Užsakyk dabar: View Talay Place Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 163 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (163)
6,8
Gerai
Pagal 163 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,8
Vietovė6,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 152 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,7
Thomas iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Lacking in Hospitality”
Pool is nice
I booked aroom with a pool view but the viiew ended up as a tree and a BBQ area. If you need to stay at this hotel then forget paying extra for a pool view as most rooms have very restricted views of the pool area. Also the staff are basically unhelpful and don't do much to satisfy their guests. The restauarant is basically "Pot Luck" as a number of items ;listed on the menu are not available. Also it is a hotel that seems to cater for the over 60s who are looking to be close to Bangkok Pattaya Hospital so their is no nightlife at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2012
5,7
Heinrich iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Quite Location”
quite location but not far from nightlife
extra charge for broken water bottle
good place to stay good value for money quite place place close to nightlife and attractions
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Heinrich iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. sausis
good price value ”
quite area
none
nice quite area good value for money located near to restaurants clean pool
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2010
6,7
Gerai
Nipaporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
quiet place, difficult to find”
very quiet and private place to stay
a bit hard to find, the road is too narrow to drive
We're a group of friend, 3 person, staying in one room. The extra bed looks ok but a bit too soft. We drove there and almost miss the turn 'cause the road going to the hotel is very very narrow, just fit only one car. It's very dark and scary at night. The hotel staffs are nice but seems like not so organized.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2010
6,0
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Peaceful, Austere”
Clean, reasonably easy to get to fun once you know your way around.
Very basic room, bath could use more towels.
I've stayed here a few times now, the price is right and it's reasonably easy to get to whatever fun you have in mind. I've never really eaten breakfast here (once a long time ago) and while there is a small kitchen, I prefer grabbing a baht bus and eating on beach road. You will need to print your voucher and bring it with you as they don't have the means (odd). An extra towel for the bathroom would be nice as you tend to take multiple showers during the day.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2010
6,0
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Standard Room without view”
Clean, comfortable bed, quiet. Free WIFI :)
Only two towels for two people (could use 4). No mini bar and TV (no DVD player) is very limited.
I actually rented this room for a friend. It was the Standard room which doesn't look over the pool, instead it has the same balcony - just it looks over a back yard (not beautiful). For a bit of fresh air it was fine. The rooms are all the same - the only difference is your view. My guest was happy, we were out most of the time anyway... So if you just need an inexpensive basic room, reasonably close to transportation - View Talay likely fits the bill.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2010
6,7
Gerai
dennis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
friendly service”
good services
make more clear about breakfast included or not.
I am a repeating customer of yours, always trust your service, made every reservation and found that your hotels were reasonable, I am very happy about it. I hope you could clearly mark the hotel whether its including breakfast or not , so I don't have to be surprised by later found out breakfast were not included.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2010
6,0
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Clean and Inexpensive”
The rooms are clean and the staff is attentive. I've stayed here a few times now and was always satisfied.
The location is awkward, but once you get your bearings it's not terrible.
The location is about 10 minutes from Beach Road by Baht Bus. The breakfast is included but not easy to figure out (you basically go to the counter and order eggs then sit down and they will bring to you). There is a motorbike shop around the corner that offers a good deal. The beds are comfortable and the bath decent. I would bring extra towels as they only give one small and when I stay I take a few showers.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2010
6,7
Gerai
John iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Nice Hotel”
Clean ,quiet,spacious rooms,and a nice pool.
Not very close to the beach
I like this hotel and have stayed here several times, but like many hotels in this price range things are not always perfect.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2010
6,7
Gerai
John iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
Clean,quiet,and a nice pool
A little far from the beach
I like this hotel as it is good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2010
8,7
Puiku
Ojas iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Nearby to the city”
Very near to the city,friendly staff
Problem in English speaking staff
An excellent place to stay very near to city downtown. Just around the corner you will find a nice thai massage parlour.The staff and restaurant people inside were friendly. Just the reception staff didnt know much english and were not familiar with sightseeing places much.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2010
2,7
Malmaruha iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
absolutely shocking. Nightmare”
absolutely nothing
too many cons. very bad location, staff were unfriendly and tried to charge us for many things that they werent meant to, and need to walk through a scary narrow alley way to get to hotel
DO NOT STAY HERE! The staff were really unfriendly and tried to charge us for many things unnecessarily. Tried to charge us for key we supposedly lost, extra bed we didn’t have. To get to the hotel, you need to walk through a dark narrow alley way with wasteland on one side of it. So definitely not the safest place to walk if coming back to hotel in the dark, whether you are boy or girl. The hotel staff even warn you to be wary of handbags/bags that you carry through there as someone can jump out and snatch it. The hotel is very far from the main areas of Pattaya so can be nuisance to get anywhere. rooms were not ready when we got there, but they were clean though.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
MARANTOS iš Graikija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 11 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
HOTEL VIEW TALAY PLACE”
RECEPTION ROOM POOL FACILITIES
ELEVATOR TOO LATE ...
