Užsakyk dabar: Wora Bura Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 1611 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1611)Booking.com apžvalgos (354)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 1611 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Grand liuksas
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1428 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Wai iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Been too many resorts, this resorts had the worest experience. Complained about them and the staffs yelled back at the customers. The resorts itslef is nice, but bad management.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Looks good on the surface.... but is actually terrible. ”
The outside of the place is amazing, the grounds are immaculate. The rooms are terrible, dark and dank, with an antiquated control system that looks like it came from the seventies. The table where the coffee machine was stored was infested with little insects, when we complained a guy was sent up with a cloth to wipe them away, not actually dealing with the infestation because they came back. The mini bar and the fruit platter you pay a lot extra for is a joke. Just four soft drinks and no beer at all. The fruit platter consisting of a banana an apple and a green orange. I'm so disappointed with this place, especially as it was apparently only built 12 years ago. Avoid like the plague and go next door to let's see resort, like I did even through I'd paid for this poor imitation of a 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Hidden Gem”
Pros: Adjoins the beach, open air swimming pool, staff very friendly and polite, daily activity suitable for children, daily buy one get one free at the bar, layout of the hotel and its beauty, food better than expected. Cons: wifi weak at times.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jiraroch iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
good”
perfect
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
nattanun iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Hotel is very nice
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
6,0
Ben iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Just fine”
It is what it is - Just fine. Nothing special, nothing "Wow". Not really comfortable access with babies strollers Rooms feel a bit old. There are better places in the area for the same rate.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
RABIL iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Privacy Cleanliness Nice Breakdfast”
Staff is very nice. Clean room and privacy
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pichanun iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Lovely”
The place is unique, neat, relaxed, beautiful. But the water seemed not clean (there was a bit yellow).
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Niphakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
clean comfort awesome and nice people”
This hotel is colonial style. All staff is very nice. Building and scheme is the old thai culture style . It is very nice place. we will come back next time.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Panit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great value for money ”
We had a really great time at Wora Bura. The staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly. This hotel was not our first choice but after a Hugh disaster with the first hotel we stayed in, Wora Bura was the real silver lining. Absolutely more than bargained for.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pipat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect staying, Cute Activities workshop”
Good Service from Staff, Good & Awesome workshop to client. Nice beach front. Some little flood drain at Shower; But quick improvement from staff. Breakfast Line will not variety.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SIRIPITCHA iš Tailandas
Grupė
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Fabulous”
Everything is good especially services, staffs are very helpful Great environment and stay
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
2,8
jasbinder iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
read on ...”
The location was ok ... I wouldnt rate it as 5 star resort at all Though all staff were pleasant .... they weren't at all confident in communicating in English . Think they to have more than 2 restaurants for a 5 star resort.. the spa needs to be complimentary .... the rates are extortation. I do regret staying there .. ...
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Eng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Near to beach but far from anything else”
I think the whole place is over-priced.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
somsamai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
everything good it ok”
nothing
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nalinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent”
Good as always
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fung iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Hotel”
Young children friendly.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fung iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel in Huahin”
Family traveling with young children recommended.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
TONI iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Beautiful place with amazing staff”
Amazing setting, very relaxing! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Food for breakfast and in the restaurant were lovely. Bit of a way from the centre, but you can't have everything 😊 Will certainly be going again!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Areeya iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very beautiful hotel 10/10”
Perfect
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lam iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
6,0
neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful old style building. Close to popular night market”
Nice place to stay in very traditional thai style buildings. Even the staff speak in old fashioned style very very polite thai! Buildings are a little dated and when traveling with small children is a bit of a worry. Also no lifts make the journey in and out the room very awkward with baby stuff and bags. Beautiful beach and great views from the shore line. But stick to the pool for swimming! Breakfast was not up to the standard of other 5 star hotels.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sik iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Padol iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Big room, clean, great beach, and nice staff”
Big room, and clean. The hotel has great beach, good location and nice helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jerry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Paradise on the water”
This Hotel and Spa is excellent. The entrance is open with the desk and Luscious seating. The staff was helpful and patient and spoke English very well. The rooms are large with well-appointed bathrooms. Each room has a balcony where you can sit and enjoy a coffee or a beverage. The bars are fully
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pathira iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
basic facility is ok”
not bat but no Elevator
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
supawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
chill for holiday”
Nice place for holiday with family staff is so kind.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Joahann iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice and well maintained resort but boring”
The restaurant and Bar near the beach is nice and cozy. The main restaurant was only open in the morning for breakfast. The resort is well kept and beautiful, but it is very boring and "dead" in the evening. Rooms are not very sound-proof, some locals had a party in one of the rooms and it could be heard until well after midnight. There is no real beach and the hotel is rater far away from Hua Hin
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pakkapon iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Very good place for vacation.”
big nice room, beautiful garden, lovely staff.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
thamrongsak iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Hotel condition ”
Not flexible I booked wrong date and arrive early one day and try to ask for change date earlier with same rate charge as hotel also available and not fully booked however hotel insiste to charge more. It will be my last trip for this hotel
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Hong iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Service needs to be further improved”
Quiet hotel. Nicely decorated room. Beautiful garden.
