Užsakyk dabar: Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 608 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (608)Booking.com apžvalgos (280)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 608 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso pastatas
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Grand paplūdimio ruožo liuksas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 484 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Maria iš Airija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
This could be such an amazing place, rather then just ok. The dinning area on the beach is lovely and the surrangings of nature and atmosphere are relaxing, however the place is far from anything else. We belive the hotel should offer more activities. The food is not too bad. Our biggest problem was an very intence smell of sawage in our first room. We werent offered an upgrade at first but a much worse room. We travel quite frequently and usually a hotel due to their own fault would try to do their best to give you higher standard so you will enjoy your stay. We were eventually upgrated but the smell of damp was so bad, it really took away from the stay. We are now at our next hotel on yet another Thai island. We love everything about it. Im writing this in hope that someone can take what we said to consideration. It could be a woderful little spot to stay in.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
Location was great for relaxing. The hotel has a good pool and beach access but very little else happening. It feels very safe with security visible at night. The hotel food is expensive compared to nearby hotel restaurants. There are no shops within walking distance but there is a small stand that sells drinks and snacks at a reasonable rate including fresh mango and pad Thai. The staff were all friendly. I found the reception staff to be unhelpful sometimes though. They just say wait until the next day. There are good restaurants, bars and beaches at ao nang but it requires a 20 min drive. The taxis are the most expensive I encountered in Thailand, they don't use meters and all stick to a fixed price (700 bhat to ao nang). Unlike many other areas of thailand, krabi doesnt seem to use grab taxi (similar to uber). The hotel shuttle is also too expensive. I asked nearby hotels and they provided shuttles for more the. Half the cost of tip kaek sunset.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Laura iš Kambodža
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not so special for a special occasion”
We decided to stay for our honeymoon, there was no acknowledgement of this what so ever. Bathroom had hair in the bath on arrival and the outdoor shower though lovely was blocked. Basic amenities not offered, eg. conditioner, body loation, toothbrush though items are availble to be purchased. Food was fabulous. Beach view was great. I would recommend the hotel hiring a concierge as basic requests were met with difficulty...eg. booking a trip to the islands not on the only days specified in the one speedboat brochure available (which only runs three days a week). The building itself was beautifully designed however one of the pools were out of service and this was not communicated prior to our arrival. All in all, it was OK.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand paplūdimio ruožo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Holiday next to the beach”
Had a great stay there. Food was good and the rooms were clean. What more can you ask for.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Santhicha iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Can be better!”
We booked for 2 nights for the deluxe building and we got upgraded to higher category (just assume coz no one telling us upon check in) the room was great, clean and the bathroom was perfect! Pros : 1. Bellman both upon check in/check out was really helpful and has a senses of services - sorry we could not remember his name Cons: 1. the service at the main restaurant need to be improve, we have been there for 4 times during our stay and no one extend the greeting to us! (even a zero guests sitting) but the guy - assume he's a restaurant manager just tried to ignore. maybe we're Thai?? 2. On the last day we called for late check out, we were denied. not the big deal for us but what actually went wrong is the front desk staff thought that we are the staff from travel agent then she keep calling me as "ตัวเอง" for many times until I need to tell her that I am a guest! then she stop calling me that and gave us a late check out till 1:30pm. Finally we dont take it.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Witthada iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Stunning view”
Just had a chance to stay only one night in a villa , not the beach front one but partly ocean view. The Villa itself is very nice, clean and comfortable. The beach..is Amazing ! , Very relaxing , peace and clean water. The only point of the location is that you need to get the vehicles if you wanted to check outside restaurants, they all are not far though. Breakfast is ok, not so many choices. We had our dinner in the restaurant one on the beach , it is romantic place but taste of the food is very disappointed comparing to the price. I would however be back there again in overall stay as it was satisfy.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Willie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel”
If you are looking for peace and quiet on the beach, this is your hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Stefan iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Quiet, clean, friendly”
