Užsakyk dabar: Veligandu Island Resort & Spa

2016

Veligandu Island Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Išskirtinis
Pagal 1469 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,3
98% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1469)
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pagal 1469 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,6
Įranga9,3
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paplūdimio vila
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Vila ant vandens
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1208 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chatree iš Tailandas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great place and great staffs. Only comment is food variety of buffet. It should be changed day by day and meal by meal. Otherwise guests can get bored from same food along 3-4 days
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Chatree, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for choosing Veligandu as your holiday destination in the Maldives and taking the time to share this review during your recent stay with us. Whilst you are naturally pleased that in general you have enjoyed your holiday on our resort, we have noted your feedback regarding on our buffet servings. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly - our team would be most happy to accommodate your future bookings. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
NG iš Malaizija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
beautiful island”
we stayed 3 night for jacuzzi water villa, excellent holidays. but very little about the food choices
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear NG, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent holiday experience at Veligandu. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible holiday on our little paradise. Our team would be most pleased to assist with your next booking with us directly. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Paradise ”
Didn’t want to leave. May come back in future
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Mica, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your short and sweet review. We are delighted that you had an exceptional experience and greatly satisfied with our service. It is pleasing to know that you found this great location in the Maldives where you can certainly enjoy your holidays. We look forward to welcome you back soon as a repeat guest on our lovely Island! Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jessy iš Malaizija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good!”
Enjoyed everything in Veligandu.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Jessy, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review. We're glad to know that you have enjoyed your fantastic holiday at Veligandu. We hope to welcome you back for another sensational and longer holiday on our paradise. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa.
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zezee iš Švedija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic romantic getaway April 2018”
Less then 100 rooms on the island. Feels & looks like a private island. You will never need to go out early to reserve a good beach lounge or pool chair, there is never a wait for anything. Evening entertainment each night if you want, things to do during the day. Relaxing, fun, beautiful. Make sure you get a jacuzzi room...they are larger, nicer & more private rooms with better A/C!! Worth the little extra. For much nicer villa!! Fantastic food all week! Plenty of alcoholic & non alcoholic drinks on the all inclusive plan. I added it after I was there b/c I normally just want water only, but here it’s worth it to get the drink package. No need for fancy dinner clothes, a sun dress & barefoot is all you will want here. I didn’t even wear all the new dresses I bought for the trip. Save the luggage space you won’t want or need fancy. Bring under water camera, sunscreen & sunglasses. Flip flops, swim suit & cover up & sun dresses or shorts. That’s about all. :)
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Zezee, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for choosing Veligandu as your holiday destination in the Maldives and for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with us. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed so much of what our Resort has to offer, especially our exceptional hospitality, charming Jacuzzi Villas, delicious cuisine and our tranquil paradise. I will certainly share your compliments with the team, as it is encouraging to receive such wonderful words from our guests. We hope to welcome you back to Veligandu for another unforgettable holiday, which you can book directly on our website. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa.
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Johannes iš Indonezija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Feel like heaven”
I took the all inclusive package. All the foods provide very delicious, the rooms was so nice, I can see sunsets just from my bed.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Johannes, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your review and excellent rating. It is a pleasure to know that you had an unforgettable holiday at Veligandu and especially enjoyed our All-Inclusive Package, delicious food offerings and our charming villas. We look forward to welcoming you back to our little Island paradise in the near future. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Johannes iš Indonezija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
What a great place !!”
