Villa Tea Fields
Villa Tea Fields
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas
Geresnysis - Svečių kambarys Villa Tea Fields
Geresnysis - Svečių kambarys
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas
Interjeras Villa Tea Fields
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas
Interjeras Villa Tea Fields
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas
Balkonas / terasa Villa Tea Fields
Balkonas / terasa
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas
ŽEMĖLAPYJE Villa Tea Fields
ŽEMĖLAPYJE
Puiku
Vietovė
8,1
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas Villa Tea Fields
Žiūrėti visas 32 nuotraukas
Pašalinta iš mėgstamiausių
Puiku
Pagal 86 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
/
10
83% rekomenduotų draugui
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Atstumas iki miesto centro4 km
Vietos įvertinimas8,1
Artimiausias oro uostasMattala Rajapaksa Tarptautinis Oro uostas (HRI)
Atstumas iki oro uosto82,0 km
  • Transportas iš ir į oro uostą

  • Nemokamas Wi-fi visuose kambariuose

  • Karšto vandens vonia

  • Kasdienis patalpų tvarkymas

Kambarių pasirinkimas
10,0
Išskirtinė
Kambario patogumas ir kokybė
Šeiminis kambarys (Family Room)
Šeiminis kambarys (Family Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 30 m²/323 f...
  • Vaizdas: Gamta
  • 2 Karaliaus lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Geresnysis (Superior)
Geresnysis (Superior)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 14 m²/151 f...
  • Vaizdas: Sodas
  • 1 Karalienės lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Mansardos kambarys (Attic Room)
Mansardos kambarys (Attic Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 18 m²/194 f...
  • Vaizdas: Kalnas
  • 1 Karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Liukso kambarys (Deluxe Room)
Liukso kambarys (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 32 m²/344 f...
  • Dušas ir vonia
  • 2 Karaliaus lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Geresnysis vienvietis (Superior Single)
Geresnysis vienvietis (Superior Single)
...
    Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
    Turite klausimą Villa Tea Fields?
    Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

    Kainos krenta vos jums prisijungus!

