Užsakyk dabar: Villa Senesouk Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 791 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (791)Booking.com apžvalgos (54)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 791 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga6,4
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso dvivietis naujas pastatas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų naujas pastatas
Standartinis
Standartinis su balkonu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 760 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect Location”
Clean comfortable hotel in an ideal location for the monk procession in the early morning. The rooms on the front have a balcony which allows an excellent view of the monks in the morning. Restaurants and bars are only a few minutes away.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great location”
Situated opposite Wat Senesoukharam, the morning alms ceremony goes past the hotel. Rooms at the front with a balcony afford a great view of the Wat, sitting there with a Lao beer in the evening to the chant of evening prayers makes up for the rather basic rooms, no light or light switch near the bed for instance.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Andre iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Top guesthouse with prime location”
It was a nice experience to stay at this guesthouse just in front of the beautiful Vat Sensoukharama and few houses form Le Banneton Cafe where they serve the best croque monsieur in Luang Prabang.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
JUNE BREAK”
A Wonderful Hotel with Truly Wonderful Staff
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dvivietis naujas pastatas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Ideal location ”
A great hotel to get away from it all. Ideally situated between the 2 rivers and just minutes walk from anywhere in town. Rooms a clean and well kept and good air conditioning. Very reasonably priced and staff very friendly and welcoming.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lori iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Gorgeous Room in a Fabulous Location ”
We chose Villa Senesouk based on other reviews about the location overlooking the morning monks' procession and the temple, and we were so glad! The location was exactly as described, and the rooms were fantastic - spacious, immaculately clean, with decent heat during unseasonably cold weather and rain - and ours had direct access to the long balcony (which spans the entire length of the building) overlooking the temple and monks' procession. It's also right in the center of town, an easy walk from the National Museum and everything else of interest. They also offered laundry service at decent prices, ready next-day. Good wifi, free tea 24 hours, friendly staff... LOVED it, and definitely would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
3,0
YUMI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Poor, never stay here”
Location
-After check in my room, I found out that the room cleaning was not finishes yet, such as ash tray, glasses, bin, foot mat were not cleaned up. -Room has bed bug and I got many bites. Terrible. -no room cleaning until I request hotel staff directly (tag 'please clean up' doesn't work )
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
RAINER iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Ideally located”
friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 28 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Very friendly staff. ”
Location, price, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good location, bed hard as plywood”
Location, friendly staff, clean
Stayed one night. Clean, friendly staff, right across from Wat Sene. Nice place to stay. Only complaint was the mattress was a hard as plywood, not exaggerating. Price is paying for the great location.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Laurent iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dvivietis naujas pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
of good value”
location. room decorartion good value
A pleasant family run place in a quiet neighborhood. Rooms on upper floor are much more pleasant. Water in the shower could be...hotter
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
5,0
Wenja iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Room 9 - Nightmare”
Room number nine was a nightmare!!! Mould, mildew - so bad!!! Hard to breath in there. Room was not very clean. The bed was so hard!! Might as well lay on the floor, which you wouldn't unless it was clean. The room is ground floor and we woke up at 5 am because of the "feeding the monks market" or whatever was going on right outside on the street. Staff said they do it every morning. Great, if you want an early start!!! We did not eat there. We did not see the other rooms - but never again!!! Not even value for the money!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Iris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Charming hotel for early risers”
location, balcony, view
I enjoyed my 2 night stay. Located across from a wat, be prepared to be woken up at 4 am by gamelan-esque music and chanting by monks. As an early riser with jet lag, this was fine with me and I listened to them from my balcony, which also gave me a great vantage point to observe alms giving ritual. I'd stay in the Villa Senseouk again.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
5,0
VANESSA iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Modest accommodation in a great location ”
Location Location Location
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Thuy iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good coffee and friendly staff”
coffee, location, staff
The hotel has very good coffee. I tried coffee in restaurants and cafes, but must say I still enjoy very much the coffee they have here. The hotel location isn't the best, but good enough. It's located right opposite to a big Wat and from there you can watch the monks walking around collecting alms. Also, the hotel staff are friendly and somewhat helpful. It was a nice stay for me.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų naujas pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
well located but inexperienced staff”
location perfect, atmospheric and clean rooms and willing young students(staff)
Very enjoyable stay but felt that the tourist information could be much improved and up to date.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Areerat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good location, but price is high.”
