Užsakyk dabar: Woodlands Hotel and Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1659 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1659)Booking.com apžvalgos (105)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1659 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Liukso klasės kambarys su terasa
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1385 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Best value for money in Naklua.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great Location”
Location and staff were wonderful. The staff were very professional and efficient. Was given an upgrade to a suite room as they were full. The pool was great as the room given had pool access. There were 2 huge pools and it didn't feel crowded at all. breakfast had a good selection also. Only issue I was not really happy was the room furniture are really old and outdated. They need to do some major touch up to the room.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lykele iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Super good breakfast”
Location of this hotel is very good and the breakfast was outstanding. We have been in many other even more expensive hotels, but it was awesom.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Breakfast Joy”
The Woodlands has always been a decent place to stay. Two nice pools, clean comfortable rooms, engaging staff and a convenient location not too far from the sea, the buses and the excitement. It's beautifully landscaped grounds helped you to feel a long way from the bustle of Pattaya but step outside and you're there. The only thing that ever let the Woodlands down was its breakfast, the reviews are full of the subject, but with the reopening of the newly refurbished breakfast restaurant comes a breakfast that I would quite happily put up against any of the five star or chain places in Pattaya. The new restaurant is light, airy and beautifully designed with egg and noodle stations, a large selection of meats, sausages, bacon and other breakfast goods. Cheeses, salmon, rice dishes and Thai dishes plus wonderful bread and baked goods from the on-site bakery. The only drawback is there are only two coffee machines on duty but, still, its damned good. We'll be back.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Andrew iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice resort, facilities old”
This is a well run and pleasant resort. It comprises several two storey buildings in a garden setting. Its a little old but very pleasant and its well run. The location is good. Within a short walk you can a songtao into Pattaya or you can to North Pattaya. I will probably be back
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
ROBERT iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Breakfast”
Woodlands have just refurbished their restaurant. The breakfast which was always good is now 5*
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Soonyong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
breakfast time”
Now breakfast time is from 6:30am. I think 6:00am is better.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Satapan iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Clean Hotel with nice garden”
Woodlands Pattaya The Greenery Clean Big Hotel good location center of Pattaya city. Woodlands got big 2 swimming pool with Fitness and spa Bedroom with many building, every building is a garden view Big beautiful trees, nice surrounding. also They have a Woodlands Residence suite near by. Bedroom is clean, Cool Air conditioner with free still water and some instant coffee &tea. Every room have small out door balcony. Really love a nice garden they have here. The Breakfast!!! Woodlands did very good job Big line of Breakfast buffet meal, everything is delicious. I like a bakery crossaint and bread. Fresh homemade butter, Roasted ham, Roasted crispy pork. Thai food, Salad bar, Good coffee machine. Friendly staff. Infront of a Hotel they have a very delicious bakery called Le Baquette ; Crossaint Lava is super tasty 55thb per piece you should try! Next to Le Baquette they have restaurant and beer at Le ferme Good food nice atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Good value for money very good facilities Very helpful friendly staff
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
An oasis of peace in the chaos of Pattaya”
This is a superbly run hotel and serviced apartment. Clean, excellent breakfast, sparklingly clean pools, friendly staff. All highly professional, with its own car parking. La Baguette Bakery and La Ferme Restaurant serve world-class food, both Thai (excellently cooked and presented) and Western. The only let-down is Grappa, with its limited cooking facilities, where poor frozen and re-heated Lasagna was served with an undrinkable bottle of red wine (bottle rejected by us) at a stupidly expensive price. The house red was hardly any better, and at 250Baht for a small glass, not worth it. But if you avoid Grappa, the rest of the hotel and apartments is superb. Breakfast is best in the resort, as again, Grappa is not equipped for much cooking.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Malcolm iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Top location for our needs. ”
Great pool. Three floors but no elevator is not good but they upgraded me to a ground floor room near the pool at no extra cost even though the new room commands a premium price. Very impressed with that.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Supaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good breakfast ”
Variety and delicious breakfast.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
ANDRE iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice family stay in lovely resort”
Hotel located in quiet area but not yet far from bustling beach side. Nice hotel with good pool and gym area. Breakfast is one of the best in town. Nice staff. Will return (and request to be located on Ground floor since using a baby stroller)
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
witchapon iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
good for overall review”
good place everything is in an average level nice to stay reasonable price
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Sathorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Extra bed is terrible. Not convenient. Be careful of insects
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yupin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
only satisfactory”
Major refurbishment of the restaurant breakfast area that we were not told about by you, or else we would not have booked Woodlands this time. Restricted areas due to building work. Also, we have visited many times previously and it has always been first class, but alas not this time. Staff as always brilliant and we do know this. But please if there is something like this going on at a hotel, let people know, then they can decide if they still wish to go.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
bipin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place to stay ”
Very nice place
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel, shame about the breakfast”
Woodlands is a really good choice in Pattaya, quiet, well designed and landscaped with two attractive pools, its central location, ease of transport links and helpful staff are all great pluses, breakfast, however is not. I understand the breakfast restaurant is being renovated and that the alternative venue is small but the breakfast itself is such an afterthought,. Cold, congealed fried eggs cooked in large batches and left to dry out under a lamp. Stale sandwich bread for toasting, comedic eggs benedict which are nothing of the sort, a very limited range and very little Asian choice-the hotel can do so much better. Come on, Woodlands, step up and address the problem. get a cook on the egg station. Open a noodle section, move away from hot dogs, vary the potato choice and try to avoid using last night's restaurant wastage as a breakfast food. That said, the bread from your onsite bakery is excellent. Make the rest of breakfast excellent too.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
robin iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
best value for money in pattaya naklua area ”
will always stay here when we are in pattaya and the room is availible excellent breakfast nice and cozy pool and garden
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Still an excellent choice”