Its a perfect hotel close to town . With good service, good food, always with the smile. Inside the room the a/c is perfect and the safe box doing good their job. The view is perfect to the pool !!! And they always welcome you with the face .. I felt like their was my family ...not like a tourist !!! THANK YOU !!
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Roland iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. balandis
Lovely hideaway”
Hideaway feel and friendly staffs.
Not easy to find and off the road.
This is a quiet hideaway, for those who do not like the crowd. Room are simple but cosy. They have monthly rate for long stay guest. For those who love holiday in a hideaway. this will be the place for you. But don't expect 5 stars service or quality. There is also no beach front for the sea lover, though there is a nice swimming pool. The food is of reasonable quality and price making it suitable for for those who just want to relax and not go anywhere for the day.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2009
6,0
Theo iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Close to the beach”
Close to the beach
struggling for getting my free Internet access
Hotel restaurant is on the beach and food is ok. Service very slow. Free Wireless Internet was not working and to get cable connection you have to pay, but finally got it fro free. Bathroom not satisfying. To get access to the hotel, you have to walk a 300 meters to a narrow, quit road, what I will not recommand to do it in darkness.In room safe to small for putting in a small laptop.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2009
6,3
Gerai
John iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Quiet and clean”
Clean large rooms with balcony's. Nice and quiet hotel off the main strip. Nice pool. There is a large community centre behind the hotel for people looking for a good gym to workout. Good neighbourhood.
Phones in the hotel were not working while I was there. Breakast is very basic, almost a continental. Front desk was a little rude and un-helpful.10 to 15 minute walk to the beach, but lots of small bus's are available every minute or two.
Booking this hotel in 2009 was a good deal through Agoda. I met people who paid more on a monthly basis than I did paying daily. Lots of fresh air as it is away from the busy area so you will not smell sewer gas here. Lots of Germans staying here, but very few N Americans. Its about a block down a very narrow road and is difficult to find so remember to print the map for the taxi drivers.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Garry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 29 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
view talay place hotel”
clean, quite, staff helpful, nice swimming pool
nice clean hotel room was cleaned every day and sheets and towels changed very quite and relaxing place both day and night swimming pool allways clean hotel not busy in september so could swimm every day with very few people around lots of sun beds and extra towers if needed very easy to get into pattaya from the hotel i would visit again
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2009
6,7
Gerai
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel, hard too find...”
Big room, big comfortable bed. Nice couch with coffee table. Decent bathroom and shower. Free WiFi. Nice clean pool.
Tiny broken room safe. Patio without furniture. Checking out late at 2:00 cost me another 300 baht.
Finding this hotel was awkward though signs exist if you look carefully. Once you find it there is a side alley that gets you to the main street quickly, but following a map or directing a taxi not easy. Breakfast is simple; and made for you when you show up. No choices, unless over-easy is a choice :P
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Marcus iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Good value in Sin City”
A nice big room, pretty dated and a bit run down, but it was clean and well presented and the room was huge with a nice view out over the city. An interesting roof, which seems pretty deserted, we had a good walk all around the balconies to see the views! Good breakfast!
A bit rough around the edges, needs a bit of redecorating, the staff were very nice and they had hand sanitizers all around the hotel due to the swine flu scare, which was a nice touch!
Great pool, nice central location, Pattaya is not for the faint hearted, but the area is nice and the hotel is clean and well presented.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2009
8,3
Puiku
QATADA iš Jordanija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
Nice hotel in pattaya”
big room,clean,fridge available inside the room,balecon,swimming pool.
staff are ver poor in english,no english map of pattaya at hotel,only russian.the staff knowledge and ability to help you is very limited
Well i stayed there and i was so glad in that hotel.it is very close to bus station.in a very nice street.hotel is clean,nice swimming pool.room is big and very comfortable.fridge is available too in the room.it has small balecon.if it happen that i will go back to pattaya,certainly i am going to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2009
5,0
Priyanka iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Upsetting stay!”
Morning Breakfast!