The sand bank was so nice, all the rooms and facility very clean. I promise you won’t dissapoint.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Johannes, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking the time to share a glimpse into your precious memories with us. Our team is most pleased to hear that you have enjoyed and highlighted our unique sand bank and the cleanliness of our villas. We hope to welcome you back to Veligandu for another unforgettable holiday. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kin iš Honkongas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Our Dream Honeymoon”
The villa and catering services are so great. We can see spectacular sunset with epic scenes. The scale of the villa is just right, not too much people and let us enjoy a world of our own. Every hosts are nice and helpful. Hope we can revisit again. Our plane leaves Male at 10 in the night. However, we leave Valigandu at around 3 (Male time), just hope that they will make better arrangement to let us leave around 5/6, so we can enjoy the view in Valigandu for few more hours and no need to care about where to go in Male. Besides, it would be better for the hotel to tell us that our information will be passed to local guide to welcome us back in Male Airport, and give us a tour, as it seems odd that an unfamiliar face not from the hotel approached us and propose a tour around Male Island. At the first time, we don't really if we can trust them as no one tells me about such services before. We like the services and our guide, just think the arrangement could be better only.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Kin, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Is certainly a pleasure to know that our exceptional service throughout the Resort was the highlight of your stay. Our staff take pride in providing for unforgettable experience of the Maldives. We all look forward to seeing you again soon on our little paradise Island. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly - our team would be most happy to accommodate your future bookings. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Connie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Had a fantastic vacation at Veligandu Island Resort & Spa, an adult only resort. We were upgraded to a Water Jacuzzi Villa. Everything was taken care off the moment we landed in Male. Room is huge and clean, there are many power plugs for devices charging :-). Staff were amazing. Hope to return to the resort soon.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Connie Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your recent visit to the Maldives and Veligandu. I am happy that you enjoyed our comfortable Jacuzzi Water Villa with direct access to the beautiful Lagoon. Our Team is always endeavored to exceed guest’s expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another amazing holiday at Veligandu as a repeat guest in the near future. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Paradise”
I can't even begin to describe how fantastic this island was. My wife and I made our way from Boston to Veligandu for our honeymoon. We stayed in an Over water Jacuzzi Villa. The flight getting to the island from Male was nice and short and the staff treated everyone like royalty once they stepped off the plane. The rooms were massive, the bathrooms and showers were huge. The food was very good and the atmosphere no matter where you went left everyone just that much more relaxed. If you have the chance to stay here, please make sure you do. You'll be experiencing a once in a lifetime retreat.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Scott Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa. Thank you for recommending Veligandu to other Travelers and for sharing your unique experience with us. I am delighted to know that you had a fantastic honeymoon and that we exceed your expectations. It is always encouraging and motivating to receive such nice words from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another amazing holiday at Veligandu as a repeat guest in the near future. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Seoyoung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Cannot be better than this”
We will visit here next year! My husband falls in love with veligandu
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Seoyoung, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed a relaxed time with your loved one on our paradise Island. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to this little paradise as our repeat guest for another amazing holidays, which you can book directly on our website. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Amazing!”
Fantastic Resort! Every detail was flawless. Staff was amazing. The perfect place for a romantic vacation.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear michael, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review to us with such kind words about our amazing staffs. It is always a pleasure to have you on our Island paradise. We are certainly pleased that you had an overall amazing holiday experience at Veligandu. We look forward to welcoming you back as our repeat guests in the near future for another sensational holiday moments at Veligandu. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
TAE iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Exceptional!!!”
Exceptional Resort with wonderful staff members!
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Dear Tae, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your review and for recommending us to other Travelers. I am glad that you had a wonderful and unforgettable experience on your recent visit to Veligandu. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to this little paradise as our repeat guest for another amazing holidays, which you can book directly on our website. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
Uzair iš Pakistanas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very nice but room for improvement ”
I was traveling for my honeymoon and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The resort is beautiful and the activities aplenty. The food is also first class. The attitude of the staff is something which can be improved. We felt at numerous times that our comfort and wellbeing is not their first priority. Also, the Raalhu photoshop is a rip off. We were forced to pay $250 for 50 photos while the photographer only took 10 good ones. Despite our request to guest services we were not provided a package suiting us and we we forced to leave without our photos. Overall a very good experience but we shall give other resorts in Maldives a try next time
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Uzair Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa. Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been a part of your wonderful honeymoon and to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Truly, our kitchen Team offers a huge variety of delicious Meals in our Buffet Restaurant Dhonveli and our A La Carte Restaurant Madivaru for our guests. We truly value your feedback and I have noted your concerns regarding the offer in the Photoshop, which I will look into with our Team for improvement going forward. We hope to welcome you again soon at Veligandu for another memorable vacation. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chow iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent”
Will definitely visit again
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Chow, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! It is pleasing to know that you have an exceptional holiday experience at Veligandu. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed so much of what our paradise has to offer and that you like to return as a repeater guest to Veligandu Island Resort & Spa. We are looking forward to welcoming you to your next adventure at our island resort. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Singapūras
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Paradise on Earth!”
