Užsakyk dabar: Villa Santi Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 582 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (582)Booking.com apžvalgos (132)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 582 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,4
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
Karališkasis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 488 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Andre iš Belgija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
This hotel is situated on a top location.”
Good breakfast and friendly staff. We stayed there already several times and will come back.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karališkasis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Location a Rather Disappointing Stay”
We were looking forward to our return to Luang Prabang and a stay at the Villa Santi which was being renovated during our last visit. A disappointing first impression as one had to walk over many broken tiles in the lobby ( as it was low season you would think Management would correct this issue.) Booked a Royal Suite the Vishnau,not a good location as on the main street and the early morning pantry was the other side of our bathroom and one was woken up every morning around 6.00am with the staff noise. The room was spacious and well appointed but not well maintained: 1) shower head broken....was fixed 2) Bathroom sink, the taps were wrongly labeled,"hot was cold and cold was hot"..not corrected 3) Toilet wax seal had failed and constant sewerage smell in the bathroom 4) A/C the hand held control ..the thermostat didn't work....no matter what you did 18 Degrees was the same as 30 Degrees...had to get up at night to switch off as too cold. Housekeeping didn't pick up on any of this.?? At breakfast every day I ordered per the menu Cornflakes and Banana...the last day they had no bananas.....I laughed, as the Town is full of bananas...in fact the shop opposite were selling them....sloppy management there I think! Stayed 4 Nights and the free WiFi didn't work, the reception staff struggled with the idea that it was working, but with a download speed of less than 1Mbps.I could not receive or send my business Emails. Resorted to going down the street to a Cafe and my friend was staying at a near hotel and I went there..they had at least 10Mbps....very annoying and an indifferent air to a solution. Of course all the staff were pleasant and charming but need better training...overall I think the Hotel needs a more pro-active and professional Management .....EG: no one came to me over the WiFi even after complaining daily. The Villa Santi has great potential in a great central location, but needs to be managed better if it is going to prosper.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Hotel is very well located but is getting old, quite different to the photos on the internet. Having said that, the staff are great and the breakfast fantastic
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent staff but the website is a bit misleading”
We stayed 5 nights at the hotel but when we first checked in I was shocked to be taken to another building across the street and down the road. It is not really a great distance but it seems that you are staying in another B&B instead of the hotel that you reserved. I originally booked a Junior suite but never expected to be taken to a regular type room down the road. I asked for a room in the main hotel which was done and for a price. I must mention that the 2 outstanding staff that were always at the ready to help were Pornsak and Nang at reception. Would I stay again, probably as I know the layout. Please change your website to say a water feature that can be used and not a swimming pool. It is a bit deceptive
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
The facilities itself are great. Staff was only okay.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dolina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Lovely old hotel with a pool and fantastic staff”
This lovely hotel has the rarest of features in the old town of Luang Prabang: a pool! The room was clean and comfortable, the pool was small but sparkling, the included breakfast was delicious and served in a lovely room, and the staff were uniformly sweet and helpful. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Best location you can imaging. One block from the two best restaurants and the night market but not in the middle of either. Rooms are big, cool and comfy. Staff is very nice, accessible and accommodating. Amazing secret spot!
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
I believe the pool shown in the net is a water feature rather than a small wading pool. Limited variety for breakfast, for the price we paid, it should be better. The mattress was a bit soft. Nice location!
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sharyn iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Faded glory”
Beautiful building in a very central location. Most of the hotel rooms though are in another building across the street. They were renovated in 2002 and could now do with updating. The pool is tiny - almost a fountain rather than a pool. Beds are hard but seem to be hard everywhere in Laos. We were moved to an upstairs room as the downstairs one smelled very musty. Staff were really very indifferent to us, but the restaurant staff were lovely.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
6,0
eurico iš Portugalija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The room was not even in the actual hotel! We left!”
I booked the hotel on the basis of a filter search for all hotels in downtown Luang Prabang with a swimming pool. This hotel was marked as having a swimming pool. When we arrived, the hotel entry and the service was indeed what we expected. But we were taken to another building, through the back, outside, passing the road. They took us to another building, not even on the same road, Sakkaline Rd, but in Sathouyaith Rd. this was not the hotel we booked, not the one with a pool, not the one with a bar, not the one with the breakfast in the hotel. It was another building altogether, not connected, not even on the same road. We saw the room, it was correct, just like the pictures. But the hotel was not the same it was another property, not the same style, not as grand as the real hotel. We called the manager explained that we wanted a room in the hotel we booked, not another place altogether. We explained we could not access the pool, since we had to cross the road in a country where you are not supposed to walk around in swimming shorts or bikini, and pass the back building, neither we could not go to the bar or breakfast without crossing the road and turning right and entering the hotel. He did not offer us to stay in the right building, said we needed to pay another 100 usd total or transfer us to another hotel 5 km out of town! We left and did not stay. We went to find another place where we stayed two nights.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Harsh iš Mianmaras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful ”
Beautiful place with very friendly staff . They are very helpful and well mannered .
