Užsakyk dabar: Wyndham Garden Suzhou

Puiku
Pagal 240 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (240)Booking.com apžvalgos (47)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 240 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kontinentinis liuksas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 204 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
william iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
My stay with my family @ Wyndham Garden”
1. A very convenient N cosy place to stay with my family as we have shopping malls N eateries nearby. But something should be done about the t v remote control in the living room as it's NOT working. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay there.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aislnn iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good hotel good location”
great customer service. will return to this hotel again !
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Tien iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Centrally located”
Clean, Convenient, Big room
Very convenient location. Can hear a bit of noise from next door. Bed is a bit too soft Overall is good.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Priscilla iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Centrally located. ”
Hotel cleanliness is top notch.. As its marco polo hotel before. Thetes hsbc bank nect to the hotel and shopping streets located at the back of hotel.
It was a pleasant stay. Will recommend it to first time travellers to stay here. Concierge is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
CHIN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
The room is great.”
Very comfort bed
Great.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
KOH iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Review ”
Cleanliness
Good. But WiFi is weak.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Keng iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Review of my 2 nights stay”
Location is prime
In general comfortable . Though more can be done to improve on customer service attitude
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
5,7
Shiu iš Honkongas
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
All about location”
Location
Location is the best, easy to get to the walking street However room condition is not up to standard, smell of smoke from the quilt. We paid for extra-bed and reception has instructed to pull an extra bed to the room. But it was still not there when we get back to the hotel at 11pm. We then wait for around 20mins, the staff then sent us the extra-bed.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Enrique iš Brazilija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Quality and simpaty”
The kindness of the personal, the ubication and the rooms
Excellent
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
S.J. iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Grand, good location”
grand, good location, nice bed
was a pleasant one. The location is near to many places of interest, including ping jiang street and guan Qian street. One thing I am a bit puzzled is the fact that you need to have a swimming cap in order to swim in their swimming pool. I won't mind if the swimming cap is not too expensive, but the hotel charges at 39rmb which is ridiculous. Breakfast was ok, with quite a spread.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
KE iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Not bad”
location
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
HUI iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
location in town ”
nice room
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
POH iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Comfortable stay”
Good location and easy access to places of interest
overall pleasant and a comfortable hotel
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Felt very welcome”
Staff, room comfort
Relaxing and comfortable
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
HON iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Okay in general but not the best”
Location is great, room is tidy, breakfast is norm
This hotel has a great location, however the breakfast and restaurant is lousy in the context of food variety and taste. Mush higher expectation and compared to two years ago, a significant drop in standard. The room is okay, but this hotel has no really high floors for good bird-eye view. Recommended if there is promotion rates else can go for newer hotels.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Central location”
Location,comfort,staff
excellent hotel
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
YUET iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
An International Standard Hotel”
Location, Hotel Cleanliness and Staff Performance
Good hotel which maintain its international standard in China. A definite choice to recommend to all.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Julio iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Relaxing and pleasant luxury hotel”
Breakfast, room design, and again breakfast
Very good
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2014
5,0
nyikkung iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Hotel room is nice , room was smelly not vry clean”
Location , friendly , nice
This hotel is near city central , eary to go train station , but is very hard to get taxi , during night time was very noisy outside , behind this hotel have so many club . Day time can go behind Tis hotel area , have so many things can do
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Willy iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
excellent service in an ideal location”
close to the mainline train station, close to subway trains, next to shopping/entertainment district
This time, my stay was excellent. The staff made sure that an internet router was reserved for my use upon my arrival. As usual, the room was immaculate, with a welcome fruit basket.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Leung iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Near to the central of the city”
Cheap, clean and Tidy
This hotel is clean and tidy. It is near to the city and resturants are within a walkable distance. It is also near to the train station. For staff, they are also polite and helpful.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Willy iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
very uneventful, but relaxing”
centrally located, close to subway, and also close to railway station
Only problem was the lack of wifi facilities in the rooms. They only have a limited number of routers to provide wifi service, so on the first day of my arrival, there was no router available, and hence no wifi.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
KAREN iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent hotel”
great location, large rooms, good service
Marco Polo Suzhou is very conveniently located and very close to a number of tourist attractions. The hotel room and bathroom are spacious. The gym and swimming pool facilities were good. We had dinner in the hotel one night, the food we had was good and the price was unexpectedly low; the staff members are polite and friendly. We will surely stay in this hotel on our next visit.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Average”
Location only
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
LEUNG iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
nice hotel”
large room, clean, tidy
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
MEMORABLE”
LOCATION, STAFF, QUALITY OF THE ROOM
LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING THERE ON OUR NEXT VISIT TO SUZHOU
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
sunchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Nice Place of Downtown”
Room cleaning
Room very comfortable and good sleep I like it, around hotel very convenience for waling shopping
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
LEUNG iš Kanada
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great location for sightseeing”
easy to find eating place
the location is really good for first travel, it is near the mtr station, and have bus stop nearby.there are walking street with many famous resturant ,you can find the good food over there.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
5,3
Victoria iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Very good location but rooms are really bad”
Good location at the shoopping district
We were first guided to a room with really bad odor and carpet stain. This room is at the back of the hallway and we even had to pass through the emergency exit door to get to the room. We called the reception and they immediately changed our room. Although it said it was a free complimentary upgrade, we still thought it was impossible to give a customer a certain room with bad smell.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
kau iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
really great and good hotel”
good service
The location is good and it was near some food shops. Also..the staff is nice and good service. I am recommended this hotel to stay if going to suzhou.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2012
5,3
yu iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good location ”
there is a pool in 4th floor
there are a lot of rooms,so too many people stay there,it was loud and dirty very much .maybe because that time is national day of china .the breakfast is not good . the food was less.but the location is good ,it is close to go anywhere from there.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
DARRYL
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good location, hotel finishes need a facelift”
Location, convenience
Apparrently we were booked on a specific package through Agoda but this was not made clear when booking online. Service was so so and hotel could use a facelift, looks a bit tired.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for the money”
Rooms are very well furnished. Near to Guanqianjie pedestrian street.
