Užsakyk dabar: White House Beach Resort and Spa

White House Beach Resort and Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 308 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (308)Booking.com apžvalgos (307)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 308 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Išskirtinis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 284 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,7
anton iš Slovakija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
good location on the beach , tropical garden ”
good location on the beach with silence see , good cousine , polite and nice staff
Hotel is older and the rooms are large , but you can not check some quality details in bathroom :) , we had a problem with hot wather , staff fix it in short time . Hotel due to 3 stars and the price . Breakfest is simply , but acceptable. Cousine is very good in this hotel , it says me peaple outside the hotel too. Beach is very good for swimming and children . We traveled whole Island and beaches and I can recommend this location and this hotel. It was very nice stay there.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Irene iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Never again”
1st room had serious water problems as it came out black,and toilet flushed all night ,plumber spent 2 days to fix then we were moved to new room underneath,next day plumbers drilled and worked above our room all day.our water was fine,bar a shower that was uncontrollable heat wise. Had a few days respite till the BEDBrUGS arrived.i had been bitten overnight on Monday and blamed mossies ,but I was reading in bed late the following night and threw the sheet back only to see this THING run up the sheet,on inspection I saw 3 live ones,killed 2 and one I kept in a glass to show management.we got ready then at 3 am to sleep in the car till morning.reception gave yet another room for the night and said they would move us in the morning, we left that day. I am totally traumatised will seek advice from legal people when home for compensation and never go to Samui again after 6 years of pleasant travel here.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice older resort”
Good, well appointed rooms. The only issue being the bathrooms with no hot water sometimes and also the toilet not working as they should. Great food and very friendly staff. Would return.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Chin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Located at private beach nice place, quiet area.”
Garden feel with swimming pool really relax enjoyed my holiday, hotel is near main road easy parking, if you are renting a car. Shops and restaura just walking distance. Overall is good located.
My son love it specially the beach, the swimming pool is just next to the hotel bar, easy for us having food while watch my kid. The room size is just nice not too small enough for 3 of us. Only problem is the water heater is not working at all time. After 1 person shower and the 2nd person won't get any hot water at all. Staffs are friendly especially the reception, can't remember her name, she from Philippine.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
White House location great but some issues ”
Beach location excellent , next to 7-11 shop , restaurant opposite hotel good value , easy to get taxi to other parts and not too expensive. Staff friendly and attentive .
Issues when we arrived with plumbing so had to change rooms and the problem happened again but thIs time it could be resolved. The swimming pool was out of action all 4 days of being our stay which was disappointing and was a lot smaller in any case to how it appeared in the internet. All in all there are better hotels for value we have used before so can compare more with 2 star than 3 star value . The staff though are very helpful and the food is very nice and plentiful .
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Tamas iš Vengrija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very disappointed”
the internet
We were here with our 4 children. When we arrived the swimming pool was green, not blue or clean. Staff told us it was about the rain. We didn't understand because other hotel had a great pool!!! Staff fixed it after 4 days. No water from the tap/shower. If we had a water it was cold and black!!! We had to boil the water to have bath!!! There was MOLD in the bathroom almost everywhere. Staff tried to repair and fix the things but they couldn't. Toilet didn't work. My children had to put their hand into to toilet with a bag to fix it. It was terrible. The breakfast was boring, everyday same. I am absolutely not recommend this hotel for everyone. We checked out after 5 days and went to another hotel. I think the management has to do something immediately! We are in Samui at 8th times but we had never experienced like this anywhere.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lindsay iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Lovely resort right on the beach!”
Beautiful gardens, terrific staff, very nice rooms
The Whitehouse Resort is underated at a 3 star should be at least a 4 star. Fabulous location right on the beach, walking distance to shops, restaurants, massage and a big gym next door for serious athletes! The staff are so helpful and kind, we started with a booking for 2 nights and just keep extending our stay, we don't want to leave, it's that nice !
