Užsakyk dabar: Wanxing Hotel Nanning Beining Street

Wanxing Hotel Nanning Beining Street Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 113 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (113)Booking.com apžvalgos (26)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 113 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,8
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
日本語
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 108 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,0
Audrey iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Average ”
Location and good front desk
First time travelling to China.Room is small and not too clean.Breakfast choices limited with no refill of food.Not too sure if this is the standard of all hotel in Nanning.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
keith iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
three and a half star hotel”
position,cleanliness,very good staff
this was my second stay at the wanxing hotel, I find it comfortable, cleaned and serviced daily generally while we are at breakfast, the staff are very good they attend to any problem very quickly, one problem was not able to be fixed quickly and we were up graded to another room with no problem's. position I find good close to restaurant, transport bus taxi, city a short walk from wanxing hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
6,0
chan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Affordable stay”
cheap, standard room, nothing special
good price, so no complaint. Hotel provide simple Chinese breakfast, truly simple.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
HEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
GOOD HOTEL”
Clean room,good location and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
4,3
Thomas iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good location”
nothing
windows cannot be opened. No English speaking staff. Poor breakfast.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
value for money”
clean room n good serevice
simple hotel but good location
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
value for money”
cheap n budget hotel
near to waliking street n clean room
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
simple hotel but value for money”
location good
value for money hotel. near to walking street
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
simple but value for money”
location n clean room
hotel near to walking street. simple room n cheap.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Value For Money”
location n cheap hotel
although the hotel location is good,bur very simple hotel. really value for money
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
So so hotel”
Near walking street
Not so bad but not good enough hotel
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Value for money but simple hotel”
Good service n location
Not bad hotel n near walking street
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
SIMPLE HOTEL BUT NEAR SHOPPING AREA”
SIMPLE AND SO SO ONLY
HOTEL JUST A NORMAL HOTEL , NOT MUCH SPECIAL
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2014
6,0
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
value for money”
clean hotel n near to shopping area
hotel clean n near to shopping area. but china hotel wifi not so good.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
LOH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable”
Staff serving nice, room clean and tidy
Nice and comfort
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
keith iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
very good value for money.”
location,the staff are very friendly and egar to offer help if needed,cleanliness the ladies always leave your room neat and tidy and very clean.
it was an excellent stay at the wanxing hotel,very good attentive staff,and good value for money.i will be staying at wanxing hotel next time I am in nanning and will be recommending the hotel to all my friends.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Centrally located and good value”
It is well priced, central and provides good accomodation
Our stay was fine and uneventful
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Best shower I ever had in a hotel”
Staff, Shower, Restaurant
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful in assisting with the language barriers I met. When I needed to go someplace particular I would simply tell the manager and he would write it on a paper for the taxi driver. The room was nice and clean. The shower incredible. I left valuables out on my bed every day and it was never tampered. I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Francis iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
No complaint & don't mind staying again ”
Friendly staff & central location to shopping & restaurants
Very good but could be better if the Wi-Fi on the lobby & rooms can share the same password, no need to re-key every-times returning to the room.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
3,7
greg iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
don.t think this is a 3 stair, 2 or 2.5 at most.”
that i left
i had stayed here before, and said i would not again, it was a mistake to go back. Dirty small rooms. They charged me a 1/2 day for 30 minute late check out. I think the star rating needs a review. I think 2 to 2.5 stars is more realistic.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
kang iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
great location and near to walking street”
great location, clean, comfort and computer provided in the room
A few of Night market very closed to, very convenience.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2013
6,0
Ka iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Convenient, budget, reasonably priced in downtown”
location, price, large room
Acceptable for its price. It served our purpose as a stopover hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Alvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable and centrally located to shopping”
Big bath room, cozy room and helpful staffs
It has been good overall. However, if you check in after office hours, the night staffs are not trained to understand your Agoda booking and you will need to explain like hell. Nevertheless, this hotel is an older building but a well known landmark, centrally located and is close to major shopping.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
6,0
CHIANG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
clean room but transportation not convenience”
cleaniness , staff and location near business district
I quite satifield with the stay in wanxing , just a bit not convenience is the transportation , hotel quite inside and difficult to get public transport , need to walk about 8-10min out to get taxi
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Liau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
nice and clean hotel”
friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed
good location and near a lot of shopping center , restaurant near by enjoy food happily
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Liau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very near to main shopping area”
Great restaurant , easy to get public transport, big shopping complex nearby
Value for money enjoy the food near by restaurant and five minutes walk to pakson supermarket etc
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
3,7
alina iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
not good for international tourist”
just location. can't think of anything else.
most of staff can't speak english.. no airport pick-up, request the hotel to arrange for transportation but they unable to entertain us..