The resort is located quite remotely and you need a taxi or your own car to explore the surrounding or get to Krabi town. As we had a car, this was no issue for us. Besides this, it is possible to arrange a longtail boat to pick you up directly at the beach front of the resort and bring you to the islands. We were extremely happy with our two "Deluxe Building" rooms (2 adults, 2 kids). The resort isn't that big and has a quite quiet atmosphere. Our rooms were located on the upper floor of a 2-storey building. The rooms downstairs have direct pool access ("Deluxe Pool Access"). Depending on the location of the room, you might get a glimpse of the sea from the balcony (not from our rooms). We liked the clean rooms, the beds and bedding and the friendliness of the staff. The beach is of medium quality with mixed sand and some rocks. Possible to swim, but not perfect. The breakfast was very good with a choice of Thai food and the usual "American Breakfast", served in a large enough room facing the sea, so no hectic here, probably even when fully booked. The "Deluxe Beach Front" bungalows look quite attractive, but there is not much privacy between the neighboring bungalows. The "Grand Deluxe Beachfront" rooms do give you a little bit more privacy. Next time I would choose a "Grand Deluxe", or the "Deluxe Building" again. Pool access is nice, but at times you might feel a bit too close to pool action and there is not enough shadow in the afternoons, grilling you on your recliners. Unfortunately there are no recliners on the balconies of the "Deluxe Building" rooms, but only a wooden bed. In my view this was the biggest disadvantage of our rooms. We would have extended our short stay if we wouldn't have already a fixed reservation for our next station in Khaolak.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nusara iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beach front bungalow& beautiful beach”
Very nice hotel, beautiful beach, good service friendly staff, room is very clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raveewan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Best in Klong Thom Area”
The location is the best in Klong Thom Area. We got a car, so we drove and took a look at every single hotels around the Klong Thom area. We could say that Tub Kaek is the best location. So we recommend you find your hotel at Tub Kaek Area. Comparing the price with other hotels in the same location, Tub Kaek Sunset is much cheaper, you could get beach front bungalow at the price of deluxe room in other hotels near by. The room is beautiful and very cheap comparing with others. The swimming pool is long and beautiful. We stayed 2 nights here, the first night we paid for beach front bungalow, but the second night we move to deluxe room because the beach is so stunning and we could not waste our time in the room. Please check carefully before you book your hotel because even some five or six stars hotels have a road in between hotels and beaches, also the beach is less beautiful. However, this is not a five star hotel, breakfast is so so but concerning the price you pay, it is acceptable.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful and relaxing place to stay”
We stayed here for 4 nights for our friends' wedding. The rooms are beautifully finished and the pool was gorgeous. The bar area and restaurant lacked a bit of character but maybe that's just because it was low season and there weren't a lot of guests. The staff were lovely and helpful and did a great job with the wedding set up. The location is lovely, right on the beach, but it is very isolated and apart from a couple of nearby hotels there are no restaurants, bars, shops etc within walking distance so if you like a bit of variety it's a 30 minute taxi into Ao Nang-just something to bear in mind if you are staying there for more than a few days
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
PARAS iš Indija
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Quiet ”
On Tup kaek beach. Well maintained property. Very quiet. Less happening place. Fantastic location. Staff ok. If looking for happening place, this is not the choice. Satisfied with the price. Overall good experience. No spa only massage available. Far from town.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justine iš Australija
Grupė
Grand paplūdimio ruožo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Paradise - The website does not do this resort justice ”
This is paradise found. There are no bad rooms - but the ocean fronts are nothing short of perfection. Overlooking a postcard view of Sunset Beach and its Andamon Sea with mountains rising dramatically just 15 mins long boat ride off shore.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Patty iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Peaceful Location”
I stayed here for 10 nights. Most of the staff were very friendly except for the restaurant staff. Although, I think they may just be exhausted - it seems they work breakfast, lunch and dinner shifts. Toward the end of my stay a few of the restaurant staff seemed more engaged. I had a room overlooking the newer pool and it was a wonderful view. You'll read reviews talking about a funky smell in the rooms, which is there - but it's something that seems pretty typical for the area. I brought essential oils and a little diffuser, so my room smelled like lavender and eucalyptus. The roof-less shower is awesome - and I loved the rain shower head. It was cool to see the rain come into the shower area, it felt very tropical. The room had a working safe, fridge, hairdryer, robes, bathtub, separate shower, comfortable bed, lots of pillows, balcony with seating area, drying rack for swimsuits. Two bottles of complimentary water come with the room. The beach was amazing. Quiet, cleaner than other beaches I visited, calm sea great for swimming. The hotel has kayak's for free use and other beach games like frisbees. It's the kind of place to catch up on sleep, reading, napping, dreaming. My routine was beach in the morning, pool in the afternoon, nap, back to the beach for sunset, relax in the hammock, dinner and bed. The negatives for me: it's a $15 taxi to Aonang one way. So, to get anywhere else other than the resort it's easily $30 bucks round trip. I stocked up on some snacks at the Mother Marche in Aonang as there is no market near Tup Kaek. Also, the tour prices that the hotel sells are double what you'd pay if you use a tour operator service, there is one through Tup Kaek Seafood restaurant on the beach near the hotel. Just do NOT use Barracuda Tours for any excursions. They are a dishonest company. I only at dinner once at the restaurant - partly due to the less than friendly server I encountered on my first night, partly because the food wasn't all that memora