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
farid iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Very good hotel but the Wifi connection is really bad. You need to be in public spaces to have the connection.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
JEAN-CLAUDE iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect location, large room”
Good bathroom with hot water at good pressure. Perfect location. Ants in the bathroom. Must improve cleaning. Transfer to airport is not free 50000 k one way. No bicycles either free or to rent
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kee iš Singapūras
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location. Nice staff”
Facilities minimal
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
BOON iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice town”
Convenient
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Boon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Hotel is Close to Everything”
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to night market, pier, alm giving ceremony and restaurants. Need to wait for 10 minutes before getting hot water for shower. Breakfast comes with wide selection and delicious. The doubtful side is with the honesty of the hotel manager. He tried to reap me $5 per person for asking help to book tours, which I did myself directly with agent later. He charged me US$10 for transport to airport. I was promised a van but was given a cart, I did not argue much at that time because we were in a hurry. I just saw other reviews that the hotel provides free airport transport. I feel I was double cheated by him.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Singapūras
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Great location, friendly staff, overall good experience
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ramon iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel to expensive for laos”
Standard was not worth the price . We liked it but in comparison with other hotels and guesthouse its not worth to stay in a expensive place .
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Leonardo iš Brazilija
Pora
Karališkasis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good value”
Located in a very central location walking distance from most attractions. Not a very big hotel but we stayed in a large suite which was a great room. Breakfast was ok also, overall would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sophie iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great choice and ideal location”
The hotel is a beautiful building in colonial style. It is ideally situated for the visits being walking distance. You can use the hotel shuttle to go to the resort and enjoy the beautiful pool. Great breakfast buffet. Rooms are a bit dark and old fashioned
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
great room”
The location was perfect, just far enough from the center of town to be quiet and close enough to walk in 5 minutes. Super clean and comfortable room. staff helpful but unsmiling, unusual for Lao people. Yet I would return...
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ChungSeok iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
nice and comfortable”
especially perfect location for night market and takbat!! highly recommended
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Maika iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Old hotel”
Hotel to old for everything
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
DEVARAJA iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location and Efficient Staff”
The hotel is well located from local attractions , restaurants and shopping; all within walking distance
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Belgija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
I know this hotel more then 15 years and it's always nice to come back or send some friends to stay there. Especially the place where they serve their breakfast is outstsanding.”
will always comeback as long as I visit Luang Prabang.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Roy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
fifty fifty”
I arrived and had booked a double bed. They had none. its a small hotel and tried to fob me off with single beds. Which they finally did AS I had no alternative. But they gave me a double and better room the next night. By the way the room was not in the Hotel. Its down a street by the hotel and across the road. Its Not convenient. They only have a few rooms I think in the actual hotel. I have a bigger bath tub at home than the swimming pool they have. Its impossible to swim in it. But its ok for kids to play. Breakfast was good but they smoke on the veranda and it comes into the breakfast room, which if you are a none smoker is TERRIBLE. There are other hotels I checked with better prices and better value.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Khwanhatai iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
Good location, good service
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Savija iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
Since I have many Agoda points, my stay was reasonable. Compared to many other places, I find this place not more convenient or more comfort. Staying in Luang Prabang, you are not much in the room, so less could give me the same comfort.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
All in All Very Good”
The location is excellent for walking around the historic town. Breakfast was ample with many choices and all staff kind and attentive. Rooms are very clean. WiFi in the main hotel and not in the annex rooms. Most all rooms are in the annex across the street from the main building. I'll agree with another reviewer that room 220 needs some work. The air con died and during a horrible rainstorm, the wall leaked terribly on the wall where the air con is located. Staff moved me to a much more comfortable room on the second floor, much smaller but still very comfortable. For the ant situation in the bathrooms remember to plug the bathtub and the sink, seems the ants come from the drains.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Saiphin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent ”
Staff,clean,location all Excellent love it.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alice iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Amazing location, great staff, nice hotel. ”
The hotel is ideally situated, a 5 minute walk to everything...the rivers, downtown etc. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff is great. When I checked in, my original room had a problem, so they upgraded me, free of charge to a gorgeous suite with the most comfortable bed and huge bathroom. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I wasn't made aware of airport transport for free, in fact I paid for my hotel provided transport and the driver didn't have change. The wifi is really bad, which is the only real complaint I have. It barely worked on my phone and was incredibly slow on my laptop, if it worked at all. As I was needing to get some work done, this wasn't ideal. The pool area could use some lounge chairs. Breakfast is good. All in all I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice place right in the middle of old town”
Comfy room and great location
We had a room in the annex, there's no view from the window, just a wall outside. Otherwise it was nice. Good breakfast on the balcony overlooking the road.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Teresa iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent location and polite service. ”
Breakfast selection, central location, free airport pickup & drop-off.
