Užsakyk dabar: Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort

Įvertinimas
Pagal 349 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
5,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (349)Booking.com apžvalgos (53)
5,8
Įvertinimas
Pagal 349 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,6
Įranga5,0
Vietovė6,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,0
Paslaugos5,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis5,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 290 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,7
erick iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
big room. poor service from staff.”
room side. location.
average. Room very large and nice. foreign Tv channel poor. staff not really in international standard. It's very "local" hotel. not really open to foreigner.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
soydoa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful”
staff clean calm
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
4,7
Olivier iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Ayuothaya is a nice little city. ”
it's cheap.
the place isn't very well run, staff are on their smartphones instead of catering to guest, the place is a bit dirty and run down but it's cheap, and quietly located if a bit far from the center of interest. there are better hotels in Ayuothaya i'm sure.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014
6,0
Sansanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
very Good and Relax”
service mind , good location and nice
enjoy and relax with the nice services. good location with the nice people around there.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2014
5,7
Tida iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Average”
No comment
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
6,7
Gerai
Abdul iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
an OK hotel acceptable for short stay”
good carpark, by the river for the excursion and boat ride
It was a short stay enroute to south Thailand. Acceptable stay but the Internet (you have to pay for) is terribly poor. They should improve this service to make the experience more effective
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2013
5,7
Janette iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very isolated. Always needed tuktuk & no shopping.”
Breakfast included. Internet was fast but you paid for it. Laundry service available.
It was a very cost effective stay but isolated. Very repetetive, mediocre quality breakfast buffet, no shops on property, pool not inviting and not walkable to town. Not the kind of convention hotel one usually finds elsewhere. Stay in town unless you are really on a budget.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2013
4,0
Nattanakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
3 stars hotel, old hotel ”
3stars hotel city
near city , river view , easy to go to city , 3 stars hotel food is so so not bad but no free wifi you have to pay.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
4,0
Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Terrible”
Leaving, checking out, driving away
As with so many things in Thailand, if they put just a tiny bit of effort in they could improve this place 200%. It's a great building and a great location but everything else about this place was just sad. The room was big and well laid out, but half of the room was empty. they could add a coffee table and small sofa to make it usable. There was no hot water in the shower and the T.V. must have been 30 years old and about 13" in size. The swimming pool was the coldest I have ever felt in Thailand. Breakfast was cold and very few choices. There must have been 20 staff members at breakfast and all of them just sat around playing with their ipads and iphones. The place was dirty and no one was cleaning up. There were 4 people behind the egg station and when I asked for an omelet they said "No have". My only choice was cold fried eggs that must have been several hours old. The staff performance was the worst I've ever seen. They need to change their management and fix this place up. I've stayed in better places for about 1/10th the price.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
4,7
KOAY iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
normal”
river view
Nice hotel staff and good river view. Breakfast was good,overall iwas good
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2013
4,7
kerdsap iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
nice breakfast and easy to reach river”
swimming pool, nice room and good breakfast
pool air condition and need to pay wifi while overall 99% hotels provide FREE WiFI.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
3,0
yogesh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Poor experience”
Swimming pool, Riverside restaurant, location
Staff was not very friendly, Rooms are not new. Swimming pool is big and river side restaurant is pleasent
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Stephan iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
-”
1 night / pool / business aera
All right.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013
5,7
Noppadol iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Good location near river. Rooms are aging.”
Location, river view, close to historical attraction
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
5,7
leonard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
The hotel is good place for working not to play.”
The staff was very nice and hrlp full.
The pool at the hotel was very dirty and sould not be a swimming pool at all. I think it was river water pumped into the pool.The parking lot was very small and had to park car on the street.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2013
3,7
sureeporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
หอ้งพักพอไช้ได้ แต่ต้องแก้ด่วนคือลิฟเหม็นมาก”
สถานที่ตั้ง การตบแต่ง ตัวโรงแรมดี
การเข้าพักเที่ยว นี้ สิ่งที่พบ ความสะอาดภายไนตัวลิฟแย่มากๆๆๆๆเข้าไปหายใจไม่ได้เลยเหม็นอับมากและเราแจ้งกับโรงแรมแล้วไม่ทราบว่าเขาจะแก้ไขหรือยัง หวังว่ามางอ็กดา้สอบถามแล้วก็ควรจะไปตรวจดูบ้างนะ
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chutikorn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Great location but too few elevators”
It was easy to find following direction from Google Maps. The room was nice, if a little old.
