Užsakyk dabar: Weekender Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 411 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (411)Booking.com apžvalgos (384)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 411 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Premier
Liukso klasės vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 363 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Erika iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Above and beyond!”
The Weekender Resort was the perfect get-away for our Koh Samui vacation. We got off to a rocky start, with one member of our group having lost her bag and passport on the ferry ride over. But the hotel staff went out of their way to continuously call and check in with the ferry company on the missing items. Excellent beach front location, infinity pool, delicious breakfast, and walking distance to the night market and other shops and restaurants! The most relaxing part of our trip was our stay here.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yevgeniy iš Kazachstanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good”
Nice place to stay, free parking and great pool. Located very close to actions
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Yael iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice place”
Nice place, we styed in the basic rooms. Breauis very basic there are a lot of things missing. Pool is great, next to the beach. The staff is very stricted - to stricted to my opinion. Although the hotel was almost empty, they did not agree to give us the discount price of 5 night sinces we stayed 4 nights and after coming from phangan 2 more nights. Same strict policy for check out if you are late in 1 minut you pay 15% more. Same in breakfast.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
No major complaints ”
The hotel was clean and in good order no idea why others comment on need of updating. Only Wifi cheap with 2 device limit and one user at a time. Terrible. If you wanted ice for your drink it was 50bt. The facility otherwise was great. However my Agoda search perameters were three adults with two beds. Once the booking was complete it reflected 2 adults. I had to pay the hotel an extra $75 for 2 nights. The buffet breakfast excellent. Hotel close to everything. Excellent restaurants and shopping for the wife :) I would return!!
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
shane iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good value money and location”
Good value for money and great location. Book room only as breakfast is a nightmare and not worth it. Pool area is nice with plenty of loungers, staff english not good and need improvement. would not return
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
4,4
siraprapa iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Convenience location, unfriendly staff:/”
This place is very nice and convenience for the family , we got here and have wait for the check in , 2:00 the room still not ready , I found out later they lack of communication between cleaning and reception department. The people at the front desk was giving us unwelcome feeling and they forgot to make extra bed for us ( we paid extra) . I wouldn't go back there because of the unwelcome the staff show us. The room was nice but the facility is very old , the shower doesn't work, the doorknob is broken, the bed didn't fully make....
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
graham iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Swimming pool delight”
You will have access to great pools including a lap pool wirh beach side access to the beautiful Lamai beach. Staff are friendly and helpful. We had a couple of issues such a a non working safe and no shower curtain. However, the manager upgraded us free of charge to the infinately superior new villa as she wanted us to be happy. We would stay here again but pay extra for a villa as the rooms are quite dated.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Courtney iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
👍”
Great location, super efficient staff. Only issue was the 'complimentary WIFI'. Only allowed use of one device at a time and the connection dropped out as soon as use was idle.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jane iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Will be back 😊”
Great place in lamai. Very central to markets shops and street food. Great rooms and pool and right on the beach! Will definitely be back!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Tracy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great location”
The reception staff were very friendly & helpful. We upgraded to a premier sea view room,which was a little expensive. The room was large with a seating area, balcony & great view, it could do with a makeover though as looking a bit tired. Lovely well kept gardens & pool area. The massage area overlooking the pool & sea was good with great massages from the friendly girls. The buffet breakfast was adequate. As usual the bar was overpriced, none seemed to use it very much. Only once did a waiter come to ask if we'd like a drink while sunbathing, maybe If they promoted the bar more or had a happy hour, this would increase sales. Overall a lovely peaceful hotel,
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yana iš Malta
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
amazing ”
simply amazing with amazing location
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Derek iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Not great, but not bad”
Location, pool, balcony
Overall, we can do resort is not a bad place to say. It is slightly overpriced and could use a little bit of maintenance but the location, staff, beach and pool area make it almost worth the money. We had issues in our two nights staying there with electricity and water both days. It was a little inconvenient. However, the front desk staff made up for that by letting us check out at 8 PM, as opposed to the usual 12 PM. This was great as we didn't have a flight until later on in the night out of KohSamui airport.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Alisa iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
A good place to stay with a private beach”
Swimming pool, comfortable bed and spa facing the beach
Nice place to stay with reasonable price but they are having construction so it spoilt the surrounding and noise too
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
The position of resort is very good.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
daniel iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Solo traveller”
location, staff
Pooled water at rear of toilets. Turned down first room as it flooded bathroom, the second room did not notice lead until I had to get them to turn the water to toilet on. Short visit, dealt with it. They need to at minimum fix the leafs as the bathroom design doesn't allow water to go to the drain.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
shareen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice location”
Nice location, with clean room & swimming pool
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
shareen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice location”
Nice location, with clean room & swimming pool
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
shareen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice location”
Nice location, with clean room & swimming pool
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
shareen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice location”
Nice location, with clean room & swimming pool
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Alena iš Slovakija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Not the best hotel”
Food,staff at sunday's restaurant,pool
Rooms are expensive and not worth their price
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
MARK iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
We loved this place.”
