Užsakyk dabar: White Sand Doc Let Beach Resort & Spa

White Sand Doc Let Beach Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 103 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (103)Booking.com apžvalgos (42)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 103 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,1
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Vila su vaizdu į vandenyną - dvigulė lova
Prie paplūdimio, dvigulė lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 98 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
GANZORIG iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Good good good”
sun, beach, view
This resort has almost everything. Garden, pool, spa, gym, karaoke, cafe/bar, even kids playground. Me and my family enjoyed a lot. Have tried everything here. Would love to stay again for longer period
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Francis iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice Resort ”
Beautiful beach
this resort is quite far from the centre of nha trang but it is a nice place to relax and unwind. hotel staff are very friendly and approchable, are also quite well spoken in english. only cons would be the distance to the centre of nha trang which takes abt 1 hour by bus. hotel provides shuttle buses to the centre of nha trang city every alternate day. beaches were clean (vietnam standard clean). good place for a swim and to soak in the sun. villa rooms were quite nice but a bit too steep on the price.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Anna-Carina iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Disappointing considering the price”
Nice rooms and good food
we booked this hotel expecting to get a 5 star hotel with 5 star service. unfortunately, this wasn't the case at all. first of all, it is a complete hassle to get to doc let. it's about 50kms from nha trang and there is no public transport, so you have to take a taxi. the driver will try and rip you off, knowing that he is your only option. afterwards, we found out that there is in fact a free shuttle from nha trang shopping centre but nobody had bothered to tell us about it. the rooms and the food are probably the only good things about this place, as the staff barely speaks english and the majority of the guests are russians which made us feel a bit out of place. the beach was reasonably clean due to a small army of cleaners working the beach all day long, however if you walked 50 meters either way from the hotel beach, there would be unbelievable amounts of rubbish and the stench was unbearable. i don't know if this a general problem in vietnam, but it is certainly disappointing. we didn't go swimming in the sea once because we were scared to cut our feet or get tangled up in some old fish nets. the gym was okay, a little bit outdated, but the pool was lovely, with a spa overlooking the ocean. unfortunately, it was not hot however. all in all, we thought it wasn't worth the money, and would not recommend to stay here. in fact, you're better off skipping nha trang altogether as it is full of dodgy bars and russians.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Totally private resort - very secluded”
Great service, top notch meals included, views to die for
we came here on a whim - as someone had told us that doc let is much more beautiful and remote than nha trang. totally true. we were on motorbike so the place was extremely difficult to find (a very narrow sand road with some cows and potholes) but we are really glad we found it. the room was only about $75usd and had a porch that opened up right to the pool, which them led down to the totally abandoned ocean. i've never been so relaxed, it's the sort of place couples dream of as a honeymoon getaway. we were presented with fresh fruits, amazing 4 course meals, and really reasonably priced massages. the only downside was a misunderstanding about laundry prices, in which we wound up having our dirty dollar-store tshirts drycleaned, and the bill was nearly. we were disappointed that the managment was so unwilling to work with us and the mistake, so we left a little sour. all in all though, we would absolutely return -- everything was so clean, so delicious, and so private. it was a treat we would never have afforded back home, and to have such pristine beaches sans tourists and resorts - it was like paradise. i'd return here in a heartbeat - i just won't let them touch my laundry.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
5,7
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Out of the way hotel with very private beach”
Seclusion and virtually private beach
This hotel is not in Nha Trang. It is 30 km north and will cost 4-500 dong in a taxi. Ours took an hour and a half, although he did get lost. The resort reminds me of a rundown 1950's holiday camp, although we were there out of season. Other reviews mention plenty to complain about and there was indeed a number of items worthy of taking up with the management. We chose not to bother and relaxed for 2 days on the beach. There is nothing else to do and a trip into town is probably too much bother. I will say hat the food and service could both do with work, although individually staff were lovely and keen to please.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2012
2,7
Leong iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Terrible and run down hotel. Rude staff”
None
I would advise all travelers to refrain from staying in this hotel. It is overpriced and the staff especially the manager is rude and accommodating. Food is terrible and I had the runs after dinner from the overpriced restaurant. I had booked the jet ski and spa treatment for me and my girlfriend and asked for a late checkout at 1 pm which is 1 hr over the standard time. I was told I had to pay 30 % more for that so I asked to see the manager which I was told was not around. I was summoned to the reception the next day but the manager despite me telling him to come to my room or talk over the phone but he refused so I duly complied and was told in a very rude tone that no extension is possible despite the hotel being empty. I argued that it is only for an hour but was scolded for being a cheapskate for not paying the extra 30 percent. It was a terrible experience and I duly left at 11 am to avoid any charges or unpleasantness. I get better treatment from a 3 star hotel. The pool is dirty and the hotel is just not well maintained but the manager rudeness takes the cake. Please do yourself a favor and do not book this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Lam iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Lovely staffs with a smile”
Good staffs
We had a good trip in Doc Let Beach Resort & Spa. Beautiful beach, nice garden,good food and especially, kind staffs with smile always. But the room is small, electrical socket is not good, water cannot flow in the bathroom too slow.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
CINDY iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
White sand beach with beautiful landscape”
hotel has a long stretch of beautiful white sand beach.
