Užsakyk dabar: Vogue Resort and Spa Ao Nang

Vogue Resort and Spa Ao Nang Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1138 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1138)Booking.com apžvalgos (713)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1138 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1085 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Farah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice location! ”
Good thing is that it is located near AoNang beach and shops, a lot of restaurant, halal too! Near to 7-eleven convenience store. Easy to get tuk tuk, across the road have cheap laundry, good agency to take tour etc. however, this resort don't have any lift... all stairs, natural habitat and surrounding... all green. Good for active couple , not very convenience for eldery that use wheelchair / have problems climbing stairs. Overall this resort is GOOD!
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
5,2
Michiel iš Belgija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Faded glory”
Must have been an amazing hotel years a go, but no longer worth the 4 stars today. Room was dated, tiny bathtub, dirty shower. You can hear all the noises from other rooms. Pool is nice but also old and needs renovation, lots of loose/missing tiles. No elevator. Again expected more from a 4 star hotel, it's worth 3 stars at most right now.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
torin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great hotel”
Really good hotel, pool is big and clean, room is big and clean. Nice setting. However, some staff came across pushy, maybe this was because of low season.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Melinda iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
What made our stay was the customer service by Sripeang, and the staff at their Wine V Bar & Bistro”
The service was absolutely amazing. Sripeang was really great, we met him by the pool. He helped us with recommending a place to book our tours right across the road from the resort and places to go. He was very attentive and friendly and we couldn't recommend him any higher. He definitely made our stay. The only downside was the airconditioning didn't feel very cool.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Overall good place and good stay”
Overall good place and good stay
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
mas iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good service ”
The resort is wonderful, clean and spacious.. Big balcony too.. Located near to everything. Beach, food massage and spa parlour.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Yvon iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location !”
Krabi itself is a bit like Benidorm in Thailand so not as authentic as for example Phuket but this hotel is a good choice when you are here. Room was good, pillows a bit hard but you can request other ones. The doors of the rooms cannot open and shut in a quiet way so you will hear other guests going in and out. First night we had very noisy neighboors and we could literally hear what they were saying as they were loud but luckily they left the next morning and for the rest of our stay we had quiet nights. Breakfast is very nice with lots of options and all the food is kept hot. We thought the hotels laundry service was somewhat expensive but accross the street there is a good laundry option that is cheaper. Overall good experience.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Janice iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Nice and clean resort big room with bath tub even in superior room. Taking breakfast in a nature with with cicada back ground. Good and relaxing resort to stay in. If with senior and young children request for lower floor. Because they don't have lift in the resort. The shopping and food street just outside the hotel very convenient.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Annette iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good Value”
Good, clean hotel in lovely garden setting, staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay, only a short walk to restaurants, shopping & beach.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
dhiviya iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
AMAZING!!”
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Room! It was simply awesome. Enjoyed the stay & the breakfast was good too. Friendly staff but they lost my friend's room key which was a different room from mine. when they asked them to keep it. Took them quite a while to find back the key. Nice pool. Other then that, everything was amazing! Will come back and stay if i ever return to Krabi!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fatimah iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
clean and awesome”
clean and awesome
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
4,4
Gerhard iš Austrija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Unfriendly and old fashioned”
Extremely unfriendly staff
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bernadette iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Holiday”
The only thing to let the hotel down was the bathroom as it was very dated. The room was large and spacious and had a lovely balcony. General areas of the hotel were lovely and hotel central for everything. Staff very friendly and helpful especially the breakfast waiting on staff.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
4,8
Mina iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
It was great location but not as clean as expected. ”
The place was good in the middle of town and easy to get to places but wasn't clean enough and there weren't much facilities.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent!”
Very friendly and helpful staff from reception to poolbar to housekeeping. Stunning garden and pool area. Great rooms (we were upgraded for free to grand deluxe which was brilliant).
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Malikholbahri iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Average”
The room kind of bit old esp the toilet..
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Moiz
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Pros Location Wifi Room Cleanliness Cons Too many stairs and gets really dark at night Breakfast not good at all
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Lovely Place”
The Vogue is an older hotel but it's well maintained and has mature trees and a jungle like setting. The pool area is especially nice and the spa is first class. I highly recommend it. We had a couples massage and it was fantastic. The best part of this place is the staff. The manager greeted us on arrival saying we should just ask if there is anything we need. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and Mr. Lookmee at the pool treated us like royalty. Good location a short walk to the beach and close to many good restaurants. We stayed 5 days but wish it could have been longer.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect relaxing getaway for romantic break”
Excellent location, warm welcome, friendly attentive staff, clean, great pool. Comfortable bed. Definitely stay at this resort again if we revisit Ao Nang.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Fennis iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great Value ”
Lovely hotel, with large rooms and a lovely pool area. Breakfast was great and the staff exceptional. Easy 5 min walk to beach, with lots of bars & restaurants right next door.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Omar
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Very average”
Nice pool, staff and location. Everything else basic and a bit pricey given the range in ao nang
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
shona iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Pleasant hotel in a good location ”
The hotel is in a good location close to the beach. The hotel does look a bit tired but nothing that new towels and sun lounger cushions could not fix. We did however find that the rooms were not very soundproof so easily disturbed by other people talking in their rooms.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
loved this place”
Great Resort, the staff were fantastic when they discovered your name they would remember you for your stay, from reception to the pool bar staff and breakfast staff would all welcome me like I was there best friend. The location was excellent close to everything you need or want and not to far from the beach. Breakfast was excellent but if like me and you don't have this in your package it was not expensive to purchase,but you could find it on the street too, but you wouldn't save much. I loved Krabi Ao Nang is where it all happens but a great hotel helps
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
erdal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Beautiful spa . Fantastic ”
Love this spa best in Thailand !