The hotel was nice with plenty of helpful staff. I stayed there on a night with plenty of guests with tour groups, so it was a bit noisy. The rumble and horn from the passing trains on the near-by railroad tracks were quite loud. My room was facing the street and the railroad tracks, not the river. The included breakfast buffet was okay, not great.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2013
5,3
Eric iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Goog Hotel on the Chaopraya River”
Calme and convenient hotel
Room was hold and smelly, we book a room with River view but we get just a view on a window corner.. Not recommend to book this hotel for his view.. Room was occupied by many lizard too, for me was ok but my kids was a bit scary so we ask to change the room but another was same, so be ready for jungle adventure.. In-case room are spacious and large, Satellite TV but no European Chanel, only free satellite channel.. Breakfast buffet are good..
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patcharaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Clean and not far from City Center”
Room is beautiful
Hotel is suitable for business traveller as it's quite private location & atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
3,7
Sarawut iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Oldy mix up hotel and smelly oldy room.”
very quiet location
cheap abf, smelly old room, dusty feeling and un-skill staffs. never go back there again.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Nancy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel for the price”
The staff was lovely. Very helpful and accommodating.
the hotel was very close to the train station and this made it easy for us as we had planned only two days in this area. it is not difficult to get to the old city from here and thus made the location acceptable. the rooms were nice, nothing spectacular, but the service was incredible. the masseuses are wonderful. their 'spa' is not fancy but they are fabulous!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2012
5,7
ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Nice River location, slightly old bldg”
Nice view of Ayuthaya and the river
The Woraburi is setup for large groups I suppose so as tourists, it seemed a little strangely empty, slightly dingy, and as if it's best days were behind it. The lobby was unique and charming in its own way but the rooms and other public spaces could use some renovation.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2012
6,0
mahalingam iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Good hotel with nice restaurents”
breakfast buffet, calm environment
I enjoyed the stay at Woraburi Ayutthaya convention hotel, The free breakfast buffet was nice with many of the typical Thai food. Anyway there are some cons also. The rooms are not well maintained (power plugs, bulbs). some of the staff are very friendly, a few are not much. an additional TIP : one of the security officer near the gate came to me and told that he can arrange a beautiful girl for me.(most probably he has noted me wandering alone..!!). unfortunately I have decided that it would be better to spend that money for anything else.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Napaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Good location on riverside”
Nice place for riverside
Nice view and good room good location of Ayuthaya for the rivier side place also near the Panancheng temple
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2012
3,0
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Awful grotty hotel - don't waste your time”
Close to railway station, that's about it
As the Woraburi was the most expensive of the hotels we'd stayed at in Thailand and all the other hotels we'd booked had been so great we had high expectations of the Woraburi. We were very much disappointed. Here's why: Whilst in the beer garden, being subjected to an incredibly loud and tuneless kareoke performance, we were also the main evening meal for the mosquitoes. The staff were friendly but communicating with them was very difficult and they didn't seem to understand much English or our limited Thai for that matter. On occasions we had to resort to drawing pictures to communicate (even for basic things like our room number. The room itself was in the 7th floor, the landing hall was grubby and it looked like it hadn't been cleaned for months. The room itself was spacious but dirty although the bedding was clean. Most of the fittings and fixtures in the bathroom, such as the shower, were broken. We could use them but the shower control handle was busted for example. The plug hole from the shower was blocked so we had to keep switching it off to let it drain whilst showering. The room did not come with a safety deposit box, we had to ask for one from reception - but doe to the communication problem I had to draw a picture on a scrap of paper to explain this. Wifi was at a cost - unlike all the other hotels we'd stayed at where it was complimentary. At breakfast we found that some of the breakfast buffet had insects crawling over it (particularly the sliced onions). Additionally some of the food was off, such as the tomato my fiancé tried to eat which had mould on it. The lifts were grubby and had a tendency to close on you sharply whilst you were trying to exit, at one point trapping my fiancé. In isolation, we might have been able to put up with these things, but after the debacle at breakfast we decided to checkout after only one night in disgust.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Sopon iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good Hotel and service”
Very nice place
that's my short time travel in ayudhya and stay at this hotel, felt good and service mind.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
3,7
Takayuki iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Just ordinary hotel”
Employee argue over customers.