We enjoyed the shallow water of the beach. The water was clean, and crystal clear. Lounge around the beach and kids can play sand castle.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2011
6,7
Gerai
Abbie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Absolute relaxation”
miles of white sand beaches without people
I like this resort as it offers quite time and it was the whole point of the trip. If you are looking for night lights, activities, shopping, this is not the place. Do your laundry here as it's not very expensive; yet, top notch!
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2010
4,7
Ranko iš Slovėnija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
White sands - dark disappointment”
- Rooms, - personnel
- Location, - restaurant, - management
I booked hotel by mistake because I believed it was in Nha Trang. However,the resort is some 50 kilometers from Nha Tang and there is absolutely nothing to do there, if you are not on your honey moon travel. Rooms are very nice, spacy and clean. Personnel extremely kind, but untrained. Restaurant, breakfast - catastrophy. I have had better breakfast in two star hotels. No sheets on tables (unacceptable for 4star hotel). New year eve dinner and program very bad - most of the guests left before 11 p.m. Beach dirty (refuge etc).
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2010
6,0
Angela iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Beautiful spacious resort”
Private clean beach, well maintained gardens, clean and well presented room. Some staff were very friendly
Some staff (kitchen/room service) had difficulty understanding English. We had a bad meal our first night, mushrooms in my soup that I asked to be omitted and the pasta was not cooked through - not great after a long plane trip and 90 drive to the resort!
We stayed here for 3 nights as we were winding down from our 9 week trip through south east asia. The resort was beautiful and perfect if you want to relax and get away from it all. However we thought the resort would be closer to Nha Trang though it would take over an hour to get into town - not ideal if shopping is in mind or if you want a choice of restaurants or access to a mini mart.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2009
8,7
Puiku
Li iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
White Sand Doclet Resort and Spa”
It is an excellent hotel. Good beach,nice environment, and delicate service. You could have amazing seafood at good price at the seafood market. A paradise for relaxation
It is far away from downtwon Nha Trang,but there is no shuttle bus picking up customers there. Also, not every cab driver knows the place.
We like the environment overall. The air is clean and clear there.You could have amazing sea view from the room. Also, hotel staffs are very nice. It is a very good resort.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2009
2,7
Heiko iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Wrong Describtion - 15 Complains - No Refund”
nice pool with bar and free towels
most facilities are closed or under construction; 60km to the city; telefon, toilet and handwashbasin broken;many motorcycles on the beach, after sunset no leaving of the resort allowed; poorly english speaking staff;Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner only served in the open Bar
Almost every facility of the resort were closed or under construction including the noise of the construction work. Many of the room facilities are missing or broken. No Room Service because of the broken phone system. Several Internet outtages. Difficult manuall network setup needed for every Login. Blocked Homepage of the Resort from inside network. Over all 5 electrical power break downs. Dangerous Surrounding Area causes that we are not allowed to leave the resort after sunset. Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner only served in the open Bar/cafe with many Insects, no Air Con, and loud music and billiard table ( every time the same music : Celine Dion and Modern Taking or cheap Dance and Techno Music). We got sick because of the unhygenic prepared food. Breakfast Buffet in the sun without cooling were recycled for several days. Got eczema after massage.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Genevieve iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Big resort”
Plenty of villas and room. Nice and well maintained room with balcony where you can lie and relax. Very kind staff with good English. Nice breakfast.Very nice beach they have.