View from the 3rd floor, location, beach
Close to everything.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
4,7
Kien iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
not so pleasant stay a the Weekender.”
connected to the beach....good pool....car park
Stay was not to my satisfaction....the water in the bathroom was very low pressure and cannot adjust the hot and cold water....too hot or too cold. The bed sheet and towel smells bad.. .. It was noisy as room facing main street... Request for extended stay...not available.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Fantastic”
Location, Staff, food
Great stay in Lamai, a little more quiet than chaweng, but only up the road! Great hotel, staff, breakfast will def be back! 👍
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
6,0
Peter iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Stint pulls down impression”
The swimming pools, buildings composition, breakfast
We stayed two weeks and we were generally pleased. Good swimming pools and good and varied breakfast. Room cleaning was not so good all days. A drinking glass disappeared and was not replaced and upon checkout, we were forced to pay for the glass cleaner removed. The bill was also posted phone calls that we have not done and the desk staff did not believe us. We discovered that the calls were made before we checked into the hotel. On New Year's evening gala dinner, which meant a huge extra cost, the food was not very good and no drink included at all, not even water. After dinner, I asked about coffee but there was not. When we left the hotel room early in the morning and it was still dark we had to use our own flashlight to get out because the lighting in corridors and stairways were extinguished. Unless the above drawbacks have been so maybe we could have given the hotel four stars but now it stops at three.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
André iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
praise and constructive criticism”
location, swimming pool, friendly and helpfull staff
Lacks catering for diebetics (no sweetner in restaurant) not enough trash cans around, New years eve dinner show was pathetic. Terrible show with lousy music, animator boring, draw prizes pathetic!! Event compulsory however + - 80% guests left before midnight only to return for the fireworks display. Other than that we had a most enjoyable stay. Will recomment this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chelsea iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Beautiful beachside resort ”
Infinity pool, comfy beds and helpful staff
Delightful. Spent nearly every day at the pool. It was great.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Glowena iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great Place to Spend a Week!”
Pool, location, staff
We stayed in a Thai House room which are the only rooms that offer 2 beds per room. The rooms are badly in need of an upgrade, they still have the old 1 1/2 foot deep TV's. They are pretty run down, the ceiling and walls are stained and there seems to be only one plug-in in the whole room. Please remember I am speaking of the Thai House room only, the other rooms have been updated and are much nicer. The staff are very accommodating and the location is right near the 'happenings' of Lamai. The pool is wonderful, we used it every day that we were there at least once , quite often twice a day. The breakfast was very good. You ordered what you wanted in regards to eggs, etc. It was always delivered in good time and was cooked correctly.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Dmitrii iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
nice beachfront place to stay”
location views food
a nice place to stay for couples. very close to the beach and good service and food.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Searle iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and pool”
Pool, Location, room
Really Enjoyed it as you are right in the middle of every thing
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
johannes iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Beautiful resort”
Breakfast , rooms , pool View ect.
Great stay , will be back , will definitely put all my customers there again
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
MAURICIO iš Brazilija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very Good Value for Money”
Excellent location, very nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Very Nice
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mr iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Superb hotel near the beach and nightlife”
Swimming Pool, The Room, Location
Great place to stay near the beach and nightlife and the swimming pool is superb looking out to the sea and beach.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2014
5,3
Cheng iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Close to beach, lousy room condition.”
Centrally located, in fact in night market itself; close to beach
The toilet was flooded after shower, as we were leaving the next morning, we didn' complain about it. Lousy room condition I would say. For that amount of $, we expect something better.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2014
5,0
Peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. birželis
I won't be returning ”
Location to beach, bars and nightlife
Below average. I booked a superior room which I had stayed in around 4 years ago and my had they aged. Dirty marks all over the walls, unknown stains on the day bed, A/C didn't work, no hot water in the shower and last but not least coach roaches. I was upgraded at no cost after the hotel manager seen my room to a beachfront room, which was better but again average at best. The shower had a funny smell, the water pressure was terrible and the room was dated. I won't be staying here again, though the location is great.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
suzanne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
very relaxing”
lovely swimming pool; on the beach; clean spacious rooms.