Woodlands is a lovely hotel with relaxing gardens which feel a world away from the crazyness of Pattaya. Be aware that there is extensive building work going on but it is well screened and quite unobtrusive. As I have mentioned before, breakfast needs to be reviewed by the management as it lets down an otherwise excellent experience
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Great resort for business travel and vacation
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chayanin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Stay”
Spacious hotel, the wooden decorated room's classy and add a nice touch to the overall atmosphere, the location is superb and in the middle of North Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kanin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice stay in Pattaya”
This hotel locate near downtown but peaceful.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pattaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing hotel for a weekend getaway”
This hotel is excellent value for money. Breakfast had variety and staff were very helpful and friendly. Restaurant and cafe on site were very good. Pool was nice with excellent pool bar. Our 5 year old son loved the pool and we enjoyed spending our afternoons just lounging and swimming. Rooms and building not new but were clean and in good conditions. There are no lifts for the section we stayed in and our room was on the 3rd floor which we had no problems accessing using the stairs though next time we plan on requesting rooms on the second floor. Loved our stay and we plan to go back soon.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
saravanan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Cleaning staff stole our two apple watches ”
I will not recommend this place as a matter of fact I'm filling a police report
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jirapan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice place ”
Nice peaceful place with good breakfast
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kritapas iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good value hotel”
Nice restaurants nearby; short walk to beach; decent facilities but a bit dated
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
sirilak iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Always the first choice when planning to go to pattaya”
We've been here for many times when we need to relax and this resort never disappointed us.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
A good choice”
Woodlands is a good mid-priced hotel with spacious clean rooms and two lovely pools. The tropical pool is by far the best and most popular leaving the other pool deserted most of the time. The staff were pleasant and helpful and K. Thip, one of the room maids who babysat for us twice, was a delight. She also called our room on our departure to say goodbye to our daughter which was appreciated. The breakfast restaurant on the property is currently undergoing renovation with breakfast now being served at the adjacent French restaurant. Breakfast is now the only disappointing feature of the hotel as the Asian food has mostly been removed from the menu (my wife is Asian and was not happy about this) and what is served lacks care and attention. All the food was cold despite being held in warming dishes and eggs are fried in large batches and left to congeal under hot lamps. There is little variety although the bread and baked goods are excellent if sometimes stale.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tharatharn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice and quiet place”
The rooms may not be new but it's clean. The resort is quiet and love the trees inside. The restaurant, La Ferme, is fabulous! Great food. We really love the chicken..crispy outside and juicy inside.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
RACHADA iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Everything seems great except breakfast. Need improving and more varieties.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
matt iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Wan lai”
Stayed here for wan Lai, Just outside of the main strip but so peaceful and quiet. even thiough its location. rooms great. no issues. a lovely hotel in pattaya
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pawarisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Clean and quite place ”
Great location. Family friendly hotel. Hotel has a large pool. Breakfast was ok. House keeping are nice and very helpful even though we called them to help put the bed together at 7pm. Front Staffs weren't very helpful about local knowledges such as taxi or go to the show. Check in was fast , but took a long long time to check out. They need to improve about this.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Manjunath iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Nice leisure place. Not too much of crowd. Nice pool.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Lovely hotel”
The location is convenient, away from the busy noisy part but not too far off. And it's a lovely hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Linh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The Pool is big”
We booked 2 Deluxe Room. One is upgraded and really nice. The other had some problems with the smell outside but they changed for us quickly. Very friendly staff
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Natalie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Weekend break”
Fantastic weekend away. Nice location, no nice beach close by but pools are quiet and great for kids.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Trinnasit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good Location ”
Room have noisy sound from street . Good location and swimming pool
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Manfred iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Resort with good service”
Great place near Dolphin circle. Excellent Bakery Shop next Door. beautiful pool and easy access to everywhere in Pattaya
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Budsaba iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Tropical style and comfortable”
Comfortable and good location
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHEN-TA iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great hotel & Great staff”
Very helpful staff, value for money, if there is a elevator will be better.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
5,2
TREVOR iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A bit run down”
Started to look a bit run down needs a refurb
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Elaine iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A little bit old”
Firendly staff, but the facility is old
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
5,2
Sarawuth iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
nice resort”
nice swimming pool
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good choice in Pattaya”
good location approx. 10 min from walking street, transportation only 10 THB per person, jump on the tuk-tuk, ring the bell when u want to get out...that's it don't use motorbike or taxi, they charge min 200 THB Hotel is next to a main street, with many restaurants, bars and family mart is 10 m away even next to the street, VERY CALM inside the hotel, good facilities, nice pool, friendly staff and, ok breakfast I am German and we are well known as the world - champions in complaining :o) ...therefore can rely on my rating
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shahrokh iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Family oriented place, comfortable and easy access to and from motorway.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sumalee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good & clean”
Good & clean
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
anuj iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
anuj iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Good property for family and solo also all is good all facilities near by the hotel
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Weekend Break”
A great relaxing stay, not to busy in pool areas.Good location but not close to the beach. Would definitely go back for a weekend to relax.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017