Užsakyk dabar: Ulun Ubud Resort

Išskirtinis
Pagal 538 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,1
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (538)Booking.com apžvalgos (914)
9,1
Išskirtinis
Pagal 538 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga8,8
Vietovė8,8
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Prabangus liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 307 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
You won't want to leave.”
The biggest problem with this place, is that it is so comfortable that you won't want to leave. It is about 2 miles from central Ubud, although they do have a free limited shuttle service to the center of town. As soon as I arrived, they upgraded me from a junior suite to an full suite with a jungle view patio, king bed, bathtub, shower, and lounge bed. The free breakfasts are not the cheap Continental breakfasts common in America, it was a menu that changed each morning with several options that are both Western and Indonesian. The pool area was great, with amazing views. It is a very easy place to relax, so much so that it was hard to get up the motivation to leave to go explore Bali. There are definitely a lot of steps between the main building and the rooms / pool. This may be a detractor for some people, especially if they are older or would struggle with stairs. Alternatively, I looked at it as an opportunity to get some exercise.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yessika iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Awesome resort by the cliff”
Perfect in everyway. Room, view, breakfast, staff. Two thumbs up.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yessika iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Beautiful resort by the cliff”
This resort is awesomely beautiful. Paddy field view by the balcony. Pool by the cliff. Superb brekkie. Cant ask for more. Two thumbs up.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mia iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Beautiful stay in Ubud”
Ulun Ubud is an absolutely delightful place to stay. Friendly, charming staff, beautiful views, good food and lovely rooms and common areas. It was one of our favourite places in Bali. We highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Kaminda iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
The locations and the facility was amazing. We had a very different experience which was fulfilling and the staff was amazing. The private pool villa was outstanding. Would love to go back and stay.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
So iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Staffs are very nice and helpful!
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Yua iš Malaizija
Grupė
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worthy and the best breakfast at Bali”
Don’t hesitate to select Ulun Ubud
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
We only had 3 nights here which was nowhere near long enough! The view from our room was stunning. The hotel was booked out when we were there yet it never felt busy. The pool is beautiful and the kids (aged 5 and 7) loved it. Our room was clean with a super comfortable bed. Breakfast was great with the menu changing everyday - both Western and local options. I was already looking at availability for later in the year before we even left. Can't wait to go back.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
seik iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good”
Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fafa iš Indonezija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
fall in love with the honeymoon suite”
Their rooms esp honeymoon suite is exceptional. The steak for weekend breakfast is delicious too. View from room? superb!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siwaphong iš Tailandas
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Perfect place to relax in Ubud!!!”
impress of all the moment there. staffs are very nice. spa is nice with very good price. pool villa is big and clean. center pool is real nice. plenty of parking lot. very recommended.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mickie iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Girls Vacation”
I absolutely love the Ulun Ubud Resort and HIGHLY recommend it. The staff is wonderful and the resort is beautiful. The resort arranged airport picked & even when we were delayed by 2 hrs, we were greeted with a friendly smile. Same when we arrived at the lobby for check-in at 1am. Everyone was so kind. There were three in our party and to accommodate, the staff set up an additional bed- not a cot or a rollaway bed. Breakfast was included in our pkg and it was delicious! The menu selections changed each morning and always had healthy, flavorful options available. The chefs are incredible! We ate dinner at the resort each night. Try the lava cake-so good! The Spa’s stress relief & foot massages were excellent- a must do! Our room was beautiful and we had an amazing view of the sunrise each morning. The resort is built on the side of a hill, so there are quite a few stairs. I felt this added to the beauty, but may be something to consider if stairs are difficult for guests.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
KOH iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
excellent checkin with welcoming drink”
i think for that price of the free minibar drinks , they should have top up the free minibar everyday , since is only 2 can of drinks which is not so expensive but sure give customers a better pleasant feel if they stay more then 1 day...
