Užsakyk dabar: Villa Maydou

Puiku
Pagal 264 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (264)Booking.com apžvalgos (249)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 264 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,5
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Tradition Deluxe Double Room
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 222 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful Boutique Style Hotel”
Beautiful little hotel in a great location. Small but lovely pool, very welcome to cool off in. Free bikes available. Delivious breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms with lovely bathrooms. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend, especially if you can get a good deal like we did.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Agoda.com. We are pleased to read that you have an enjoyable stay with us at Villa Maydou. Thank you once again for letting everyone know that all our services were good and that we suit to all your expectations. We hope to see you again for a next stay in Luang Prabang. Sincerely yours, Saita,Guest Relations Manager
Atsakyta 01 spalio 2017
Villa Maydou
9,6
Išskirtinis
francesc iš Andora
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place nice staff”
The hotel very nice and the manager is very professional and friendly ,the hotel is very good to go with children ,no far from city center because it is just a short ride by bike, the room big and very clean but is true that the beds are a little hard ,also the breakfast is not the best in the world ,beside that the hotel exelent, anyway many nice cafes in the city to enjoy a second breakfast, we will go back
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Francesc, Thank you very much for your nice review on Agoda.com. It is a pleasure to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us at Villa Maydou. I am sorry that our bed didn't suit you as well as our homemade breakfast. We try to provide the best service for all our guest so we will keep your comment to improve our high service quality. I would like to thank you personally for your kind words about me and i am pleased to read that you will come back to Villa Maydou for a next stay in Luang Prabang. Sincerely yours, Saita, Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Villa Maydou
8,4
Puiku
YEW iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Stayed 5 nights at Villa Maydou”
It is about 10-15 mins walk to the Old Quarter, the streets are safe to walk at night. The pool comes in useful in the wet season when the days can get very hot.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear YEW, I would like to thank you to leave us a review on Agoda.com. We are pleased to read that you have an enjoyable stay with us at Villa Maydou. All the team join me to thank you and we hope to see you again for a next stay in Luang Prabang. Sincerely yours, Saita, Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Villa Maydou
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent tional”
Of all the places we stayed through our six week travels, this was the best. Staff was exceptional, breakfast delicious, and the grounds beautiful old teak rooms fully modernized. It's a bit of a walk to town - we minutes or so - but they have free bikes and tuk tucks are cheap. I can't recommend this place enough.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for your review on Agoda.com and for your observations and fine compliments. It’s wonderful to know that we did meet your expectations and you had a great stay at Villa Maydou. Your kind words have been passed on to our teams and this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. We wish you pleasant days and look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely yours, Saita, Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Villa Maydou
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melaine iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very charming boutique hotel, family friendly ”
Our whole family of four (2 older teens) were very comfortable in the family suite. Lots of space in two adjoining rooms and a lovely balcony with room for all. Location is just at the edge of the action. Very quiet and hidden, but still right in town. We enjoyed the free rental bikes, LP is mellow so even some of the older bikes with squeaky brakes are lovely to ride around town. Staff is very accommodating and were able to be flexible about our arrival and departure. Breakfast, pool &bar, help with elephant tours and so on made for a very relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
Dear Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on agoda.com. I am pleased to read that you have an enjoyable stay with us at Villa Maydou. We are happy to notice that our great location was suitable to all your purposes. Our team strives to offer friendly yet professional and efficient services to all our guests and I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Saita, Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Villa Maydou
7,6
Labai gerai
Elle iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Pretty hotel with a pool”
Staff were helpful with maps etc, little bit of miscommunication in the restaurant but you get that in Laos. The room we had was huge, had a large lounge area, nice bedroom, great bathroom but only aircon in the bedroom. Heritage which is amazing but also old so quite creaky. We were in the room above reception, the rooms opening to the pool would be nicer. A bit far from the action. We hired a scooter which you would need as most of the hotels bikes are broken. A little bit pricey.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
Dear Elle, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to ear that you had a pleasant stay at Villa Maydou and enjoyed the quality of our rooms. Next time if you want the pool view book the room type Tradition. The building of our Heritage rooms are part of the UNESCO Heritage and have the garden view only. We provide bicycle rental for free at the hotel because the quality of all the bicycle in Luang Prabang is not that good but our bikes are all well maintained for our guests. The Villa Maydou team wish to see you again for a next stay. Sincerely yours, Saita, Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Villa Maydou