It's one hour and half drive from the airport. Taxi is also expensive but it's worth it because the place is really nice.Some areas of resort look dry because the grass were not watered daily. The pool is a bit small for many guest.
It's nice to go here if your really a nature lover. It's just a pity that the time we were there, it was raining and we didn't have long time to enjoy the sun and hang around in the beach. The restaurant is good but you have to select a nice dish. They offer fresh seafood and it's cheap. They only have one computer for all the guests. We are lucky that we're always the first to come to use it.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. spalis
White Sands Resort Perfect for a Quiet Vacation”
The location is wonderful, beautiful beach, quiet. The staff is friendly, great. The food is good and, especially the Vietnamese dishes are a great deal. The grounds and the rooms are excellent.
The resort is a long way from the airport and many taxi drivers do not know how to find it
The location of this hotel is both the best and weakest point. It is far from the airport and so expensive if you take a taxi. However, its location means it is quiet, away from the crowds and a fantastic place for a quiet or romantic vacation. While it is isolated, they have many activities available if you want them. The staff are great, the food was good, and our unit (beach front) was great. We WILL be going back.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2008
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. spalis
Mrs. Jennifer Vo”
the scenery!!!! beautiful!! the gardens, the pool, the spa, the villa, the service, the waiters, the laundry service, the coffee.
I wish there was a longer menu! and pho for breakfast! the pedicures were horrible.
White Sand was the nicest resort we stayed in while visiting Vietnam. The scenery was breathtaking, the service was outstanding, and our villa was beautiful. I miss the coffee! The spa was absolutely stunning and very relaxing, our massages were fantastic and I loved the milk bath!! I would (and have!) highly recommend The White Sand Resort to anyone visiting Vietnam as their first choice to stay. I loved how close to the beach we were, the beach was very clean and the water was perfect. All of the staff went out of their way to make us feel at home. I very much enjoyed that everything was clean- the villa, the beaches, the restaurant, the pool and the spa. We felt very comfortable. I loved seeing security personnel all around the property! Overall, White Sand made my trip to Vietnam the best vacation I've taken so far in my life, and I fully intend to return in the near future.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2008
8,7
Puiku
Jun iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. spalis
Experience in White Sand Beach Resort”
Quiet and good environment, warm staff provide good service
Lack of entainment facilities, inconvenient traffic. Expensive traffic fee
The environment around the hotel is very nice, clean and clear sea water with less persons. It is a good place to relax. But it is too far away from Nha Trang town to this hotel (Around 50kms) and hotel charge USD15/person for single way from the hotel to Nha Trang town, so expensive. The hotel should have motor bike rental service to make traffic convient and easy.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2008
8,7
Puiku
HU iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. spalis
nice hotel”
Nice view with nice beach, kind waitress and waiter, nice service.
The location is far from Nham Trang city. No any other fun places outside the hotel.
Nice hotel in which u can relax. Quiet, less people and good service, and kind girls and boys. My friends and I had a fun time there, I'd like to visit again in future. Hope they can have good sale in the summer...
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2008
9,7
Išskirtinis
Said iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 12 naktys 2008 m. rugpjūtis
Beatiful place to stay and to have rest”
Very good location. Hotel staff is very proffesional. Bungalows are very comfortable.
1. Please add more Vietnamese food in restaraunt menu. 2. Fishers village nearby. They throw all their trash directly into the sea. I advice to hotel management to increase price for about $5 for each appartment and to organize trash removing for the villagers.
Hotel has very good location in beautiful and quite place. Hotel staff is very proffesional. Bungalows are very comfortable (do not know about hotel appartments). Having all the facilities including WIFI Internet connection. To be honest it was very beatiful stay for me, my wife and our baby. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2008
8,3
Puiku
Stefan iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
A quiet hideaway”
New, clean, excellent location at a great beach, friendly service
very far away from anything. public transport nearly non-existent
This medium-sized hotel is excellently located, right sitting over a beautiful sand beach. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The service is very helpful and friendly. This is the right place to relax if you want only sitting at the beach and do nothing. Otherwise, you will not be satisfied because public transport is nearly non-existent, and the nearest town, Nha Trang, is over an hour away from the hotel. The hotel provides an quite expensive taxi service to Nha Trang.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2008
5,0
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. liepa
3 stars at best”
Quiet location, friendly staff.
