.Not happy at all ... Will never come back to this hotel again!!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014