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Old but charming”
Location, staff, beach
Returned many times, the rooms do need a huge renovation but it's a charming place to stay, great value for money with the most beautiful beach.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2015
4,3
Lacie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Shocking, don't do it !!!”
We were greeted by a very nice lady, who took us to what can only be described as a dank, smelly, dirty room, we left out bags in the room and went for something to eat, whilst we were having something to eat we both agreed that we could not sleep in this "hotel" so we booked into another, I left my wife to go back and collect out bags and heard a strange noise in the bathroom, it was the biggest cockroach I've ever seen in the bath, I just picked up our cases and left. In conclusion the "place" is a breeding ground for mosquitos as there is stagnant water everywhere and the whole place is covered with trees and shrubs, the room was smelly, dirty, and had a great deal of free wildlife including cockroaches and mosquitos, there are so many hotels that are in the same price range, do not stay here sleep on the street first, how this has an 8.2 and fantastic rating beggars belief it's horrible and that's being nice
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
5,7
Allan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
White house”
Staff, location, island
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
LOUIS iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Kindness ,service, verry clean”
Réception,Clean,bit room
Only positive
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Panapoom iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great staff”
Great staff, great accomodation, great location
Excellent
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
phillip iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
I'll def be going back to White House again”
1) the reception staff... incred happy and efficient 2) the location, to magnif beach at rear + Choeng Mon shops/restaurants 3) delicious breakfasts
Very enjoyable for my 1st time at Koh Samui... to the degree that should I go to Samui again I would just simply book and stay at this hotel again !!!
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
3rd year running”
Location, staff, cleanliness
3rd year staying and good to be back. Always welcoming and clean and the beach is just what we like. Morning and afternoon walks up and down with a swim to cool down. Breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice. Rooms are good but still let down by the inadequate shower. Staff excellent and friendly. Sunbeds good but limited by the width due to the neighbouring hotels. Lunch is good but not the same atmosphere in the evening. Plenty of restaurants within 100 yards and a good wednesday evening market adds to the stay.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mererid iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great value for money”
Hotel with character. Don't expect 5 star then you won't be disappointed. Came with grown up daughters and their partners. We all enjoyed ourselves. Staff were super helpful. Local car hire great too
Comfortable and relaxing. Staff great.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
never again”
leaving
The russian national anthem playing in reception should have forewarned me of what to expect but it was worse. Every request for service was studiously ignored. The TV didn't work and the room safe didn't work, I requested them to be fixed-never happened, the bathroom door was off it's tracks and my wife was stuck in the bathroom. When I asked for my bags to be taken to reception when booking out- no way get them yourself. This is a lovely beach front location and we enjoyed our stay at another resort. would not recommend white house.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2015
3,0
conrad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nothing works ”
Location and that's about it
Will not return
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
chee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Ok stay”
1. Good value 2. Best part of the beach 3. Plenty of shade at the beach if you need
Good value and clean. Superior room on ground floor bigger than deluxe room upstairs. Very helpful front desk. Hotel is a bit dated but clean and basic.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Latifa iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
vacation”
the swimming pool was nice and open 24/7, the hotel is beautiful and the beach is a one minute walk from the hotel.
Everything was good except they didn't give us new towels for the beach and the shower and there was a misunderstanding with the reception as we decided to extend our stay for another night and the reception assured us the room was the same price than the other nights but we got charged more and the staff was not present when we checked out so we had to wait 15 min for an employee to check us out while the bus drive was waiting for us to leave for krabi. The location is a biy secluded and its a place more frequented by older people and families. Overall, it was a great place.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great find”
Beautiful grounds, quite location, close to beach
Very exceptional. I have been bouncing around SE Asia for the past few months and the White House stands out as my favorite:))
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Interesting hotel and great value”
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms and a very good location both on the beach and the road
Excellent. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Sune iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Lovely stay”
Location, location, location
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. It is located right on the beach. Unfortunately there are no rooms with sea views, but at least the restaurant faces the beach and there are nice tanning chairs on the beach in front of the hotel. The rooms are neat and large and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stay.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Superb location ”
Beach, room size, location
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Heiko iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Perfect stay for beach holiday with family.”