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
WEI iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
It’s an amazing place”
The resort overall has a very relaxing ambience and the property seems very well taken care of. The pool was a little smaller than expected but they actually have more than 1 pool so that’s fine. (Depending in which room you stay) Breakfast is also amazing here. Not the typical buffet style. Menu changes everyday and food not just taste good but looks pretty too. Only area for improvement I would suggest is probably the bar. Maybe because the resort wants to keep noise level down but a little music will make the place livelier. And a few more deck chairs and tables will encourage people to linger around longer.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Australija
Pora
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Highly recommend ”
Staff were very friendly, organised, and welcoming. Felt very comfortable on arrival. Stayed in the honeymoon villa which was amazing. Close to Ubud also. Highly recommend the resort. I imagine that all the villas were of similar high quality.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
olive iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worth to stay”
It’s really a good place for chill and relax. Everything was a good and pleasant night. If I could stay facing the pool it’s the best.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Valerio iš Italija
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Lovely place with amazing restaurant and pool”
amazing!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
amandeep iš Kanada
Grupė
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Amazing resort close to centre ”
We loved the resort. The views were very nice along with the breakfast. Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed our stay. This was our 3rd trip to Ubud and this resort was a good pick. Good value for the price point.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Greg iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Beautiful Place”
Beautiful setting overlooking jungle hillsides. Excellent facilities, with professional and gracious staff. Great breakfast too!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Kanada
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Place in an Amazing Setting”
Great rooms overlooking a nice forested area. Facilities are well kept and the rooms and premises are clean. Breakfast was quite good. We only had dinner at the resort on one night, and that meal was rather disappointing. The resort is actually not that far from Ubud; you could probably walk there in 25 minutes. But scooters are cheap and easy to get around on, so why not? If you're looking to be a little bit outside Ubud but still be relatively close to the city for convenience sake, then this is a great option. The room was very large and clean, great bathroom and shower with a nice balcony. Very comfortable bed. The pool is quite nice, although the cocktails at the bar tasted pretty basic. Excellent resort, I'd definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yvonne iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Everything was AWESOME!”
I read many good reviews about Ulun Ubud Resort and I have no regret to book our 3 days 2 nights stay here. It is a beautiful resort surrounded with all the greens, and nature. Staff are so welcoming and hospitality was really great. Basically, we are very happy with our stay.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Yvonne, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you very much for staying at the resort recently and thank you for sharing such a wonderful review to others We all are happy that you really like the resort and it's surrounding. We shall work continuously to keep maintain the resort to be better and better to fulfilling the guest expectation Again, thank you for your contribution and wishing you all the best for the future We look forward to your second stay soon With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Spectualar along the ridge of volcano
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alla iš Rusija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Все понравилось, кроме подачи завтрака. Нет шведского стола. Приходится иногда долго ждать официан. ”
Удивило, что на двоих человек приносят 1 круассан!!! 1 кусочек хлеба! 1 маленькое масло на двоих. Пришлось спрашивать и просить принести ещё одну корзинку с хлебом. Корзинку принесли, но сказали, что это стандарт. Когда приносят фрукты на завтрак - там вообще такого размера кусочки, что даже говорить не стоит, как пробник арбуза и киви. А один раз официант просто забыл принести фрукты, или уже мы не дождались и ушли. Для отеля такого уровня, где по описанию отдыхали звёзды, королевские особи из разных стран, это смазало впечатления. Сам отель очень красивый. Все чисто.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Lovely hotel, Lovely location and good for relaxation”
Beautiful hotel in a great location amid a lot of greenery. Food was very nice albeit more American than Asian, but was top quality. There were Indonesian items on the menu, but very few. We do prefer to eat the foods of the country that we are in, but that’s just us. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Not really set up for those that would have problems with steps, as there are a lot of stairs down to the main pool, with no elevator available. You get a good work out going up and down to the pool, but well worth the effort for the view. Enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Via iš Tailandas
Grupė
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Superb”
The view from our junior suite was fantastic. Breakfast was very good. Everything about this resort is just excellent.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
sutra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice hotel with great view”
Room is large, have balcony with great view nature of Ubud, also haves wimming pool with amazing view , staff is very friendly & helpful, nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Sutra, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for staying at the resort recently and thank you for the compliments you have addressed to us. We all are happy that you have a great and wonderful stay at the resort No doubt to welcoming you back next time you come to Bali With best regards, Agung
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
Ulun Ubud Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Cozy and romantic resort, large enough for full service but small enough to feel private. I was very impressed by the staff friendliness and teamwork. Total trust: I gave one instructions about my laundry and the rest of the staff knew about it with good detail. Shuttle service to center was perfect but even the walk is good, it was nice to be outside of the busy center. We loved the bar, room service, and the restaurant which has amazing food. We wanted to go back on our last days in Bali but it was booked out! :) Well done Ulun Ubud!
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
natalia iš Argentina
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect”
Everything was special. The room, the view, the breakfast (very detailed with different menues every day) The people. The area. The hotel is beautiful waking up to paradise every morning and when you go out art everywhere. Walking distance from main ubud street and 1 hour in a bike a away from the most mesmerising beaches
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Awesome stay at Ulun Ubud!”