nothing was special just ordinary hotel. breakfast was cold, everything was cold meal. they must be from alaska.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Rueven iš Izraelis
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
room and maid service
the hotel was fine,the staff very helpful and freindly,location was not that good nothing around.the room was very clean and i had no problems. the food at breastfeast was mostly cold due to the fact that at 6 am they where putting things hot but the fire underneath was not time to keep it hot.they did have a lot of different things(food) to choose from
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2012
3,7
CHARMIAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Imposing hotel but poor service”
Roomn size Ok and view
This is very much a conference hotel and geared for large groups and not independant travellers. The staff were unfriendly, unable to speak a european language and unable to help with any information on visiting the temples, tours etc. Even getting a tuktuk to the station in the morning was a challenge. I would not advise using this as a tourist hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2012
6,0
Chutikan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Friendly service”
Nice View and good for take a rest
Nice view of the main river and Friendly service, As Ayudhaya has a lot of nice temple must visit around.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
4,7
sanguan iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Not satisfied”
Location and breakfast
Many insects waiting to enter the room. Warm water did not come out Other, overall the room is fine.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2011
6,0
Nantisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Great location, nice view over the river”
spacious room
Great location, we got a spacious room with nice view overlooking the river. The room had maintenance going on, so we had to wait a bit before we could enter the room. The room was clean and spacious, yet a bit old. The breakfast quality was however lower than what expected. The buffet stayed pretty much cold.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Choong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Quite, serene hotel”
Good services, quite enviroment
Since its an resort, its always a quite and serene. The room is neat, nice decoration at the lobby, and most of all: the helpful, friendly front desk personnels! They provided great services upon our requests. Its definitely a hotel I will turn back to when visiting the ancient city in the future.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2011
5,0
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Large convention hotel with some traditional style”
Good view of the river
The Woraburi Hotel is located on the outskirts of Ayutthaya, and is easy to find. (It is also quite tall and we could see the hotel from some of the temples in the city). There is plenty of parking. The entrance to the reception area has a welcoming feel, and is decorated with wood and stone statues of a traditional style that reflect the history of the city. The reception staff were friendly, but there was no porter service (at least it wasn't offered). However, after making our way to our rooms, we found that they were not made up (we arrived at 3pm). Back in reception, I was asked if I would like to wait for an hour, but after asking for new rooms, we were moved with no problems (the hotel was not busy). The rooms were comfortable and a good size, and the bathroom was well fitted. Overall the rooms were clean, but not pristine, and it seemed that maintenance work over the years was more of an on-going "patch-up" operation. We had a river view from our rooms, and it was interesting to watch life going on along the banks of the river. Overall a comfortable hotel, but an ordinary experience.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Horst iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Recommendable place to stay also with children”
Friendly service, good food, well situated
room and room service is absolutely okay, beds are comfortable. all together we would come again, because staff created a warm and pleasant atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2011
4,3
Alexander iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
terrible”
nice loaction near the river
first off when we arrived it took 30 minutes for staff just to be able to get the door of the room open, after bit of a wait we were found another room but the room was dirty the cover on bed and pillows were stained and it look like mold on ceiling of room. my girlfriend refused to even sit on the bed as she thought it looked so dirty. in end we left within a hour and found another hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2011
6,7
Gerai
MR.OKAN iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort”
ıt place near good revir side
hotel is good place but have night time out side insect,, breakfast not enought to me,and havent europe kind meal,,,
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2011
5,7
Navara iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Good Location Ayuthaya Hotel.”
Location
the hotel is in good location.as i only be there a night for ayuthaya tour , this hotel is fit for my budget / plan. staff need more attaention to guests to up skill their service level.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2011
3,0
Roger iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
What a dump!”
Wi-fi worked (although cost 200 baht). Best feature was leaving
cold water shower, hard beds, inadequate breakfast, terrible food, way outside the city
We were in Ayuttaya for two days (fortunately) seeing the amazing ruins. The hotel was difficult to find and was miles from anything of interest. The hotel is old and worn, not particularly farang friendly, hard beds, no hot water, room service a joke - and the food was the worst part of the joke - we had a better meal the next day at McDonald's! Asked specifically for milk with coffee (not CoffeeMate-like powder) - initially delivered with powdered milk, then they went away and we got condensed milk. Breakfast was inadequately stocked, so that at 9.30am we had slim pickings. Place is used for conventions/business meetings so hoards take early breakfast. Tea dispenser was empty, no cereal, most containers had little or nothing. Out Thai friend found the food poor too! This was such an awful place, and spoiled our days in Ayuttaya.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2010
6,3
Gerai
Wojciech iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Ayutthaya stay”
Excellent value for the money.
Expensive internet access.
Great location on the river with the nice views for sunrise and the river life from the top floor and nice views of some of the temples. Great value for the money, but don't expect anything extraordinary. Breakfast selection is limited, dinner choice much better and there is a buffet with music and dance performance. The hotel appears mostly targeted for tours and domestic tourists.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2010
5,0
Enrico iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Not bad, but old ”
Cheap, close to train station
Not on a main road, hard to find a tuk tuk passing by. The hotel appliances and everything in general is old and it is very noticeable.
