Užsakyk dabar: Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 1144 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1144)Booking.com apžvalgos (1073)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 1144 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga6,7
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Liuksas
Prieiga prie baseino
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1047 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Schutte iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing and Beautiful”
From the start everyone working there is friendly and extremely helpful. The resort is very close to the beach in fact you just cross the road and you are on the beach. They have a good restuarant and is next to a market. We loved the pool access room. I would like a wider variety of food on their menu and it is an hour away from the airport. I would highly recommend this resort. Loved it and would go back any time!
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
CHONG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good Location, this hotel is fronting the Karon Beach, very convenience. Beside this hotel there is an Old Phuket Street that you will able to get massage service. ”
Nice swimming pool
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
6,0
Selena iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Could've been better”
The location is great and this place had the potential to be great but we had so many issues! If you're not planning to stay in the room much, it shouldnt be a problem. Don't have high expectations of the service.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hailey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great place to stay!”
We had a great stay at this resort. We were a group of three girls and the staff was all very welcoming and friendly. Our room was spacious and had a nice balcony. Also, the breakfast buffet was definitely a highlight! The wifi worked well for the most part but was best in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again if I ever make it back to Phuket.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Dale iš Australija
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
The hotel is dated and needs proper maintenance to be done regularly. The shower in our pool access suite leaked and the tiles and grouting was dirty. Virtually every time we swam in the pool we found loose tiles. The staff were very friendly. Advertising bars and restaurants on the hotel TV that are not open and do not appear to have been used for a long time is wrong.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hee iš Malaizija
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice Hotel only for Pool Access Room”
This is a relatively old hotel & judging on the mixed reviews, its good only if you take the pool acess rooms. The room was of decent size & the best part obviously was that you can acess the pool directly from your room. Though the pool is small but it does give a welcoming respite from the sweaty heat of Phuket. The shower is iffy as the water ranges from too cold to too hot & you have to keep adjusting shower mixer constantly. Air-conditioning was good & the rooms were well lit with good wifi. On the last day, I had requested for a half day extension at another non-pool access room & was given a room on the 1st floor. Thats where the bad reviews come in. The room was small, the shower was horrendous but since I was staying there only for 4 hours, I could understand the complaints if it was a long term stay. The staff were excellent & you can see that they are trying their best to accomodate all the complaints but they can only do so much if the infrastructure of the rooms are not up to par. Of particular mention the the Front Office Supervisor named May who was friendly & always in a positive mood. The hotel's location is actually excellent with the beah just a short walk across the road. Plenty of restaurants, shops & spas just within 100 metres either side. If only the Management refurbish & upgrade the room, I would reckon that this would be one of the top hotels in Karon.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
3,2
alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
This place needs closed down and a major refurb with new staff, close the place. Down..”
My boy cut his toes on broken tiles on the swimming pool floor I got food poisoning for 3 days from the food I would not recommend this place to anyone
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
darryn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Meow ”
Couldn't fault the hotel really location perfect pool fantastic staff are great will be back next year for longer stay..... Good times
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
5,2
Gunni iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Go to other hotel. I wouldn't stay there again even if it's free. ”
my first impression when arrived at this hotel was no one came to get the bags out of my taxi. No welcoming drinks 🍹 or cold towels. The elevator was really dirty and old. The hotel still use keys 🔑 The room was dirty and old. My bed have hairs didn't look like it has been change bed before I arrived. The shower have finger nail that previous guest left behind. Breakfast suck have to sit outside because I cannot stand the smell. Waitress was terrible. All they do was stand around and chatting. For this hotel, I wouldn't go back there even if it's free. With the same amount money I pay. I could have pick Hilton or Novotel in the same area. I have nothing good to say about this hotel. One advice for the hotel. Close that place and do complete renovation. This hotel have no potential. Front desk staff are ok and the house keeping manager is ok. The rest of that need to be change in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
3,6
BASAK iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. kovas
İt is a very DIRTY hotel!!! Don't go.”