Restaurant.
Booked room here primarily due to other guests' comments about the resort being quiet and peaceful. The resort is in the middle of nowhere and thus, yes, it is rather quiet. Probably saw no more than 30 guests the entire time we were there. The beach is clean and the "white sand resort" is aptly named. Surprisingly, and to our disappointment, there was a great deal of trash floating in the ocean here. There is a nearby resort 400m down the beach that caters primarily to local tourists and residents. Perhaps this is where most of the trash originated from but, nevertheless, it made for swimming in the otherwise clear water rather disconcerting. And it is no longer true that there is no jetski traffic. The restaurant was disappointing to say the least. The high prices (e.g., $13 for a bowl of sweet and sour soup; and yes everything is denominated in US$) would be perhaps tolerable if the food were good. But that $13 bowl of soup, and many of the Vietnamese dishes on the menu were, in general, terrible. The consistent lack of fresh seafood for dinner is inexplicable. Better to go down the beach to the nearby resort for locals if you want decent Vietnamese food. It will also cost you more than 50% less. Also, the pool was so heavily chlorinated (hope it was chlorine) that you could barely see the bottom of the pool. It looked like watered-down milk. Bring your goggles, especially for the kids. The room was comfortable and the wireless internet access from the room (free) was stable. Housekeeping staff are friendly, but need to remember to clean the guest's rooms. One day they totally forgot to come and clean our room. Overall, value is not bad but we would probably stay in and around Nha Trang the next time around.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2008
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. liepa
Quite Getaway”
Very relaxing, peaceful and a great beach, The staff were lovely and the villa was modern, spacious and really clean. The food was of a good standard and reasonably priced.
It is in the middle of nowhere!!! The signage from the main road is very poor, so make sure your taxi driver knows exactly where it is, unlike ours, or you'll end up driving round for an eternity. There are no local shops, so everything you buy has to be from the hotel - which wasn't too bad given the pricing etc.
It you just want to get away from it all and have peace and quite to relax, catch up on some reading and thinking time, this resort is ideal. The hotel is lovely and located right on the beach - it has a great pool and plenty of space so it never feels busy! We would definitely visit again, but it is best to spend only 3-4 days there, as there is nothing to do.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2008
8,3
Puiku
BM iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. liepa
World class resort”
White Sands feels remote from Nha Trang - and trips to NT should be more frequent or accessible.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Clint iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. birželis
Secluded luxury”
If you are looking to escape from the hustle bustle of vietnam and relax at a resort that is not overrun by western tourists then this is for you.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2008
7,3
Labai geras
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
white sand beach resort”
no comments
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Bach iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. balandis
world class resort”
This is a resort that's worth every dollar. The rooms, in particular the washrooms, are extremely clean. If you're looking for a place to relax without the usual horde of tourist, this resort is ideal. Do check out the local restaurants and coffee shops. Extremely economical, totally different from Nha Trang.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2008
9,3
Išskirtinis
NGO iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
Beautiful beach ”
Thanks to staff of White Sand. I was there with baby, they were very kind with my baby.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Truc iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
Peace and quiet”
Gaze at the stars, listen to the frogs and walk along the white sand beach. The water is very warm as you and your love ones enjoy nature to it's fullest.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thuyha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
Amazing for a quiet getaway”
The staff were one of the friendliest/helpful people. They really made our stay special.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2008
8,3
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2007 m. lapkritis
White Sands Resort”
If you seek quiet luxury, this is the spot!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2007
8,3
Puiku
Elena iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su vaizdu į vandenyną - dvigulė lova
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
любителям уединения, релакса и созерцания моря,спа”
бунгало, пляж с белым песком и дикая природа вокруг, зеленая красивая в цветах и фоуктах территория отеля, приятный персонал, есть бесплатный шаттл бас в Нячанг