Well, to sum it up, my stay at the Woraburi has not been that bad. The hotel is at walking distance from the train station (we have taken a tuk tuk to get there, and we did not have this impression at all... it seemed distant... but that was because the driver has taken a longer journey just to have an excuse to charge us more!! - still, the price was stll very low, to be fair). Breakfast was varied, but the restaurant and all the supplies/appliances they have are very old and worn off by time. Tablecloths are worn off, and with rips and holes at times. You have the impression to stay in a Hotel built in the early 90`s, and nothing have been really changed/modernized/upgraded. The bed and the room in general was ok, don`t get me wrong, for the price we have paid, you get what you pay for. Receptionists spoke little English but sufficient to arrange all your needs. Internet access is provided by prepaid cards on very old pcs... enough to view your emails. Ayutthaya is a great town to visit, very fascinating because of all the temples and ruins. If you dont have any particular need, Woraburi can be an option for the budget traveller. Nightlife is pretty limited, but one surely doesnt choose Ayutthaya as a destination to get wild at night. Overall, a good experience.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Marc-Andre iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Wat a town”
Price
Need paint touch up
There breakfast buffet is big but, not to much western food. But, the Thai food is really tasty! The staff is very helpful. I just wish that the pool would have been in service but, they were still working on it!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kongsak iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Resonable Hotel”
Clean, quiet hotel.
None.
This is a quite clean and very quiet hotel in Ayuthaya. The price is reasonable to the quality of the hotel overall. Good breakfast and very close to the CBD.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ghazala iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. liepa
Value for money”
Grand entrance.
None.
Friendly staff. Nice hotel. Clean.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Kwok iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
relax hotel”
Only take 5mins from station to hotel by tuktuk. So, fee for tuktuk could be negotiated to 30~40 Bath.
Traffics from hotel is very very limited, have to go to Krungsri River Hotel to take a tuktuk for travelling around.
This price for this room quality is fairly good. Hotel is spacy and staff could speak fair English, but please don't expect they could provide details information. If you need 2 days travel, you have to look for tuktuk for next day. Anyway, the hotel environmnet is enjoyable, clean, staff is friendly. It's a pretty good choice to stay here. Food in restaurant takes so much time to reach our table, more than 20mins, so you need at least 1hr to dine there. But the food quality is not bad at all!
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2009
6,0
Alain iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Woraburi Ayuthaya convention center”
Directly on the river
It is a convention center and I was with a child so not realy adapted for them. No swimming pool in and the fitness center is a couple of machine in the loby.
This was a last minute choice and we did not realy concidered the fact that it is a convention center. Group of people, mariage, old people coming for a short stay and not looking for hotel facilities but for convention and local services. Breakfast is a buffet and serve early. If you go there after 8:oo am the food is cold, some empty and both morning the had to go out to get some eggs, which we did not needed 1/2 hrs latter. No swimming pool, no jim, no place to walk around and a lot of muskito that kept us inside. We enjoyed the view from the outside walkway to go to our room. We had different view from the two side of the room. The river side view was appreciate.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2009
5,3
Pana iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
A quiet and nice holiday”
A hotel with quiet river side location. Good for those who own car, love quite place and good view.
Worn out condition alredy. Not as beautiful nor new as seen in the website's images.
The hotel is located on the quite river side with good view. Unfortunately, the condition of this once used to be a good concept hotel is already worn out due to poor maintenance although it has been open for just a couple of years. This poor condition can obviously be seen at its entrance, lifts and especially main restaurants. The breakfast is not that bad. But the table cloth of all tables are old and got holes. It seriously needs a lot of improvement to regain its fame and more guests.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2009
4,7
Hans iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. kovas
Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort”
Only liked the beer at their Beer Garden
Reception does not speak English at all, Hotel is a run down place and breakfast is rather mediocre and is rather expensive. Definitely not a 3 star hotel as advertised.
No value for money, you need a car to meet transportation, typical low end tourist hotel, room was run down but fairly clean, hotel needs refurbishment if they want to be 3 stars, would definitely not go back and pay the price, you can get better accommodation for that price anywhere in Thailand, Internet though advertised out of order for 3 days and never got back to work.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2009
5,7
DANIEL iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Hotel Ayuttaya”
Nice hotel- good service - nice views on the rivers
Far from center - no tuk-tuk or taxis in neighborhood. People at the desk quite incompetent .
Interesting city, good excursions ...
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2009
5,0
Konrad iš Vokietija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. sausis
do not eat”
hotel room spacious, fine views
restaurant dirty
The hotel is only some years old, but already rather worn. The room is ok., clean, spacious with water cooking facility and nice views on the river. The restaurant for breakfast is dirty, flys at the fruit, table cloth not changed long time. But according to other reviews the other hotels in Ayuthaya are not better. Location is fine if you have your own transport.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2009