Užsakyk dabar: Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Apžvalgos

Išskirtinis
Pagal 240 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (240)Booking.com apžvalgos (122)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 240 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,7
Įranga9,3
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,5
Paslaugos9,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Baseino liukso numeris
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 211 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Monica iš Honkongas
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Romantic Getaway - Resort due for Upgrade”
I've always wanted to stay at the Viceroy - we stayed in a Pool Villa (the last one on the block). Our bathroom was huge and spa-like. The bedroom was a bit dark. The prestige of the resort doesn't disappoint and the breakfast is really good, but the resort is quite small, a bit old and lacks facilities. The staff was very friendly and made special arrangements for our anniversary. Overall we were very happy with our stay here, but you can get equally nice views and accommodation at a fraction of the price in Bali.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Saood iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wow”
Amazing hotel and amazing staff The staff is very sweet and professional. Hotel on cliff and view is awesome Stay at a terrace villa. Don't get the other villa type or u will be disappointed with the view and pool
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
riani iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Compatible with the price ”
Excellent service. The staff are very friendly and the food is delicious.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
YUHWA iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
perfect vacation”
perfect view, perfect restaurant, great pool
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Meghan iš Bermuda
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Absolutely amazing!! Beyond our expectations and more”
The hotel was spotless the staff were always so friendly and helpful with everything! The room was gorgeous and very private. The chocolates on your pillow every night would put the cherry on top of a perfect place. The food at Cascades was also to die for. The location was a perfect setting with the tropical forest infront of the hotel and the rice fields just next door. Thank you so much for an amazing end to our trip!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Amazing honeymoon ”
We loved Viceroy. We started off our 2 week honeymoon in Bali and could not have been more amazed with the viceroy experience. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The hotel is something out of a dream. Thank you to everyone at the Viceroy Bali for making our honeymoon so amazing.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Belinda iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Amazing”
We had an anaxing stay
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fabulous resort”
A really lovely hotel with spectacular ambiance, 5-star food, and a superb staff. A real gem tucked away in the mountains of Ubud - perfect for total relaxation.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Deborah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Awesome Location”
I stayed at the Viceroy on a recommendation and I was not disappointed. The hotel was very well run and luxurious with a wonderful attention to detail. The location is quite stunning looking out over jungle and the whole Ubud area was lovely. I can recommend a trip to the nearly Elephant park which was also a highlight. The staff were just wonderful and so attentive to every need and always with a warm Balinese smile. I cannot thank them enough as they made my stay so enjoyable If there was one thing that I would add it would perhaps be some fans in the restaurant as the climate is not just hot but rather humid too and that would refresh the air. Not essential but maybe a consideration for the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. balandis
The Best Hotel in Ubud”
We stayed here for 12 days (My new Wife and I) and enjoyed ever moment. The facilities were very plush and location couldn't be better. The main feature was the welcoming staff that couldn't do more to help. Would go back time and time again.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathryn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Best place I've ever had the privilege to stay! ”
My husband and I waited 5 years to take our honeymoon...this place made it all worth the wait. Simply unbelievable!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
elias iš Libanas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful ”
Serene luxury bali
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Best hotel I ever stayed at!”
very special and romantic place (to get engaged!); amazing food; amazing villas
Luxery all the way through
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rany iš Singapūras
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Rural Retreat ”
rural area very relaxing yet hotel is luxury
relaxing for the body and mind
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
IRENE iš Indonezija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Luxury hotel”
View, maintenance, friendly staff
We love the view and the management is taking care of the hotel well, means that the 10th year villa is well maintained. The staff were friendly, but for the rate as Vicerroy, wwe expect more friendly. The shuttle facility only have 2 points, again, we expect it would be more pick up/transfer points for such hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Matt iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Best hotel I've ever stayed at.”
Staff, setting, food
First class service. The staff were amazing and could not do enough for you. The quality of the food is second to none. Beautiful setting and scenery. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again when we next visit this beautiful beautiful island.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Darryl iš Australija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Fantastic - but be wary of rack rate!”