8,0
Puiku
Leah iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
excellant hotel”
Hotel is good, it is a historic building so ask for room upstairs otherwise will hear the floor boards creaking every time someine walks up stairs.the staff are very help and will give you a map on arrival. Breakfast was great. The green pool may look off putting but it is actual very clean and refreshing.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
Dear Leah, First of all Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Agoda.com. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Indeed, our buildings are part of the UNESCO heritage that's why the wood is so present in each of our rooms. We are also happy to notice that our homemade breakfast, our pool and our service was suitable to all your expectations. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Saita, Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Villa Maydou
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marina iš Vokietija
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful hotel with pool”
We had a very nice stay at maydou villa. Breakfast was excellent. Fresh eggs, the way that you want, cake oder pancakes, homemade yoghurt, fresh fruit and juice, bread, toast and one of the best coffees on earth. The pool area is very nice. You can relax and hang around, when it's to hot, to do anything. Bikes to rent for free are also very useful! I recommend this hotel to everyone, who wants to have a pleasant stay in Luang Prabang!
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
Dear Marina, Thank you for choosing Villa Maydou and for taking the time to share your review of our hotel on Agoda.com. It’s wonderful to know that we did meet your expectations, as well as that our homemade breakfast made your stay even more convenience and enjoyable. Your kind words have been passed on to our teams. The team is looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely yours, Saita
Show more
Villa Maydou
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful”
Great hotel, lovely pool and breakfast. Friendly staff to help you with whatever you are after. Bike hire is available to look around the town.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your wonderful review on Agoda.com. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Maydou. Our team strives to offer friendly, professional and efficient services and I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team.We wish you pleasant days and look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely yours, Saita, receptionist
Atsakyta 14 birželio 2017
Villa Maydou
8,4
Puiku
Sharyn iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful setting”
Very pretty but a bit far from main centre. Breakfasts were lovely, room was great, but best to get an upstairs room if in heritage buildings. Very creaky floors. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Sharyn, Thank you for choosing Villa Maydou and for taking the time to share your review of our hotel on Agoda.com. We are pleased to hear your kind comments about our staffs’ service standard, homemade breakfast and quality of our site. The hotel location is at 15 minutes walking distance from the main centre and all of our guests can rent bycicle for free. Indeed, two of our buildings are part of the UNESCO heritage which offer charming rooms with traditional wooden floor that why is creaky. Once again, thank you very much for your observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the privilege and pleasure of serving you again at Villa Maydou. Sincerely yours, Saita, receptionist
Show more
Villa Maydou
8,8
Puiku
Charlotte iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Lovely boutique hotel not too far from the centre of town. Very close to the temple so if you want a lay in past 530 am make sure you don't have a room in Heritage facing towards that way.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Gregory iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Fine place”
Probably about right for the price.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Diana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Reception lacks training. Noisy neighbours ”
Despite the good location (behind a temple, so you might end up interacting with the monks) and premises, the little hiccups we had over our stay makes it clear that the place is a little rough around the edges. Apart from the manager (A frenchman called Sam) the guys at the front desk lack training. Their English is not that good either, which caused a lot of confusion when booking tours, airport transfers and renting bikes. The breakfast was great and the staff at the restaurant very attentive. The room was spacious and clean but because it was on ground floor of the heritage building, we could hear everything on the room above us. Also, the building was behind a local store/bar with loud music through the night. There's a curfew in Luang Prabang so the noise dies down at around midnight. We're are not really picky, but this is not marketed as an average budget accommodation. And unfortunately the expectations that came with the price tag were not met.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Queenie iš Kanada
Grupė
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
great room, wonderful staff, great location”
the staff is really great at the hotel. the room is as described - very clean and our room even has a little sitting area outside. they have free bikes but the main street is really close so walking is not an issue. highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
francois iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
an oasis of calm”
a bit far from center but hotel provides free bicycles, and motorbykes can be rented from a shop down the road setting among greenery is pleasant; room in heritage part was ok although a little dark ; pool a bit small but still ok;breakfast is good and staff helpful Do not give them laundry : they charge ludicrous rates compared to what you can pay down the road..