When we first checked in our room all towels were dirty,there were yellow spots on them.we asked stuff to change them with clean ones. they brought us another towels with dirth AGAIN!!! After that we had to contact with agoda customer service and they helped us to get improvements.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
5,2
Vorasiy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
hotel look too old need renovation and aircondition in my room is not cold.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Melanie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
good location but old hotel”
good location but old hotel
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dustin iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location”
The resort is very nice. Make sure you get a room on a high floor as, since all rooms face the pool, all other hotel guests will see inside your room otherwise. Breakfast buffet is very nice. The hotel is just across the street from the beach, you can't get any closer.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Rhodora iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Quiet peaceful place”
Not a crowded place. Beachfront with easy access to the beach. A lot of nearby restaurants and mini groceries.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Leslee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good stay after bad start”
Arriving with bags of wet dirty clothes after 5 days on a dive boat, I was less than thrilled hotel was overbooked and they were sending me to a different hotel for the night. But it got better. :)
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
4,0
Felisia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The breakfast was horrible. ...! ”
There is no Gym available, and there no meter taxi to go to the airport outside the hotel , but they use their own taxi which cost much more then it should be ....!!!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Omar iš Australija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
It was just really nice ”
It was very quiet and nice, very lovely customer service and everything always done when needed
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
dale iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
A really good resort ”
I really can fault this great place , apart from the aircon being a little bit noisy through the night and the mattresses being a bit on the hard side, it was an excellent resort to stay at . The counter staff weren't the greatest ,as their English is not great but they had a good attitude and were able to help us with certain requests , so I give them credit for that . I also think that the facilities are pretty good and couldn't complain , the pool bar closes quite early which was a shame , The location is absolutely perfect and directly across the road from the beach and lots of great restaurants close by . I also want to give the house keeping ladies a huge tick as they were wonderful as they not only kept the rooms super clean , but were always smiling and leaving little things like flowers and artistic folded towels on your beds each day . So kind and so warm , we gave them big hugs when we checking out and left a very generous tip to show our appreciation for making our stay such a pleasant one . They resort was old but the owners had the staff continuously painting and fe planting new gardens around the resort , so they do a great job in maintaining it to a great standard . As not all resorts put much effort in to maintain these ageing resorts in Thailand . I would not hesitate to stay at this resort and can't wait to visit it again next time .
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
6,0
laura iš Australija
Grupė
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
needs a management upgrade, hotel needs updating and fixing. not worth the stay”
arrived early to check in and drop off our bags. we came back round 3 pm to find the lobby full of unhappy customers. when it was my turn to finish the check in process, i was informed the rooms that i had booked and already paid for where not available till the next day. put us in temp rooms. we wouldn't of had rooms at all if i hadn't come earlier. all the upset guest in the lobby were not getting their rooms - already booked and paid for and now looking for a new hotel so they had a place to sleep. when asked to speak to the manger- they aren't there during the check in process and show up around 8pm after madness. this place needs a whole new management and needs to shut down for a wk and refresh whole building. the pool had tile missing from the alot of areas of the pool and the patios. theres rust running down the walls and tons of other places that need fixing. employees tried their best to be make everyone happy. can tell they are completely stressed out.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
6,0
Tash iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wouldn't recommend this property”
The property is extremely outdated, the shower pressure is horrible and the temperature changes from scolding hot to cold and vise versa throughout. The beds are very uncomfortable. The TV reception is bad and the channels are only Thai and Russian. The internet may as well be non existent.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
AMANDA iš Australija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Absolutely beautiful Resort and customer service 5 star”
We absolutely love staying here, we are still here and I wanted to write a review. Yes it's an older resort but it has a warm, welcoming feel and all facilities are excellent. The staff are absolutely delightful. It might pay people to remember that this beautiful area and its people have totally rebuilt in the past 12 years and honestly have accomplished amazing things... Some nationalities forget that and expect "western/European 5 star" and I believe that's where the bad reviews come from. The staff have happily booked our tours, assisted immediately with whatever requests we have and the breakfast is amazing especially the personally prepared omlette.... We have a junior suite and it's so spacious and well appointed. I highly recommend Woraburi Resort and Spa ...
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
5,6
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel looked run down
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
4,8
Kittipitch iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Poor check-in and check-out”
Room quite ok but not value for the price. Hot & Cold shower hardly to control and adjust. Found Hair from previous guest in shower room quite disgusting. Not feeling warm welcome from staff when checking in.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Martyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
It was a lovely location just opposite the beach but it needed a bit of tidying up and more staff. ”
The room wasn't ready but the staff did everything to accommodate us by moving us to another hotel overnight. That hotel was lovely. It could have done with a bit of renovation as it was quite dated. But the location was absolutely great. The food in the restaurant was stunning and great value for money. All in all we really enjoyed our stay
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
6,0
Jakub iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
I wasn't in the hotel because of their mistake!!!”