    Prisijunkite dabar
    Daugiau apie Villa Tea Fields

    Daugiau apie Villa Tea Fields

    Aprašymas

    Rodyti daugiau

    Atstumai ir svarbiausi dalykai

    Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
    Rodyti mažiau

    Savybės

    Rodyti mažiau

    Apgyvendinimo įstaigos svečių taisyklės

    Rodyti mažiau

    Naudinga informacija

    Rodyti daugiau

    Naujausi klientų komentarai

    Agoda apžvalgos (86)Booking.com apžvalgos (587)
    Švara9,0
    Įranga8,7
    Vietovė8,1
    Kambario komfortas ir kokybė10,0
    Paslaugos9,5
    Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
    Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
    Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
    Kalba
    English
    简体中文
    繁體中文 (香港)
    Español
    daugiau
    Kambario tipas
    Geresnysis
    Šeiminis kambarys
    Mansardos kambarys
    Rodomi 58 patikrintų svečių komentarai
    123
    9,6
    Išskirtinis
    Saurabh iš Indija
    Šeima su mažais vaikais
    Liukso kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. birželis
    excellent location ”
    it's a small property but located close to tea gardens. staff is very cooperative and takes good care. place doesn't have a proper kitchen so one has to order food from outside but breakfast which they provide is awesome. overall a great stay.
    Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2018
    9,2
    Išskirtinis
    Kelly iš Jungtinė Karalystė
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. birželis
    Išskirtinis”
    Nice place, the staff are incredible nothing is too much trouble for them. Be wary that if you're on the ground floor you will just have a view of another building so try and book the first floor for a view of the tea fields!
    Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2018
    10,0
    Išskirtinis
    Georgia iš Australija
    Pora
    Mansardos kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
    Išskirtinis”
    Beautiful beautiful stay!! The room was sooo nice and cosy! Amazing bathroom too haha - the house Itself was beautiful and the staff really nice! They made us a lovely breakfast and even gave us a bag of tea when we left! The only thing is it’s not in the town itself of Nuwara Eliya so we walked to and from which was a bit of a walk but you definitely could get a tuk tuk or take the free bikes :) we just decided to walk :) highly recommend!!!
    Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
    6,0
    Michel iš Nyderlandai
    Keliauju vienas
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
    Nice place but we were unlucky I guess”
    This could be such a nice place but we were a bit unlucky during our stay I guess. We started with a power cut for the whole first day. We had the room at the left on the ground floor. The bathroom is moldy and looks very outdated. It was a challenge to have water pressure or enough warm water to have a shower. It is crammed with furniture so almost no space to move around or open your suitcase. Since this room is situated right next to the living room it is quite noisy. Especially the room upstairs is causing for a lot of noise. We were unlucky with some Chinese guests above us who started, it seems, walking a marathon early in the morning inside the room. In the bathroom you can hear any conversation word for word. The place looks nice but it lacks privacy and some noise reduction from the neighboring guests,. The staff is nice and the breakfast and tea is good.
    Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
    4,4
    Ravi iš Indija
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
    Not a hotel but home stay ”
    This so called hotel has total 4 rooms , one living room , an open kitchen and a balcony with tea estate view( the only positive thing about this property). Definitely not worth spending $ 65, ok for around $25 maximum. The room we got is too small with plastic flowers as part of decoration and no view. The bathroom is basic with occasional sightings of cockroaches. Breakfast is called English because they only serve fresh fruit,bread omelet, preservatives, butter and a pack of flavoured yogurt. For lunch/dinner order a pizza from Pizza Hut nearby. It was a big disappointment and we felt cheated after staying here, the staff was helpful and tried to make us overcome our disappointment. You will always find “1 room left or 2 rooms left, because there are only 4 rooms. The hotel is away from the city and approach to the hotel is too bad, even our seasoned driver found it difficult to manoeuvre the waterlogged unfinished road. The photographs do not tell the real story, Avoid
    Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
    Dear Ravi, Thank you for your stay and your review. Ironically most points that you had mentioned as negatives are the very points that most of our guests like. We are not a star class hotel. We are called “Villa” Tea Fields and we operate as a Villa. We have 4 rooms and all these details are shown in every place we are published. So clearly it seems you had misunderstood what we are. Infact most guests love the homely feel with lovely scenery as you yourself had mentioned. If you were looking for a regular hotel, we are most certainly not the place. This fact would have been quite obvious if you had read any of our reviews or the descriptions. Further almost all our guests love our breakfast, we do understand that some may not like it as much as the others, but overall the feedback is very positive. We are sorry you felt this way. It seems you had clearly misunderstood our offering. We hope you will visit us one day again.
    Show more
    Villa Tea Fields
    8,4
    Puiku
    Thiha iš Mianmaras
    Pora
    Mansardos kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
    Very cozy hotel (home stay hotel)”
    The hotel is beside a tea field so it feels very relaxing. Doesnt provide dinner option. Had to order delivery.
    Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
    9,6
    Išskirtinis
    Erika iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
    A welcome relief from the norm”
    Villa Tea Fields has a very kind and attentive staff, and the decor is delightfully chic. The breakfast were copious and very tasty, and the walk in the neighboring tea fields delightful. Hope to return someday.
    Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
    8,8
    Puiku
    Eri iš Singapūras
    Pora
    Liukso kambarys
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
    Beautiful hotel in the tea fields”
    As the name suggests, the hotel stands among tea fields. It's very beautifully decorated and peaceful. Perfect to chill at while sipping tea on the terrace. They rent bikes for free too. But a bit far from the city central if you like to go out.
    Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
    8,4
    Puiku
    Koyrun iš Jungtinė Karalystė
    Grupė
    Šeiminis kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
    Quaint little stay ”