Poor Service! Poor rooms! Poor bathrooms.
Management was bad.. horrible service! Never seen a hotel or resort where you are not offered service even after asking for it. The aircon was not working in one of our rooms I booked for my family and we complained about it. They said that they will come to check it, but even after reminding them no one came. Had to sleep without it.. it was so hot. Bathroom tap was in bad shape. Since we just stayed there for a day... somehow managed. I would suggest if you want to book a cheap hotel just for a day this is ok. not at all recommended for more than a day.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Natewaran iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
Price is suitable for their service”
Room is big and have comfortable things.
Far from the shopping area and beach.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2009
4,3
LEUNG iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. balandis
its okay if you only consider of price.”
fair to price, large ensuit room.
the location is not good and hard to find. i would recommend to do some research before you go.
its okay if you only consider of price. i hope they can improve there service, but i dun think i would like to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
ANDREA iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
Good hotel - nice price”
Quiet friendly, good atmosphere, rooms with balcony
break fast not vegan
We really enjoyed the stay and it was good value for a Xmas break at the peak of high season. There are some bars and restaurants in 5 minute of walk. The staff are friendly and the security is good. The location might put some people off, but if you walk down the soi (less than 5 minutes), you get a ( more and not exspansive ) taxi the roundabout in north Pattaya and then a songteaw to Walking Street
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2009
4,7
Pui iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Not really satisfactory”
Price is low
The reception lady isn't very nice when we checked in. We asked for 2 rooms to have double beds, but it turned out to have single beds for both. The shower/water isn't powerful enough.
This is a low price hotel, worth staying for a night, but not more. If staying more than a night, I would recommend somewhere else. The pool is ok. But the room cleaniness could be improved. The location is a bit off the main area. The reception doesn't speak very good English. The breakfast is ok, but the cooking lady doesn't understand much English.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2009
7,3
Labai geras
colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Great Value”
Quiet location, Breakfast included, large room, excellent pool
Bathroom not great but clean
beautiful clean pool and for the money this hotel is hard to beat. Friendly staff. A little basic if you are planning a long stay. For a short value break, it will be hard to beat.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
ANIL iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
My Stay at Talay”
Upkeep, Surroundings,Swimming Pool,Courtesy of Staff
Acute Language problem, At least Front Office Staff should be well versed with English. Vegeterian Food is not to be found in Menu .
I was happy to stay at the Hotel due to its location being little away from commercial area. I feel Vegeterian food / delicasies should also be added to menu. Internet surfing will help tourist to stay connected.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2009
8,7
Puiku
stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. birželis
my stay”
Quiet place, friendly staff.
Better check-in service.
Nice place located in a quiet area, pool is small, but well taken care of, staff treated me very well, enjoyed my stay.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Worakarn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
View Talay Place Hotel ”
n/a
breakfast need to improve for thai people
about food and some service not so good. and room or something is ok. however, location of hotel not so good because some room can't see sea. (not match with hotel name)
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
Good place to stay”
Good value for money hotel/apartment if you are looking for a peaceful place to stay outside the tourist zone.
The location is not great if you don't know your way around Pattaya. Might not be suitable for women traveling alone late at night, but that is probably true for most of Thailand.
We really enjoyed the stay and it was good value for a Xmas break at the peak of high season. There are some bars and restaurants in walking distance. The staff are friendly and the security is good. The location might put some people off, but if you walk down the soi (less than 5 minutes), you get a motorcycle taxis to the roundabout in north Pattaya and then a songteaw to Walking Street.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2009
5,3
Robert iš Afganistanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. spalis
sketchy Pattaya”
decent room and pool. quiet location.
kind of a depressing place.
I have been to Thailand many times but had never made it to Pattaya and in my opinion I was not missing much. The hotel has decent pool and large relatively well-maintained rooms, the best is that it is quiet location that is not a long walk from the local 'strip'.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Helmut iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
a beautiful place to be”
friendly, good atmosphere, rooms with balcony
ac was too loud
i booked the hotel over the internet and got a really good price. when i arrived the lady gave me the key for a nice room on the 5th floor. room, pool, breakfast and crew everything was excellent. the ac in the room was a bit too loud.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2008
3,3
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. liepa
Very Disappointed”
I consider this hotel not worthy of a 3 1/2 star rating a 2 star would be more suitable.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2008
7,0
Labai geras
ape iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gegužė
OK.”