в релаксе, чтении книг, купании в море, доступно катание на водных скутерах, парашуте, банане, есть детская площадка и лягушатник в бассейне, жилеты детям и детская комната с книжками и игрушками, но! мячи и круги надувные берите с собой, водные пистолеты и игры настольные детям, чтобы они не завидовали и не отнимали у других, или покупайте в Нячанге, 1,5 часа Наталья ам
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nikolay iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Хороший отель в красивом месте для тихого отдыха”
Большая и красивая территория, хороший вход в море, добротное питание
Отель находится в отдаленой от города бухте. Брали отельный трансфер из аэропорта (туда-обратно) стоимостью 2400000 донгов; дорога занимает около 2-х часов. Спокойный отель для пляжного отдыха. Пологий вход в море, белый, мелкий и плотный песок, позволяющий местным ездить по пляжной линии на мотоциклах. Море можно назвать чистым, если не брать в расчет регулярно приносимые прибоем "дары цивилизации" в виде полиэтиленовых пакетов, оберток и т.п., но это видимо беда всех местных берегов из-за близости деревень и городов. Была среди отдыхающих замечена жертва укусов москитов (sandfly), на вопрос где её сильно покусали ответить не смогла. Территория большая, в виде редколесья из пальм и других тропических деревьев.Питание брали трехразовое: завтрак и ужин - шведский стол, обеды были по выбоу из трех меню. Питание достаточно хорошее, можно выбрать и не остаться голодным. Большинство отдыхающих в период нашего пребывания были россияне, приехавшие через Пегас.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Yulia iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Полный релакс?...не совсем”
Уединенность,дружелюбный персонал,близость к морю
Все достаточно неплохо,убирают номера(особенно с чаевыми) нормально,включая смену белья и влажную уборку ежедневно,еда-терпимо,пару раз брали в деревне морепродукты на ужин-не отравились.Огромный минус-незнание персоналом никакого языка кроме вьетнамского,отсюда многие накладки(в ресторане могут не то принести,в СПА,если бронируете массаж заранее,убедитесь,что при вас все правильно записали,а то они головой кивают,а потом оказывается,что они не поняли ничего).Наповал " сразил" массажист,который во время массажа отвечал на смски,на замечания не реагировал,после 5смски я встала и ушла,так он наверное не понял,что произошло.Но это скорее исключение.Было бы все хорошо,но отелю не хватает хорошего менеджера.Позитива было больше чем негатива
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Elena iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Отель для релакса”
Большая и ухоженная зеленая территория, мало народу, хороший пляж с мелким почти белым песком
В отеле все понравилось кроме высоких цен в ресторане, рядом с отелем есть кафе где можно поесть на порядок дешевле. Сам отель очень хороший, есть бассейн для совсем маленьких деток, есть бассейн для взрослых и бассейн с джакузи, виды на море потрясающие, релакс полный. Далеко добираться от Нья Чанга. Персонал дружелюбный, когда бронировали номер, перепутали даты и приехали на день позже, нам мило улыбнулись и сказали : "нет проблем". Есть детская комната с игрушками для деток. Пляж и море чистые.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Stanislav iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Хороший отель для уединения.”
потрясающий пляж, тишина и покой
Планируя отдых, мы решили на первые пять дней забронировать отель в центре Нья Чанга. На третий день, поняли, что не о таком отдых мы мечтали и решили поискать отель недалеко от Нья Чанга с возможностью найти тишину и уединение. Выбор был сделан в пользу отеля White Sand Doc Let, что в 60 км. от центра Нья Чанга. От Нья Чанга до отеля доехали за 950000+50000 на чай. Итого, за миллион. Дорога заняла около часа. Но этот час можно сравнить с американскими горками, так как Вьетнамские водители водят мягко говоря не соблюдая никаких логических правил безопасности (обгон в слепом повороте по встречке - в порядке вещей). Нам досталось бунгало с видом на море. Территория утопает в зелени. Кругом растут кокосы. Мы сорвали один на свой страх и риск, отнесли в ресторан, нам его разделали и дали трубочки. Сам номер большой с балконом, на котором находятся лежаки. Читали отзывы, что в бунгало многих беспокоят комары, но нас за 9 дней пребывания комары не тревожили. Душевая кабинка немного протекала, но на настроении нашем это никак не сказывалось, так как в номере ежедневно убирались, проводилась влажная уборка, менялись полотенца и постельное белье. В отеле одни русские (Пегас к сожалению и сюда добрался). А как хотелось отдохнуть. Даже в таком спокойном месте, нам «посчастливилось» встретить парочку быдла. У нас был полный пансион. Завтрак - шведский стол, омлет, яичница, много разных булочек, выпечка, домашние йогурты, пудинги. В общем, завтраки нам очень понравились. Обеды по меню, ходили два раза (в такую жару обедать не хотелось совсем). Ужин с возможностью выбрать три блюда из меню или же шведский стол. Блюда из меню пересекаются с обеденным меню. Нам показалось, что если заказывать по меню, то готовят лучше, чем для шведского стола – лягушки, кальмары, угорь, треска, сибас, креветки – все это иногда мелькало в меню. Прогулявшись по территории отеля можно наткнуться на прилавок со свежими морепродуктами, которые можно приобрести и попросить приготовить в ресторане. Пляж –
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Viktoriia iš Ukraina
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Симпатичный отель, твердая 4*”
Пляж просто супер..