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kingkael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Food cellection was poorly than excepted/price ”
Food cellection was poorly than excepted/price . Stay 2 days food both days were the same!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Alessandra iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
nice beach resirt”
Very relaxing environment during the day, resort was fully booked but you never see the crowd. Best beach among all resorts on the same beach. Noisy at night because of insects and frogs
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Rinky iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Worth enough”
good location, nice view and facility
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ashley iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
We stayed for 5 nights. When we arrived the room we had did not have a proper stand up shower. They were very accommodating and worked to get us an upgraded room for our last 3 nights. We stayed in the pool access room which was really nice. The staff are so friendly and the resort is beautiful. You can swim at the beach in the morning until the tide starts to go out early afternoon. We took a taxi to Ao Nang for 500THB (20 minute car ride) to then get a long tail to Railay for 100THB per person (15 minute boat ride) a couple of our days. Breakfast was great. But we did choose to explore the restaurants at the other resorts along the beach for dinner. We arranged a shuttle with the hotel to the airport for 800THB and they were on time. My complaints would just be that I feel the resort could offer better taxi transfers to Ao Nang for guests. This resort is beautiful but it is isolated.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Although this hotel is 45 minutes from Krabi Airport, it is easy to reach using taxis. The whole stay was superb, with great facilities.....how long is the main pool?! ....a fabulous beach and staff that were always working hard to keep everything looking nice, but who always stopped to greet you as you passed by, with a big Thai smile. Advice about local trips was readily given by reception staff - the early bird phi phi island trip was well organised and very good value for money. The breakfast buffet set us up for the day, and the eye for detail on presentation was outstanding. We would heartily recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Michelle iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Relax & Comfy Stay”
The room is large & clean. Bed is comfy. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. The hotel located 30 mins away from Aonang but you will get a nice & quiet beach without any long tail boats park at the seaside. If you are not planning to rent a car/bike I would recommend you to call & book for tuk tuk/taxi in advance because is difficult to get the transport at night.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Hotel with private beach”
The only negative point concerning this hotel is that there is no shop arround to buy something to drink or snacks. The prices for the meals at the restaurant are quite expensive for Thailand standards.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sabrina iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Paradise, what else”
Wonderful view, delicious food, kind people, far away from the crowd....just perfect for who are looking for a quiet and relaxing place with great view. Pool's Rooms are very nice and well équiped. Tup Kaek is 20' far away from ao nang and 50' from krabi.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Dudley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
We love a great beach and this is the worst”
If you are a beach person, like to swim, don't go there!
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Emina iš Laosas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel with nice pool and beach”
The hotel is a really beautiful one with a perfect pool and a beautiful beach. The rooms are really nice as well. It has a perfect infrastructure and is very stylish. I would nonetheless not book another stay at the hotel. The reasons why: - The food in the restaurant is of very, very poor quality and taste despite a decent selection in the menu. - The infrastructure on the beach is mediocre (no umbrellas for sun protection e.g. which can be considered normal standard infrastructure on Thai beaches).
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Rosalie iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Charming”
Very near the beach with a perfect view of the Sunset. I thinks that's where the name came from. It was a charming stay with all the basic needs is provided.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Christine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice resort among other like quality. A car would be a good addition as it is isolated. ”
A little more proficient knowledge of English among the staff. One complaint: why do hotels in Thailand assume all guests want to steal the furnishings? A price list was given for every item missing from the room...