-
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2008
8,0
Puiku
MinKil iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2007 m. gruodis
Good for the price”
It was a bit hard to find the place because it was at the very end of an alley.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2008
8,0
Puiku
Andrei iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 17 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Хороший отель . ”
Две недели . Вполне приличный и не дорогой отель.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
konstantln iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 29 naktys 2016 m. sausis
нет отзыва”
чистота бассейн территория
хорошо
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Vladimir iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Тихий отель в глубине квартала”
Просторные и чистые номера, качественная уборка, тишина.
Отель расположен в глубине квартала, к нему на машине можно подъехать только со стороны 5 сои Фатисан. Пешком (или на мотобайке) к отелю можно подойти от ул. Наклыа, есть переулок длинной метров 150, там калитка и домофон. Жильцам выдают ключи, но даже если ключей нет, есть интерком, можно связаться с ресепшен и дверь откроют. Или можно просто дождаться тех, кто проходит. Отель тихий, постояльцы в основной массе пожилые европейцы, сидят целыми днями возле бассейна или в баре. Номера просторные, та часть отеля, что выходит на противоположную от бассейна сторону, на солнце не нагревается, можно посидеть на балкончике. Интернет по вай-фай есть, но медленный. Интернет бесплатный, хотя может показаться, что он платный, потому что при выдаче пароля на бумажке присутствует (видимо устаревшая) информация о стоимости часа. В номере убирались качественно и регулярно. Белье постельное зачем-то меняли ежедневно. Дают правда всего 2 полотенца. Сейф в номере есть, ключи дают при заселении. Электричество при отсутствии в номере не выключается, при желании можно оставить кондиционер. Ставят воду, 2 бутылки в день. До моря в общей сложности около километра. До улицы с тук-туками 150 метров. Отель понравился. Цена-качество отличное.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
ALEXEY iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 17 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Маленький отель в глубинке”
Бассейн, расположение, доброжелательный персонал
Вьюталай Плэйс маленький отель в тихой части Паттайи, на Наклуа, Северная Паттайя. Нашли не сразу)),отель находится в переулке, до моря нужно ехать. Можно пойти на Вонгамат бич (минут 15-20), но пляж этот необустроенный и рядом стройки кндоминимумов-неуютно. На территории отеля бассейн, довольно чистый и теплый. Поселили нас на 4 этаже, кроме нас никто там не жил, так как в несезон постояльцев было мало-еще четыре немца преклонного возраста с тайками и на уикэнд приезжали местные, видимо на шоппинг)). У нас два номера на семью из четырех человек, между ними дверь и получился один номер из двух комнат и двух санузлов. Номера большие с маленьким балконом, по утрам тихо, только птицы поют. Из минусов: скользский пол в ванной, полотенцев дают только 2 банных и 2 пляжных, для рук купили в супермаркете; убирались нерегулярно, но каждый раз меняли белье, шумный кондер (в нашем номере по крайней мере), платный вай-фай, в шкафу пахло затхлым-проблему решили, купив в магазине за 28 бат освежитель для шкафа. Ресторан при отеле кормил вкусно и недорого, завтрак(яичница, бекон, сосиски, тосты, ветчина, салат, сок, кофе) за 90 бат, только кофе в тае дрянной). Из плюсов: тихое место, зеленая территория, хороший бассейн, к Наклуа можно пройти напрямую-есть узкая дорожка с калиткой, от калитки дали магнитный ключ; большой номер, водонагреватель в каждом номере-горячая вода всегда и нужной температуры, большой холодильник, много розеток), сейф в каждом номере. На Наклуа много кафе, до центра можно доехать на тук-туке без проблем. В целом нам нравится, твердая четверка отелю.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
4,7
Irina iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Отель в дальнем переулке ...”
хороший бассейн, сильный кондиционер
Отель нормальный!.... но расположен так плохо, что найти его крайне сложно !!!! мы брали много экскурсий - нас находили не все))) после множества телефонных звонков.... какое там море!!!! рядом???? сначала до дороге по 2 переулкам,потом 5 мин тук-тук... потом пехом 10 мин.... и почти не грязный отельный пляж перед вами! скажу честно, нашли не сразу... день на третий.. остальное нормально- вещи оставляли на время выезда на 2дн. экскурсию на Квай, любезны,Но слабы в английском..тараканов было только 2... Живут, в основном престарелые европейские деды. Пьют, купаются, водят таек...