We visited Maldives for our honeymoon, and after reading many reviews on multiple sites, we decided to spend our time at Veligandu Resort. The resort is located approximately 20 minutes away from the airport by seaplane. Seaplane stopped flying before sunset and hence if you are flying in late, you may need to find a stay in a hotel near the airport. Veligandu contacted us directly few hours after I made the booking via Agoda. The arrangement was smooth and directions are easy to follow. All the staff at the resort are really very friendly. They are constantly smiling and asking how's our day whenever we walked past them - from the receptionists to the waiters and even gardeners! They can also speak in many languages and so you do not have to fear any language barrier. Our room was the Water Villa with Jacuzzi facing sunset. Water Villa is highly recommended. They are cleaned twice a day and maintained regularly. The view of Indian Ocean was so pacifying, and there are many marine life around the villa. During our stay, we spotted sharks, stingray, crabs and many other beautiful fishes around us. we snorkelled daily by just stepping out of the deck. For the Jacuzzi, it may be skipped unless you like to sit in a heated pool facing the wall or ocean (without much privacy). We stayed with a Full Board package, with 3 meals provided daily, excluding drinks because both my wife and I do not take alcohol. Despite our friends sharing how bad the food was at other resorts, the food at Veligandu is delicious! The menu refreshed daily so you will never be bored with the food. There is an egg station in the morning, grilled fishes and 2 other live stations that change the menu daily during lunch and dinner. Since our package excludes drinks, we find ourselves only having to buy drinks during lunch and dinner because water and juices are provided for breakfast. Prices of drinks can be a little steep so I would recommend if you are a heavy drinker, go for All Inclu
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Paul, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! We are happy to have been a part of your wonderful memories and to know that you have enjoyed so much of what our Island has to offer. Thank you for recommending our All-inclusive Package we offering to our guests. Which offers a variety of activities like Kayaking, Windsurfing and more to our guests. Also a variety on house branded Cocktail and Spirits included and the guest can fully enjoy their stay. We all look forward to seeing you again soon on our little paradise Island. Please do not hesitate to make use of our website for all your booking needs. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lindsay iš Kanada
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic Slice of Paradise”
We had a fantastic time at Veligandu! The staff took great care of us, the float plane transfer was amazing, drinks and food were incredible - its definitely somewhere we would love to go back!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Lindsay, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy to have been a part of your memories and that you could enjoy a comfortable vacation on Veligandu Island. Truthfully the 20 minutes seaplane flight from Velana International Airport to Veligandu Island offer a scenic view of the Maldives. Our Chefs offering a delicious cuisine with a wide variety on international and national Buffets. We truly value your feedback and I will share your kind words with our Team. It is always motivated to receive such wonderful words of our valued guests. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amine iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent stay”
Really enjoyed our stay: good food, reef sharks, rays and fishes of all colours by the beach. Super clean water villa and great staff. We recommend the all inclusive package, no surprises. It was as per described.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Amine Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for this wonderful Review Feedback and for recommending us to other Travelers. I am thrilled to know that you had such an amazing experience on our barefoot Island. In deed our Executive Chef, Siegbert Horn and his team prepare exquisite delicacies using fresh ingredients for our guests to enjoy. And the House Reef around Veligandu Island indeed a variety of marine life with colorful fishes perfectly to discover by snorkeling or diving. We hope to welcome you back to our wonderful Island for another memorable holiday experience, which you can book directly on our website. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Honeymoon in paradise”
Veligandu is near perfect in every way. From the moment we step foot on the island off the sea plane, we were already planning our return trip! Accommodation was great - we booked a water villa but got a free upgrade to water villa with jacuzzi, and were fortunate to get a west facing room which meant shady mornings and sunset views. We went the all inclusive plus option, which included extensive drinks selections and a few perks and excursions along with buffet meals. The food is very high quality and we were spoilt for choice, and had to make an effort not to overeat at each meal! The staff were friendly and attentive, and we always received good service. The island itself is just amazing, with abundant sea life. The snorkelling was next level, but you could also observe so much from kayaks or from sitting or walking on the shore. Highly recommend. We will be back!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Emily Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking time to write this wonderful Feedback and for recommending us to other Travelers. I am thrilled to know that you had such an amazing experience on our barefoot Island. Thank you for your kind words about our delicious cuisine. In deed our Executive Chef, Siegbert Horn and his team prepare exquisite delicacies using fresh ingredients for our guests to enjoy. Surely our All Inclusive package offer the best value for money for our guests with the wide variety of included house branded Drinks and certain activities, like Kayak, Windsurfing, an Island Trip or the most recommended Sunset Lucky Dolphin Cruise. Emily, thank you once again for your feedback and naming Veligandu as your perfect holiday Island in Maldives. We look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny Island paradise for another fantastic holiday experience, which you can book directly on our website. Warm Rega
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Neeraj iš Indija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent resort with excellent service for a perfect honeymoon”
We visited Veligandu for our honeymoon and it was really exceptional how well everyone took care of our every need. The island is beautiful and the perfect size with all the amenities one needs. We loved our time there and definitely would love to visit again!
