Užsakyk dabar: Vinh Hung Heritage Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 399 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (399)Booking.com apžvalgos (288)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 399 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso numeris
Paveldo liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 338 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Russell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Perfect place. Expensive by Vietnamese standards but worth it for a treat. ”
Kind, helpful staff, beautiful building, perfect location in old town.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
An Absolute MUST - Stay here for it's CHARM and warm HOSPITALITY!!”
When picking a place to stay in a foreign country, stay in a wonderful setting that allows you to immerse in the culture, close to all activities in the Ol' Quarter of Hoi An. This was the case here, a warm friendly staff that made our stay a very memorable one. A must for those that enjoy meeting and eating with the locals!! Thank you Heritage Hotel and staff.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alfonso iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Best in town, definitely”
Beautiful historical house, Large room, Excellent staff
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
4,0
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Terrible ”
Disappointed
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
4,4
Lindsay iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
lousy service”
Booked balcony room but was told unavailable on arrival. Refused room swap next day.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
I love it”
It's located right in the middle of ancient town. Fabulous hotel design, friendly staff. I will come back again.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
The Very Best Location”
It was a great experience to be located in the middle of the old town in a heritage hotel. The staff were amazingly helpful.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Charnwith iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good location, kind staffs, traditional house”
Good location, kind staffs, traditional house
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
hodong iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good traditional hotel”
This is a good traditional hotel to feel hoi-an. Thanks for hotel service.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Very nice feel of Hoi An”
I love the location and staff service. There are many compliments (daily boat ride, massages, breakfast and cooking class for dinner).
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
YENA iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good experience :)”
Good location, kind staffs, traditional house
We stayed only one night here. This hotel is old but the atmosphere(i felt like I was in the past) was really good and it was a good experience to stay this kind of hotel in hoian. And the hotel is in the middle of old town, it was easy to look around hoian. And staffs were very kind, breakfast was also delicious to me. Weakness of this hotel, it was noisy(seemes to be made by woods and old), we could here car horns sounds in early morning. Also because of good location, the taxi can't approach in front of hotel. If you have big luggage, we need to carry it about 5 minutes by yourself. Even the weakness, I would like to stay this hotel if I go to hoian again. My friend said if you stay this hotel, you don't need to visit old house in hoian(tour spot). That was definitely correct!!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debbie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Amazing stay at a such beautiful building!”
Ambience, friendly staff and the cultural experience.
The hotel was way beyond my expectations, it was simply stunning. The building is beautiful with the period furniture to go with it.The staff was friendly and we absolutely loved sharing a meal with them on our second night.The idea of sitting down with the locals chatting about everything and learning about their food and customs were the high light of our 2 weeks trip in Vietnam. The staff made us feel as though we were in their homes as a guest. Watch out for the man who speaks Korean...he is really funny. I would recommend the hotels to friends and family. We would love to come back!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Edson iš Brazilija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent location”
Location and extras
We were lucky to get the room 208. It has a nice heritage decor, beautiful furnitures and nice bathroom. Next to the room there is a balcony with a nice view to the street. The hotel is all made with wood and has a unique ambience. Location can't be better, just a few steps from what Hoi An has best to offer. The extras offered by the hotel are a big plus.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Li iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
The staff is very helpful & friendly ”
Location is great, the best way to experience the vintage house. Good service & hospitaity. The hotel is super clean and nice furinished
I feel happy to stay in a vintage old house and great experience for me.. I am sure I will come back again
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
MARIA iš Graikija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Vinh Hung Heritage, a must for Hoi Ann”
Cleanliness, services, location
Excellent. Without Vinh Hung Heritage in the old town, Hoi Ann would have been a different experience. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and convenient location. Highly recommended. Try for the "Michael Caine" room. The hotel is located in the center of the old town, with magnificent architectural designs dated two hundred years old. Tip: if available, register for the dinner with the staff. It is free and you will have the chance to try home made Viietnamese food and meet very nice people.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
VICKY iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
200% value for money”
Staff. Deco. Ambiance
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elisabeth iš Australija
Grupė
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
A unique atmosphere adds to the Hoi An experience”
Heritage character, beautiful rooms
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
YUJUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
If you enjoy real Hoi-An in lovely place”
Very good location and so kind staff. Lovely place to stay with traditional mood
Room is little bit dark. Television is very old, I think, so display is not working exactly. Included breakfast is not various but so delicious.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
What a setting ”
Location, the staff & team
We had the best time at this Hotel our 5th trip to Hoi An and won't be our last staying here. The location is great Ving Hung Heritage is the ONLY hotel in the heart of Hoi An everything is on your door step. The staff are excellent will do anything to make your stay a memorable one. Breakfast is fantastic your own chef!!. Ting and Cherry will look after you!!!. Don't walk past or scroll past this unique Hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
JEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful experience”
Lication breakfast and free services
Nice experience!!!
