Užsakyk dabar: Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 281 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (281)Booking.com apžvalgos (206)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 281 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 242 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hessel iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great luxury location for Sapa standards. Hotel is being renovated in the near future, can understand why. It is a good hotel currently, I just love the Victoria style hotels”
Satisfied with our stay. Really enjoyed the bus!
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
5,2
kang iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Can be better”
1. The shower curtain in my room smells, they should change it regularly. 2. The walk to the town square can be tiring for elderly people, should have regular shuttle service.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Great stay”
View, staff, friednliness
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good service. Very good dinner”
Building pride, music in dining room, service
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Thai iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice”
Very nice special when sapa has sknow. So beautiful.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
EVELYN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Comfy but too expensive ”
Heating, staff, bath
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Tatiya iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
1 Day in the Sapa city center”
room staff location
We stay overnight here to get the train back to Hanoi, very good service from Sapa to Hanoi !! Great!!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
5,3
Dmitry iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
normal resort overpriced”
good location staff and pool
just ok room over date not clean . price is high without reason ,breakfast ok will look for other hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
elyse iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Wonderful views mediocre service”
View,room,decor
Hotel is located at top of a very steep hill. That limits the walk into the town although a free golf cart is available during the day. You must phone for pick up to return to the hotel. Taxis are another option. Breakfast is included and is well presented but not worth the $20 usd. The servers were not well trained, appeared to be inexpensive labor. Although the physical aspects of the hotel are nice the overall management is mediocre at best. The hotel was a disappointment.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Best hotel in Sapa”
Location, Staff and Food
Comfortable, nice and clean hotel. Best in Sapa
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2015
5,7
Sara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
September Stay”
Breakfast, pool
The hotel and rooms are in need of some modernisation. The bathroom in our room was espically tired. Good selection and quality of food at breakfast. Drinks and other meals were expensive.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Huyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Convinient”
Location, staff, well equiped
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Giang iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good services”
Good roos, good services, good atmostphere
I feel at home when stay at Victoria Resort. All good here
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
4,7
Hieu iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Worst resort ever stay”
The resort has no view even they stated 'lake view'. There's no lake or mountain view at all from the room. Breakfast is below average. If you're looking for some luxury hotel you'll be disapointed
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
UYEN iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
nice”
beutiful hotel
Peacful
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Viet iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great location, small room and small bed”
Location, weather, quiet
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jessica iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Set back from the hustle and bustle”
Location, Facilities, Buffet Breakfast
We booked a last minute room here as we thought we were going to use the overnight train back to Hanoi and only guests can book their train which is apparently the best one. I didn't feel the hotel was worth double the other one we stayed in a few doors down. Pro's Great Location Beautiful hotel Lovely facilities Great buffet breakfast Mostly lovely staff One of the best massages I have had in Vietnam (but also one of the most expensive) Room upgraded at no extra cost Manager Nicholas was very helpful and nice to deal with Con's The service from a couple of staff was not fantastic, we had a misunderstanding with an order from the bar and the waitress was very un helpful. After being offered a late checkout of 5pm because we had some issues with check in, we were called around 9.45am and advised we had to be packed up in 10 minutes to move next door as there was a family on the other side of us that wanted our room so they could be interconnecting. This was extremely inconvenient as we had the day planned out and did not anticipate having to pack everything up so quickly however we accommodated and moved along. The pros definitely out weighed the cons however I feel I would only pay the extra here for the facilities that most the other local hotels do not offer. Overall a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Meg iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Cozy hotel near heart of Sapa”
Atmosphere, location, food
The Victoria Hotel is quite charming and has an alpine lodge feel. The lobby and dining room are quite nice and the food was very good, though expensive. The rooms were cute with a nice balcony but rather small. The beds and pillows were not comfortable.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
good hotel”
staff, cleaning, view
good
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
3,0
Benjamin iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Big dissapointment, hotel is run down”
friendly staff, helpful
terribly cold, no real heating, tiny rooms, hotel is totally run down!