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Neeraj, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking time to write this lovely review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our caring Team. Truly the Veligandu Team do their best to exceed guest’s expectation and to offer a unique service experience. Veligandu Island has a breathtaking landscape and even we are fully booked the guest feel never that it is crowded. Our valued guests can enjoy their privacy on a Jacuzzi Water Villa or Water Villa with direct access to our close by House Reef or in one of our Jacuzzi Beach or Beach Villas with direct view or side view to the amazing ocean. We look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny Island paradise for another fantastic holiday experience, which you can book directly on our website. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vasanth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Memorable Experience ”
Beautiful island, plenty of fishes in the reef for snorkeling. Great food and thoughtful activities. We absolutely loved it :)
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Vasanth, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review and recommending us to other Travelers. Truthfully, Veligandu offers a wide variety of activities for the Guests. They can gain a memorable experience from the Sunset Lucky Dolphin Cruise while observing the beautiful nature and scenic landscape. In deed our excellent kitchen is one of the most mentioned returning to Veligandu. Our Chefs and Restaurant Team provide an excellent service and varied and delicious food. I have shared your kind words with the respective departments, as it is certainly encouraging and motivating to receive such compliments from our guests. We all look forward to seeing you again soon as Repeater Guest on Veligandu Island Please do not hesitate to make use of our website for all your booking needs. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
Choon iš Singapūras
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent Service, excellent facilities but disappointing house reef”
Everything is perfect - service, facilities, food, ambience. Lots of fish varieties in the house reef. However, house reef corals have almost all bleached and become grey and white...hardly any colourful corals, which is extremely disappointing. A huge part already decomposed and collapsed into heaps of white piles.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Choon, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write us this review. We are happy to have been a part of your wonderful memories at Veligandu where you found your stay perfect. Thank you for your compliments about the variety of Marine life in our house reef, in deed the guests can discover a lot of fishes, sharks, turtles or rays around the Island. Unfortunately, due to the climate change the corals suffered under the coral bleaching and hardly recovering themselves, however you can observe that the corals regenerating with the time. We can note already an improvement and are delighted to know that it will get more and more colorful. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you again in the near future as repeat guests for another memorable and amazing holiday at our Island paradise. So that you can also convenience yourself from the growing corals. Dear Choon, thank you once again for your Review. Warm regards
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
Sonali iš Indija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
got stuck”
stayed at velli guadu for 4 nights but stuck when we arrive at the Male airport they were not operating any sea plane coz of the whether they gave a local hotel so we gotta to stay only 3 nights, i am looking for the compensation from velli gandu thanks
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sonali, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your taking time to write your review. We are happy to know that you stay with us for your Holiday. While we truly appreciate your feedback, the Seaplane arrival and departure is managed under Trans Maldivian Airways Company which is unfortunately out of our hands. Due to bad weather they need to guarantee guests safety and were unfortunately not able to depart. Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed the time on Veligandu Island. We would be delighted to welcome you back to our sunny Island paradise for another fantastic holiday experience. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zhiwei iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Unbelievable experience”
The staff there are very helpful & attentive. Water villa is very clean & comfortable. The sea wave at night makes your sleep at night very relaxing. The buffet meals included in the package is very tasty & wide varieties. They really exceed my expectation. A superb place to go.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Zhiwei, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy to have been a part of your memories and that you could enjoy a comfortable vacation on Veligandu Island. We truly value your feedback and I will share your kind words with our Team. In deed our employee are delighted to do the needful to exceed guest expectation and to create an unforgettable stay for them. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Polina iš Malta
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A paradise place for honeymooners”
We had really a great honeymoon! Amazing place, great staff! Photographer services not recommended.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear Polina, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to have been a part of your great Honeymoon! We truly value your feedback and I have noted your concerns regarding the Photoshop service, which I will look into with our Photographer for improvement going forward. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A pleasant holiday ”
