Užsakyk dabar: Wiang Inn Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 1869 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1869)Booking.com apžvalgos (392)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 1869 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1633 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
CLEVIS iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
The lobby of the hotel is like any high end hotel. However the beds are too soft and on rollers which roll at the slightest move. The water in the shower is very difficult to adjust and is either too cold or too hot.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wwe”
F hak
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
4,8
Paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Review ”
Room great staff good accept 1 she would ignore you if she wanted to. Breakfast was poor and hot food mostly cold and eating area far to small for the amount of guests sometimes have to hold food and wait for a table.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Guarn iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Average”
Average
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Niporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Will back again
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Stephen iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location & Comfort”
Stayed at this hotel many times. Good value and close to everything.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ronaldo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Internet is close to nil”
The problem with this hotel is that the internet does not require a password, so everyone can use it. That means that if you are going to rely on the hotel wifi, you can forget about it, it's almost non-existent even during late in the evening or early in the morning. There is always a social function going on by the swimming pool (wedding, etc.), so during our two-day stay we didn't see anybody use the swimming pool. The mini-bus to the airport provided by the hotel charges 100 baht per person (or 200 bath for two people), and there is a rigid schedule of departure, but the taxi we hailed on the street only costs us 90 baht for two persons. But the location of the hotel is excellent.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Douglas iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Good location but definitely a "group tour" hotel as are most non backpacker establishments in Chiang Rai. Restaurant very much a group tour standard. Beds very soft and uncomfortable. Staff very obliging.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
FU iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Beyond my expectations!”
My first time to Chingrai and boy I was sooooooooooo lucky to book w discount :) I was totally blown away by the amazing staff and spacious room with a low price! :D
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great stay, almost Center if town. Very nice bathroom and good dize bedroom with comfortable bed”
Breakfast staff gave me boiled eggs in soup bowl. Could have egg cups
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tipwimon iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Big room and comfortable, good food, nice staff”
This is one of recommended hotel in Chiang Rai. wide hotel area, natural and good facilities.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alain iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
very good restaurant for breakfast and lunch
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Muazzam iš Pakistanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good hotel - nicely located!”
Booking Wiang Inn for our stay was really a good choice. The neighborhood locations are lovely i.e. daily night market, cat café, massage parlors, variety of restaurants, etc. I did not like the breakfast because 60%-70% of the food items were of pork. There was a lack in the variety of food. I did not see any gym in the hotel – though the pool looked good. Overall it as a good experience.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chaisit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good hotel and comfortable ”
We come to Chiang Rai and stay here everytime. The hotel is good. Cleaned room. Good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Dated”
Booked this hotel for family to stay. It was very dated to say the least. The hotel is inฟ​a convenient location, but you can get much more for the same money elsewhere within the city centre.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Khemmika iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Comfortable”
Everything is ok
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pajaree iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
very convenience, reasonable price
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Michael iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Room for Improvement”
The room was fine but unfortunately next to the lift on the 5th floor with its incessant ringing when it stopped to deliver somebody or was called. The whistle of the car park attendant in the bus car park negated the requirement to have an alarm at 6am, the wi-fi was almost useless and the smoker's rooms were better appointed than the non-smoker's rooms. Staff in the bar excellent. Otherwise ok
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Jianrong iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
when checked out overcharged 300b for room spirit drink
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value beds are firm.! ”
Clean and well situated. Close to night bazar many places to eat nearby. Improvements were made since last year.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Janice iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Location, unfriendly staff”
This hotel is so close to the night market and restaurants that it is hard not to recommend. It is clean and the rooms are fine. The staff on the other hand never smiled and when we asked about our transport when we were ready to leave they put us in a spot by the door and ignored us. When they were ready they told us to get in the van. It was hard to know if they understood us or not because they didn’t want to be helpful. Probably the worst encounter with hotel staff ever.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anil iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Two nights in Chiang rai”
We had a pleasant two nights at the Wiang Inn which was centrally located . Good customer service and excellent breakfast .Rooms were very clean and nice .
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Julie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location, clean and comfortable hotel, ”
Walking distance from night market which is great, western breakfast was ok, hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff speak very little English so it may be difficult explaining what you want. Bathroom was a bit on the small side but manageable.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sudtiporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
ALL GOOD EXCEPT SWIMMING POOL.”