Me, my wife and our friends went on hotel hopping as we explored different parts of Bali during our trip. Ulun Ubud was awesome! Great view from the breakfast coffee house, and from the public pool area! Ours was classic suite room and it had a pool shared by 4 other rooms beside us. Breakfast was good, toilet was spacious, bed was comfortable and it was really, really nice a place to be at at Ubud!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bee iš Singapūras
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A little piece of heaven...”
Fantastic food, lovely service with a smile, good spa - all in a really lush setting. Love it here!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linderd iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic!”
Fantastic & Unique...! We love stayed at Ulun Ubud the staffs are very friendly , the breakfasts very good and etc We love it (*L*)
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anjan iš Bangladešas
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
One of the amazing places in Ubud to stay”
Best: 1. Sound of river at night. We had a nice view, and at night, water flowing sound just make the place too romantic. 2. Staff behavior and service. They are friendly, professional and always there to help. 3. There tour plans are nice. I took two tour from them, both of them are really good. In one tour, ending was awesome with dinner at beach side restaurants. As the whole resort on hill slide, some can object that there are too many steps for some room (like mine, literally was in the lowest room from top), but also that was rewarding with river view. I would not think twice if I visit Bali 2nd time.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful location, rooms and view. Bear in mind there is 115 steep steps to the pool area which can be difficult for older guests. Also there is renovations going on at the moment so some rooms are noisy with construction next door.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
gaurang iš Indija
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent ”
Very nice place to stay with good view. Staff is very nice. I made lot of friends there. Must recommend to every one .
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Vallapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
What a view!”
Location is good, not too far from Ubud town. The hotel provide drop off/pick up Ubud city hourly from 9.00am to 17.00pm. The hotel is located on the hill side, so guests would be able to enjoy the beautiful mountain view. It is also close to famous Naughty Nuri "The pork rib place" only 700 meters away, also close to Masaic restaurant if you are in tho French Food. Staffs are very friendly, good quality breakfast.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vikram iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Luxury Resort Location at Budget Price”
Nice hotel, clean functional rooms, on a river gorge. Very quiet.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chawisa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
The driver name Taman is very helpful
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rishabh iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
great location & beautiful property”
This place is great in every aspect except that their staff silently watched some taxi mafia thugs misbehave with us at their very doorstep when we booked an Uber cab. I still give them rave reviews because who wants to antagonize such omnipresent thugs.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
Dear Rishabh, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for your recent stay at the resort and thank you for sharing your feedback First of all, we are very sorry for the inconveniences caused Just to clarify, the hotel always gives guests the freedom to look for transport where they like on their conveniences and we never force them to take their transport at the hotel. Again, this was not the hotel staff but the local community transport. We realized that the price of our transport a bit higher since we have to pay the government tax monthly basis but "SAFE" Again, thank you for bringing the issue and hopefully won't be happened in the future Looking forward to see you soon With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
3,2
Vaishakhee iš Indija
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Bad experience in Ubud”
Not a clean place. not a value for money option and even when we have asked them way before for pure vegetarian food in breakfast but they were unable to indentify our need.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Vaishakhee, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and thank you for bringing the issue to my attention On behalf of management and staff, please kindly accept our deeply apology for the inconveniences you have experienced with regard to the cleanliness and food issue. Of course, we will learn from your feedback to be better and we believe your contribution will help us grow faster. Again, thank you for the constructive feedback and wishing you all the very best for the year ahead We genuinely looking forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Bali for one night on our complimentary With hospitality regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
8,0
Puiku
ong iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A really nice place to stay ”
A really nice place to stay. Very friendly staff. Nice food. You can just relax and laze around in the resort.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Ong, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and thank you for such a wonderful feedback We all are very happy that you have a good time during your stay at the resort. We will pass it onto entire team to motivate them as always Happy valentine day and wishing you all the very best for the year ahead Looking forward to your second stay next time you visit Bali With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monica iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Picturesque Delight”
Ulun Ubud Resort is simply stunning. The pictures really do not do it justice. We had a wonderful week visit here in January. We cannot thank the staff enough for their kindness and incredible service!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Monica, Warmest Greeting from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa"Om Swastiastu' Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay recently and thank you for the compliments you have addressed to us. We have noted and will definitely pass it onto entire team and we believe all of them will be very happy as their guest really enjoy their time at the resort Happy valentine day, wishing you all the very best for the year ahead Looking forward to your second stay soon With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
8,4
Puiku
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice Place ”
Room is facing forest. Recommended to whom like green field. But and the only bad is the distance between Room to lobby is far.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Dear Wong, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for experiencing our resort as your place to stay while visiting Ubud as a village of the Art. As i have mentioned very often, for any of you would like to stay at the room with less steps, please kindly book our new 10 rooms close to the lobby. These rooms are consist of two different view; upper room facing to the valley and lower room facing to the pool and garden view We genuinely looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort next time you visit Bali With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karthic iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Marvellous stay”
Only few hotel/resort would stay in your memory for a lifetime and am very sure Ulun will give you that everlasting experience. Well maintained and decorated rooms with an excellent view of the forest. They offer an extraordinary break with a splendid view from the restaurant. Great in terms of location. Just go for it! I would back to Ubud just say in Ulun.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Karthic, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently stay at the resort and thank you for taking your time to write such a great, wonderful and valuable review for us. We will pass it onto entire team member to keep them motivated Wishing you all the very best for the year ahead and looking forward to stay with you soon With best regards, Agung
Atsakyta 13 vasario 2018
Ulun Ubud Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Azreen iš Malaizija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Superb!”