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
sean iš Australija
Pora
Grand paplūdimio ruožo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place nice staff”
U cant go wrong here great food clean beach staff nice
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Kwantiang iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great everthing until my bathroom have cockroach”
Everything are great. Until the night come. I take a shower and get in bathtub then cockroach come out from under bathtub. I call staff to take care of it. Yeah staffs they are nice. They sealed hold under bathtub. When it done 2 hours later I take a shower again. And again another cockroach. At last staff change my room. And next day. I found some breakfast already spoiled.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Elly iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Front Office - Manager & Assistant are seriously in need of hospitality service education & etiquett”
Pros: Team who's in charge of email response is great. We got what we requested. Kudos! Pool access room is great! Beach is great! Staff that sent us to the room was pleasantly friendly. Cons: Front office team- Manager & Assistant on duty on 10th Dec 2016 were rude, incosidearate, judgemental, not professional & obviously no experience in handling hotel guests. Have never experienced dealing with hotel staff as terrible as these 2. This was my 3rd time to Krabi, 6th time staying in thai hotels. This was the worst experience. MANAGEMENT OF TUP KAEK SUNSET BEACH RESORT, I HOPE YOU COULD SEND THESE 2 TO PROFESSIONAL TRAINING. i'll write to u personally if u care to know what was going on. Also, please consider to provide free shuttle for your guests. Location is so far, no spa, limited choice of food, no convenient shop etc. I would not recommend this hotel to family with small children. More for honeymooners or couples who do not mind spending extra for transportation to ao nang etc.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Elly iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Front desk officer (manager & assistant) seriously need to re-learn hospitality service & etiquette”
I had great impressions of this hotel when my requests was granted quite promptly via email. Kudos to the team that handles the email request by hotel guest! 2 thumbs up! However, this impression was ruined by the front office team specifically the Asst Mngr and the Manager herself who was suppose to settle the issue. To be fair to other staff, let me be specific. These 2 people were on duty during my arrival which was almost midnight on 10th of dec 2016. They were rude, judgemental, inconsiderate & no emphaty. I always love traveling to Thailand as the thai people are polite and always smiling..these 2 have really changed the perception. I want to tell every single details here but the space is just too limited. Facilities r limited. No spa. No shuttle service which is crucial due to the location. This hotel is not family/kids friendly. Food is poor. Breakfast spread is limited (this is related to my issue with the 2 rude staff. How could you charge people for this kind of bfast??)
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
David iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful Sunset Beach”
I think they are improving. Out of the way tranquil place with almost zero outside amenities. Prices are steeper here. Some mosquitoes and a fabulous beach.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cecilia iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent experience”
Very kind staff, very nice resort built in harmony with nature. A fantastic quality for the price. Far from the center, which can be good or not depending on your needs and plans. Perfect for a couple getaway.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
thierry iš Prancūzija
Pora
Grand paplūdimio ruožo liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Location is absolutly fantastic with beachfront rooms = perfect and value for money”
Location is wonderful management & services are excellent and responsive, everytime welcoming and doing their best to satisfy the customer... beachfront rooms are the best versus the grand deluxe beachfront ones where the location is masked by the restaurant Thierry
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Very clean hotel friendly staff and good location ”
Lots off pros for this hotel the rooms are really nice and very clean, we had our own swimming pool which was nice and clean. Location is ok but need to hire a bike to get around. The hotel staff were amazing very helpful and very friendly would highly recommend this hotel and would defo stay here if I return to koh samui. The only negative for me was the breakfast maybe needed a few more options but it was off season so maybe this was the reason
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Iris iš Kroatija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect!”
After traveling for 2 weeks we decided to go somewhere quiet with a nice beach. Because of the beach, especially the view of the islands we booked 6 days at this hotel. First 4 we spent in deluxe room by the pool. Very good room. Because of some weird smell 9.2/10. Last 2 days we transferred to the beach front bungalow. No words to describe how beautiful it is ❤️ 10/10 Hotel is very far from the city and Aonang beach, but we had rental car so location for us was just perfect. Restorant food was delicious. Good breakfast on the beach. Two pools, also very good, but the sea was better :) Open showers are nice touch. Watching an open sky while showering. And the sunset...