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Gordon iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Awesome location even if overpriced.”
Within metres of the beach which is the best feature of the hotel. Totally overpriced though for such a small, basic and barely clean room.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
OSCAR iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel in perfect location”
A nice and peaceful hotel in a central location in Aonang, a few minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast was varied and nice, swimming pool was quite big though there were not the facilities I expected, such as sauna and steambath, the fitness centre is quite small.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Garry iš Australija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location ”
If you in any way mobility impaired this hotel may not be for you, as to get to your room their are many stairs , otherwise is a good all round hotel
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Stephen iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great location”
Great location
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Grant iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel. Terrible wifi!”
The wifi was terrible. A constant struggle to get online and really let the hotel facilities and staff down. The hotel itself was great! Breakfast was OK (though I'd recommend saving the money for the breakfast plan and eating out instead). Loved my room. Loved the staff (super friendly, helpful, nice!). But the wifi, it really let the whole place down. You can get good wifi in Starbucks and every other restaurant and bar nearby. Why can't a big resort sort it out? At one point I complained to the front desk, showing them how I couldn't get on. They didn't seem surprised and said lots of people have problems. If you don't need wifi on your trip, go ahead and book. If you need wifi in your room like I did, definitely book elsewhere! (I even changed rooms to be closer to the wifi router, but it only helped a bit). I hope the managers do something about it ASAP. Wifi, like water and power is something expected in 2016. It shouldn't cost too much to sort it out. I really, really hope they do!
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A great hotel ! ”
One of better hotels where you will feel genuinely welcome and looked after
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
RIDYAWATI iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Resort like”
Very resort feel but it is at the top of a hill. Not recommended for old people n travelling with luggages. No lift from lobby that is obe disappointment. But good location as there are nearby eateries outside especially halal food
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kanagesh iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
it's was simply awesome but u have climb some stair if you are taking the grand deluxe.”
location was perfect the hotel have good contacts with the tour agents more way cheaper than Wat we can find out.moreover just walking distance to the beach everything is available at ao nang.bar amy69 is advisable nice service with full of girls.lae lae grill have the best food u can request for hotel transfer to an fro.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ashish iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very Very Very Good Resort”
Nicely build and maintained, right there in the market and at a walkable distance from Ao nang beach.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
GEOFFREY iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
PERFECT LOCATION”
Perfectly near to everywhere (Starbucks and McDonald just next door), Good Massage just next to Starbucks, BIG room, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
James iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Pool access rooms are wonderful”
All good and we are happy to go back and stay there again
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
PRESCILLA iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing stay”
Both me and my husband simply enjoyed our stay here for 5 days and 4 nights. The hotel was excellent positioned for our points of interest in Ao Nang area. Will definitely stay here again for our next visit to Krabi.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Harmeet iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Worth of money”
Pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
4,0
AFENDI iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Vogue review”
Decoration not like my request. I in honeymoon trip. Bedsheet and pillow smelly. Bathub not working properly.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cheong iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great Stay”
The Resort are situated in a strategic restaurant. We spends 4 Days here in their Grand Deluxe Room. The room is big with a balcony & open space bathtub. The staff was attentive & provide personalize service (especially the guy staff working at the pool bar) He really did his job well!! We enjoy our stay, definitely we will be back here again
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
nurul iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
reachable”
near the beach, food, package booth
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
glory iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice place in Aonang”
We stayed in a superior room on tbe 1st floor .Rooms are spacious but a bit tired .a uplift to the superiors will do the wonders.Other then that is a nice hotel with helpful staffs wit lovely surrondings.I asked for rooms on lower floors so i dont hve to climb n we were hardly in the hotel except at night....so if u looking for views n to be in the surrounding of the hotel then u you should opt for other rooms on higher floors cause my room was outside the hotel at the side facing the carpark at the hotel so it was covenient for me to walk in n out of my room.It is a good plc as walking distance to food ,massage n booking of tours n also aonang beach.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Aaron iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
great location within walking distance to the beach”
great view from the pool side to the sea
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Oasis from the busy street, but still in the center of the action”
The Vogue Resort is minutes walk from Ao Nang beach. It is centrally located, yet the rooms are set back from the busy street facing a beautifully maintained jungle pool area. A great value!
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Short but enjoyable stay”
Stayed for 3 nights whilst in Thailand before an onward journey to Central America. I was craving some beach time. Hotel was good location with greasy faculties. Room was large and comfortable with amazing bathroom and shower. I stayed room only but the breakfast options look great. Plenty of places to eat and drink near the hotel and easy to pick up local buses and buy tickets to islands. Staff were helpful and although I never used pool or spa facilities they looked great. Hotel is more pricey than others but for a few nights if comfort well worth it.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Siva iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice holiday, location, and hotel”
in short, its a great hotel and a good location too. Along this road, has tons of shops/restaurants. Not too far from beach. Room we booked, was really romantic, glad made the right choice. Staff very friendly, and even helped us booked the boat to Phi Phi island. No issues there.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Kolumbija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
AMAZING RESORT ”
Excellent location to find, restaurants, pub, the beach, the pool is the best.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yong iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Clean hotel with many shops around it ”
Bed was comfy, there was a bath tub in the bathroom. There are many shops and restaurants around the hotel
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mazrina iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice Holiday for Couple”
Everything was perfect per our expectation. Hotel with good location, nice view, pool was clean & relaxing, clean room and etc.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Ruth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Adequate hotel in a good location”
The hotel is a little tired and although refurbished 6 years ago is still dated. Our balcony had no view apart from the reception roof. There are no lifts and each block of rooms are sprawled over quite a hilly area so be prepared if you are not particularly fit. The staff are friendly enough but do not give more than is needed.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Shaun iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good stay”
Was not there too long but everything was nice.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016