Room, view, food
Fantastic all round and would stay again. This was a bucket list holiday that came true. Be wary of advertised rates though. Dont pay more than $650.00 aus for a garden villa. When we got to hotel we were given a brochure which clearly showed actual room rates which are nothing like those advertised on hotel booking sites. Some sites advertise these rooms in excess of 1K per night.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
inggrid iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Best villa for honeymoon”
The room, the view, the pool
Perfect honeymoon
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stephanus iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Best in Bali”
villas, friendly staff, spa
the best way to spend our wedding anniversary. Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The Cascade restaurant serves superb meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can't do any better in Bali.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gerda iš Prancūzija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Amazing hotel”
The view and hot swimming pool in the room
Peacefully
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Deanne iš Filipinai
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Couldn't ask for more!”
Location, Amenities and Service
Viceroy Bali is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. Upon entering the hotel grounds, we were immediately smitten by the calm and serene surroundings. We got greeted with staffs that were ready to serve us anytime, we felt like prince and princess as they were very attentive to our every need! The amenities are complete and they're perfectly well maintained. The room was so spacious that it boasts its own private pool with a view of the forest, did i say the food was pretty awesome too? Yes, you get what you pay for! Viceroy Bali is perfect if you're looking for total exclusivity and relaxation. It's highly recommended and we couldnt ask for anything else. So kuddos to viceroy management and staffs! We cant wait to go back!!! :)
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Frances iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
it was a bliss”
luxurious, service, and relaxing
It was a bliss.... my Bali stay wouldn't be complete without VICEROY. If I could stay longer, I would. :)
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Mayu iš Japonija
Grupė
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel if you are looking for full luxury”
Staff hospitality, Free drop off, pick up service to Ubud central upon call, Spa with great view
Coffee machine was rather old and that made a lot of spills which we were very disappointed at for this grade of hotel. We wasted time for this matter. Other than that if you are looking for full luxury, it is a great hotel. This was the only hotel that came with TV, ipod speaker etc among all the other high grade hotels we stayed in Bali. If you need such equipment, we recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dean iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
best honeymoon holiday ever”
luxury, romance, serenity
the best villa resort ive ever stayed in. friendly staff, great location, amazing
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vinod iš Australija
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
truly indulgent stay”
absolute luxury, loved our terrace pool villa...fantastic location
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
keng iš Malaizija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
excellent hotel”
relaxing stay, excellent and attentive staff , nice view
we really liked it. green surroundings, attentive staff and excellent service . overall a very pleasant n relaxing stay
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Henriette iš Australija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
It was an unforgettable time. So relaxing ”
Looking after so well. Comfortable and peaceful
We have been treated like royals it did make us feel special for a time we where living in a fairly tail. Such a lovely and caring staff.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
oscar iš Meksika
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Amazing ”
Stage
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Josep iš Ispanija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A one in a lifetime experience”
The view, the friendly staff and the infinity pool
Super pleasant experience, of course not affordable for everyone but at least once in your life you have to do something like this. The infinity pool is awesome in front of that jungle... the rooms are so nice also... everything.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A great anniversary week-end”
Location, Staff and food.
A great 3 days of rest and relaxation. Dinners were amazing. Room outstanding. Staff was wonderful
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
6,0
CANDY iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Overrated hotel”
Quiet location, nice plunge pool and view
Staff were not always helpful. Spa was always full when we tried to book because of their short service hours. We tried to book 3 times but were always told the spa was full. On our last morning I decided to ask again and they probably had a cancellation so we managed to try it. What a shame it would be to go to a spa resort without trying their spa. Turned out their spa was not even as good as the one the hotel staff recommended in Ubud central, but yet costs twice as much. Food was really disappointing. Read so many reviews about Cascades but it is bad, really. Don't bother.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Relax in the true bali”
View, villas, the pool
Really enjoyed the Viceroy... more of a boutique hotel for couples rather then a large hotel such as the W or Park Hyatt... Felt very private and secluded!
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Natnicha iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viceroy vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very well designed villa”
Nice villa, superb forest view, quiet surrounding.