    The property is amazing, it reminds me of a little English cottage with a quirky character. Our twin beds were massive, it's was just a beautiful stay with relaxing chairs inside the room and on the terrace. The view was breath taking - just outside a tea garden. They have a pool table which was nice to play in the evening. This was just a one day stop over so we didn't do much, but it is 1 km away from the nearest food places (Indian Fusion place with was pricey and not worth the money), however we were able order pizza in for dinner which wasn't ideal but better than an over priced restaurant. It's a shame they don't have a restaurant or more cafes near by. However on the plus side - their breakfast was good and they provide tea for free as many times as you want.
    Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
    8,8
    Puiku
    Goff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
    Pora
    Mansardos kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
    Amazing guest house in the middle of tea fields”
    What a lovely stop taking train from Ella to Nuwara Eliya. Stunning guest house in the middle of tea fields. A really comfortable room and bathroom. Relaxing place to stay and see more of the Sri Lankan beauty! Only minus is not much around . . . great Indian but otherwise town is the only option for food. Breakfast at the guest house was wonderful.
    Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
    8,0
    Puiku
    Ivi iš Estija
    Pora
    Mansardos kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
    Labai gerai”
    It’s a nice place in the middle of tea fields, but on sunrise and on the sunset there is a prayer hour, what is very loud.
    Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
    8,4
    Puiku
    Julien iš Australija
    Pora
    Liukso kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
    Tea fields vista”
    Lively setting lived being able to walk in the tea fields in the morning. The lovely guys that run the guest house do a fabulous breakfast it's a shame they don't do dinner as the food on offered in the town is limited. The rooms a are lovel and large - the walls are very thin so you do hear everything, especially early risers heading out to Worlds End.
    Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
    8,8
    Puiku
    Rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
    Warm and friendly, comfortable rooms.”
    Lovely house with a rooftop slightly off the beaten track. The manager greeted us with tea, cake and biscuits which was a lovely surprise. The room was simple but comfortable and clean. We only stayed one night and had to leave early in the morning the next day so asked the hotel to pack breakfast for us. We would certainly recommend this villa to travellers. It's a shame we couldn't stay longer as the staff made us feel like we were right at home.
    Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
    4,8
    JIACHEN iš Kinija
    Pora
    Liukso kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
    no good”
    too cold to sleep
    Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
    Dear Jiachen, Thank you for leaving us a comment. We were quite puzzled by your comment. Nuwara Eliya is the hill capital of Sri Lanka (also called “The Little England”) and experience temperatures between 10-20 Celsius. Because of this we provide heaters to every single room and also we provide very good quality quilts in every bed. We never get complained about cold. But reading through comments makes me feel that you had a misunderstanding about the weather in Nuwara Eliya. We are very sorry about this, we never educate our guests about the weather because most of them are aware of it. We hope that despite this you had a great stay here in Sri Lanka. We really wish that you will return back to our country and we would love to welcome you yet again.
    Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
    Villa Tea Fields
    10,0
    Išskirtinis
    Dhivyambari iš Indija
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
    Awesome stay at Nuwaraeliya”
    The villa was neatly decorated and staff were cordial. Loved the complimentary tea field walk and free cycles which we used to have a ride to nearby Gregory lake. Recommended for a relaxing stay close to nature.
    Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
    10,0
    Išskirtinis
    JANE iš Singapūras
    Pora
    Šeiminis kambarys
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
    Beautiful place with lovely staff”
    What more can you ask for than a place with such scenic views, and staff who are so accommodating, attentive and thoughtful? It was the perfect place to stay in while we were in the hill country. There were free facilities such as billiard and rental bikes, and a balcony overlooking lush green tea fields. We had to head out early one morning to Horton Plains & World's End, and the staff woke up early to prepare our breakfast pack! They were always attentive to our every need and gave us much insight into the hill country life. We enjoyed ourselves very much.
    Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
    10,0
    Išskirtinis
    angeline iš Pietų Afrika
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
    What an incredible place, and amazing staff!”
    We loved our stay here!!! The location is located at the base of a tea plantation, so you can walk through the fields and enjoy a sunrise or sunset at your pleasure. Everything about this place was so inviting from the staff, rooms, breakfast and location. Make sure to borrow their bikes and ride to town (Indian Summer - great Curry) or just get lost amongst this beautiful town. They offer a map to a waterfall (Lovers Leap) which is easy to ride to or you can enjoy a day at Gregory's Lake which is a 5min ride from the location. I would stay here again, just because the staff were so friendly and accommodation was so inviting!!!
    Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
    9,6
    Išskirtinis
    Amal
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
    great place to visit specially this place got a excellent carder to work.”
    One of the best value for money trip I have ever had.
    Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
    10,0
    Išskirtinis
    Tracy iš Pietų Afrika
    Pora
    Geresnysis
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
    Fantastic location and service ”
    Pro:room and service, very comfortable and helpful
    Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
    8,4
    Puiku
    Shimmie iš Singapūras
    Pora
    Mansardos kambarys
    Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
    Quaint looking place with a beautiful view”
    A very cosy place to stay in, rooms were quite small since its an attic and there was a creaky noise while walking in the room but the interior design is really beautiful and I could even get the view of the tea fields while in the shower! Staff were friendly and efficient and enjoyed the complimentary walk around the tea fields. My favourite was the breakfast by the tea fields.
    Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
    123
    Tai populiari apgyvendinimo įstaiga. Nepraleiskite progos!

    Atgal į paieškos rezultatus

    Grįžti į kambarių pasirinkimą

    |

    Atmesti