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
thamendren iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and worthwhile”
Its really good place for honeymooning. Had nice time over there..
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Loren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Absolutely wonderful!”
The best getaway vacation in 40 years. The sea view and access to the beach were very good and well maintained. Breakfast and meals were at seaside. The variety of food was ample and very nicely prepared and served! Prices were reasonable. Staff in all areas were superb from reception to room service, cleaning and restaurant staff were the finest. Typically we like a four star or better but this three star facility exceeded our expectations considerably and was a better situation than many 4 and 4 plus facilities. The reviews, prior to booking on Agoda, had us concerned. but everything, views included, were absolutely the best. We have traveled extensively for over forty years but this resort will be highly recommended to our acquaintances. What a marvelous find! In five days and four nights, we never left the resort more than to walk the beach and swim the pleasant water. Great memories! November 4-8,2016
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chieng iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good for relaxing.”
It is a nice and quiet place for winding down. Beautiful sunset with nice beach. Should try the nearby jungle walk to the peak of the mountain. Good food at the nearby Klong Muang. Taxi services are easily available.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Manuel iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice Hideaway”
Quite far from the main town but if you want a relax and quiet place, I would recommend this place. Had an incident where the safe was not working and had to call for assistance. Reception staff rudely got annoyed with my request and hung up the phone. When the Engineering did not arrive yet, the same staff replied "coming and wait", then hang up. This delayed my appointment with a tour waiting for me in the lobby. This was the second time the safe was not working btw. First time, did not do anything. It was only fixed after the third time I called again Upon check out, mentioned the attitude of the staff to the FO Manager however, only an apology and his name card was only given.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mikkel iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice rooms, great beach and quite”
Tje resort is perfect. The location is both perfect and unperfect at the same time. it's located perfect at the beach with amazing views and easy access to the beach, it's quite, private and just a really good place to relax. The unperfectness comes from the distance to the city. For us it wasn't a problem, we just rented a motorbike and drove to the city, but for bigger families it can get quite expensive in taxi bills. other than that, just perfect.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
vorakanok iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great hotel”
Nice view
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Varayu iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
The beach scenery is spectacular. Swimmimg pool is super large.”
Great choice for rest and relax. Hotel location is far from crowded and peaceful. If you would like to go out to other tourist attraction (i.e. sea salt hot spring, waterfall etc. ), you might need to rent a car with GPS. Each stop takes time.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Passakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Destiny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely beach view”
Great rooms on the beach. Staff is friendly and breakfast is included. Amazing view from the beach rooms.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Romain iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good amenities”
The amenities are good and it is very clean. I would recommend for people looking for a quiet time during the low season.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
GEOK iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Cosy stay ”
New & cosy room, facing swimming pool. What I like about the hotel is the location by the beach. They served a variety of choices for breakfast & we could also enjoy the sea view while having our breakfast. Definitely enjoy our quiet time here!
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
GEOK iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing beach for family”
Although the location is a bit far from the town, but this is what we are looking for. The beach front room is literally on the beach! Our 2 young kids (aged 5 & 2) were really enjoying themselves playing on the sand. The hotel has an amazing sunset view. The only setback was that there is no convenience store. We had to take a taxi to Ao Nang (600 Thai baht). Other than that, the room is clean & cozy.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect stay at the TupKaek sunset hotel!!!!”
From the minute we arrived we were marveled at the place where the hotel was, and how lovely it is . Located 15-20 mins drive from noisy AoNang, this proved to be the BEST place to take refuge from crowds, noisy scooters and long tail boats. We absolutely LOVED IT ! The beach bungalow we a stayed at was so quiet and comfy. It had all the amenities one could want. The AC unit was top notch and not as noisy like old hotel rooms. Be was super comfortable. All was great! And the people working in the hotel were always friendly, and super helpful. Not one single complain.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pacharaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice sunset spot”
Quite beach. Beautiful view of the small islands and nice sunset spot. But the food in the hotel is terrible.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel in peaceful location”
Stunning beach view and sunset, hotel rooms very clean, beds very comfortable, great breakfast, very helpful staff, large swimming pool, suitable for kids, very family friendly hotel, highly recommend
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016