Я очень довольна, что попала в этот отель. Во Вьетнаме, на сколько, я поняла, вообще проблема с отелями на берегу моря именно по этой причине остановились именно на этой гостинице. Территория красивая, ухоженная. Кормили нормально были и креветки, и кальмары .. и даже лягушки Внимание всем кто бронирует отель на полном пансионе, завтрак – шведский стол, зато обед и ужин ты выбираешь из 3 предложенных тебе меню.. которые ты между собой комбинировать не можешь…не совсем удобно. Если вы едите только на завтраках, то будьте готовы к тому, что еда и алкоголь в отеле дороже в 2 раза, чем в самом Ня Чанге, но есть возможность на 5 долл. питаться по одному из выше упомянутых меню или за 12 долл. типо шведский стол. За алкоголем мы ходили в соседнюю столовку ( выходишь на пляж и где то 500 метров в лево, пройти просто не возможно) пиво 0,8 долл за бутылку вино 7 долл за бутылку, самое интересное что вино еще было и французское… Можно также привозить из Ня Чанга, от отеля 3 раза в неделю ходит бесплатный автобус Ня Чанг. В отеле есть Спа, в принципе нормальное, без излишеств, бесплатный бильярд и теннис. Больше всего меня поразило, то что, в отеле было около 150 человек, свободных номеров не было, но иногда складывалось ощущение что мы там были одни.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Mihails iš Latvija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Затерянный в джунглях”
Никто не помешает
Если Вы устали от больших ии шумных компаний и Вам нравится пляжный отдых - это вариант который Вам нужен. До ближайших развлечений час езды.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Mihails iš Latvija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Одинокие каникулы”
Хорошее место для медитации
Были в отеле в конце февраля. Народа немного , в основном русские. В отеле тоска, можно спиться. Ocean Villa View одно название океан от туда видно плохо, хотя отель совсем не плохой.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Mihails iš Latvija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Большая территория и мало людей”
Отдаленность от суеты
Были в этом отеле в феврале 2012. Много места , далеко от цивилизациии. Зато пляж ,море и солнце. Для любителей активного отдыха - делать нечего.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
maria iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Красивый отель ”
Огромная и красивая территория, отличные номера
Отель понравился сразу начиная с ресепшн. Персонал очень приветливый и готовый помочь в любую минуту. Бронироавли виллу с выходом на пляж. Вилла большая, огромная кровать. По приезду фрукты. Завтра был просто супер! Горячие блюда, салаты, фрукты, выпечка и все очень вкусное! Пляж отличный с удобным входом в море. В ресторане цены не дешевые,но блюда вкусные и сытные! Спас салон на уровне, цены такие же как и в Нячанге, а персонал делает массаж очень хорошо. Очень удобно ,что за все услуги в т.ч и спа можно расчитаться при выезде по карте. От центра Нячанга 47 км, это час езды.Отель может организовать трансфер, мы отдали 39$.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alexandr iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 14 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Отель сказка.”
Тишина, зелень, белоснежный пляж
Очень спокойный отдых, шикарная, зеленная, большая территория. Встретили вежливо, разместили быстро. Вилла 08 Executive Ocean Front Villa Отель для спокойного отдыха, ночной жизни нет (и не надо было). Хороший спа. Кухня отличная.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
SERGEY iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Пара”
Относительно новый отель, прекрасный пляж, отличное море, полная уединенность.
Полное отсутствие вечернего досуга.
