Užsakyk dabar: Windsor Plaza Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2338 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2338)Booking.com apžvalgos (455)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 2338 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,1
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Premier liuksas
Klubo vienvietis kambarys
Klubo dvigulės lovos kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1761 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,4
Abdul iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Poor service by receptionist ”
Service by the front counter staff by the name of Dat is terrible. When I first checked in, I was told that I had to pay an additional of US20 for every night because there's a total of 3 of us checking in. However, this is not even stated anywhere in the hotel's rules and regulations or in the agreement clause upon booking. Was told by Dat that the room I booked (Delixe Double) could only accommodate 2 people. How preposterous given the fact that I've never experienced such having put up in various hotels around the globe. Bad customer service from both from the hotel and Dat, the receptionist. There wasn't even a welcome Drink given to us and being the second time I stayed in the hotel, I was truly disappointed with my second experience. My first stay was pleasant but my second stay was just deplorable. I would like Agoda to investigate the matter of having to pay additional amount of US20 per night as clearly the booking options only allows for 2 adults in a room. Atrocious!
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Duc iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good Chinese style hotel with Chinese restaurant”
I forgot my power bank, thanks for calling me but I hope you find a way to send to my instead of asking me to travel there to take it back.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
William iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good”
Good Location
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fantastic hotel for HCM”
Clean hotel with good amenities but no conditioner. Spacious rooms, with excellent staff and service. The location is near everything as well.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
6,0
shourok iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel ”
The hotel is nice but I didn't like the location so crowded busy china town you can find much better options in District 1 with the same price and even cheaper the staff are so unfriendly I only spent one night there and I wouldn't be able to stay more than one night too much traffic to go to the city or to the airport
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
peng iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Situated near shops and the Walking Street with restaurants and pubs. Door men/woman very friendly and cheerful. Security outside were helpful to call for taxis. Lots of noisey chinamen. Comfortable beds
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Staff ??!!”
Really need to teach your front counter staff some etiquette. Also a weird setup?
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
3,2
Lethu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Not flexible with reservation! All about money! ”
I made reservation for 5 nights, stayed 3 night, 5 nights were charged. Never again stay here. Alagon in district 1, better price, better location, better service
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Derrick iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A Lovely Hotel”
Love the room, very cosy and nice comfortable bed.. and a good strong and hot shower.. Rooftop bar and restaurant, great place for a drink and food.. nice view and windy.. Express food counter at ground floor, for a quick-bite or takeaway.. good quality and inexpensive.. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. . Shuttle-bus to city runs hourly.. Good place to stay on family holiday or on business.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
OK
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
thanh iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Clean hotel”
The room is comfortable anc clean
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
SUSAN iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
about the room make me not happy ”
in the first time i booked room ok but this time they gave me the room very small even i dont have shower only bath room and the elevator very slowly iam have to waiting too long when i go up and down ,too noisy chinese peoples stayed near my room they are open the door and make too big voice i cant sleep .iam feeling bad in this time bc i pay 100$ for sleeep few hour there .it terrible for me . i hope next time if i still book this hotel pl give me a better room .
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
charlie iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Best of best”
I have stayed pretty much most of hotels in saigon. If you are solo traveler then this is it. Best hotel you can be. Some of 5 stars hotel in distric 1 act like they are in white house or something. Here no problem! They give you freedom of choice. Go for It! This is the hotel you need. Best of best!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Pål iš Norvegija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice, but dislocated.”
Nice hotel, but to far away from “everything”. We always found ourselves taking an Uber eastbound.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
2,8
Uttam iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Worst Behavior & attitude of staff at reception & house keeping (old age)”
Worst Hotel & i did prefer to stay anyone They had not proivde any 5 star services , all front desk staff was arrogant & non- cooperative Very much disappointed I will say 2-3 star hotel will provide better service then this hotel
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
nalinraj iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great spot from all locations ”
Great hotel, pool, gym, steam room, sauna are all amazing. Great location as well. Staff were courteous.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Luu iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Staff were really nice and friendly, room was very big good for a family. The only con to this hotel really is the bathroom. The shower is combined with the bathtub, and the tub is really high so it’s a bit difficult to get in and out especially when showering the kids.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
thanh iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Clean hotel”
The room was clean n staff are friendly
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
3,2
richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
cheap for reason, bad location”
appearance look like good hotel online, indicated 5 stars, good price. That's why I tried them for one night. When I first arrived at front of hotel staffs are appear very friendly and inviting. At the check-in lobby I feel impressed by layout which look like most 5 start hotel in Vietnam. Once in the room I started notice attention to details not there. Everything in room are at 3 stars standard such toiletry. I don't even use them; I bought my own. We start to look for slippers which we couldn't put our feet into and by no by no way my feet are big by any standard(size 9). So I ask for some bigger slippers. They sent me 3 bottle of waters. I called back few more times no one get back to me. I could go on and on. Kind of pointless. So better stay in a REAL 5 star hotel like Sheraton or Le Meridien which that where i'm going.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chatchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Worth every dollar.”
I was impressed for $70 room. Very happy, worth every dollar spent. Will go back.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Vinh iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good price for my stay at the hotel!”