When we came to check in the receptionist said they had problem with bookings and they are full. So they moved us to Karon Island View and paid us transfer to Rassada Pier which was nice.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great location amazing swimming pool”
Great location. And our step down balcony into the swimming pool was great. Rooms age spacious and really nice. To be honest a little overpriced for what it was but that may have been because its new year.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Nancy iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location across the street from the beach”
Rooms are fine. Pool is awkward if you don't have access from your room so we didn't use it Breakfast is okay but not with payin for Tv poor reception. Safe in room Check out extremely slow
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nancy iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not in the beach and no beach view but good location for karon beach. ”
Room is typical and nice. Pool is awkward if you do not have entry from your room Maid service is really good. Check out takes a really long time. Wifi is weak
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jilattigran iš Tailandas
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Very nice ”
Nice
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Phavana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location but Desperate for renovation ”
The location is excellent - directly across street from very nice beach and walking to restaurants, bars, shopping, massage. The staff were also excellent - friendly, went out of their way to please you. They even made my helper's birthday extra special by writing a message on the bed and Bringing a cake to her room and sang happy birthday. So kind really! The facilities are very rundown and old and even unsafe. We still enjoyed being in downstairs pool room so convenient with the kids but there were so many broken tiles that you could get cut on. Leaking water in bathrooms. Desperate need of renovation before we would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
2,4
Aisha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Awful stay”
Awful stay here completely ruined our holiday. Hotel is very dated and absolutely filthy. Rooms pool and lobby all very dirty. Food is also a very low standard. Would not recommend to anyone
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
fiona iš Singapūras
Grupė
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A little run down but efforts have been made as upgrading is in progress”
The pool access is a superb add-on
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hayely iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location, great room ”
This hotel is located perfectly, right across from beach and some shopping markets nearby, a bit of quiet and some vibrant spots. Beautiful spacious, modern rooms. Nice pool area. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Pity no ocean view but nice size balcony to relax on with pool view. Also would have been nice if we could have rented a scooter through hotel. Definitely recommend airport taxi service.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Aubrey iš Kanada
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good location, needs some work”
On check in I stood at the desk for ten minutes before someone finally talked to me. They were too busy talking among themselves. Once we were taken to the room it smelled mildly and old. The mattress is older and is not very comfortable. The shower / tub would have dirty looking water for the first couple seconds showing the pipes are old. The pool is a nice oval that goes around the property and has a swim up bar. Over all I would say the property needs a face-lift and not worth the price.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Wern iš Malaizija
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Average”
The pool access room attracted me, very cool concept. Room condition is old. Bed and pillow is uncomfortable, couldn't sleep well for 2 nights, even just for a short nap. Breakfast has quite limited choices but can't ask for more for its price.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
5,6
Suzanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Ok”
We had an OK experience. Long wait to get room. Location is great. Had some customer service issues.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
4,0
Peamporn iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great location. Staff is acceptable.”
Restaurant and facilities are a little bit worn down. If u don't mind Russian smoking everywhere.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
kattiya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Clean room”
Clean room ,good breakfast ,close to the beach ,comfortable
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
PREEYA iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beach front Hotel in Karon Beach”
I was unlucky checking in on the date that the power transformer in front of the hotel exploded. No electricity the whole night of my first night there. But next day is better. Room cleanliness has to improve, the maid did not clean the room properly. A lot of dust and they don't even put the clean towel in my room daily.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
5,2
Sommai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Impressive only access pool.”
Should be renovate overall room and facitilities. Many thinks broken and have to fixed that why hotel still ignore.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
6,0
Fung iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great Location ”
The checking in and out process was slow. After I eventually checked in, I was told to find my own room! I found that the staff weren't very friendly. The breakfast was also poor, with not much choice. However, the location was ideal for the beach. There's an excellent Thai restaurant next to the pharmacy.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
6,0
Winnie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Fair”
Good location on beach
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
value for money, good location”
its a good spot in Karon. it sits near food places , near enough to walk into the more 'central' part. good price for what we got, spacious room, pool access. however feel like rooms are a bit outdated. its clean, but could definitely use some sprucing up like a fresh coat of paint, brighter lights and some new woodwork. breakfast buffet was okay but repetitive. would stay here again, but saw a few newer options in the area that are worth a try.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sudeep iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great location. Lacks hospitality. ”
Across the street from beach. Next door to shopping and several food options. Hotel lacks cleanliness and service however Katy, the activity agent on premises was amazing!
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
hetian iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
nice pool ”
good location, fantasy pool
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
Joshua iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Ok”
Was ok
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
jean-francois iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Everything was great!”
Everything was great! After spending a week as the resort, I started getting a little tired of the food, but they provided a big variety, so I was able to try different things. The only downside was that there were many bugs in the eating area, but that is very hard to control since the eating area was partly outside, which was beautiful. Other than that, everything was excellent. Thank you!!
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
shuntao iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good place. very nice staff”
The manager on the front desk is very helpful, especially helped my friend when she got stomachache.On early morning of August 17th, She walked with us for half an hour with high-heeled shoes to look for medicine for her diaharrhea. Thank her a millions.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Damian iš Australija
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Older hotel but still have what you need.”
An older hotel on the beach road. The area around the hotel is a little isolated as many of the local restaurant and business have crumbled away. The hotel it self is an older hotel but still in good shape for the age. Pool Access room was nice and swim up bar is always a easy to waste a few hours in the pool.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
4,0
Fleur iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Priimtina”
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016