Nice staff, wonderful environment, fresh salad & fruit but some of the dishes & soup are quite salty, too sweet desert! Why no cheese cakes provided? Anyhow, have a very impressive & enjoyable holiday there!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Wai, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are certainly happy to read that you have had such a wonderful holiday experience at Veligandu. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback about the exceptional service of our staffs, the delicious cuisine from our Restaurant. At the same time, we have taken good note on your comments and suggestions regarding the dishes and dessert. We will be looking into improving it, going forward. It will be a pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future for another fantastic holiday experience on our little paradise. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Australija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect Honeymoon”
Veligandu was perfect for our honeymoon, couldn't fault it for a 4 star resort.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear Allan, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your Review! We delight to know that you have had a fantastic Honeymoon on our little Paradise Island. We look forward to welcoming you back soon as a repeat guest to award-winning Veligandu Island Resort & Spa. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager.
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great waters and accomodation. ”
The resort didnt fall short of our expectations. It is a lovely self-sufficient island. Beautiful waters and underwater creatures. Staying at the water villa is a must as it made the experience much more unique. We are able to access the waters and snorkel by walking down from our room and into the waters right away. We took the all inclusive package... probably ate too much good food and drink during our stay there. The spa was a great and relaxing treatment too. The overall service of the resort was good... friendly and relaxing service staff. Highly recommended for couples who want to chill and love the waters.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear Siew, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for letting us know how much you have enjoyed your holidays at Veligandu. Your positive feedback is an absolute delight for the entire team. We do appreciate your kind words and how amazed you were with our magnificent marine life, the natural charm of our unique Villas with easy access to the lagoon, the sumptuous food variety, unlimited beverages and the overall experience included in the All-inclusive Package Plus. Moreover, thank you for your kind compliments of the holistic experience from our Duniye Spa treatment. We all look forward to seeing you again soon to our little paradise Island for another incredible holiday experience. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
It was amazing!!”
The only issue I did not like was that my reservation was changed! I don’t know if this was Agoda or the property itself! I was suppose to have a Watervilla for my first two days and the beach villa for the last night! Somehow this was not what we had considering this is what I booked and paid for! It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth! Overall other than that, it was amazing!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mark, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your holiday memories with us. We are delighted to read that you had overall an amazing stay. It is certainly encouraging and motivating to receive such wonderful words. I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with the wrong reservation. Be assured that I will look into it and discuss with our Team. Mark, once again thank you for your Review We hope to welcome you again at Veligandu for another memorable vacation. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pichayaporn iš Australija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
It’s Heaven on earth”
We absolutely love this place....All staff are friendly and helpful. Waking up in the morning for crystal clear water. it’s heaven on earth. The size of jacuzzi water villa is big, it’s absolutely worth the price we paid for. We’ll definitely go back.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
Dear Pichayaporn, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review to us with such kind words about the excellent service of our staffs. It is always a pleasure to have you on our Island paradise. We are certainly pleased that you had an overall amazing holiday experience at Veligandu. We look forward to welcoming you back as our repeat guests in the near future for another sensational holiday moments at Veligandu. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing”
Everything was amazing! I highly recommend this place to all the others.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
Dear Donald, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! I am glad to hear that you had an excellent stay on our barefoot Island. Thank you for recommending other Travelers to visit our small Paradise. We certainly value your feedback. Veligandu offers a wide variety of facilities for the Guests. Our four different categories of Villas: Jacuzzi Water Villa, Water Villa, Jacuzzi Beach Villa and Beach Villa matching to individual preference. We all look forward to seeing you again soon as Repeater Guest on Veligandu Island Please do not hesitate to make use of our website for all your booking needs. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Payut iš Tailandas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
We loved our holidays!”