Wonderful place! I went with my family and we stayed in the 'viceroy villa'. Great experience and all my family member love the room and the pool is very big. The room quality is beyond expectation. Though I would recommend this hotel for couples. Also the only down-side is just that it a bit hard to reach. Long drive from Denpasar airport. So should consider staying for 2 nights would be better than 1 as its not that convenient to go around.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marilyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Pricey but great room and fantastic breakfast”
Spa, room size with sofa and gorgeous views
The Viceroy is luxurious and gorgeously designed. The breakfast is superb and restaurant also good if not a bit on the expensive side - although dont bother ordering the Prawn Salad, you get a heap of lettuce and only 3 prawns, a little bit of a let down - everything else was yummy though. We upgraded to a deluxe terrace villa, which was lovely, but the infinity pool was freezing so didn't actually use it, which was a shame. Would have prefered a jacuzzi. There was a minor mix up with our booking but this was dealt with quickly and compensated with a 2 hour spa treatment which was fabulous! Great service and staff.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
BYUNGHAK iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Luxury private villa”
Great view, Room, Food
The best villa in Bali. Breakfast is excellent, and all staff members are very expert. Everything is excellent.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
BYUNGHAK iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
best villa in Bali”
Luxury private villa
Everything is high quality, and service is the best. If you want to feel the real UBUD, you must choose here.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
Camille iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Not Worth the Money”
Quite, huge comfortable bed, mountain view
the first two nights we stayed at Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa, so when we moved to this resort, I was disappointed with the old design of the room and old style of furniture. it is not a villa at all but hotel suite room with a balcony with an extremely small pool. I was told it was a new room on the top of the hill, but obviously it was not designed as a villa. Terrible taste in everything. 1. At least in Seminyak, it was a villa with our own yard with plants all over, fountains, outdoor living room. The design is so much more tasteful in every details and the huge bathroom is so much more beautiful. Comparing with it, Viceory is a huge let-down to me. 2.the food is so incredibly expensive with so so quality, breakfast is very limited comparing with Saminyak's buffet. 3. the Staff in the front desk are all dishonest or at least disorganized who quoted us three different prices for hiring a car for a day (higher and higher each time) and ultimately tried to charge us double price they paid for the driver. When my boyfriend paid for his one way car service ($50), they took it as the tip and charged him again on the bill. It was the price of the trip, how could you take this much money as tip? 4. they are supposed to give each client a chocolate (in a little basket) at night, but the first night we didn't let them to make our bed and the second night we put them aside, and they took them back. So at the checkout, I asked to give us back the four chocolates with little baskets as I wanted to give them to my nephew. they actually wanted to charge us $5 each. What a joke. We paid more than $700 villa price for this terrible hotel suite. Overall, it was a terrible experience and horrible way of wasting money. Later we stayed at Bulgari and it was like in Heaven. We wish we never stayed at Viceory.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
david iš Australija
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
relax relax relaxxx”
views, views and more views
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2013
8,7
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Tranquil luxury hotel just outside Ubud”
rooms, surroundings, staff
Had a great stay at the Viceroy as part of our honeymoon in Bali. The deluxe terrace pool villas are amazing, we didn't want to leave the room! The al a carte breakfast is great, lots of choice. Its a bit outside of th centre of Ubud but they drop you off and pick you up (only a 5 minute drive). Great place, obviously not the cheapest in Ubud but well worth it for a special break.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Yuanna iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
I did not want to leave!”
Design, View, Breakfast
I decided to give myself a little treat and stayed at Viceroy for one night. It's the kind of hotel that makes you want to stay there all day long to read by the pool, practise yoga, have spa treatments or simply do nothing!
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
An amazing get away in Ubud”
The rooms are magnificent. Quiet, set on the hills with a river and rice fields. Very attentive staff. Had no real reason to leave the property!