Great place to relax and do nothing! The sea was warm, the pool was warm and the shady bar on the beach was just right! Our first night's sleep was ruined by a compressor which ran until 5am. However we discussed it with the manager who immediately moved us from the bungalow into a ground floor deluxe room even though the noise was from an adjoining property which he had no control over. The bungalows, although they had seen better days, were spacious and clean with very comfortable beds. The deluxe room was in a newer building and of very modern design. The only thing that mystified us was that the light switch was not by the door but about 10ft away on the opposite side of the room. Very difficult to find in the pitch black when you also have to negotiate a three foot wide sofa to reach it! Apart from that it was a very comfortable (and quiet) room. There was plenty of choice for breakfast but the restaurant was extremely quiet in the evenings with most guests preferring to eat in town. A pity as you could choose to dine on the beach. As with many hotels, they can't, or wont, compete with the prices in the local restaurants and bars. A large block in the middle of the site was empty and looked to be undergoing some refurbishment so there seems to be some investment in updating the resort. I would be very happy to stay here again.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Heide iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
good location”
location, quiet, direct beach access
located in the middle of Lamai beach, but quiet the perfect location, you have all the entertainement of the busy main street, but since the compound is large, the only sound you hear at night is the sea biggest disadvantages: * from a certain point in time, around 9am, the breakfast buffet is more or less empty * the bad habit of other guests to block places at the pool with their towels in the morning for the whole day (they show up only a smaller part of that time), leaving no place for you if you come later - this could be easily avoided by the hotel by giving out towels at the pool and collecting "ownerless" towels, as other hotels in the same price range do it
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
3,3
Konstantin iš Lietuva
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Highly not reccomended hotel”
Nothing
I don't like this hotel for this bed things: breakfast, room quality and beach. Zero!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Zimbabvė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great Escape and the ocean right on your door step”
Clean - Efficient - Helpful Staff
My stay was brilliant - i had no reservations and was extremely happy with the whole operation as a whole from Front Office to Spa Massage staff all very helpful and friendly throughout my stay - and would bend over backwards to assist where ever possible - case in point hired a scooter - after day 2 ABS brakes started making noise - they were on the phone in two shakes of a dogs tale the chap was around with replacement with in 5 min - took my fuel that i has purchased from the broken one and placed into the replacemnet tank! Boom no worries and no hassles and arguements! Very Happy indeed!
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Guenter iš Austrija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice resort with good location”
Swimming Pool, Location, Beach
The hotel is located in the heart of Lamai, with all shopping, dining and nightlife options just a few seconds away. But it is also straight on the big sandy beach, and in the resort itself we found the atmosphere tranquil and quiet. The infinity pool is big and there are enough sunbeds for everyone. We had a standard room overlooking the parking/garden, which was modern, clean and comfy. When booking, be aware that there are also standard rooms overlooking the road, probably they are more noisy. Staff was attentive and friendly. Breakfast was good, with enough choice, but not exceptional. The restaurant is rather pricey for Lamai standards. On sundays there is a great evening market (walking street) just a three minute walk away.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Athmaram iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good value for money”
cleanliness, courtesy, location
comfortable and close to the beach. pools also good
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Razib iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful”
Location Private beach Design
Extremely Pleasant, We enjoyed a lot, specially the Pool and the beach.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Close to the beach and very nice pool”
Good beaxh, nice pool, close to everything
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is on a nice part of the beach, close to shops and restaurants. The staff were helpful and it was a very relaxing and peaceful stay.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely hotel on nice part of Lamai beach”
Close to beach, close to shops, nice pool
We enjoyed our stay at the Weekender resort. It is on a nice part of the beach and has a wonderful pool. It is close to shops and restauarants.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Australija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
fantastic”
great swimming beach, fantastic pool, nice rooms
we loved this hotel. we stayed in a deluxe room with an ocean view and the room was big and clean with a great balcony. the pool is lovely and the beach is great for swimming. nice and quiet but close to many restaurants and shopping. wi fi was not free though which was strange since most hotels in Thailand now offer free wi fi in the rooms.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hemi iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Amazing”
Location, value for money, helpful staff
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ricardo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Right on the beach, awesome pool and great staff”
Very nice staff, perfect beachfront location, and very relaxing pool
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great stay at the weekender”
Location, Beach and poolside massage, Modern design
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Pleasing stay at the weekender.”
Location for nightlife, Close to beach, Good food
Really enjoyed our stay here, and will definitely be returning.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Antonina iš Kazachstanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Hotel is nice but breakfast could be better”
Close to the beach, shopping areas, restaurants
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
shareen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice”
Nice with good location
Nice room, location ok. Near beach with nice swimming pool. Water heater poor.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2013