Užsakyk dabar: Villa Sonia

Puiku
Pagal 159 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (159)Booking.com apžvalgos (352)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 159 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso numeris
Liuksas
Dvigulės lovos super liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 142 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Johannes iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Still a nice place to stay outside the crowded town of Ubud”
We were here 5 years ago, when there was a different owner and different management. However, the quality is still very good. The rooms in the old part of the hotel are still great and preferable compared to the news. The complex is not that big but in this part of Ubud you still have a small garden at your room.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Fabulous!”
Because I chose to stay in this quieter area of Ubud in this beautiful hotel on the other side of Monkey Forest, it was not easy to walk to the central parts of town. The super helpful staff cheerfully accommodated all of my 6:30 AM requests for motorcycle transport to Yoga Barn classes and other areas throughout the day. The room was gorgeous, overlooking the pool in back. Poolside umbrellas provided shade, and my requests to turn on the fountains were always cheerfully granted. The food was delicious. Thank you to the friendly and accommodating staff at Villa Sonia!
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Helen iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lovely inn”
We were pleasantly surprised by what we got for the price we paid. A small luxury inn with large rooms. A bit of a walk into central Ubud, but do-able.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pauline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable boutique style hotel”
This hotel is located a 20min walk from centre of Ubud, close to the Monkey Forest. There is a fair selection of restaurants and bars nearby. It has good rooms, helpful & friendly staff, nice gardens and swimming pools (2). Breakfast choice is rather limited but perfectly adequate. My only criticism is unreliable Wi-Fi at some times of the day.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Don't understand this question”
Have totally enjoyed the experience
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
moira iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
a little paradise....so quiet with the best staff you will find!”
Close to all you needwithoutthenoise. Cheap lovely meals and motorbike hire. Will come back.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robin iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Perfect Stay”
Nothing to complain
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dorte iš Mianmaras
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Perfect location and boutique feel”
As other reviewers we loved it, perfect and quiet location still with several restaurants near by, easy to get to central Ubud, not least if you hire the unexpensive motorcycles next door (IDR 50,000). We booked a suite, which are the older bungalows on the ground floor with a huge private area, fish pond etc. Only glitch was when the staff checking us in gave us a deluxe (in brand newish, but less boutique wing) and tried to pass it off as a suite. I maintained that we had booked and paid for a suite and only then did she admit that they had not closed the bookings on Agoda fast enough letting be book and pay for a suite even if the suite was only available the 3 out of 4 days we booked, A more senior manager sorted things out and refunded us the difference and we moved to the suite on the 2nd night. All in all, however, a perfect stay.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Sarah iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos super liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Villa Sonia”
Was disappointed with the staff. To a degree not professional.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Loved it here”
We stayed in a suite for 6 nights, which was lovely as it had a nice big verandah and the room was very spacious. Staff ar render to any issues promptly. Nice quiet getaway.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
San iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice, quiet surrounding”
The property is situated at a quiet street about 5 mins walk from Monkey Forest. It is also about 10 mins walk to Ubud Centre, by cutting through a narrow path (shared by motorcyclists and pedestrian). The path does not have any street lights, which is a problem I faced if I decided to walk back to the property from Ubud Centre after dark. I started walking back at 6pm. Alternatively, guests may choose to take a taxi back. All rooms are lovely and surrounded by greenery. However, the bedsheet didn't seem clean. It felt sticky when I lied down and stretched my legs down the sheet. I was told by a staff who helped me to check-in to my room to leave a 'note' (provided by hotel) on the bed to indicate no bed linen needed to be changed, but towel would be changed daily. I came back to my room after a day out and yes, the bed was made, but towels were not changed. Which was fine by me, it just didn't seem quite the same to what the staff had told me. Villa Sonia provides one-way shuttle service 4 times a day from the villa to Ubud Centre. Breakfast could be better, not much varieties. I chose to eat-out on the 2nd day. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zofia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos super liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
lovely Villa near Monkey Forest”
Location - perfect as you can actually walk to town via road /path although lots motorcycles also Monkey Forest down road ... there are many yoga places close by and nice restaurants/bars towards Monkey Forest Actual Villa rooms were lovely inside & view from our 1st floor balcooosney was of the 2nd pool You choose breakfast options night before ...loved the Indonesian food options & you have many places where you can eat it! Staff very pleasnt & helpful We used the transfer from airport which was brilliant !
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos super liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Very good and we recommend this hotel.”
