Užsakyk dabar: Venue Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 2229 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2229)Booking.com apžvalgos (1296)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 2229 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga6,5
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1932 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Julien iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Clean and new ”
Cons: Small room, no window, far from MRT Pros: Clean, new, friendly staff, close to restaurants
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Julien, Greetings from Venue Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 18 vasario 2018
Venue Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Kanlayanee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
2-3 person”
-
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
5,2
Jason iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
One of the cheapest hotel in Sg!!!”
The property could use some maintenance. A little over crowded. Too diverse guests and some do not respect privacy. If you are looking for a value for money stay when you are Sg, this is a place for you. Many nice restaurant in Katong and Joochiat area.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
RANJIT iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not recommended for families with Children”
Not so pleasant stay with family in the hotel. Could be okay for just married couple or for solo travellers. Room is congested one. Washroom has glass doors which may make its usage uncomfortable with kids around. But should admit, rooms are maintained very well clean.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
evelynne iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Too small”
Too small
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
6,0
Suvi iš Suomija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Clean”
Room was quite small but we stayed only 1 night so it wasn't a big deal. Room was clean. You can't set the ac which temperature you like and it was kind of cold. There's no restaurant in the hotel but there is some asian restaurants in the street with cheap price. I think it's kind of red light district area, lots of "karaoke bars". Hotel is not far away from the airport by taxi. With bus or metro it takes 45min-1h with walking to bus stop/metro station.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Twain iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
great for a couple nights stay.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jasmine iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
room is a little small but value for money. walls were a little thin though, you can hear your neighbours walking outside... but smart TV and lovely neighbourhood which is bout 20mins walk from East Coast Park and lots of good food around! will visit again!
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Janaine iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Staff could be more considerate”
Stayed there for one night this Dec. Walking distance to I12 Mall and lots of food places around. Price is ok. Just staff could be more considerate, making noises early in the morning, (8-9) playing music at the corridor, staring (not cleaning) the empty room next to ours while talking loudly to his colleagues. Seriously!?! They stop and said sorry after we told them to lower their voices and music.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nurazmillia iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Stayed here as our wedding was nearby. Staffs were friendly & accomodated to our request for late check out. Thank you Venue Hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
6,0
LIM iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good ”
Good easy to access
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
TIM iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Korada iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice Clean and Value for Money ”
Overall is Good , Clean and Gd service
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Korada iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Venue Hotel ”
Overall is Good
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jervis iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Clean but small”
Abit small but generally clean , toilet is clean and spacious . But , outside the building there’s LOTs of cockroaches .
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jervis, Greetings from Venue Hotel. We are glad that you generally had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 10 gruodžio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,0
Shuqin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Extremely poor sound insulation”
The room has such poor sound insulation that you can practically hear everything in the rooms beside/above/below you including a wife screaming at seemingly cheating husband in the middle of the night. Not recommended unless you sleep like a log. Floor is not clean enough. The smart TV is a plus though. The entire room and floor smell of cigarettes despite it being a smoke-free hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Shuqin, Greetings from Venue Hotel. We sincerely apologize on the inconveniences during your recent stay. Hence, please do not hesitate to contact any of our friendly Front Desk Executives for further assistance in the near future. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 10 gruodžio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,4
Gerai
kokfai iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good stay”
good stay clean and comfortable modern.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear kokfai, Greetings from Venue Hotel. We are pleased to read that you generally had a comfortable stay. We wish to welcome you back once again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 lapkričio 2017
Venue Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yvonne iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Therapeutic fragrance at the lobby, Nice bed”
Clean and bed is good, smart TV is always a plus point. Walking distance to many eateries, convenience stores and i12 Katong shopping mall. Only thing is toilet is small, but overall worthwhile for the value you paid.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Yvonne, Greetings from Venue Hotel. Thank you for your kind feedback. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 17 lapkričio 2017
Venue Hotel
2,0
ANdrew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Wasted booked ”
Booked the wrong date but hotel unwilling to shift earlier thus for the so inflexible you i will rate them 1 star.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear ANdrew, Greetings from Venue Hotel. Please be informed that all booking amendment without penalty charge is to be done 72 hours prior to the date of arrival. Though we understand your sentiments and frustrations, we hope you have genuinely enjoyed your stay. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 12 lapkričio 2017
Venue Hotel
3,2
ANdrew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
can be better”
Booked the wrong date but hotel unwilling to shift earlier.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear ANdrew, Greetings from Venue Hotel. Please be informed that all booking amendment without penalty charge is to be done 72 hours prior to the date of arrival. Hence, we apologize for any inconveniences. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 12 lapkričio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Jonathan iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Near eateries and airport”
Just a place to ‘crash’ for a night before an early flight out of Singapore
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jonathan, Greetings from Venue Hotel. We are glad that you generally had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the eateries within the vicinity. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 12 lapkričio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,0
Tri
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
not bad”
just normal, near supermarket and clean room
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sir/Mdm, Greetings from Venue Hotel. We are glad that you generally had a pleasant stay. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 12 lapkričio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Alan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good location”
Wonderful location. Near Katong 112
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Alan, Thank you for writing us a review. We are glad that our location has enhanced your stay in our hotel. We do look forward to welcome you again. With regards, Putri
Atsakyta 28 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Satoshi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
stuff is nice”
thank you
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Satoshi, Warmest greetings from Venue Hotel. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hospitality. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Yin iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai geras”
Everything is nice, just aware you may hear what next room talking
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Yin, Greetings from Venue Hotel. Thank you for writing us a review. We are glad and enlightened that you had a comfortable stay. Nevertheless, if guest rooms nearby or adjacent to you are disturbing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly Front Office staff for further assistance. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Lazarus iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Old shop-house building converted to a hotel. Very small rooms. Many dining options within walking distance. Good for transit travelers...
