Užsakyk dabar: Vistana Kuala Lumpur Titiwangsa

Labai gerai
Pagal 2035 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2035)Booking.com apžvalgos (2338)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 2035 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1637 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Noor iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
pleasant stay”
always stayed here due to it's location. internet coverage was marvelous.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
5,2
Dr iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Hotel Without F&B”
Staying at any hotel during my business travelling is seeking convenient and comfort, it is indeed disappointing knowing this hotel does not serve meal throughout the day except a simple buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Lences iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Noisy at night”
The pubs nearby plays very loud music until the wee hours of the night. Was awake until 2am because of the music.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Che iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
near to lrt station
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Che iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
near to lrt station
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Che iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
near to lrt
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Noor iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
pleasant stay”
always stayed here and satisfied with the facilities.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Meor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Clean
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Meor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Good hotel for family stay. Clean and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
4,8
Nurashid iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Room conditions”
Basically the room in a good conditions. However the mattress is in a very sad state. I strongly believe if you ask the owner to stay there he/she will surely vomit out.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
SOMASKANDAR iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Had a pleasant stay at Vistana. The rooms were clean, staffs were helpful. The location was good and near major Malls.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice and Clean Hotel”
Very clean and convenient place to stay
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
IBRAHIM iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
5,2
Kev iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Disappointed”
Vistana comes of to me as a hotel that has been promoting itself as a hotel ideal for business travellers. But in this visit i was disappointed. There is no room service, not even the book to tell you about the facilities available at the hotel. The only way was to see the TV but even that you have no control over navigation of the services. The phone does not work. When it did no one picked up. accessing & exciting the basement parking is surely a very slow affair and requires some patience and a slim small car to ensure easiness as its a very narrow space. I will say that the shower was good and the breakfast not bad.and being right next to the bus LRT & monorail station is also good.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Noorhazayti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
my favourite place to stay”
i find this hotel very convenient to me and my family since it is near to a lot of amenities. Would recommend this hotel for others. Tq
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Noor iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Pleasant stay as always”
Hassle free for me to take my journey to my temporary duty location.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Twin Deluxe-executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Nortilawati iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
stategic location”
near to lrt and town area
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
5,2
Bin iš Kinija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Merely Good”
Accordingly, Vistana is a 3 Stars hotel but the room seems not matching the rating except the common area such as lobby and gym/swimming pool. We were staying there for 6 nights, and at first, we were sent to a room which had many nasty stains on the bed including mattress. Next day, we requested to change the room which was a little bit better. I can't say that all housekeeping staffs are friendly but okay. The hotel is quite close to the monorail station and the mall though, and it has the same breakfast everyday.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
5,6
Ainna iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Can do better”
I always choose vistana kuala lumpur to stay whenever I have a business meeting in Kuala Lumpur, as it is near to LRT station and a bus station and also it is easier to get Grab and UBER around this area but unfortunately my latest stay, i was disappointed with the front desk, as he is not friendly and helpful, the tv in the room was a failure, it was badly received and even have problems with the sound, asked the technician, he said it was the supplier problem, can vistana kuala lumpur do a monthly check up on this? As for safety, i notice my non smoking room window was unlock, i stayed on the 11th floor, this might be dangerous to some. Vistana is always my go to hotel, hopefully vistana can look through this.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
BOHARI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Car park problem”
Parking lot is very limited. Especially underground parking. I have to wait untill midnight to park my car.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Twin Deluxe-executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
great hotel with great location, great staff and facilities”
pro - the check in was fast, they attend our baggage with full comitment easier for me since i'm travelling with small kid, the breakfast was delicious almost everything they serve suit to my taste, the room was ok, hot water also ok,ironing is provided in the room. i'm checking out quit late but they dont extra charge me.it was a pleasant stay.definately will come back to this hotel if i'm traveling to kl. con - the bed is not super single size, they dont provided menu in the room so not sure if we can buy dinner in house, so i'm ordering dominos for dinner
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SITI iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Location: Easy access to public transport n food. Near to almost every thing u want to do/see in KL Facilities: just nice. Dont xpect it to be too grand though. Free parking available. Staff: i think d hotel need more front desk staff coz we waited too long jz to check in n check out. Food: not so many choices for the breakfast. Juz one main dish; nasi dagang on that day. A bit dissapoint for me as i expect at least they hv another typical malay breakfast dish as well. (Eg nasi goreng, mee goreng, bihun goreng etc). Overall; a good short stay for us ✌🏻
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Deluxe-executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Everything is ok
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
6,0
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Bfast”
Already paid for 3 guests..but the bfast have provide 2 persons..very disappointed..