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Carol iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Room reeked of mold, but then the ceiling leaked in bathroom from up stairs shower.”
Stayed in 4 places in Luang Prabang and it was the priciest at $115. Per night.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Glyn iš Australija
Pora
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent stay”
Hotel was excellent, we were made welcome, suite was excellent we had an upstairs room and considering there are wooden floors I would recommend this.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Vicki iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tradition Deluxe Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful grounds and rooms”
This accommodation is clean, the grounds are beautiful and the rooms are lovely. My only criticism is that the accommodation is not close to town, about a 15 minute walk. Bikes are offered for free but the bikes are generally in average to poor condition and there are not many of them.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Natalie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Luxury accommodation, but expensive for what it is. Good location and nice pool.”
Rooms exceptionally clean, but squeaky floorboards (make sure you get top floor). Free bikes to ride around town. Good location and restaurant serves good food. Only downside, a little expensive for accommodation.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
vilayphone iš Australija
Grupė
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
From Sydney australia”
Love the traditional Lao house, all the beautiful Lao timbers, beautiful , pool. Fantastic staffs so polite, helpful and well mannered. We would recommended this place for other travellers, family and friends. Our stayed were delightful..
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fokko iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Amazing place”
We stayed at this place for a week andere had a very good time. Our bungalow was very clean, bed comfortabele and the staff was very friendly! The bicycles from the hotel werd very convenient- Especially the ons with the childseat. Our 4 yr old loved the swimmingpool and the attention he got from the staf. One time I found him surrounded by all the cleaningladies, feeding him their own lunch :-)!
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
6,0
Dane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
.”
.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Edmar iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Lovely hotel if you don't mind squeaky floors”
Very pretty hotel. Great staff. Shower head very low and the floor makes a lot of noise when You walk around. Make sure you get a top floor room.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Pretty good”
Nice place, a little bit away from town which is good but the free bikes make a big differences. breakfast is good. Pool is good. Aircon was good. Great service, nice guys.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Marc iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great Staz”
I enjoyed my time at Villa Maydou. The rooms are very clean and the stuff is great. Will comeback for shure
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Marc iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good Hotel”
Good and clean Rooms, nice and friendly stuff. Nice Pool, free bicycles. Breakfast average.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Kanada
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
A hidden gem”
Staff performance, hotel grounds, room
Although this hotel is a few minutes walk away from the old town, the area still has quite a few good restaurants and shops. It is also next to a Buddhist Temple. The staff are great and were very welcoming from the moment we got there to the moment we left.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Excellent hotel”
We stayed in this hotel over the Pi Mai holiday period. It was great to be slightly outside of the main town - although it's really only 10 minutes walk. The staff helped set up buckets of water for the kids to use their water-guns on some of the locals as they passed by (on a non-busy street). Food was great and rooms were clean. Pool needed a clean, did not feel very clean until almost the last day. Overall - would recommend you stay here.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
8,7
Puiku
Angela iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
review”
Setting, lovely garden, good pool but above all delightful, attentive staff
We had no issues but the manager was always in evidence
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Diana iš Vokietija
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
a hidden gem”
quiet, pool, resort style
very lovely
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Sebastian iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Okay hotel but not good price vakue”
Pool,
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tradition Deluxe Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
French hotel”
Pool, courtyard and free bikes
Quiet and a bit removed from town but in biking distance. Food was OK but not exceptional. Happy hour and amenities pretty expensive.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ricardo iš Portugalija
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Heritage look & feel stay”
heritage rooms, location, staff
Amazing place just by a temple. Truly heritage look & feel. Good value for money and location. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Manuel iš Vokietija
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel ”
Nice rooms.