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Great place to stay ”
The view, friendly staff and location
I enjoyed my time in the hotel immensely. The hotel was fully decked out in the Christmas spirit and the fireplace gave the hotel a very homely feel. The hotel's location on top of a hill gave the place a good view of Sapa town, and gave a great idea of what Sapa is all about.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Hanh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
great”
location and comfort
Great
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
VU iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
We will come back”
Friendly staffs, good price, no moutain or valley view
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Chloe iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Could have done better”
Location, Design
It was okay. We stayed there in December and my main feedback to them is that they should have better heating system. It's cold!! especially if you try their massage, in winter.. It's cold man. for that, not a very comfortable stay..
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
betty iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Sapa Victoria ”
Spa location breakfast
Good ,only complaint is with the associated Victoria express train to the spa, was very expensive , could not find a way to book through Agoda. On the Victoria express train, it was cramped though most compartments were empty and thus provided no additional benefit from other means to get to Sa Pa. Only reason I booked SaPa Victoria resort was to take the "special " train ride and it was a big disappointment and would not recommend it to anyone
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Rebecca iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Train and stay”
service, dining car on the train and facilities
The Victoria express train was a great way to travel to SaPa. We really enjoyed being able to relax in the dining car, it made all the difference. The service on the train and at the hotel was exceptionally good. the staff were consistently friendly and helpful. Early check ins and late check outs at no extra cost made it even easier. The buffet breakfast was good. The only drawback was that the complimentary evening meal we were offered as part of the package at the hotel was extremely disappointing.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Handaja iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Very relaxing place”
Attentive staffs, nice facility, excellent view
It was a great experience, including the overnight train ride from Hanoi. The resort is definitely the first choice in Sapa. The only thing is the room can be quite hot in summer with only a ceiling fan.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
BORI iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
natural hotel”
good buffet, scenery, close to central
I felt comfort and had gorgeous morning buffet.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
5,0
Hong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Room is so small and bed is so tiny. ”
Location. Swimming pool (it is the only hotel in Sa Pa having swimming pool). Nice lounge.
Two bad points of this resort: , room is very narrow; , tennis court and swimming port are isolated from main buildings. So, we had to pass some houses of local people.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
APRETNA iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Perfect stay”
Great spa - food - location
Nearby markets and outdoor activies. The massages were really great ! and Nice rooms.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Great Experience”
location, service, decoration
I had a great time staying at Victoria. The staff are helpful and supportive. The decoration gives me a warm feeling, just like home. They pay attention the every little detail in the room and do the room service 2 times a day. The location is great, close to the market area, center. It was my birthday and after a long day visiting many places in Sapa, I came back I found a very suprised Birthday cake in my room from the staff. The next time I come to Sapa, I will not staying anywhere but this place! Thank for making my trip memorable.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
malcolm iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Comfortable,classy and friendly”
Dining,comfort and staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Victoria immensley. A great area and the hotel is faultless. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Excellent. Will come back.”