The Viceroy was the perfect hotel for a birthday getaway! Quiet, set in the remote hills of Ubud, yet close enough to the center of town to get there when needed. Stunning infinity pool views as well as a private plunge pool in the villa. Traditional Balinese architecture supplemented by modern conveniences. The staff was extremely attentive, and we had every need met with exceptional service. I would highly recommend that you pack a few books, and plan of staying in. Also enjoyed the spa, with a traditional massage and body scrubs.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
JIA iš Kinija
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
We are happy with everything at Viceroy”
Food, Transport and Valley views
We stayed 4 nights in total at Viceroy during our holiday trip in Bali. I'd have to say it is the best hotel we have stayed in Bali. There is a lot of privacy and extremely quiet atmosphere in the personal villa at Viceroy because I think there are only 25 villas in the whole resort. Thus it is not as busy as hotels like Ayana etc. We really liked the restaurant and public pool over there too, though you may find the prices are little bit more expensive than restaurant in centre Ubud but they are still affordable. We didn't get to do a Spa and massage package there but we will definitely do that next time we visit Viceroy. They provide extremely convenient transport servies too, you can requent their shuttle bus to pick you up and drop you off to or from Ubud centre any time during the day.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Yanni iš Kinija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Very private and beautify hotel for relax ”
quiet, great view, shuttle to downtoan
Good to travel by couple, but not good with family. Not flexible to have more family member to stay in room and charge high additional fee
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edith iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Best stay ever”
Dining, surroundings, attentive personel
We can honestly say, this was our very best hotel/resort experience to date (and we have visited quite a few amazing hotels before we must add). To start with the hotel location. In the middle of rice paddies built in a gorge with amazing views from almost every room. This makes it a very relaxing environment with only nature and local villagers to look at. The rooms are amazing. All rooms have a private pool from which you can enjoy the views. We initially booked a terrace villa but upon arrival we were upgraded to a Viceregal villa. This is a huge secluded villa and when inside one can imagine being alone on the planet with nothing more than a private pool and an amazing view. The room is very clean and well designed. Nice furniture, spacious bathroom and good electronic features such as an iPod docking station (when spending so much time around your villa it is nice to have some mucis playing in the background). Hotel staff is very friendly and speaks good English. Due to the fact that there are only 25 villas or so, hotel staff can take time to make your stay a little more personal. They make time to have a chat and are genuinly interested in their guests. Especially food and beverage manager Stephane is very helpful when it comes to dining. He shares recommendations about the food and wine, a job well suited for a Frenchman obviously. The quality of the food is amazing. One can have great dining experiences starting already in the morning with breakfast. A la carte breakfast with an amazing choice of dishes never seen before. Lunch and dinner offer a wide variety of the finest cuisine accompanied with a huge choice of wines and other beverages. (only remark is that at some points the food and beverages are slightly overpriced, but that is what one can expect in top quality resorts like Viceroy Bali, so no serious complaints there). Overall this has been an amazing experience (still regretting that we did not book for 3 or 4 days instead of 2). We are seri
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Udo iš Vokietija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Small jewel in Bali”
staff, rooms and food
the Viceroy Bali is a great small hotel with super staff - friendly, smiling, and always helpful. It is a great place to relax, as the villas are very private and have small heated pools. Villas are very well equipped and 24 h room service is very nice and fast. It is definitely a place for couples. The main pool is not very big but calm and nice to relax, next to it is the bar open also 24 h! Restsurant is simply outstanding. It maybe lacks more sea food or fish, but do not take this as a complaint. Watch out - there is no beach closely. It is almost 1 hour to drive to net beach, however we rented a motorbike and saw the real Bali! I think 4 or 5 days is a great time to spend there. Special thanks again to Otto the owner and the staff: they were simply outstanding and we felt like home.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kumaljit iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Absolute luxury with very friendly staff! ”
Location, Staff and accommodation.
We were on our Honeymoon and are very very happy we chose this hotel which was absolute luxury and the staff were brilliant!!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
SANTIAGO iš Filipinai
Grupė
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
stay was very relaxing”
good service, nice room, good food
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su terasa ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Absolute luxury ”
The main pool is amazing only to be out done by the stunning villas.
We stayed at the Viceroy Bali for two nights while on honeymoon. The staff where very accommodating in every way from the amazing breakfasts to the private car service in to and from town. They always remembered our names and even what we drank. It was very hard to leave......
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Patrick iš Malaizija
Pora
Baseino liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
nice relaxing hotel with good food and services”
Good food and wine - for relaxing and romance only
Nice place to stay for couples who like good wine and food but nothing much to do at night and away from town.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Wai iš Australija
Pora
Terasa Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Luxury in natural surroundings”
Spacious clean luxurious rooms, friendly staff, very nice looking Villa and private pool.
Friendly Attentive Staff. Great Service. Spacious clean rooms, with nice decor. Clean Pool. Only negative was Hotel Laundry service ruin a pair of shorts.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2012