Swimming pool need to renovate asap, Sealant of floor ties is in poor condition. Me and my son got bloody feet. Other are very good.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chhum iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good place”
Good place
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Yu iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
nearby lot of massage, food, money exchange. close to night market. enjoy night time more”
to sightseeing spot also very close, such as White Temple, Black House. even to Golden Triangle not far.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Neville iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel in good position”
We enjoyed our stay. The room staff was excellent. Our only problem is that central control for lights and air conditioning caused us a few problems!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gianluca iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Just great”
Old hotel but beautiful and confortable
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jade iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location but staff attitude can be improved”
We booked the Delux room Option through Agoda with the room description being room with "1 King bed AND 2 single beds", with 3 guests listed on the booking. We tripled checking the room description and the room photos depicted both King Bed and the 2 Single beds we made a final decision to pay a little bit more and choose the Delux room instead of the Superior room with "Breakfast included" option hoping for more space. When we arrived at the hotel we were told by the staff that there are no such room available and there was an either 1 King Bed OR 2 Single beds options available in the delux room option. Clearly there has been an error on the listing and a mistake on the hotel behalf for not checking the info and listing supplied to Agoda. One of the front staff going by the name of Mr. Worawit said in his condescending tone that we as a guest "should have known" that there are no such room available and no such place would have both 1 king bed and 2 single beds in one room! When asked who will be responsible for the mistake of the listing and who can I make a complain to? Both of the hotel staff Miss Nittaya and Mr Worrawit simply told us there is nothing they can do and the hotel is taking no responsibility for it. We can either choose 1 king bed or 2 single beds options or pay for an extra bed! We also found out with the "Free breakfast included option" was only applied to 2 guests not 3 and we will have to pay extra for our son to eat with us! We were very disappointed in the way the hotel staff responded to the issues. No apologies. Considering we have been travelling for 3 months straight on this trip and have stayed in many hotels and houses booked through Agoda, Hotel.com, AirBNB and had never experienced such a carelessness attitude of staff. Finally we made a phone call to Agoda and explained the situation, Agoda staff was swiftly solve the breakfast issue and offered to pay for our son's breakfast but still no resolution with the room option. At the en
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wilson iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
no complaints whatsoever. Close to the night market. Rooms seem to be recently renovated. ample of parking on the premise. Nice pool.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Henrikus iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Old But New”
Locals call it the most popular hotel for a long time ago. It looks like just been renovated and looks nice. However, The room is not so spacious but it still fine to take a rest with a good view. It located in the center of Chiang Rai Down town and near to other city attraction.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very comfortable stay”
The location was good and the hotel was amazing. I went with 10 people and we all enjoyed it.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel by the night bazaar”
We stayed at this hotel last year and had a good experience despite some of the negative reviews. I decided to stay there again this year and enjoyed it even better than last year. We had a nice decent room. The breakfast is great. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's literally a few blocks away from the night bazaar and other massage stores. The staff were great from receptionist to the bell man.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Location, location, location, with a nice room to boot.”
Wiang is not so much an ol' Grand Dame as a fashionable spinster. The Hotel has a worn charm, a dour pleasantness. The family friendly restaurant whas a nice breakfast buffet, and this is a Hotel with location to die for. I am an Expat living in Thailand now 16 years, so I know the ins and outs of every city, especially in the north. There is not a lot to do in Chiang Rai, but somehow that's part of the fun of going there. CR has a border crossing feel, with all the Myanmar immigrants and Chinese tourists now driving directly in from southern China. The white temple is a beauty, but there are many amazing and neglected sites close by. I strongly suggest a trip to the Lana Cultural Heritage Museum, it has many hidden Teak Wood Gems. This is a good choice if location to restaurants and night markets are your primary focus. The rooms are redone in warm tones with nice bedding and high dive comforters. Strongly suggested.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
keun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
very nice room and strategic location
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Miles iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
I throughly enjoyed my stay here, I was here for 6 weeks and have no complaints, location is great ”
Hotel is very clean and great decor, the staff are excellent polite friendly and always willing to help, food is very nice, will definitely stay here again, thankyou to all staff for making it a very enjoyable holiday
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Lars iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Rather good”
It's a nice hotel in a very good location if you can get it for a low season price. In high season it's a bit expensive for what you get. First the Plus + A very good location The room and bed is nice The staff was nice and friendly Aircon and TV are good The minus - Agoda advertise the rooms as 36m" In real life they are less than half of that The breakfast could be much better
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Thomas iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Wiang Inn OK”
Superb buffet breakfast. Air-conditioner unit leaked but was promptly fixed.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
AARON iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
False advertising but clean, cheap hotel”
On this website, it said I would get 1-king AND 2-twin beds. We were only given 1-king and a free rollaway which was uncomfortable according to my child. That was a disappointment. Our younger slept with us in the king. It was just for one night but this hotel was a good pick. Breakfast was included. Food was ok. Geckos everywhere outside the hotel at night for those who are afraid. Notice the bushes and you'll understand. Hotel was overall clean. Friendly staff. Has a bathtub. I like that there was no carpet!!!!! The night market is just right around the corner as well as restaurants and a little store for things you may need like milk or enfamil baby formula.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice Stay”
Location was good
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
LAI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Location was convenient and food availability was easy, to night market was just around the corner and a massage shop was just at the turn of the hotel entrance.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Place to Stay”
Very convenient to the centre of the city, night market and resturants. Great staff who really look after you, good food and a comfortable room and bed. A top place to stay,
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yupin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
A real gem!”
The Wang Inn has come a long way in recent years. Renovations and new features make this hotel the best value in downtown Chiang Rai!
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Anthony iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Did the job”
We got 2 room for $130AU. I thought an extra bed was included for the 3rd child but wasn't. After some discussion the friendly staff agreed to wave the $30 a night fee. The rooms are neat although tired and could do with a refresh. Breakfast was included. Happy when we ate before 7 not so fresh after 8. The location near the night market and bus station is ideal. Plenty of everything on your doorstep. All in all an okay stay with no complaints. Good value for a short stay
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Wiang Inn Hotel of Chiang Rai”
Wiang Inn Hotel of Chiang Rai is located in the city center; about a 5 minute walk to the night bazaar and 7 minutes from the clock tower. This is an old hotel that has been renovated nicely! Breakfast has a nice fresh assortment of food for everyone's tastes.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lachlan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
has seen better days”
big old run down hotel with a certain charm
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
5,2
Ashley iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Average Hotel”
the hotel is old the Air Conditioning failed to work Hotel could not rectify and room movements were required NO gymnasium no guidance to any gymnasium that is available in the town site walking distance
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
terence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Nice clean hotel with a great location.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Quality, Location & Location.”
Great location near night markets, quality property with all you need and attentive staff. Great breakfast, lunch buffet and restaurant.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Eric iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good hotel . GREAT LOCATION”
But no sun at the pool, Water so cold . Very close from the night bazaar and few roads from the Saturday market
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017