The room was great. Every staff was very helpful, care and friendly. All foods were superp and lots of variety of food. Thanks Veligandu staffs for making our vacay just perfect!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear Payut, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review to us, with such kind words about our excellent service and our varied and delicious food. I have shared your kind words with the respective departments, as it is certainly encouraging and motivating to receive such compliments from our guests. Payut, we look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wachira iš Tailandas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
peaceful refresh”
all Staffs are excellence good resort we have a good time at Veligandu a lot of fish (small Sharks) next to the beach
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Wachira, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your perfect holiday with us. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our pristine lagoon, with a variety of colorful fish and a lively marine life to explore. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another memorable holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to visit our website for your future bookings. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great”
Great
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Nguyen, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad to know that you had a wonderful stay on our beautiful Island Veligandu. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we will be thrilled to welcome you back as a repeat guest in this little tropical paradise. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another memorable holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to visit our website for your future bookings. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager.
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thitichaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very good”
Very good
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Thitichaya, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for you Feedback. I am thrilled that you had an amazing stay on our award-winning romantic destinations in the Maldives. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bergþóra iš Norvegija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great for Honeymoon!”
Very much value for money! Stayed in Jacuzzi Water Villa and would recommend that if you don't like antz (but the staff are good at fighting them on the island). Stayed for 10 days which was perfect. One week had been to short and to weeks to long on this little island. Good food in the buffet, very nice and helpful staff, comfortable beds, quiet, good wifi all over the island and beautiful fishes in the sea.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Bergbora Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for you Feedback. Indeed, our All Inclusive Plus package offers the best value for money, by offering delicious and varied cuisine from our Dhonveli Buffet Restaurant, a wide selection of beverages and a range of activities to enjoy your vacation. Thank you for your kind words about our idyllic Island and friendly staff. We aim to provide excellent service and hospitality throughout our guests’ stay and I have shared your compliments with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
tong iš Kinija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Veligandu provides breakfast for the guests who leave early in the morning. It is really convenient for us!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Tong Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your holiday memories about your stay at Veligandu. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at Veligandu Island. Our friendly and attentive teams aim to provide an exceptional service that caters to our guests’ needs, especially on arrival after a long journey to the Maldives or on the departure day before the long journey back home starts. I will be sure to share your kind words with my teams for continuously exceeding our guests’ expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future to this little paradise. Please do not hesitate to book your next stay with us directly on our website. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
tong iš Kinija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Friendly and helpful staff”
The hotel is a good choice for honeymoon trip. 20 minutes from Male by seaplane. I was supposed to recommend here to my sister and her family, but kinds(under18) are not allowed to check in. There is one restaurant in this island, food is good, however, it will be a plus if they can serve more seafood.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear tong, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are thrilled to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your holiday experience. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and suggestions regarding on the food. We will be looking into improving the seafood serving. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future for another fantastic holiday experience on our little paradise. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
ZHI iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
First Resort in Maldives- Awesome Experience!”