everything we need in one place
We enjoyed a week a relaxed beach holiday in this hotel. The location is perfect: Coming from the street with restaurants and small shops, we enter the hotel area and immediately feel the quite and relaxed atmosphere. With all the trees, it feels a bit like in a jungle. Several small buildings, usually containing four guest rooms, are distributed on the area with lots of trees and plants. Continuing straight on, we pass the outside swimming pool and the adjacent outside restaurant (protected from sun/rain by a roof). Just behind it, we find the beach. From the restaurant we can see the pool and the beach, so kids can play there while parents still enjoy there breakfast. In the evening, the restaurant will even place some tables directly on the beach. The room itself was big and clean. Service good and friendly. Air condition and fan available. One thing the hotel might want to improve is the bathroom: The sink on the floor emits an awful smell. We simply fixed it by "sealing" it with some paper during our stay. If we come back to Koh Samui, we will come back to the White House!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good location, bedroom like a museum”
Location, Price, Choeng Mon beach
Fine for the price, very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. As a single guest I found the pathway and museum style wood panelled room a bit creepy at night. Choeng Mon beach is very nice, but rather busy during the day. Fine for a couple of nights, but I wouldn't want to stay here for any longer.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good location right in the beach ”
Location, peaceful and helpful staff
Good as a lone traveller I felt completely relaxed and contented here. Mainly families stay here but every one was friendly and I didn't encounter any screaming children!! I had a large room , they served a good breakfast and right on the beach made it good for me. Easy to get around the island by public taxi. All in all a very pleasant stay .
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alejandro iš Brazilija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
It does worth a lot”
Room
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
barbara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great, welcomed by staff”
Room, facilities, on the beach
Great. Mainly russian guests but this was not an issue for me.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jessica iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
nice comfortable stay”
nice facilities, friendly staffs, nice room
Overall it was a great stay. It's in the quiet & calm area of Samui, but it's easy to find tuk tuk that will take us to the party area. The room is really big & nice, service is good. The restaurant food is average, but it was nice to have dinner by the beach at night.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
rodney iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Had better”
Good beach
I was disappointed with this hotel,I just had accident and was on crutches,no body to help with bags,only one staff member on the counter.was bit upset with this,then no tv channels or DVD did not work,now I usually not care but I had busted foot so the room I had to stay and got very boring very quick,2 days and 11 phones calls later finally a man came and fixed the tv and DVD so at least I could watch something,haha damn but no English channels.the other room staff room service staff were very helpful.but I not stay here again,I rather pay a bit more and get better.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Sze iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Had a very relaxing stay over there.”
Peaceful, relaxing with very friendly and helpful staff
Stay was great
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Cliff iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
A good hotel right on the beach”
Location on the beach,lovely gardens and large rooms
A good choice,hotel right on the beach with plenty of beach beds,attentative friendly staff. Nice large rooms the only downside is the bathroom probably ready for re-furbishment but the bedroom spacious and well equipped.Close to some bars and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Monica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Wonderful location and friendly staff”
location, staff, beachfront
I really enjoyed my stay at the White House. The location in Choeng Mon was perfect with access to a beautiful and quiet beach. The staff was incredibly friendly and provided excellent service. The bathroom had a moldy odor that was a little gross, but other than that the room was large and nice. I would go back to stay at this resort if I returned to Choeng Mon.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bruna iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
I really relaxed and enjoyed this hotel”
it's on the beach, big room, massage service
This was one of the bests hotels we stayed in Thailand. You can have a very nice massage just on the beach and you don't have to leave the hotel There's many beach chairs and umbrellas on the beach from the hotel and menus to you order food without move from the chair because the staffs from the hotel and restaurant come to you. The room was very clean, confortable and modern bathroom. On the way that we have to walk from the room to the beach there's a very nice and lovely garden The reception staffs helps you with everything you need, like a motocycle (they bring to you), tax, maps. I will stay on this hotel again for sure. We are from Brazil
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Linda iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Small old pool, poor plumbing”
Staff, location, room size
To all the staff,thank you for your friendly service and smiles during our stay, Thai,s are the kindest people ever. We were a little disappointed with our room. Trying to have a hot shower was impossible, it was cold most of the time or so hot it was dangerous. The floor in the shower holds water because it doesn't fall to the outlet. On one rainy night we had water coming through the ceiling and walls in the WC room. I think this would be a nicer resort if maintained better. The pool is rather small and showing its age.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
5,0
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The most overratted hotel”
Beach, location, staff
I chose this hotel for its 8+ rating Even if everything was perfect it should be a low 7 high 6. The property is neat and location is good, but hotel is literally falling apart. Upon entering my room, I spent the first 2 hours fighting a dozen or so mosquitoes. . The staff was however extremely nice and did their best to fix everything. Nice staff being par for the course in Thailand so no extra points here.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Anne iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Nice stay”
On the beach - Large rooms - Swimming Pool
Hotel is nice.Large rooms (3 beds). However the bathrooms look a bit old and should be renovated.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great value for money.”