Nice hotel for the price of the room. Not attractive neighborhood and noisy traffic around. TV reception could be improved.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
van iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Very good location close to shop and restaurant staff is wonderful
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Good location for my business trip, always a good place to stay. This is the best hotel in district 5
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yani iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Will be back again ”
Very good
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Truong iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Good value for money, nice and clean, restaurant is a bit expensive for what it is if you know where to go in HCM city, otherwise it was a very enjoyable holiday.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
2,0
Jennifer iš Australija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Awful place with poor hygiene and unfriendly
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
5,6
Huong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Rude people ”
Very rude receptionists, talking with attitude, especially the guy VU and the lady Nhi
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Nice Hotel in district 5
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Kon-ming iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Stayed 4 nights. Have problem with WiFi - unable to connect using my iPhone. After much hassle their IT staff managed to fixed the problem.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
WEILI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable luxury hotel :)”
Very clean and well-maintained hotel with all the facilities that you would expect of a top hotel... free wifi was fast and reliable and the buffet breakfast was among the best I have ever eaten in a hotel... more importantly An Duong Plaza is attached to the hotel and you can get tons of clothes and shoes plus many other stuff there at relatively cheap prices!!!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
WEILI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable luxury hotel :)”
Very clean and well-maintained hotel with all the facilities that you would expect of a top hotel... free wifi was fast and reliable and the buffet breakfast was among the best I have ever eaten in a hotel... more importantly An Duong Plaza is attached to the hotel and you can get tons of clothes and shoes plus many other stuff there at relatively cheap prices!!!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
XIANG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good hotel . all perfect , except breakfast .”
good hotel . all perfect , except breakfast . small quantity of their employee there could speak Chinese .
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Anh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ngoc iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A nice and pleasant stsy”
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the room was nice and clean with and more important it wad sound proofing, staff were friendly. I'd definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
tham iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Windsor Plaza Hotel Review”
In a good location. Very helpful and courteous staff. Large rooms with a nice view of the city. Clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Le iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Best value for money in terms of location; facilities; services; rooms!!! 1st time staying after recommendation by friends. Other hotels may have all the above but unlikely to be at this price.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ang iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
The staff were always at hand to help even with the smallest problem. I would certainly stay at this hotel again on my next trip to HCMC
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
2,0
Ken iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Worst Hotel in 30 Years of Travel”
I booked for two nights but left. I was busy with work obligations all day. I asked a female friend to meet me at my hotel for a drink. Apparently based on her gender they had some preconceived notion. I was waiting in the lobby as she arrived and they shuttles us to the 4th floor. At that time they inform me that my friend can’t come into the hotel (they have a public bar) and if I want her to I need to purchase another room. I argued and asked several times if he was serious? He stood his ground. I’m now embarrassed for my friend and tell him “I’ll buy another room so she can have a drink with me. However, I’m going to write a bad review (check) and let everyone know about your policy..” The hotel has “Hotel Regulations” posted at the desk and this rule isn’t included which I point out. I the say let’s take care of this “And he responds $189.” Which is almost double the price I paid for two nights. Now, I’m furious because he’s scamming me. I share a few coarse words with him and inform him I’m checking out (at 12:45 AM). I call AEM Hotel and book a better room for less money and my embassies friend goes with me. I check in we have our drink and I apologize profusely for how she was treated. In addition the location is an area where lots of automobiles parts are sold, hardly any restaurants or nice bars to meet someone (which is why I asked my friend to have a drink at the hotel bar) it’s sketchy and not nice area. I’m beyond disappointed and would encourage everyone to avoid this hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
minjee iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
staff was nice, a lot of Chinese people was staying there. nice breakfast but it is bit far from touristy spots.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Michael iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Give the expensive buffet a miss”
Sick for 2 days after eating seafood from the buffet Renovation noise horrendous and non stop all day Lifts are a joke Staff lovely people Very expensive food
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lenny iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
They say first impressions are important.This Hotel stood out..”
We celebrated oir 30th wedding anivarsary and let the hotel know.We traveled with my sister and brother in law frm South Africa.We arrived early for check in.The rooms were already available. I walked into a welcome that brought tears to my eyes.The room had been decorated in flowers.Heart and 30th anivarsary greetings.bouquet of flowers.petals in bath tub.Then they sent a special sweet arrangement.Blrw me away. Then they found out frm passport that it was my sisters bday.She cane back to her room to a cake. The other main stand out was the staff.exceptional.. We had the buffett dinner one night and for all 4 of us being seasonal travellers never have we in any of our travells seen a selected wider spread.Cuisines too numerous to mention.You name it they had it. Their chep named Ranjith was amazing also.He went above and beyond to prepare the seafood the way we requested it. I would recommend this hotel highly for outstanding Quality and Service.First Class.So glad we choose Windsor.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very pleasant staff noisy during the day with renovation work. Very good gymnasium. Food is good. ”
Very good location near plaza and markrt
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SOMETH iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Attend international conference”
International Dental Collaboration of the Mekong River Region's Conference
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
4,8
Riyanto iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
bad”
the phone in the room cant work, when iam rushing for the airport , no room boy is ready to give a hand , i have to wait 5 minute after i check out
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
District 5 is busy, ”
Good hotel but too many mainlanders, noises. Need some upgrade with elevators, too slow.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
George iš Australija
Pora
Klubo dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent hotel ”
Great facilities and service room was very spacious and comfortable
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
GINA iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I'M REGULAR ”
I love to stay at Windsor Plaza Hotel. Lost count how many times.... The BEST.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ang iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Staff were very co-operative and helpful. Check in time was flexible. We could check in before 2pm subject to availability of rooms. I have stayed in this hotel about 10 times over the last 12 months. Food was plenty and gym facilities new. I will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai geras”
It's a nice place to stay
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
sunny iš Indija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice room and food”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017