Location / convenience /
As good as it gets, but got the poor room, lousy noise, no hair dryer, But, good location indeed.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Joungbum iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Kind people”
Good place, beautiful hotel,kind
Good and cool.beautiful balcony.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Joungbum iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Beautiful place”
You can see the tak bat in your balcony. Near famous noodle shops. Beautiful places near hotel.
Nice and cool, antique interior beautiful temple view, tak bat. Near famous noodle shops. Silent and comfortable. But little bit-humidity.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Naomi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų naujas pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good location, nice rooms”
the location is excellent, near the night market and opposite a working temple, the room was nice, although could do with updating, nice balcony with chairs that overlooked the temple
Good stay, staff were friendly and helped where they could, the new building has beautiful rooms but no view, so we opted to change to the rooms at the front of the hotel - not as nice but excellent view.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Narin iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The place of chose.”
Room, Location and environment
Nice and worth to spend for the accommodation
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Saranya iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Laos in the rain 2015”
Location, staff and room
Convenient, good staff and good location
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Anthony iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great little boutique hotel. Well located. ”
Well located. Nice design french influence
Reccomend this hotel. The monks a are bit noisy at 4 am but thats part of the experience. Enjoy
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Clean friendly”
location, cleanliness valus
Great
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015
4,3
Sirisak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Hotel amenity and service”
N/A
The stay was not comfortable but with the late booking i have no choice but it was save and clean.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hua iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Very good”
very good location, clean, comfortable
Very good location and experience, will choose again.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Chris iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų naujas pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Very comfortable, good location ”
Location, architecture, comfort
We enjoyed our brief stay and would recommend the Villa. Loved the lounge with complementary tea and coffee.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jingnan iš Kinija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good location, nice room, but poor wifi ”
Good location
I had the standard room which is in the ground floor. The room is a little bit dark but it's ok. The shower head is terrible which must be held by hand. The staff is nice. The location is good that u can watch the Busch in the morning. The wifi is so poor, I haven't connected with it successfully during 3 days staying there.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
JAMES iš Airija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Very comfortable and perfect location; very clean”
Location, cleanliness
Very pleasant
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Lorenzo iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Tick all of the boxes for a short stay.”
Location, Facilities and the Coffee
Ideally placed for all local amenities, tourist sites and an abundance of Wats
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015
5,0
David iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Just OK”
Good location
Our stay was OK. We had a room on the ground floor. There is no opening window and the room is very dark. It is right across the street from where the monks walk by to receive their alms. As a result the place is very noisy starting very early in the morning when people and vehicles start showing up. If you are into getting into the monks faces with flashes going off and rude people pushing and shoving their way into the monks space this is probably a good place to stay. This is not the fault of the hotel by any means. The hotel staff/owners could certainly use a lesson in customer relations though. Probably the most unfriendly and disinterested bunch we have encountered in four months of travelling in SE Asia. I don't expect to be buddies with hotel staff but a simple response to good morning would have been appreciated. Would I recommend this hotel. No.there are plenty better with a lot more accommodating and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Nice place”
Friendly staff, quiet, location
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Villa Senesouk”
1. location--right in front of temple where monks march at dawn 2. clean room, daily service 3. location, again!
OK...internet was on and off, mostly off...Staff spoke very little English and lacked customer service training, but hey, this is Luangprabang, Laos...no meal service, a negative.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ilaria iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Perfect location”
Amazing location very close to the temples and monasteries of Luang Prabang and to restaurants and cafes; very quiet area at night; room cleaned every day and very helpful staff.
Great stay, would go back to the same hotel again. We did not eat at the hotel so I have ranked it '3' on the scores above as there is no N/A option.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great stay!”
Location, cleanliness, rooms
We had a great stay here for 4 nights. The first 2 nights were unfortunately very loud due to the location of our room, but the staff were kind enough to switch our room to a quieter one. The rooms were pretty clean and spacious, bed was a bit hard for my taste but fine for my partner. Location is great but the downside is there at a lot of tourists that come very early in the morning. Really good noodle place right next door for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Usa iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Happiness as Named”
1. Staffs are polite and always smile. 2. The hotel is small but beautiful and clean. 3. The location is just opposite Saen Sook Temple, the best place for offering food to monks in early morning.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Srabony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Charming place, great location to see monks”
Location, staff, quaint hotel
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Herwig iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
a nice, romantic stay”
quiet, clean, central.