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Austin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Amazing place with good staff and location”
Location, staff, breakfast
Amazing
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Historic treasure”
This hotel was such a pleasant surprise. Centrally located in the "old town" , the hotel is not a luxury property, but it more than makes up for that with its charm, character and friendliness.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
penelope iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
4th stay here and it's alway perfect !! ”
Location , location , location
Always a pleasant stay , can't wait to return !!!
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
SUNYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
is you want in old town ”
location, and staff kindness and the other options
It is in the old ciy so you have to take off from the taxi when you go there also you can use good wifi 2nd floor room is better like the photo, very kind staff on my first day,
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
garyen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
For special adventuresome travelers”
unique facility, location
It was very hot in Hoi An and the room AC was not up to the task, some of the lamps were broken and the room was dark, the bathroom smelled a bit and the staff was disorganized. We ended up transferring to another hotel in the group, and everyone was very helpful. But it is a lovely facility and quite unique. If it had been 10 degrees cooler we would have stayed and enjoyed ourselves in the historic building and location.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Diana iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Perfect location with nice service”
The location, the staff and the breakfast pancake
It was a very pleasant stay. I requested for a transport and the staff responded promptly. When we reached, we realised how good the location was. And with only 6 rooms in the hotel, you can rest assured that the staff will take care of you very well. The room was clean and spacious. Vinh Hung also offers free foot massage and free market experience, boat and swimming pool at their other hotel. Overall, a very nice stay!
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Christina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wonderful atmosphere! ”
Location, ambiance and people.
Loved the old world feel but that did come with some modern amenity gaps. There was only a tub, no shower, the room was very dark and didn't have very good acoustics. But it was very atmospheric and the room was very large.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Meagan iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Character and location”
The decor, the staff and the proximity to great restaurants and shops.
The staff were very lovely and breakfast was good. It was very handy to shops and food. The complimentary massage was great! The room was long and had lots of character but was also quite dark n musty. Perhaps they could open it up or vacuum occasionally. As the building is 200 yrs old, the whole building shakes if anyone walks up the hall and is quite noisy at night (being in the thick of it). A little overpriced but if it's character and history and location you're after, it's great.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Great hotel--the ONLY hotel in historic district”
location, staff, architecture
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Glenn iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Unique”
Location, ambience, staff
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
nichole iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Beautiful historic hotel”
location, decor, atmosphere
This is a really beautiful hotel and room we were in. The location is really great (if crowded), but it can get a little loud and bright at night. The mood of this place is really special so we appreciated that a lot.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
MATTHEW iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great little hotel in historic building”
The staff, the location, the atmosphere
Very pleasant stay. Beguiling old interior. We were in the Michael Caine suite, named after the star of the 2002 The Quiet American movie, which looks onto the quite busy street outside; but fear not, motorbikes are banned here after some time in the afternoon and nighttime from midnight or earlier is very quiet. Enormously helpful staff, and all sorts of little extras: a free afternoon meal at the sister resort on the river, a lesson how to make spring rolls (not hard, you could skip it...), language lesson, 20-minute shoulder massage. Breakfast ok, not spectacular. Didn't try any other meals. Great location bang in centre of old town. Special feature we liked: a wooden bathtub! Mosquito free as far as we could tell, don't know how they manage that. Go for it, I'd say.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
mary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Vinh Hung Heritage Hotel Jan 2015”
staff, location and cleanliness of room
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was a fabulous building in a very central location. Our only complaint was the noise in the early hours of the morning (6am). This however, in retrospect and to be realistic, can only be expected when you are residing in accommodation in the old quarter of town where life starts early. All staff at the hotel were very welcoming and obliging.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Corinna iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Very nice heritage hotel in great location,”
heritage hotel, staff, breakfast
Everything was really perfect - we stayed for three nights here. We had a room on the upper floor (much better) and the room was so lovely! Very old and nice furnitures, wooden floor, nice big bathroom. The only bad thing in the room were the smell of humid walls and the mattress of the big bed. The hotel offers a lot of complimentary things! The best was the dinner with the two women of the hotel!!! The food was excellent. The choice at breakfast unbeatable and very nice service. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend it!!!!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Marta iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lovely character”
Location, staff and feel
Staff was very helpful, room has character and the location was great, in the middle of everything. The bed was large and comfy. The only negative was the shower. Bathroom has a bath but the shower spray is very short. Had to have baths only... The overall stay was great
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Quaint old world peace”
The duty manager, the location, the ambience
I found the bed very hard. That aside, great !!!
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
JOhn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Great small heritage hotel.”