Very good and we recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos super liukso kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent small hotel”
We stayed here for two weeks. The staff were unfailingly polite and attentive. Rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed. Grounds are attractive and well kept.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Candice iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect location for Monkey Forest”
We stayed here for 5 nights and loved it from the moment we arrived. We had room 6 and 8 overlooking the front pool which was lovely. The location was a walk along past monkey forest and it was peaceful with numerous places to eat. The staff were fantastic, organising day trips for us and always friendly. I would stay at Villa Sonia again definitely and was sad to leave.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuan iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Amazing room and attentive service”
Everything is so nice. Breakfast in the balcony and free drop off at Ubud center.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mardi iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos super liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Best accommodation in ubud”
Staff, pool, breakfast
Villa Sonia is the best place to stay in Ubud. Rooms are clean and modern, staff are so helpful, pool areas are great and the location is so convenient. Can't wait to be back!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
haydn iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect”
The Room, pool and location
Loved it ! wonderful room in a quiet street with lots of little eateries. Still close enough to Ubud if you wanted but we did'nt bother. Hanging out there was good enough. Room service was from the Restaurant next door and delivered to our own outdoor table. Loved the room and the pool. Gardens were lovely as was the decor. Try the Bebek Panggang from room service. Awesome. Didn't really watch TV but a movie channel would have been nice. Staff were excellent
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
rebecca iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Would be 5 stars if the internet worked”
Quietness , staff, service
We stayed here for 4 nighttge staff were amazing. They cleaned our room and provides new towels everyday . The breakfast was ok but I guess I should have opted for Indonesian not western . Internet worked about 50% but I think this is typical for Bali
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Arran iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Fantastic service, staff are excellent”
Staff, Room, Uncrowded villa
Excellent
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Mario iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel, nice staff”
Large rooms, nice Balcony, nice Pool
We had only one Night at Villa sonia but the stay was fantastic. Helpful and friendly staff, clean room and garden. Busy monkey Forest Road is in walking distance, approx. 5-10 min. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Konstantinos iš Graikija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great personalised service”
The service was fantastic, all the staff very friendly, quiet location, walking distance from Ubud, wonderful gardens
We were extremely pkeased with our stay in villa Sonia. All the staff are super friendly and helpful. The rooms was was very big with wonderful terraces and very clean. With a small exception of the breakfast which was average we give five stars to Villa Sonia!!! Compared to a five star hotel we went after we all preferred villa Sonia.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Rina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Was just OK”
Location, serenity, ambience
It was just OK.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
YEW iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Balinese feel Villa”
great breakfast, friendly staff and cozy balcony
Nice villa with quiet forest feel. Very friendly staff. walking distance to monkey forest and bebek bengil. (15min walks)
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Willem iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Very good, ”
Very fruendly staff
Very good and we recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Natalia iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
very nice villas ”
Location, bed and staff
We stayed at villa Sonia for 3 nights. Villa located close to monkey forest. You can walk to main street in 10-15 minutes. The villa itself set in beautiful lush garden and with the pool in the middle. There is only 9 rooms; 5 on ground floor with lovely covered patio seating area and Kitchinet. Upstairs villas have nice cathedral ceilings and balcony. All villas are private and equally nice. The only downsize was the food. When we arrived we ordered calamari rings and fish & chips- not nice. I wouldn't recI'm mend food there. Breakfast is reasonable, not big, but for us it was enough as we don't eat to much in the mornings. I would also suggest that they need to get a new towels as they are grey and look old. My next visit, I will stay again at the villa
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ueli iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
fantastic”
staff, rooms, location
just perfect, we recommend to stay at the villa sonia if you want to visit ubud and to stay in a small and quiet hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
They go the extra mile.....”
The staff, the service, the atmosphere.
This was my second stay there and I must say the customer awareness and service were exceptional. They are always suggesting and offering solutions to optimize your enjoyment as a guest at thir hotel. I will stay there again on my next trip to Bali.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Happy family”
Staff, pool, room
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Riina iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
A relaxing haven close to town”
Huge room, Lovely staff, Great location
My husband and I loved Villa Sonia as soon as we arrived. The staff were just lovely; So welcoming and friendly :) The grounds were lush and beautiful with a large pool surrounded by gardens. Our room was great.. so spacious with a comfortable king size bed and a lovely balcony overlooking the pool and neighbouring fields. The bathroom was clean and well appointed too.. It was a real treat to have our breakfast set up on our balcony each morning! Monkey forest Rd is just a 10 min walk away, along a small path that goes around the monkey forest. So you are never far from shops and restaurants (and monkeys!). We will definitely stay here next time we are in Ubud!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Po-Chang iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice Quiet Hotel”
Location, Hospitality, Food
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stanley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
An Oasis in Our Travels”
Privacy, Pool, Breakfasts
The quietness, the foliage and the separation between units made us feel that we were secured away from the madding crowd. We had friends staying in other rooms here and they are all very spacious! This was important to us since we had been in so many cramped spaces in our 2 months traveling in Indonesia. We used the car service several times, very convenient to get into town, when our feet were too tired to traipse into the center of town which is very close and easily walkable. Staff was always helpful in answering our questions. We would come back in a heartbeat.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
SHIU iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful stay at villa sonia”
Helpful staffs, lovely garden, quiet place
Recommend this place to anyone who would like to stay at ubud area to enjoy the peaceful stay, with fresh air, lovely garden, helpful staff with great value! Worth the money...