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
VERONIKA iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Хороший,семейный отель,приветливый персонал”
Тихий,семейный отель
Отель бронировали на два дня.Потом уехали на Саммет на 5 дней (вещи оставили в отеле),вернувшись продлили проживание до конца поездки.Отель сравнительно новый,номера просторные,чистые.Убирали каждый день.Завтракали и ужинали в отеле (вкусно и не дорого)Отель находится немного в стороне от Наклыа(5 мин тихим шагом)Зато очень тихо, отличый бассейн,приветливый персонал.Все прелести ночной жизни (для любителей) на улице Наклыа или 10 мин на тук-туке в центр.Море в 15 мин ходьбы.На севере Паттаи море чистое,все купаются на пляже Вонгамат.А на Джомтьене и в центре Паттаи нужно ехать на острова.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Gennady iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Тихий отельчик”
Очень тихо уютно и главное не дорого
Старая мебель
Останавливаюсь в этом отеле второй раз. Удивительно за такие деньги очень приличный бассейн.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2010
6,3
Gerai
Gennady iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
тихий отельчик”
Цена
Старая мебель.
Жили один день. Проездом. повелись на цену. Ну вообщем отель для тихого отдыха. До моря минут 15 небыстрым шагом. Бассейн на удивление оказался чистым и приличного размера для такой гостиницы. И даже бесплатный интернет.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2010
8,7
Puiku
yury iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 18 naktys 2010 m. kovas
тихо и уютно”
отель в стороне от шумных мест.уютная зона бассейна.
мебель нуждается в обновлении
в отеле проживали 17 дней.в начале марта.были там уже второй раз.выбирали из соображений тишины,там практически нет молодежи,лишь немецкие пенсионеры ,соответственно ночью спали спокойно.персонал в отеле очень благожелательный,правда не очень с английским.до пляжа-15 мин,но вода в паттайе-грязная,поэтому это не актуально.чисто, тихо,уютно-то что надо за небольшие деньги.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Aleksei iš Estija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 18 naktys 2010 m. sausis
отдыхали в январе-феврале 2010”
Отель расположен в тихом месте, близко к пляжу и центральной улице. Удивил большой холодильник в номере. Ежедневная уборка. Отель чистый и уютный.
Через 3 дня отключили кабельное тв на русском языке и РТР. В номере сейф не работал, пришлось снимать его в ресепшен.
Отель небольшой, уютный, нам понравился. Подходит для семейного отдыха. Жили на 5 этаже на северной стороне. Был маленький балкончик, на котором днём можно было посидеть в тени. До пляжа 10 мин. спокойной ходьбы. В отеле не питались, поэтому о кухне ни слова. Рядом было много мест, где можно вкусно покушать. Отличный персонал и сервис. При случае вернулись бы туда снова.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
ANDREY iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. kovas
хороший отель”
Тихое место, чистота, цена
нет
Отель бронировался как самый дешевый из возможных на севере Паттайи на 1 ночь (так как приезжали вечером). В течении следующего дня нашли комнату в Гесте на оставшиеся 2 ночи. Если б знали цены по комнатам в Гестах- забронировали бы сразу на 3 ночи этот отель. Немножко дороже, но гораздо чище, есть бассейн и в стоимость включены завтраки. Если нет обязательного требования к близости к морю- можно смело бронировать этот отель.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
?????? iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
хороший отель”
просторные номера, чисто
далековато от пляжа, зато рядом много местной кухни, очень вкусной Советую питаться рядом с отелем
нам все понравилось
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Petr iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Dobrý”
levné, na dobrém místě, ticho
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
Timo iš Suomija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Keskivertokansalaisen hotelliarvio”
Rauhallinen, hiljainen ympäristö. Allasalue mukava. Huoneet tilavia. Ei luksusta haluavalle, mutta peruspalvelut vaativalle matkailijalle.
Parvekkeelle vaikka pienikin kalustus suotavaa. Käsipyyhkeet kylpyhuoneeseen. Ei saksalaisia karttaville asiakkaille.
Hinta-laatusuhde hyvä. Henkilökunta( paitsi keittiön) mukavia ja ystävällisiä. Kulkureitti hotellille jalkaisin melko epäsiistin alueen halki kulkeva. Varkaista paikalliset varoittelivat, tosin turhaan. Hotellin osoite ei ole selvä, mikäli esim. auton kuljettaja on toiselta alueelta. Täyttää hyvin tavallisen matkailijan vaatimukset.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Rudolf iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
war ganz o.k.”
Zuerst Enttäuscht da die Pflanzen und Bäume am Pool recht heruntergekommen waren.Im großen Ganzen hat es jedoch gut gepaßt.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016