Užsakyk dabar: Warmyes Business Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 632 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (632)Booking.com apžvalgos (123)
6,5
Gerai
Pagal 632 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,0
Įranga5,1
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 545 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Geraldine iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
1. Breakfast is very lousy 2. Front desk unwelcoming and the only answer they know to any inquiry is I dont know. if you want to have coupon for breakfast 15 mins early so you dont have to go down again even she can hand it to the client she still ask us to come back at 7 am because they only release breakfast voucher at 7 am. 3. Not enough Toilet Paper in the room. Only provide one roll daily no spare and does not want to give spare if you request. 4. Room is totally different vs website presentation. Smells mould may be because the of the carpet. 5. Water on the shower room is not strong enough. 6. However distance to Canton Show is good.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
4,8
SIEW iš Malaizija
Pora
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not up to expectation”
Quite an old hotel and yet it is very expensive. The shower is not up to standard (small water pressure). Location wise is near to the metro station. The good thing is that the breakfast is provided and its McDonald breakfast coupon.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
3,6
Gene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
If there was a selection for less than one star, that's what I would choose for Facilities. This is not a business hotel in any sense of the description. I gave 4 stars for Staff only because of Gin”
I found it humorous the photos posted on-line and in their elevators show photos of a lovely lobby and a very nice dining facility, neither exist in reality.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
kamon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
There are planty of electric plug for people who have many recharging devices..
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
santosh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location with english speaking staff”
Perfect location, very near to metro line with helpful staff Tq
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
TZE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
good location, but not a 4 star hotel!!”
good location, near train station. but very strange, hotel just next to hospital. and its definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
5,2
wirawat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
closed market, subway and shuttle bus fair”
have shuttle bus to go fair
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
3,2
Nicole iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Don't stay here simply disgusting ”
Upon arrival at this hotel the rooms were so ugly & the picture on website is extremely misleading. The room was tiny & so run down i was even too scred to lay on bed. We also had no water to take a shower & also no electricity. I left the next morning without having taken a shower even & could not even wash my face or brush teeth due to no water. This place needs to be shut down seriously
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Karen iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
See you again”
We've been using this hotel for numerous years now. Its has a very convinient location and free shuttle to and from Canton Fair. No breakfast though.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
5,6
sungho iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Friendy staff, but over rated”
Except Gina, manager, nobody can speak an English. Very near to Canton fair, just three stops by metro. Overalls, I can rate it only 2 star, I'll try to find another hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
3,2
kim iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
bad”
bad
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Shabbir iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Location is nice”
Value of money,Location good.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kuan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good Hotel”
Great experience staying..
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
4,0
Zack iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Poor Hotel”
The only good point is near to expo
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
3,6
LAI iš Kanada
Pora
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Dirty Room and Lots of Bugs!!!!!!!!!!!”