We liked it.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
colin iš Australija
Pora
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely oasis”
Quiet relaxed atmosphere, very good breakfast, pleasant garden
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Lovely relaxed feel, nice pool area, good breakfast, great to have bikes to get out and about. Good aircon and hotwater as well as a bath. Would happily recommend to everyone.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Rachel iš Malaizija
Pora
Tradition Deluxe Double Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic boutique hotel”
cleaniness, boutique style, quiet, bathtub, nice bath shampoos
Fantastic, at first we entered through a monastery and then arrived at a utopia ambient hotel. Nice, would recommend the hotel to friends.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
frederico iš Portugalija
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
beautiful hotel”
beautiful hotel, nice staff, not expensive, free bikes
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Josie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice pool and great breakfast! ”
Breakfast, room, pool area
Loved this hotel! The pool is not the traditional blue which some may care about but was clean and very refreshing in the heat! Slightly too deep but not an issue! Lovely rooms but zero wifi - however was strong by the pool. lovely breakfast with attentive staff! Location a little walk from town but very close! Can get free bikes aswell. Would recommend!
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
BOBAE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
lovey staying”
kind staffs, clean room, lovely interior
nice
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
monique iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Paveldo dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
lovely hotel”
big room, the best breakfast, nice pool
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kitti iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Pleasant stay in Luang Prabang ”
Service, price, and atmosphere
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Airija
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
great hotel, management and staff fantastic ”
staff, pool and food
Fantastic, little gem of a find
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
gregfory iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Relaxing”
Pool Breakfast Peaceful
The hotel is almost there. But simple things that could be put right at little cost, become frustrating like: poor wifi (good wifi is a must have). no in room safes. putting belongings and collecting them from the hotel safe is tiresome. It says it has massage but I was told "that is being built". If you haven't got don't say you have. This is not the cheapest place in L.P. so why cut corners. A few others I spoke to are of the same opinion. The place has great potential
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Vaibhav iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Over all nice, considering LP standard and cost.”
Staff, other i am not sure.
We stayed in wooden house and floor was very noisy, squawking sound while walking in room was too irritating , in-house restaurant is not best for vegetation. Over all nice experience. hotel interior in nice staff is co-operative. my kid enjoyed PiMai with staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2015
6,3
Gerai
justine iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
An okay stay”
Friendly manager, nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Ekachai iš Tailandas
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Villa Maydou: Recommend to be there”
Nice Place, Happy Moment, Great Service
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Ekachai iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great experiences at Villa Maydou”
Nice Place / Good Service / Nice Staffs
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great place to stay”
Services
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Robin iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Paveldo liukso klasės kambarys (dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A treat”
Staff, comfort and ambience
Great. Mainly because of Lulu the french lady
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Derarca iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Tradicinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A Peaceful Sanctuary ”
Poolside Room, Pool, Staff, Free Bicycles
I stayed for 10 days over the Water Festival/Laos New Year in a Poolside room - which was just perfect. For the 3 days of the Water Festival I could hide in this peaceful sanctuary with short forays into the madness/noisy music in the town. Free bicycles made it easy to pop into the center of town for dinner or other activities in 5 minutes, or just go exploring. The pool was a wonderful luxury. The staff always so friendly and helpful. The young French Manager was highly attentive to her guests needs. The restaurant had good food and the breakfast, was one of the best - warm croissants and baguettes, and eggs cooked to order. Will definitely return here!
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015