To go in and out of hotel needs a taxi. The hotel provides it's own shuttle but very unfrequently - four times a day. Staffs are nice and polite but are trained to provide only standard service.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SURAPIT iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
5stars service”
staff,clean,value money
excellent service
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sura iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
What did happen when I check out.”
The room, the staff and the food.
We had a wonderful time at Wora Bura Resort & Spa. The resort and staff were amazing. The room and food were excellent. We enjoyed it every much. Only one occasion that let us down, big time. When we checked out on Sunday the 6th of March at almost 12 am, everything went smoothly until we were told we forgot our stuff in the hotel room. And you know what happened? The lady at the reception, who was on duty , handed us the keycard and told us to go get our stuff ourselves. I had to walked all the way back, climbed three flights of stairs back to the hotel room to get my personal belongings. I believed she could have the courtesy to have someone bring it to us at the lobby where we were checking out, however she chose not to. This is not expected from a five star hotel. it is a big disappointment. Would I go back or would I recommend other to stay Wora Bura resort and spa? That depends on what you decide to do with the recieptionist. Like I said before it was almost perfect until this event occurred. Please don’t let one rotten apple ruined the whole carton. Lastly I wish Wora Bura Resort & Spa success. Thank you for the good time we had at Wora Bura Resort and Spa.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Papawee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Unique with Thai charm”
beach, breakfast and staff
We had a great stay at the resort. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The environment of the resort is green and peaceful. The food is not bad. the beach is nice, soft, clean and not shelly or rocky; the resort is at the nice part of beach.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
Hang iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good location,good environment,Staff English poor”
Close to town, nice restaurant close to beach, garden view of room
So far the stay was good and enjoyable. Choices for breakfast were not many. Front desk staff could not understand some simple English and accent was difficult to understand too.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Toomas iš Estija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great hotel, would have liked to have more beach”
Great style, inside out. Nice big rooms.
Great and stylish hotel. Great ambiance. Clean, large rooms. Friendly stuff. Main clientele middle to old age Northern Europeans at least at the time of our stay. Not much for kids to do. No beach as sea comes straight to the wall of elevated hotel courtyard. But can use steps to get to the water, but really now sand play to beach walking. Staff very friendly? Food excellent, lunch and dinner setting at the sea beautiful. Good though a bit expensive compared to restaurants in town. In summary, would come back with my wife 6 years from now when kids out of school and home.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gudmundur iš Islandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great hotel and relaxed environment”
Environment, breakfast, location
Relaxing environment. Nice and helpful staff. Clean and good size of this 3 floor buildings.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Gregory iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Ones used to be 5 stars”
The beach, architecture, location
In generally we had a good time, but there are some points against calling the property a 5-star one. When we arrived one of the bathrobes wasn't clean. The WiFi wasn't stable and disconnected from time to time. There weren't electrical outlets near the bed. The bed pillows were just very hard ones. When we asked the front desk for change it was found out that they had a choice of pillows but by some reason it wasn't presented to us at check in.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
CHIH iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice stay in wora bura!”
Very relax experience in wora bura!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
TAKESHI iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very friendly sraff”
Good location ,Good staff,Good breakfast,Good pool.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Fantastic stay”
Very tranquil, spa was a real treat.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great resort”
The blend of Colonial style estate with a tropical paradise works very well. Great pool area and nice to have dinner next to the beach. Staff superb.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ekkachai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
great service”
great service, beach, pool
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Vontharnee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great Stay at the beach”
Beautiful location, great staff, Beautiful resort
The resort is beautiful. Great beach, nice view. The staff was great. The rooms were alright. One of the rooms had a bit of a musty smell. The location is quite a ways in from the main road. But a great mini stay overall.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arsa iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Worabura review”
1. Good service 2. Food delicious 3. Environment is very natural good for health
Good food, Good service and good environment.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Mongkon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
-”
-
Nice hotel and good service-mind staff
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kritsanawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Hotel is in old condition, needed renovation”
Staffs service, breakfast and fitness
It was just ok, hotel is a bit old, should do some renovation soon to worth money people spending on I like staffs service here and variety choice of breakfast Not sure if I want to come back again, I may prefer to try different hotels around that area.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
wutnipong iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very polite Staffs”
Staffs, beach, Quiet
Very good stay. The staffs are super polite. I feel like I am the lord when staying in this hotel. The hotel environment is good, quiet & peaceful. It has the beach front, so we enjoyed the beach so much.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Fantastic stay”
Atmosphere, location and the beauty of the place.
Hotel is beautiful and the staff are excellent.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chatpong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice clean Thai style colonial architecture”
Architecture s very good and u will feel like staying in and old palace in
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015