Location, services and comfortable facilities
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Fine”
location and best in the area
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
viktoriia iš Ukraina
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Hotel with style”
location, spa, friendly staff
It was our 2nd stay in Victoria. In comparison with last year – this year we’ve discovered a SPA. Enjoyed very much “wooden bath” with minorities herbs and Swedish massage set. In overall – really very friendly staff with fluent English. Nice location with easy access to city (5 min walk to market place), however in some distance so you can enjoy quietness. Good view to mountains.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Caroline iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Best luxury hotel in Sapa”
Victoria hotels quality, nice swimming pool, great spa
Simply the most luxurious hotel in Sapa. Very nice after a much less luxurious night on the train.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
I felt like I was in heaven”
The view, the food and the spa
It was out of this world. I had a massage with the works.Beautiful. The view was breath-taking and the food was amazing. The travel agent arranged absolutely everything and right down to the cleaning staff they could not have been more helpful. It was so magnificent I had to buy the D.V.D. to show everyone. All I can say is thankyou for having me there.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
San iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Enjoy the scenic nature beauty”
Easily access,Scenic view,Great breakfast
Stay was perfect. The service was beyond excellent.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Chau iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
The stay is pleasant”
Clean,nice garden,nice cuisine
The stay is pleasant. Facilities are good but breakfast choices are limited. The staff didn't know about the Last Minute package so I had to show them the description of the package
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
david iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
The best”
great atmosphere, but pricey
You ask the best, you get the best, you pay the price. I think it is overvalued, but sometime you might say: better to aim for the best. otherwise, just great
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Yoshimi iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good relaxing ”
Swimming pool, sauna and balcony
The hotel is excellent but the restaurant is pricy so we went out after the first night. Female staff was generally friendly amd helpful. There was one male staff who tried to get extra money from us for children's staying. We reported this to the manager once but he came back to us for it again. The piolicy should be clear for all.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Carmen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Not too bad”
The staffs can converse in English well, room are very comfortable and Victoria Express Train ride was awesome
The hotel is located up at the slope and some distance from the town centre, Very inconvenient to go to the city unless you enjoy walking up and down the slope few times a day. Basically there are nothing much to do around the hotel, Unless you like the quiet and peaceful ambience.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Clementina iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Pretentious hotel, a tourist trap”
Nice area, confortable beds
Upon arrival in this 4 star hotel (in fact the only "luxury" one in Sapa), you get charged for everything you do. Although the hotel was half empty, we were told it was full but kindly offered an early check in for 50 dollars. We declined, and were "invited" to wait for our room to be ready while enjoying breakfast (20 dollars) or having a massage in their Spa (50 dollars). Also, we were asked if we wanted to upgrade our room to one with a better view (10 dollars), just to find out the view was internal and not facing the mountains. The actual surcharge was for the same room we bad, but lne floor higher. I will stop my comments here, but i found this hotel to be a tourist trap for people who are impressed by the hotel's 4 stars. This hotel is not close to a luxury hotel, and it should definitely start by renovating its bathrooms!
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tung iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Exellence, good swimming pool,”
Room, swimming pool, staff
Exellence, very comfortable. Suitable for honey moon, great swimming pool and breakfast service hours last until 10am but not much choices. playing room for kid is small. Room is abit small also but room service is really good. Room cleaning 2 times a day.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Kaori iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Confortable enough”
Nice design, cozy , good place to spend when raining
Hotels design was very nice. But not really customer oriented. Nothing comes out if you dont ask such as shuttle bus, internet password, etc... Stuff gave me broken umbrella twice without hesitation. When checking in, they told us to wait and never came back to us before we came up to them... I wasnt happy as they are 5 stars..
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Alain iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Quiet and agreeable stay”
location, cozy and rustic hotel
hotel needs some revamping. Comfort is a bit too basic for the price paid.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Alain iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Nice and agreable stay”
Location, cosy and warm atmosphere
nice stay in general. Been going to this hotel for over 10 years.... Needs some revamping.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
LOH iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
great place to stay”
relax and nice view
We have prefect and wonderful stay with friendly staff and walking distance to eating and drinkings place.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Baird iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
We felt like we were staying in a luxury hotel.”
Lovely room with garden view, Restaurant with great views, Great ambience
We enjoyed our stay very much. After spending time out sightseeing and trekking it was lovely to come back to our room and unwind. Everything was pretty much as expected for a Hotel of this standard. Our only disappointments were when we had dinner in the Restaurant and there was a price discrepancy, the Manager talked over me while I was trying to explain our issue! She clearly lacked the skill to handle such a situation causing things to become heated and loud, disrupting other diners. The second was when we went to check-out we learned that the return shuttle had not been booked for us, as requested on our arrival. Things were sorted out but it was not a nice way to end our stay.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Danielle iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Accommodating and friendly staff. Great stay.”
Breakfast, location, great staff
Would recommend this hotel to others. We traveled with 2 small children and they let us have a early check in (7.30 am) and late check out (6.00 pm)for small fee. Which helped us out a lot with day sleeps for our kids. Breakfast was very good with a great variety. We found the location easy to walk around to restaurants and shops.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2013