Virgin Beach Resort
Virgin Beach Resort
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas
Geresnysis Virgin Beach Resort
Geresnysis
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas
Interjeras Virgin Beach Resort
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas
paplūdimys Virgin Beach Resort
paplūdimys
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas
plaukimo baseinas [atviras] Virgin Beach Resort
plaukimo baseinas [atviras]
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas
ŽEMĖLAPYJE Virgin Beach Resort
ŽEMĖLAPYJE
Vietovė
Gerai
6,4
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas Virgin Beach Resort
Žiūrėti visas 26 nuotraukas
Pašalinta iš mėgstamiausių

Virgin Beach Resort

Turite klausimą Virgin Beach Resort?
Labai geras
Pagal 119 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1
  • Privatus paplūdimys

  • Nemokamas Wi-fi visuose kambariuose

  • Oro kondicionavimas

  • Kasdienis patalpų tvarkymas

Kambarių pasirinkimas
Studija (Studio)
Studija (Studio)
...
  • Vaizdas: Paplūdimys
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • 2 Dvigulės lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Liuksas (Deluxe)
Liuksas (Deluxe)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Nerūkantiems
  • 1 Dvigulė lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Geresnysis (Superior)
Geresnysis (Superior)
...
  • Vaizdas: Sodas
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 Dvigulė lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Turite klausimą Virgin Beach Resort?
Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

Kainos krenta vos jums prisijungus!

Prisijunkite dabar
Daugiau apie Virgin Beach Resort

Daugiau apie Virgin Beach Resort

Aprašymas

Rodyti daugiau

Atstumai ir svarbiausi dalykai

Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas žemėlapyje. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
Rodyti mažiau

Savybės

Rodyti mažiau

Svarbu žinoti

Rodyti daugiau

Naudinga informacija

Rodyti daugiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (119)
7,1
Labai geras
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga5,7
Vietovė6,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Studija
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 110 patikrintų svečių komentarai
12345
10,0
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Great option in the area”
The staff was outstanding. extremely accommodating and helpful. The hotel is quite far from the main road, down a small dirt road, with no stores nearby. I needed a band aide and the staff offered to coordinate a delivery from the a store on the main road to save me the long walk. It was an older hotel for sure, looked 70's style, with cement mini golf areas, mini obstacle course, rock wall, see-saws, swings, large pool with huge waterslide, etc. Lots to do for kids. I of course played on everything. room was small with no cable. did have AC. Food was huge portion size and good quality. bed was better than it looked, but just ok. And it was absurdly cheap compared to nearby hotels. Overall a great option in the area, just be prepared for that initial long walk. maybe hire a bike instead!.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
6,8
Shaun iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Quiet place.... Great for relaxing.. but English is limited. ”
The virgin beach resort has some good facilities including pool crazy golf, lazy Hammocks. The main reception and bar are cool and clean however this is a rural location and English here is extremely limited. I felt a little uneasy at times but it's good for time to reflect.. 2 days were definitely enough
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
7,2
Attila iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
paradise”
if u find its a paradise... if if u find it
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
8,4
Dalibor iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
GREAT quiet place to REST”
It was really nice and restfull stay in this resort. The resort is in the middle of nowhere, a little bit complicated to get in from main roda. The good prices in resort restaurant with goood quality of food. The resort has some lack of maintenance as usual on the Philipiness, but very freindly staff, nice quiet enviroment.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
2,0
Dean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent Value Great Resort”
Price was low and great value. They included a free breakfast and the staff was very helpful. They have lots of activities such as kayaking and mini golf. We enjoyed the pool and the food was excellent. Don't expect a 5 star hotel when you pay this price but certainly worth the value. Place was clean and they were painting and making new projects.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
4,8
Norman iš Filipinai
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good Value But Difficult Access”
Secluded quiet location situated a long way from the main road along a rough dirt track makes transport essential for what is a rather difficult access. Beach front access and nice pool the resort has a variety of facilities. Unfortunately these were closed during my visit including dining arrangement. There are no nearby eating places even on the main road so again transportation is a necessity. Rooms are basic and a bit run down.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Virgin Beach Resort. We're sorry you encountered some problems during your stay. Our restaurant is open 24 hours and if you arrived after the front desk left, the guard was there to assist as we have a cook who lives at the resort. They are cementing the barangay road and that is the responsibility of the Philippine government. Our description says that we are secluded and that means there is nothing near by. We're sorry you did not understand this. We do offer transportation but unfortunately you did not contact us for its use. Pool is open 24 hours so I'm not sure why you mention this. We certainly try to give good value and we did, in fact add a free breakfast to your stay as it is NOT included in the Agoda reservation. We value your opinions and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Show more
Virgin Beach Resort
2,0
Carlos iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
HORRIBLE”
The worst hotel ever. Cockroaches, dirty, no towels or toilet paper, used envelope shampoos and gel (it was opened like from months, blue moho inside of it) and the only guests in the "hotel". They say in agoda at 0km from the city center and it is about 2-3km away through the JUNGLE (no shops or anything in about 30min walking). The pool has life growing on the bottom. They didnt even have mineral water in the bar. COMPLETELY DISGUSTING PLACE.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Norman iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The resort is somewhat isolated with access a long way from the main road along a very poor access road and transportation is an essential. The resort is quite nicely laid out with easy access to the beach Apart from the accommodation. pool and beach other facilities such as restraunt and bar etc were unavailable
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Avoid”
I just looked up the on-line reviews for this property to make sure I hadn't confused it with another similar named resort when I booked, as it seemed to be highly regarded in the ratings yet my experience couldn't have been further from this. Unfortunately the ratings are for this resort. OK, here is a small part of our horror story. The overview says it's 'off the beaten track', but a very long and badly beaten track is the only way to get there. Once we got checked in to the so called 'elegant and sophisticated' rooms it just got worse. They were incredibly bated and basic rooms. There was no toilet paper, which probably didn't matter much as the toilet blocked the first time we used it, and the water ran out each day anyway, so you couldn't flush it or even poor a bucket of water into it to flush even if you wanted to. There were no soap/toiletries initiatialy but they dropped some into the room when we queried this. They also dropped some at the front door the next day, which I'm assuming was our daily room service as no other cleaning or room tidying occurred. We were also overrun with ants and cockroaches, possibly because they didn't empty the bins over the two days. Finally, there is no television reception in the room, only a TV linked to a DVD (movies can be provided at reception. This isn't pointed out in the on line description. Yes, it was very cheap and we were the only guests there so very quiet. Doesn't explain the incredibly glowing internet description and ratings though...
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
10,0
Dean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Peaceful and Quiet Resort Stay”
Haven't been here for a while but they were badly damaged from Super Typhoon Yolanda. They have rebuilt and rennovated most of the damaged structures and the place looks nice. Great going to the sea at low tide and finding all sorts of marine life. We even collected some thing for our supper. Staff was very accomodating and rooms were cleaned. They gave us a welcome drink and free upgrade for our room and even included breakfast. Will return soon for longer stay.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2016
12345
Tai populiari apgyvendinimo įstaiga. Nepraleiskite progos!

Atgal į paieškos rezultatus

Grįžti į kambarių pasirinkimą