Comfortable and convenient. The bathroom had a lot of ants though, which would appear every morning. Everything else was fine.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Takuya iš Japonija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wonderful Experience!”
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Very convenient location! Good breakfast! Kind staff! I really like the hotel. One drawback was weak WiFi connection.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
CHANDRA iš Indonezija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Room improvement is necessary”
The locarion, the staff and the autenticity of the natural culture.
The room need much more improvement; The air conditioning is not working properly and have a very loud sound so good sleep is impossible. The wifi connection to the room is not available at all during my stay The water heating system takes very long before it is warm and sometimes not available. Thanks and i stay in room 220 during my stay. Hope they could improve it.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
jenny iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Hotel facilities are basic as with 3 star hotels”
Location, nice heritage type of building
It was pleasant but was awaken up at 4 am with the next door temple prayer gong
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lucas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Pleasant Stay in the Heart of Luang Prabang”
Location, Appearance, Staff
Our stay here at the Villa Santi was very pleasant and I highly recommend this hotel to other travelers, especially couples, who enjoy peace and relaxation. The hotel's location makes it ideal for anyone wishing to explore fully the sites and sounds of Luang Prabang. The staff is mostly accommodating and can answer your questions in English. Breakfast was only OK, but the food staff were very warm and courteous. Villa Santi is a bit overpriced, but if youwant a hassle-free stay, it is a good option.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
lay iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Breakfast for two on the balcony”
location, breakfast, location
Our group of 5 couples stay here for 3 nights during the Ok Phansa and Lai Heua Fai festivals. It was great to be able to have breakfast on the balcony while witnessing the monks coming by every morning for the alms giving.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Patteya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
place for family”
good location , comfortable room , valuable price
absolutely good for a short vacation. good for family but swimming pool is so small
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
3,3
Eun iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel staff go through personal belongings. 소지품조심”
위치만...
2시간 정도 외출을 하고 돌아오니 잠겨있던 배낭을 뒤져 그 안의 작은 가방 속에 있던 지갑에서 100불짜리 한장이 없어져있었습니다. 청소를 부탁하지 않아도 손님이 방을 비우면 직원들이 방에 수시로 들어오고 심지어 가방을 뒤지는 호텔을 처음이네요. 직원교육이 필요할 것 같아 사장을 불러달라고 했는데 경영진들은 약속시간보다 30분이상 늦게 나타나고.. 경찰서에 가서 레포트쓰느라 관광도 못하고 2시간 이상 소비하고..
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
JUAN iš Ispanija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
location, overprice, nice”
location, quiet, clean
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
SUNGJIN iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
good”
great
Very nice
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Simone iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Brilliant stay”
location, flair and value for money
We really enjoyed it, we will come back and will tell others about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great location, lovely peaceful surroundings”
Location, surroundings and staff
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Patrick iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfort in Luang Prabang ”
Location, staff & room size (junior suite)
Very pleasant stay. Would certainly stay there again if I am in Luang Prabang .
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Leanne iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Right in the heart of town”
location, location, location
great location with good restaurants within a stone throw away. Comfortable rooms although the walls need to be repainted... otherwise good stay
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Derek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent location”
Location. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
We had booked to stay 5 nights but only stayed 2 at Villa Santi. This was because we were staying in the annexe on a side road next to the hotel, and there was a lot of building work going on opposite our room, which was very noisy! We asked if it was possible to move rooms, and we were sent to the Villa Santi Resort and Spa! Which was amazing! It was 4km outside Luang Prabang, but there was a regular , free shuttle bus daily. We had a wonderful view from our balconied room, and the grounds of the hotel were beautiful. There was a good size swimming pool with plenty of comfortable sun beds and parasols around it. So many thanks to the manager of Villa Santi for our fabulous transfer!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Oramas iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Perfect location to explore the charming town”
Location, Staff friendliness, foods
Love to sit on the restaurant balcony watching street life while having breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Lawrence iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Pleasant stay”
Location, ambiance, price
We were pleased with our stay at the hotel. Front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was adequate and the servers eager to please.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
centre of Luang Prabang”
location, building, room size
Things went well. The room was in an annex across the street, which was fine. The hotel is on the main street, a few blocks from the Night Market, near important wats.It was in easy walking distance from everything. I would return.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014