It is a nice litzle hotel with a few rooms, directly in fron of the main LPQ Senesouk temple, Great possibility to see the morning monk walkway. a short walk to the two rivers and close to downtown. Missing breakfast is no problem since a plenty of littel restaurants closeby, e.g. the scandinavian bakery. Really high value for small money and superfriendly staff. Only problem: Internet had prblem to connect to Android phones....
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
A very relaxing, interesting and educative stay”
Vicinity to temples, downtown market and central old part of town
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Senesouk very much, due to its excellent location downtown in the old part of town and vicinity to temples and other attractions. There are many restaurants, temples and markets in the surrounding area of the hotel, which make it very attractive. Observing the alms giving for the monks in the morning directly before the hotel was an impressive and wonderful experience.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
VINCENT iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
quiet hotel, beautiful rooms, friendly staff”
centrally located in very quiet neighborhood, very well maintained, clean rooms well decorated, friendly staff
Very good stay at this hotel. Very quiet, beautiful and clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located, close to restaurants and places of cultural interest. Free coffee, tea, water all day. Wifi a bit slow.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Hans iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Nice stay”
Location
Enjoyed my stay in a balcony room with a nice view of the monk's procession in the morning. On the downside, I got to hear the street noise with first tourist buses arriving at 5.30 a.m. for the procession. Keep that in mind, if you are not interested in getting up early. Wifi connection was very iffy.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
4,7
Marjorie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Adequate, but disappointing.”
Locaton
The room was small. The bed was hard, very hard. A lot of dust and dead flies had collected in corners and on upper surfaces. There was no light near the bed and so you must go to the door to turn off the ceiling light and walk back to bed in the dark. Only one staff spoke English and he was there only a few hours a day.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2014
3,7
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good location but lack of comfort in room.”
The location of the hotel next to the Wat for the alms giving by the hundreds of monks. The balcony of the first floor rooms.
The location was very good but the service of the staff was poor, they did not care and we're not very helpful. The room was very cold but they did not show me how to use the aircon unit as a heater or offer me additional blankets.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Pascal iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Average Hotel, great Area next to Monks-Alms-Givin”
Location
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2013
3,7
Thomas iš Vokietija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
not as advertised”
-
the rooms are very narrow, like a tube, the beds are lined up along one wall with little space to the other wall. bathroom furniture is old and starts to rot. balcony is shared balcony and very small. the advertised (and needed) hotel car park does not exist, instead one has to park in the temple area opposite the hotel on the other side of the street.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Martha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis apačioje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Convenient, restful, value for money”
Convenient, restful, value for money
Very pleasant stay. Old town is beautiful, rooms are comfortable and fairly priced. Staff could be more helpful. Balcony rooms look out over the temple. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Martha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Comfortable, good value, convenient ”
Large rooms, good location, very reasonable
Luang Prabang old town is beautiful and the hotel is ideally situated for restaurants and around five minutes from night market. Rooms were comfortable and large with decent bathrooms. The staff are a tad complacent but overall very enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Johanna iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Superb location and charming room”
Location, room design, balcony
Right across Wat Sene temple, it's got amazing views. For my balcony view alone, I'm happy with the price paid. What a charming room with a cute bed and, overall, was very comfortable. And who wouldn't be happy waking up to that view everyday? I would stay here again. It's a block away from the busy district, so it's close enough to be convenient and far enough for peace & quiet. I wasn't bothered by the sound of monks in the early morning likes some have reported. The bathroom appeared moldy and dirty, and needs to be cleaned better. I found some medicine on the bathroom counter from a previous customer. Service could be better.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Clara iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good location for alms ceremony”
Good location, clean room, that's all
Pretty good location for watching alms ceremony in the morning, the temple bells can actually wake you up in the very early morning, so you won't miss the ceremony. Room is clean, but rather small, the balcony is not exclusive to your room. We did mention that we will need pick up service when we arrive LPQ airport, but they didn't show up, the worst part is that they don't have email address, which made communication quite difficult if you want to confirm things before arrival. Overall, the price is a little pricey with their service, but ok for the ceremony, one night would be enough. There are other hostels, guesthouses and hotels on the main street, it's easy to walk in and see if you like it.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013
5,0
Martin iš Argentina
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Affordable, centrally located”
Good location, quiet, clean
The hotel was decent, but does not call you to spend much time there as there are few amenities (no cafe, restaurant, pool). If you are planning to spend most of your time outside of the hotel - sightseeing, trekking during the day, in cafes - then it is perfect due to central location and affordable price. But as a getaway for people who have to work, the internet is slow and rooms small without much light. There was also a cockroach.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013