This hotel is very dirty!!!! When we went in the hotel, there was a fly flying around the room when we first got there. At night, we saw a cockroach. I am sure there are some bed bugs on the bed because we got a few bites on our body!!!!!!!!!!!! That hotel didn't allow any late check-out even though the hotel wasn't even full!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
3,0
Jeannie iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Dirty Hotel”
they provide free shuttle service to the expo site
We had the worst experience in this hotel. No restrooms at the lobby, Very hard to communicate with the staff however, they are helpful and friendly.Unfortunately the room was DIRTY. We booked for 3D/2N but when we checked in, there was no available room! they said AGODA made a mistake, the price we paid is lower than the price in there website, so we were asked to pay extra charge for the room.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Mary iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Cockroaches everywhere. The smell cigarette everynight. ”
Everytime we come back from our days itinerary, we see roches everywhere. In the sink, inside the cabinet, and the wall. And they didnt change the sheets even if we didn't place the paper of no changing sheets in the bed. We noticed that when there was a food stain on the blanket, and they didn't even bother changing it. The rooms have alternate smoking and non smoking. We dont smoke, the hassle of being a second hand smoker because every night you can smell if when you open the aircon. Fyi, we tried turning it off but you can still smell it.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
4,4
Susana iš Filipinai
Grupė
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
stay in hotel”
need employee speak in English, everything u put inside room has additional charge it should be explain very slow
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
5,6
Chien iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
暗暗的”
Not good decoration
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
5,6
shaun iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Hotel is good to sleep in only”
Staff in the conceige is not that friendly. zero facilities, but extermely near to kfc and macdonalds. if youre going there for PAZHOU exhibition then its only 4 stations away which is good. but not that near to the city. clean but cheaper if you walk in
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Demi iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good hotel but no one spoke English or Cantonese ”
The hotel was nice and clean. It had everything you needed but unlike the description no one spoke English or Cantonese so checking in and out was a tad difficult otherwise it was nice.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
MOHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
LOCATION”
LOCATION
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Clive iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
It's Budget - But it's Not Bad”
location, cost, staff
This place is so close to the Chigang subway station, it has an OK 72 Chinese fast food restaurant below it, and a McDonalds if you really can't live without it ha ha. The hotel is basic, but has everything you'd expect. It's a little tired, but it's clean and the staff are friendly and attentive. They have English speaking staff if your Chinese is not up to it. Overall, no problems here at all and I'd stay again for sure.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
4,7
Benedicto iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Hotel was not as clean. No food accomodation.”
Fairly near the trade convention
Reasonably Ok.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
3,0
Robert iš Čekijos Respublika
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Very bad hotel!!!!!!!!!”
just the location
terrible, not clean, old, also in the room some bug - cockroach, for the money so expansive, the breakfest is not in the hotel, we didnt know, just the cupon for Macdonald or KFC just for limited value, it's was not a brekfast :-)! Also they want cash of deposit 200,- for stay, really crazy never more this hotel!!!! for the money we can find much better place to stay
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
3,7
Diane iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Warmyes Hotel”
1) the air conditioninmg worked 2) mainly the staff were pleasant
Probably the worst ever Hotel we have stayed in. Certainly no better than a 1.5 star rating. For Western travellers included breakfast means a voucher for either Macdonalds or KFC. Both places are off site. This is only Hotel have ever stayed in where have had to go to Supermarket down Rd to buy toilet rolls because they refuse to supply more than one small roll per day for two people. Not good if you have intolerance to local food. Room is too small for two people to pass one another.Expensive for what they offer
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
3,3
Diane iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
most overrated hotel ever stayed in”
1) they offered a free shuttle to the Canton Fair 2) The airconditioning worked 3) Can't think of a third
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
6,0
vitthaya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
is new rooms”
comunication is easy , near mrt.
comunication is easy , near mrt. ...........................................
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
4,0
Loekito iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
unpleasant sta...”
not that good...prefer not to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
5,0
Loekito iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
unpleasant stayed”
smelly..no facility as a 4* hotels..staff not that good.
simple...no more staying again in this hotel for my next trip. The night before I put deposit for ordering a Taxi, but the next morning the taxi didn't showed up. The worst thing is they cannot refund our money because the manager is not coming yet. We took the morning flight to Indonesia by the way....
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Karen iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great Hotel for Canton Fair”
near MRT, near fast food, shuttle service to Canton Fair
We have been staying at Warmyes for many years for our visits to the Canton Fair. Breakfast is no longer in the hotel, so they provide coupons for three fast food outlets. It is very near an MRT station and near fast food outlets, bakeries, restaurants and convenience stores. The hotel also offers shuttle service to the Canton Fair.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
4,0
ANDERS iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
lousy hotel”
location close to metro.
Difficult to find for the taxi driver. Very small rooms. View into a dirty brick wall. Shower room overflowing , water onto room carpet, no wardrobe, smoke and durian smell, free internet didn't work, shuttle bus to exhibition overfull and not on time. Only one staff could speak english, no restaurant = no breakfast. This is a hotel to choose if all other hotels are booked. 4 stars.. seriously ?