Был в указанном отеле в начале июня 2010. В общем отель понравился. Шикарный пустой пляж, превосходное море, прекрасное место для расслабления: создается полное впечатление оторванности от мира. К недостаткам, а может и к достоинствам отнес бы удаленность от центров цивилизации и полное отсутствие досуга вечером, но, собственно, другого я и не ожидал, пребывание в отеле было запланировано мною на первую часть отпуска. Жил в бунгало. Отличный номер, претензий нет. Персонал плохо понимает по английски, но серьезных проблем это не вызвало, т.к. все очень доброжелательный и очень хотят помочь. Я доволен.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Renata iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
White Sand Resorte and SPA, Nha Trang, Vietnam”
пляж, территория, СПА, современный отель
таксисты Начянга совершенно не знают,где расположен отель White Sand Resorte and SPA.
White Sand Resorte and SPA, Nha Trang, Vietnam Отдыхали на Новый 2010 год. Отель находится в часе езды на такси от города Начянг. В этом его несомненное достоинство, так как в городе оживленное движение и не чувствуется атмосферы отдыха. Отель имеет свою территорию, весьма обширную. Корпуса новые, с видом на море. Территория очень зеленая, много деревьев, цветов, за растениями постоянно ухаживают, поливают, убирают газоны. Газон - отдельная тема, можно ходить босиком по мягкой траве на всей территории. Пляж очень широкий с мелким песком. Море достаточно мелкое, но чистое, огромных волн нет, так что купаться можно. На пляже очень чисто, следят за тем, чтобы не было мусора, но за пределами пляжа отеля уже не так чисто. Замечательный SPA-центр, с разнообразными видами массажа: вьетнамский,тайский, массаж ног, головы и других частей тела. Цены невысокие , персонал отличный, вежливый. Питание в ресторане на завтраке достаточно разнообразное: всегда есть фрукты, местные и европейские блюда. Пообедать и поужинать можно как в ресторане отеля, так и в местных ресторанчиках на берегу слева от отеля (дешево и вкусно). Отель для тех, кто хочет абсолютно отрешится от суеты города и погрузиться в атмосферу спокойного неторопливого отдыха.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2010
5,6
wolfgang iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Viel zu vom Zentrum nah trang öä ist gleichä minus alles positive”
Viel zu vom Zentrum nah trang öä ist gleichä minus alles positive
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
5,3
Volker iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. birželis
Tolles Hotel in schlechter Lage”
Strand, Meer, Hotelanlage, gutes Relaxen, Ruhe
Preise im Hotel, nur ein Restaurant in der Nähe, kein Flanieren, kein Shopping,
min. 50 Wörter
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2009
4,4
Lao iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Besoin beaucoup de renovation ”
L’hotel a besoin beaucoup de renovation, tres pauvre petit déjeuner. Des tuktuks et scooters qui klaxonnent dans la plage privée.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
4,0
tran iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Plage agréable ”
Belle plage
La plage est certes très agréable, loin de l'agitation permanente de Nha Trang. Cependant l'hotel est beaucoup trop excentré et ne propose quasiment aucune facilité de transport. La cuisine est vraiment très basique et le personnel peu aimable.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
BERTRAND iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Superbe plage et massages”
la belle plage; les massages professionnels
une plage de rêve, une villa individuelle, des bateaux de pêche au loin : de quoi faire de belles photos dignes de revues ou fond d'écran. un hotel isolé sans aucun bruit (ce qui n'est pas le cas partout au vietnam). cependant pas grand chose à faire en dehors de l'hotel. certaines installations mériteraient un peu d'entretien.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
THANH iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Une magnifique plage. ”
La plage est tres belle, eau calme et transparente.
L'hotel est tres isole. Chambre type " ocean village" n'a rien exceptionnel par rapport a la chambre superieur. Petit dejeuner est passable.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
NADIA iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
white sand”
paysage, confort chambres, plages, personnel aimable, spa agréable
repas, coût, pas de récupération à l'aéroport gratuit, loin de l'aéroport
J'ai apprécié l'hôtel white sand beach pour la qualité de l'accueil, la gentillesse du personnel et les paysages magnifiques. Les repas sont cependant pas très variés ni excellents sauf le petit déjeuner qui est excellent. Le dîner du réveillon de Nouvel An n'était pas très bon. Il serait agréable de prévoir gratuitement l'accueil à l'aéroport d'autant que celui ci est à une distance de deux heures.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2010