The architecture. The little details that made it feel they had thought about our needs. The complimentary extras, wine, massage, bikes and more.
Perfect
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Stanton iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Know what you're getting”
Staff attentiveness, value for money, location
We booked this hotel based on the review in Lonely Planet. We loved our stay, but there were some surprises. We booked room 208 which was recommended as the room to get. However, the room is dark with only one outside window. As this window opens onto a veranda that gets guest traffic, we decided to keep it closed. The other main issue is that there are translucent glass panels in the wall and door that open onto the corridor and even when the hall lights are turned off, a lot of light leaks into the room at night. Bring eye shades. On the plus side, the hotel is gorgeous if you like traditional, historic architecture. The staff is super nice and very attentive. Perhaps the biggest bonus is the menu of "complimentaries." Dinner with the staff is "on the house." The food is delicious and plentiful. Staying at the hotel and eating with the staff is like having dinner with old friends. Vinh Hung is part of a chain and all of the facilities of the Vinh Hung resort are available to the guests of the Heritage hotel. This includes free massage, use of the swimming pool, etc. We will definitely stay there again, but next time we'll bring the eye shades we get from various airlines.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
jenelle iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Fabulous location ”
Staff, location, food
We had a fabulous time at this hotel. Not the place to stay if the noise level will be a bother. Very centrally located. Short walk across the bridge to the other property which let us use the pool. Great on a hot afternoon. Couldn't fault the staff, they were all very attentive and assisted us with everything we needed. Thank you
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Celeste iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
In centre of old city”
Attentive helpful staff, great food, excellent complimentary bonuses
The hotel is in the old city and very close to access all things. The only negative is that the hotel is dark.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shelene iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Best hotel we stayed in during our Vietnam trip”
The friendly staff, the amazing decor and atmosphere, and all the extra activities included during your stay
It was absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend staying here while in Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Stunning hotel in the old town”
Heritage, furniture, location
We had only one night here. It was my third time to Hoi An and I had always wanted to stay here. We had the room that the movie The Quiet American was filmed in and it did not disappoint! Stunning solid wood furniture, excellent location in the centre of the Old Town and typical Hoi An hospitality. The only disappointment was that there wasn't sufficient hot water for a bath in the amazing wooden bath. That's typical of Nam though they are still a developing country and many people do not have the luxury of running water so no big deal to me.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Margaret iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location in heart of old town”
Location
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Lien iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Modern Heritage at its best”
Room, staff and location
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Amanda iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Stay nowhere else”
Location, atmosphere, intimate
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were delightfully cool, dark and quiet, the building is living history and we loved the little treats like the complimentary foot massage, dinner and pool at the sister resort nearby.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Robin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Don't stay here if you want to sleep past 6am”
location, breakfast, decor
I normally stay out of town and decided to mix it up this time... I'm sorry that I did. The property is very beautiful and rustic, as many of the other reviewers have written. And you really can't beat the location - right in the heart of old town. The breakfast was quite nice, including Vietnamese coffee and a small buffet with lots of fresh fruit and baguette and bacon. The biggest drawback is that they start banging around at 6am to make the breakfast and they don't even try to be quiet about it. So if you're not a sound sleeper, you're out of luck. The housekeeping staff also think it's appropriate to holler down to their colleagues on another floor at that hour. So, like I said, if you want to sleep past 6am, you're out of luck. They also reminded me about 10 times from the night before I was checking out until the time I actually did that I MUST check out by 12pm and called precisely at 12pm to see if I was ready to go. I must say I was pretty annoyed by this considering I had minimal sleep. I definitely won't be staying there again and for my money, the Essence Hoi An is a much better property and value since all I'm paying for is sleep, and I certainly didn't get that
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
henrica iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Raising the red lantern”
historic building right in the old city center of one of the most quaint villages in the world
It was a very pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend to ask transfer organized by the hotel for pick-up from the ear port, because the taxi can not go all the way up to the location. So if you take a public taxi you have to walk and find where it is on your own. The price is not more them public taxis anyway.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
jennifer iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Authentic, individual, historic”
The building itself, personal service, right in the old town
Very good - the staff were great,it's a tiny place in an original merchant house, not all the mod cons but really interesting and unique.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2014
5,0
Kathryn iš Australija
Pora
Paveldo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Expensive for what you get”
Central, close to other restaurants
The attraction of staying in Room was short lived. Worth looking at interesting to see but wished we had stayed elsewhere for the price
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Centrally located heritage hotel”
The historic building, central location, and attentive staff
We had a large, beautiful suite in this small, historic hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast offered a good variety of choices for a six room hotel, and the location in the center of Hoi An was perfect. We would definitely recommend this hotel and Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014