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
6,3
Gerai
Angelos iš Graikija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A little overpirced, not really4*, great location”
Location, friendly staff
I was there for a business trip visiting the Canton fair. The hotel is really conveniently located for a business trip to that fair, inside was a little old though. The staff was very helpful, making the overall experience rather positive.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Carlos iš Kolumbija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Warmyes Business Hotel”
Location, breakfast and comfortable
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
6,0
Johan iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good location for attending Panzhou Fair Complex”
Good location, friendly staff, clean
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
6,3
Gerai
John iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Covenient location to Pazhou Trade Center”
Convenient location, Good value for money, Fairly clean & updated room
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
2,3
ping iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
The Photo is a lied”
This is the worst hotel ever stayed for a business trip, and will never visit again. 1) Poor attitude at the front desk, and UN-polite to customer. 2) The Photo are a lied, there are nothing much on the photo and the hotel. 3) The room are untidy, bed sheet have not changed. It have insect walking on it. 4) Dirty Bathroom, The floor are dirty and UN-cleaned. 5) There are cockroach walking in the room every day, I have stayed for 4 days and kill one each per night 6) There are no cafe area for breakfast, PHOTO IS A LIED 7) They provide cheap coupon for 72 Street, KFC & MC Donald. The breakfast are 1 cup of milk and 1 piece of bread. 8) The Price are too expensive for this kind of service, not what I have Expected. 9) How Can this hotel rated at 4 Star hotel, this can only be a 2 star or 2.5 star hotel or worst. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ANY VISITOR,AND WILL NEVER VISIT AGAIN
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Zoltan iš Vengrija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
The upper floors had been renewed and they are alm”
Close to Canton Fair and metro
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
SIAK iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Stay during canton fair”
Location proximity good. Abundant of eatries near by. helpful staffs.
Overall pleasant. No major issue.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
5,7
Camille iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
For tight-budget business travellers”
Affordability, easy to get a cab, room size was okay
We were in Guangzhou for business and this was one of the hotels with high ratings. They need some renovations.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Sucipto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Budget Accomodation for Business Travellers”
Good Location, Price and Clean
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
2,3
Theresa iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
1”
nothing
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
SEUNGHYUN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
reasonable price good”
location, clean, staff
Goods for money value. No food.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
JUNEKEUN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Just for BUSINESS”
Canton Fair, Canton Fair, Canton Fair, That's all
It's not bad. yeh, just not bad. very close to Canton Fair. That's all. don't expect more.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
3,7
Davide iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
dirty and smelly hotel room”
only the location is good, it's close to a metro station
unpleasant. there was a very bad smell in the room and the carpet all around the hotel (corridors and rooms) was very dirty. i won't be back for sure
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Chris iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good spot for fair visitors”
Helpful staff, Location, Shuttle to and from Fair Grounds
Very good
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
3,7
Deepinder iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Canton Fair Hotel”
Proximity to the Canton Fair complex is probably the only plus point
Definitely the worst hotel I have stayed in. The room was like a box with a broken Air conditioner! It seemed like the rooms had not been cleaned probably from the last couple of weeks! Precious residents hair were still in the shower and bathroom. It's right on the Main Street so there was no possibility of having a decent sleep! All in all a horrible stay! If you're looking to stay somewhere close to Cantom Fair complex try to find other options if your budget can manage!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Mr iš Laosas
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Very good ”
Clean ,good location and friendly
Good
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
5,7
ROBBIE iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Location is about 10 min drive to Exhibiton”
Location. Helpful Staff. Location.
Location is close to exhibition and subway station. Staffs were helpful to give us directions and translations. Room wasn't the same as photos. Cleanliness has to be compromised. Breakfasts were fruits. McD and KFC just around the corner.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Brett iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
best hotel ever in this price range”
value, room size, comfort
Excellent
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014