This is my first stay in Maldives, the resort is well worth the price. Get the all-inclusive package!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear ZHI, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your review and for recommending our All-inclusive package to other travelers. We are thrilled to know that you have had a memorable and fantastic first stay experience with us in the Maldives. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed so much of what Veligandu has to offer. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and I have shared your feedback with the rest of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another awesome holiday at Veligandu. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Saumya iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent location great service ”
Amazing location with very high level of service and hospitality
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear Saumya, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! It is pleasing to know that you have an exceptional holiday experience at Veligandu. Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our personalized services and enjoyed so much of what our paradise has to offer. We are looking forward to welcoming you to your next adventure at our island resort. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kanna iš Australija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Blissful”
The island looked amazing as we flew in. The snorklelling was superb. Plenty of colourful fish. We saw reef sharks, sting rays and even turtles and dolphins ! They put on a wondeful halloween event too ! I will definately want to come back !!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Kanna, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your visit to the Maldives and Veligandu. I am happy that you enjoyed our beautiful marine life, excellent service and delicious and varied cuisine. Our Executive Chef, Siegbert Horn and his team take pride in preparing delicious and varied cuisine for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another amazing holiday at Veligandu as a repeat guest and thank you once again, for your review. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arian iš Švedija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Honeymoon”
We absolutely loved it, miss it everyday.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Arian, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your review. I am glad that you had a fantastic honeymoon and unforgettable experience on your recent visit to Veligandu. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to this little paradise as our repeat guest for another amazing holidays. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pang iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Suprb service in Veliagndu”
Ever experience such this service before! Very superb good service, friendly staff, nice view for sunriese and sundown, and delicious food and beverages! Everything is here!
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
Dear Pang, Sunny Greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear about your wonderful holiday experience and that you enjoyed so much of what Veligandu has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful Island as our repeat guest for another unforgettable holiday. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dor iš Izraelis
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
The place is beautiful! Staff are really nice. We enjoyed the food and drinks. Had a great time at the evenings when there was music.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Dear Dor, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. It is such a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our delicious and varied cuisine, as well as our evening entertainment. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Chun iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
The price of drinks shall be offered before ordering. Restaurant staffs look not happy...
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Dear Chun, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I have noted your concerns regarding the price of beverages being made available to guests, which we have along with beverages that are included in our All Inclusive Plus package on our menus. I will look into improving this with the respective departments, going forward. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abhijit iš Indija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Awesome selection for Couple visit ”
Superb resort, a perfect value for money. Whatever we paid online at Agoda was all what we had to pay, rest everything was onboard. Service was high class with great hospitality. Food was with vast variety and superb taste.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear Abhijit, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your review. It is certainly our pleasure to have you on our little paradise Island to know that you had an amazing holiday at Veligandu. I am happy that you enjoyed the best value for money, delicious and varied cuisine, as well as our excellent service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another amazing holiday at Veligandu. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lynn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great place for couples ”
The staff are going extra miles to accommodate our needs. Everything is almost perfect or what we can asked for. The food is different everyday. We feel like VIP all through out our stay. Kinda sad that we had to leave. Would suggest the all inclusive package .
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear Lynn, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to read that you had an unforgettable honeymoon at Veligandu and mostly enjoyed the excellent and attentive service from our staff. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations in every way. We all look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible holiday at Veligandu and please do not hesitate to use our website to book your next stay with us. Warm regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager, Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing all-inclusive”
The three night stay Velidangu Island Resort was completely stress-free. Though I had done a lot of planning, it turned out items like umbrellas, sandals, and electric adaptors are all furnished by the resort. With the all-inclusive package, food and drinks are always available. The major problem then was self-restraint at three buffet meals per day, all of which had wide selections. The resort and the waters around the resort are spotless, and the island is surprisingly free of insect pests. My minor issue with the facilities was at the airport lounge, where one waits for the seaplane flight to Velidangu. Since the lounge is located away from the main terminal, passengers wait without access to food. As a result, one could go eight hours or more without eating, unless one brings food in carry-on baggage.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Michael, Sunny greetings from Veligandu Island Resort & Spa! I am thrilled to know that you have had a stress-free holiday at our beautiful Island. Thank you for your compliments about our All-Inclusive Package, service and delicious food. I have taken a note on your comment and shared with the respective departments for the future improvements. We cannot wait to welcome you back as a repeat guest at Veligandu for many more memorable vacations with us. Warm Regards, Fathuhulla Ibrahim, General Manager.
Show more
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Paradise visited, stunning food, friendly staff would definitely visit again. ”
Some of the activities are somewhat overpriced e.g. Jet Ski USD175 an hour, Spa similar prices. Tour to neighbouring islands was too short. Overall still 99.9/100 in my books.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ladawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect holiday at Veligandu island resort and spa”
This is very good hotel. All staff very nice and kindly. Especially I like the Jacuzzi beach room very good and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017