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Lazrus, Thank you for taking your time to pen us a review on Agoda. We are looking forward to welcome you again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,0
Lau iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Good Location
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
Dear Lau. We are glad that our location has enhanced your stay here in Venue Hotel. We hope to welcome you again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 05 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Wayne iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Widowless rooms but photos make it look like there is a window”
Also the staff were tert just not helpful
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Wayne, Greetings from Venue Hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We will definitely take note on your feedback to improvise accordingly. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you again. With regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 05 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
8,0
Puiku
YUPING iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
l will visit again
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Yuping, Greetings from Venue Hotel Singapore! We are eagerly looking forward to welcome you again! With regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Venue Hotel
6,0
Vincenzo iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good for short stay”
I spent only one night at Venue Hotel. Staff very professional and friendly. This is a good budget hotel with good value for money. i recommend it for short stay only. The rooms are quiet small, bed comfortable. Big supermarket at corner of street and few restaurant around. Not really close to metro stations but very close to bus stop.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
4,0
sai iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
like hourly hotel”
no window just two bed and bath room first night one of little bit cockroach running corridor sound insulation so bad speaking and laughing so noise hotel outlook and lobby not bad only
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
EC iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location for both food and the airport”
The first room smelt of cigarette smoke which was detectable outside the room as well, in this no smoking hotel. I was given another (upgrade) room which was larger and with a view, but at the end of a corridor where the separation between rooms was much less. As a result, noises like coughing and showering from the other room could be heard. At 11.20pm I had a problem with the switch to the main room lights and called housekeeping. A service guy came, ringing the doorbell and knocking. Doing both was unnecessary as it is a small room, and the knocking disturbed people in the other rooms. I told him, not in an aggressive manner. It turned out the switch to the lights was obscured by the kettle and tray, and what looked like the main switch by the door was not working. The manner of the service guy who did not speak much English was not very polite to say the least. There is much room for improvement in training such staff. The counter staff were pleasant and helpful enough. In short, a good place to transit while waiting for a flight, but I wouldn't stay there more than a night or so.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mabel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
repeated stay”
stayed in this hotel again! awesome (:
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mabel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Clean and good enough hotel”
it's worth the amount. staffs were nice. location wasn't so familiar but could get to it by bus conveniently. overall, good stay.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mabel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Still good”
Second time, staying in this hotel. everything is still great. will come back to stay again!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Meng iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
The wall is not sound proof...”
People talking and walking through the hallways can be heard inside the room
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
shaked iš Izraelis
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great place ”
The staff is very friendly, every time we needed something or ask for something they were really helpful, the room is nice and very clean the only con was that you can hear everything from the other rooms in the floor
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
Desrrey iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not worthy for money”
Location is far from the nearest MRT. Need to take taxi everytime to MRT.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hazel iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Value for money just too noisy”
Went there for an impromptu stay, love the room, was rather cozy & value for money. Everything in the room is perfect just that that noise was so bad. We were too tired as well so we didn't bother changing room in the middle of the night. Didn't slept well though.... Could be just the guests that were staying that were noisy. Nonetheless it's value for money for the room!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Valerie iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Serves My Needs”
Convemient location for food.... bus service was ok.... room was small but clean and it served my needs :) Good choice for the price. I especially liked the bed. :)
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Evgeniya iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice and clean stay”
Modern rooms, very clean, good facilities. Rooms are a bit small, but it's normal for Singapore.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sim iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Clean and cosy hotel”
1 night stay here and the experience was wonderful. Nearby dining options. Slight off from MRT station but buses available just outside main street.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Khairun iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Value for Money”
Gotta love the ambience, ever since the first step into the hotel lobby. Super cosy, warm and inviting. Room has all the basic amenities with strong aircon and powerful shower! Only thing, TV doesn't offer many channels. Otherwise, totally value for money! ;)
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Happy 😊
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hannah iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
They have friendly staff, very accommodating and responsive to our queries.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
5,6
Chiok iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Trash from previous traveller not cleared”
Good location and the room looks clean in general. But hallways cleanliness can be improved. Not as noisy as expected despite having a room next to a busy road. The trash-can was not emptied and there are used tissues and what not in it. This "yucks" made wonder, albeit unfair, what else were not done according to procedure. Were the sheets changed?
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
6,0
Isabella iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Not too bad”
With the price given, what more can you ask for?
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Linda iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good value stopover hotel”
The Venue hotel was very conveniently located for an overnight stopover on our way through to London. The rooms were tiny, but very clean with a nice shower room, and some useful items such as tea and coffee making facilities and a small chiller box. The hotel was within easy walking distance to many restaurants and a great food hall and local market area on Joo Chiat Road. It was a quick and easy trip to and from the airport, and the staff at the front desk were lovely, and helpful. We would recommend this hotel for overnight only, only because of the room size.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
5,2
Peter iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Wifi hard to connect insode the room.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
4,0
Jo iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
far from MRT, staff inflexible for requests, no window
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017