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2014
5,7
JI iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Quiet and Clean”
Quiet, Clean, Garden
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kartik iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Brilliant Stay”
location, comfort, big rooms
We stayed at Villa Sonia last week for 2 nights while we were in Ubud. We were surprised by how perfect this hotel was in every aspect (particularly for us). The room was spacious (could easily accommodate 4), the bathroom was big, we had a huge terrace where we enjoyed our breakfast. I never usually go by photos when booking online because they can be really deceiving at times but as far as Villa Sonia is concerned, the rooms look exactly the way they do in pics! The staff is so friendly and at your service at all times. The hotel is ideally situated as it's a 5 min walk from Monkey Forest Road where you have all your restaurants, cafes, spas etc. The only drawback is that the hotel doesn't really have a pool. That didn't bother us too much as we didn't spend much time in the hotel and instead went out to explore Ubud (which is so gorgeous). There's a little restaurant with 2 tables (yes, very small indeed). We didn't really try the food at Villa Sonia as we were out & about hopping from one restaurant to the other on Monkey Forest Rd. We did try the breakfast though one morning before heading out & it was just about okay. The hotel doesn't have a spa but they do have a tie-up with one so they can call for a masseuse to your room on request. We had a lovely stay at Villa Sonia & would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ubud!
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mike iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Secluded, beautiful, and bromantic. So impressed!”
1) Location Walking distance from monkey forest and the life of ubud but excluded way to feel like a hidden oasis 2)Grounds Beautifully kept and cleverly set to make each villa feel private 3)staff
Wonderful and not long enough. Come here!!! And stay!! You won't be sorry!!!
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marzia iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Absolutely fantastic staff,amazing tranquil garden”
Staff, garden, friendly locals and cuisine
Absolutely fantastic, staff were lovely, food at the the hotels was good and some great local restaurant in the little village. Will definately be going back next year.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rasa iš Lietuva
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
a lovely few nights of our honeymoon”
Lovely gardens, friendly staff, breakfats in the terrase
We booked this hotel for 3 nights of our honeymoon. We had a balcony and the breakfast was served in the terrase when we were still in bed, it was very nice. the last night we were mooved to another hotel just infront of somekind of mistake, but the staff was really firendly and helpful, and we didnt feel any discomfort for this moving. Actually, we got a free dinner for that, which was also nice. The location was also ok, 10 min walk through monkey forest to the main street. I highly recommend this hotel for a quite, lovely stay.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeannette iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Beatiful boutique hotel”
Large private room, beautiful leafy surroundings, intimate hotel
Friendly staff. Quiet area but close to major attractions.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Refreshing and restorative.”
Attentive staff, peaceful location, good WiFi in room.
My stay was great. A time to get away and rejuvenate and this hotel provided just the right setting. The Staff was always attentive and made every effort to ensure the comfort of their guest.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
JALENE iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Excellent”
Attentive and friendly staff who can speak English fairly well. Fast room service. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
Enjoyed our stay at the Villa Sonia. The room was big and bright, and the bathroom was clean and big. Service provided by hotel staff was impeccable! We could choose from the menu of 3 set breakfasts (Continental, American or Local) for our daily breakfast which was served at the balcony area of our villa, and the time we wanted the breakfast served.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
monica iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Relaxing ”
No.1 would be the staff, they were extremely attentive,helpful and friendly
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
songkang iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Wonderful Service & Beautiful Scenery!!!”
Prime Location, Peaceful Enviroment, Friendly Staff
You won't regret if you stay with your lover, especially. View of this villa make you relax. It will take only 10 minutes by car which they provide as shuttle service to Ubod Centre and you can also go with your own foot (about 25 min.) with enjoy shopping and viweing through the road. Night time, it is better to take cab (U$4.00) from town to villa because there is lack of light along the road. Enjoy yourself!!!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sander iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice hotel with great pool”
Pool, large rooms, close to monkey forest
We had a pleaant stay. In our first room the aircon didn't work, but this was taken care of very fast and we were relocated to another rrom. Pool is nice. Close to the monkey temple.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alistair iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Bali romantic island of the Indonesian archipelago”
It was conveniently close to Ubud but far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet of the garden and the pool. The room was spacious and clean with a good size bathroom which encorporated a very large
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jiska iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Lovely place, good service”
Very friendly staff, nice room, quiet
Villa Sonia is an excellent hotel with the most attentfull staff, who where so friendly. The room was lovely, very big and spacious. I would recommend Villa Sonia to anyone traveling and staying in Ubud.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ying iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable / Attentive Staff”
Big Rooms, Quiet location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
had wonderful relaxed time”
beautiful surroundings, friendly staff, very comforatble bed
Had a lovely stay at Villa Sonia. The staff were lovely and the surroundings beautiful. Location great as only a short walk into cental Ubud
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Claire iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very relaxing stay in a scenic environment”
Location, Large Room and great staff.
Lovely relaxing stay - car available to drop you into the Ubud centre and collect at designated time for no additional cost. One note was that this hotel only served breakfast in your room as they had no restaurant and they need to ensure that the meal is kept hot as a number of times the meal was cold includin the coffee before it got to the room.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Very Relaxing”
Massive room, clean, quiet
A really relaxing hotel with luscious surroundings and large, clean rooms. The hotel is situated 10 minute walk to the centre of Ubud, through or around the Monkey Forest. You couldn't walk this way at night - so need to take the free car shuttle in, and get a taxi home (a few dollars). The free shuttle worked perfectly for us, as soon as we got to reception, they just took is in and dropped us off where we wanted! A lovely place.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013