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
Paul iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
overnight stopover,staff tried to assist”
good location,clean rooms,good value
transit stop only,good value,staff tried extremely hard given language difficulties
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Susan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable stay ”
friendly staff, reasonable price,offer comfortable stay
Satisfying and will revisit this hotel for my next Nanning trip.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Definitely a top choice if I ever return ”
attentive staff, close to Zhongshan night market, best value hotel
the quality of staff far exceeded my expectation given how much i paid. the only downside is that sometimes it is hard to fetch a cab, but i guess that's the case in Nanning
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Wendy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Great location, clean hotel”
Clean, centrally located, modern
It is a very clean, modern hotel. Our room was quite small but comfortable. We had no windows but had side lamps. Lovely modern, spacious bathroom. As a very affordable place to stay, for the locations and standard you receive.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Kian iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good value for money”
location, clean room and friendly staff
Generally nice except for the air-conditioner which was not operating at the right temperature
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Soon iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
near shopping and free wifi”
nearby shopping,nice noodle shop and foods stall
walking distance to major shopping,good restaurant and night market
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
ABDUL iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, HELPFUL STAFF ”
STAFF HELP ME TO GO & SEE CULTURAL SHOW. HELP GO GET TAXI. STAFF SHOW ME SHOPPING AREA.
VERY NICE STAY IN THIS HOTEL. ESPECIALLY MISS JESSIE (ASST MANAGER) HELP ME VERY MUCH. BEFORE GOING I CALLED HER & SHE GIVE ME GOOD INFORMATION TO GO TO THE HOTEL. VERY VERY HELPFUL.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
comfort but nothing interest in nan ning”
not lot of things, may be food
comfort but staff a bit slow and no currency exchange in hotel,no 24hr room service,net is very slow but at least i can come back
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Adrian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Nanning was a stopover between Guilin and Beihai”
A very nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2013
5,3
Giuseppe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Not a smoke free hotel ”
location, price and size of rooms
I asked for a smoke free room and the whole floor smelled like cigarettes, in china smoking is common and the room reeked of smoke. I asked staff for another room but very limited English there solution bring a spray to mask the Oder which is not possible because the smoke is in the curtains, beds, etc. I was not happy the the hotel. Also next to busy street, so can hear honking and noise even with the window closed.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
5,3
Winnie iš Afganistanas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Breakfast is limited. Tired Rooms.”
Not so bad location with breakfast provided at an affordable room rate
As we are a group, this is a continuation of my 3 reviews. If you plan to stay longer, please book the business rooms as the difference in price is very minimal.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
5,3
Winnie iš Afganistanas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Small room with OK bathroom”
Food location nearby, Organized Check-in, Breakfast Provided
Ok for an overnight stay. If you have large baggage, do not book standard room. The standard rooms are very small.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
5,7
Winnie iš Afganistanas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Short-term overnight stay before tour”
Location, food nearby, room size ok
Reservation all in order with a group of 23 persons.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
6,0
cheng iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
clean, friendly staff,near local restaurant”
clean, friendly staff and local restaurant
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
6,0
cheng iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
clean,near shopping centre and restaurant”
clean,friendly staff,goog restaurant
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
CAREMY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good Location, Friendly Staff”
Clean, Good Location, Friendly staff
We have stayed at Wanxing for 3 nights. The hotel is centrally located. So it's easy to hail a taxi. There are lots of food outlets around the area. The staff is friendly. They also provide plate of fruit as the welcome token. If I'm back to Nanning, I would definately stay at Wanxing again.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very obliging/helpful staff”
wifi,Capable staff, large rooms
Made very comfortable by willing and able staff. Business centre was abonus as was their ability to forward book train trips from the comfort of our hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
KWAI iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
hotel location is near to shopping area”
good location for shoppiong, but too far to walk to the railway station for any outstation trips. rooms are ok.and breakfast quality is ok except the food is the same everyday
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
KWAI iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
hotel location is near to shopping area”
hotel location is near to shopping area.
the room is ok. Breakfast quality is ok except that the food is the same everyday. The hotel should consider changing the breakfast menu everyday. One of the hotel restaurant waitresses was rather rude and unfriendly when we tried to order supper one nite. She just insisted that we should take the 4 types of dim sum that were left with with ni price indication! Of course, we were upset and walked away from her.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
excellent”
location, comfort
Very happy to stay at the Wanxing. The central location is good, the room was quite small but very well appointed, with pleasant decor and very comfortable. The staff were charming and helpfull, those that I met spoke good English and the buffet breakfast was enjoyable. I can throughly recommend it and I look forward to staying there again. Quite close to the Railway station and a good base to explore Nanning and all its charms.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Jens iš Švedija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Ok hotel with great service”
Location and the staff
The staff were great and helped us with everything we needed. The rooms are ok but I've had better rooms for the same price, there seemed to be some problems with hot water. The downside of the great location is that it's very noisy at the night, so much so that the complimentary earplugs didn't help.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ross iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great Location, Friendly staff”
The staff were very charming and friendly.It is in a good part of Nanning, surrounded by plenty of restaurants and street life. Amenities worked well
The air-conditioning could have been more effective. The room felt a bit stuffy despite having the air-conditioning on. The soap could have been changed every day,and the toilet paper should have been topped up every day. The lay out of the room looked good and was very efficient. The shower and toilet worked very well. A good hotel
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2012
6,7
Gerai
Bent iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Centrally located hotel”
Location
We came by train so this was a very good location. Also for shopping as the main shopping centres are close by. It was very difficult to get a taxi though during rush hour. The room was a bit dirty (especially the carpet) and previous guests had obviously been smoking in this non-smoking room. The staff are trying their best to comfort guests, but they could need a bit more skills.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012