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muhamad iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Overall is okay. But i’m staying during peak season, so the basement parking is full
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuszarli iš Indonezija
Pora
Twin Deluxe-executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nice”
bfast YES delicious
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SENG iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Not worth for the value”
Checked in quite late and received a not so polite or friendly welcomes from the receptionist. Room was okay with cleanliness a bit questionable. Kettle is dirty and toilet bowl is dirty with some dirt spot in it. Facilities such as gym and swimming pools are so so. Breakfast choices are limited Very good location if you are to access LRT or Monorail and Pekeliling Bus Station
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location ”
Value of money convenient public transportation
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Norshazreen iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hospitality”
everything was good
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Varatharajan iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Worth the money spend”
The stay was quite good with newly refurbished rooms give comfort and peaceful. Onlythe sound of LRT a bit disturbing in day time. Food for breakfast was ok. Lack of staff at restaurant and cleaning of table done slowly.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Suzila iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Room is big And clean. ”
Hotel is near public transport , food stall , restaurant. Easy to go to KLCC , SOGO etc.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
lee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
good”
mineral water and kettle are provided, wifi was excellent, room clean, more sockets/power plug, satellite TV with movie channel, toilet spacious with hand and top shower, LRT is just in front of the hotel, chair and table to place my laptop to do my work, lots of eateries nearby
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel in town”
Nice hotel located near to major place
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hasliza iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good hotel”
Everytime i stay in kl, i will stay in vistana. Of course i will tecommend this hotel to my frirend.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hasliza iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Vistana”
Very good hotel
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good location, spacious room”
Small swimming pool.. Breakfast quite expensive.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nitin iš Indija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Hotel at a great location”
4 star property located at a great location. Bus stops, LRT, Restaurants, Seven Eleven stores.... all nearby at a walking distance. Superb view from our room at the 16th floor. Good Wifi, Good breakfast spread. Peaceful, neat and quite location yet everything nearby. Ideal for business / holiday
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
FARAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
clean room condition..worth for money
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Raihan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
What you'd expect from a 4-star hotel”
Our stay at Vistana was very pleasant, like you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Staff are friendly. We checked in later in the evening (7pm), and the staff called during the day to confirm our booking and if we were coming. The view from the hotel room was not particularly amazing; maybe just from our side of the building. We can see the station for KL Monorail & a bus terminal quite close to the building, so I guess to use public transport would be easy. We drove there, and they have free parking spaces for customers, so thats a plus. Overall, good experience!
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Value for money”
Is kind of good hotel with 4star standard
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shin iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
The first thing we encountered was the traffic jam outside the hotel, because there were a few tour buses stopped at the middle of the road to let the tourists got down. And, when I went into the lobby for checking in, the lobby was fully packed with tourists waiting for their rooms, it was a little bit confusing because there was no queue in front of the check in counters, everyone was just standing here and there. The check in process was quick, the reception staff who served me was friendly. We parked our car at the basement which is FOC for hotel guests, but we have to take some time to wait for the lift because there is only one lift which could access to the basement, and it can be access to the whole hotel too. The room was spacious and clean. We got the room which was facing the Titiwangsa MRT station. So, we kept hearing some noises caused by the MRT when it departs every time. There was a needle on the floor, which I accidentally stepped on it. We have no idea why there was a needle there, but because it didn't cause any injury, so we just threw it into dustbin and didn't inform the hotel about the incident.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
norhisham iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
clean and spacious”
veru strategic location. easy access to food stall.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Juanna iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Short Stay”
Stayed here for 2 nights to attend a friend's wedding at a nearby venue. It was a very nice short stay as everything was clean and spacious and pretty much up to standard. Didn't spend too much time in the room during the day so it was a comfortable stay during the night. Stayed facing the front of the hotel and there is a very popular seafood place downstairs that has karaoke, this might bother some but it was fine for me. The internet was also not that great, didn't keep me well connected and it was quite frustrating.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
HAZMAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Overall good.”
Will come again.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017