One night is not enough!!!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Azreen, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and thank you for your thumb We all are very happy that you were enjoyed your stay at the resort. For sure will pass your feedback down onto entire team to keep them motivated We genuinely looking forward to your second stay soon With best regards, Agung
Atsakyta 08 vasario 2018
Ulun Ubud Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Azreen iš Malaizija
Grupė
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Spectacular ”
One night is not enough!!!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Azreen, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and thank you for your thumb We all are very happy that you were enjoyed your stay at the resort. For sure will pass your feedback down onto entire team to keep them motivated We genuinely looking forward to your second stay soon With best regards, Agung
Atsakyta 08 vasario 2018
Ulun Ubud Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Liliana iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awesome stay by the nature of Ubud forest”
We had great experience in Ulun Ubud. We stayed in Deluxe Junior Suite. It was perfect suite with view over the pool and forest. Very relaxing and quiet, surrounded by the nature of forest. Good place for chilling and refreshing you mind and body. Excellent service from staff. More than what we expected. Everything is awesome. Definitely will stay there again next time.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Liliana, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for choosing us to stay recently and thank you for your compliments We all are very happy that you had great experience in Ubud including your stay at one of our Deluxe Suite. We will escalate your feedback to our team to keep them motivated Looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nimesh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best location for the amount we paid for. ”
Pros: Great location, great staff, serene environment. People wont be able to imagine how beautiful the location is. Food is great a la carte. They serve you like a michelline star restaurant
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Nimesh, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and thank you for your thumb and such a wonderful review for us We all are very happy that you have fully enjoyed your whole stay at the resort and will definitely escalate it to all team to keep them motivated Looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jaivardhan iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent ”
we stayed at junior suit , location was near by river ,facility is good,staff very supportive,worth for money
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Jaivardhan, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and for giving such a great review for us it was indeed a pleasure time for us to serve you during your stay period at the resort We all are happy that you had great and memorable stay and will of course cascade it down onto entire team to keep them motivated Looking forward to see you soon With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Peace and serene resort”
Ulun Ubud resort is a good place to just chill and relax for some quiet time , peace and tranquilty. Stayed at the Family suite that comes with King and single bed. Our room is at the top called Jepun which is the name of the flower. Having going around the resort, I must say that this is one of the best room overseeing the Campuhan river covered with lush tropical forest. enjoyed doing my yoga and chill out at the balcony as the air is so cool n fresh. It is a good place to totally shut off , meditate and just relax. The pick up service right up to the hotel staff are excellent. The only set back is there are many steps to get to the room ~ this might posed a problem to old people who have problem walking. Otherwise everything is perfect and the breakfast is excellent.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear Tan, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for staying at the resort recently and thank you for sharing such a great review in this forum We have noted the area need an improvement and will definitely discuss with all them for an improvement Looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the not too distant future With best regards, Agung
Atsakyta 08 vasario 2018
Ulun Ubud Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Severi iš Suomija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Beautiful place”
This hotel is like a work of art. Full of intersting details and jungle landscape is just amazing. We enjoyed very much just looking around in the hotel area. Just loved the pool area. Rooms are big and clean. Really nice staff, they will try to make your stay pleasant in any way. Located 2 km from the center of Ubud, but there are good small restaurants close to the hotel. Only minus is weak Wi-Fi in some of the rooms. If we ever come back to Ubud, would definately choose this hotel for the lazy days you just want to hang around at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Saveri, Warmest Greetings from Ulun Ubud Resort and Spa Thank you for recently staying at the resort and thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback for us We all are very happy that you have fully enjoyed your stay period at the resort. We believe all of associates will be very happy and motivated once knowing their guests were happy Again, thank you for your thumb and wishing you all the very best for the year ahead Looking forward to your second stay in the not too distant future With best regards, Agung
Show more
Ulun Ubud Resort