Hotel is beachfront, nice gardens, good dining.
Very relaxing., nice beach for a relaxing walk. Car hire available. Good value.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Woei iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Its a relaxing and nice stay.”
Cleanliness, Easy access to beach and public transport, and a safer swimming with not so deep sea which stretches out into the sea.
Staying here is relaxing and the sea is great to swim in with its "nice" depth level which is safe for novice and children to have fun with.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
yvonne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Disappointing”
Beach location,friendly staff,drink on arrival
The staff were very friendly but rooms really need upgraded,they are large and with a little work could be lovely as the location really good. I had to complain about the smell in our room and fridge.when i opened fridge i vomited with the smell,it was awful and was not sorted during our stay. The sower in the room was hopeless as on three of the holes were not blocked again they did nothing about this. I would not go back until it was upgraded and would not recommend it at any price until they sort the smell,the receptionist said that was just a problem in samui everywhere smelt but that is not the case as we have been to several hotels and they do not smell,that also does not account in anyway for fridge smell
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chi iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great stay”
Hotel is close to the best part of Choengmon Beach
I stayed also in the Boat House which is more expensive, but I like White House better except for the fitness center (which is lame).
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
relaxed atmosphere”
nice garden big room.. nice staff
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Relaxing stay in a jungle-like setting”
Location, decor, pool
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Lisa
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Fabulous family vacation venue”
location on the beach, close to airport, quiet and ambiance
We simply loved it! Quiet location, right on the beach, other families to engage with, safe sea swimming, good value. We will recommend and return if at all possible.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
a very pleasurable stay right on the beach”
location, room, spa
we really enjoyed our stay here, the location was fantastic...the food was more than adequate...but we had the same old trouble of guests getti ng up at the crack of dawn to take all of the sunbeds.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Alexander iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice getaway hotel”
ocean, staff, dining
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Caitlin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great stay”
The hotel is located right in front of a beautiful beach that is perfect for swimming. The lounge chairs are comfortable and have a perfect view of the ocean. Hotel staff was friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Cliff iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very good stay,hotel right on t.”
The location was very good.Staff helpful and friendly.Set in a lovely landscaped garden.
Very good stay.We liked the location right on the beach,but with a few shops and restaurants close by.Quieter than Lamai beach area but that suited us fine.Room nice and spacious and clean.Bathroom a bit dated but clean and spacious.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2013
3,3
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Hotel, tired, dirty, ”
On the beach
Ruined our holiday! Cleaning was bad, food was poor, facilities very bad, bathrooms disgraceful
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Emily iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
great location, good value”
beach front location, comfortable rooms, quiet
We had a nice, albeit short, stay at White House Beach Resort. We were transitioning from Koh Tao to Bangkok and just had one night here, but the service was very nice and the location is quiet and close to the airport. the beach is beautiful, I just wish we had more time to enjoy it! Seems like a good place for families.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013