this is a nice hotel. i would rate it 4.5 stars. why not 5 stars? the restaurant is not up to par, nor is the service there. but the rest of the staff is wonderful, the rooms are in great condition, and the location is good.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2012
8,3
Puiku
max iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel in the center of town”
close to tgif
had a nice stay here. they upgraded me to a room with a view but i was surprised to know that when I booked the room, they didn't mention anything about having such a horrible room with no windows. so i am glad they gave me a room with a window to the outside.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2012
2,3
WAI iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good location just near the busy streets and the r”
It was easy to get the orientation and not afraid for getting lost! It was clean & tidy every corner in the hotel.
The room was so comfortable espeically the jumbo bed and the sitting room. The conceige manager was very much helpful and they recommended very good restaurants and places to visit. We could even spend a whole day in the walking areas in the vicinity of the hotel and this we did'nt expect when we planned to stay in Marco Polo Suzhou. For sure we'll come back when we visit Suzhou next time. Thank you very much.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Ching
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Great location with good service”
Great location to shops & eateries
The location of the hotel is great. Ideal for walking around town with easy access to shops, malls and eateries. The room we stayed were huge and comfy. The bedsheets were crisp and clean. However, the bathroom was a abit old. Could see mold on the tiles around the bathtub and I spotted some brown spot stains on the wall beside the mirror. Overall, still a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012
4,3
Tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Good Central location ”
Easy to access to central
I would say this hotel previously from Sofitel change name to Marco Polo. The Hotel is ok, room a bit old (wear and tear),service is poor. The funny thing is the Marco Polo having a celebration something like Anniversary which the staffs dont aware... casue me got to explain and show them in the info.... It spoil my dinner appetite having there (RMB200++) I hope this they can improve seriously.. Taxi is the most difficulty part .. you can't able to get an taxi/cab into hotel .. this also a very poor service from Hotel.. I only stay for one night than i change the Hotel.. So far is a bad exp i never have...
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great Location”
The staff was great
Every thing at the hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and check in and out was quick. Very near to everything such as shopping and tourist attractions.Night life and places to eat are also very close to the hotel.I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
ditte iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
really nice hotel, not so nice rooms”
staff, location, breakfast buffet
we stayed one night at marco polo. the taxi driver didn't know the hotel, but the hotel is on one of the main roads in suzhou, so no worries. the hotel itself is a 5 star hotel no doubt about that, but we got a standard room and it was very standard, not a 5 star room. but the staff is so friendly and they speak english and they greet you with your name when you come down to the lobby good location, we walked to almost everything we wanted to see. and the breakfast buffet is expensive ( yuan) but its good.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sandi iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Easy location with great service”
Very efficient staff
Great hotel in the heart of Suzhou - shopping is super with all the high fashio shops just around the corner - roms are clean and staff every attentive. Lovely hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Great place...well worth it”
Decent in every way
enjoyed the hotel and all of its facilities. suzhou is a bit boring and hard to find good restaurants when wandering around on foot but the hotel was great. we used the gym every day and spent most of our time chilling by the pool. breakfast was great but the evening buffet looked average a d expensive so we didn't bother. we would stay there if we returned to suzhou.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Jean iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great hotel near amenities”
The hotel rooms were reasonably ok and of international standard
Quite a good location near shops and food places. Within walking distance. Nice place to stay. Staff were ok.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Masaru iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
good location and full facility”
locates in the center of Suzhou, very convenient to the eating, shopping and sightseeing
good cost performance,i enjoyed the relaxed holiday in suzhou. next time i will stay here in stead of staying shanghai.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
william iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
hey city centre”
puzzling room location
our stay in sofitel suzhou was a pleasant one except that they were having a little renovation in front of the hotel while we stay there. its easy to find food in that area as it is located in one of the shopping district. the room was clean and nice
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
LING iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
good location and room”
good location, a mini-bar
we lived there for two nights and couldn't find anything bad about this hotel. the facilities were good and we and you can play pool if you order drinks in the mini-bar on the ground floor. staff was nice and we found no problem communicating with them in mandarin. i don't know whether they speak english but i guess some of them did for the money we gave.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2011
6,3
Gerai
Siobhan iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Roadwork nightmare”
Comfortable beds
1 - Arrived around 9pm. Was looking forward to a late dinner & a good night's sleep. Reception staff told us the restaurants were all closed but we could order roomservice if we wished. On checking the brochure in the hotel room, I saw that the restaurant should be open till 11pm. We ordered roomservice & asked for a 2nd chair so that we could eat at the desk in the room. At the same time the food arrived, the front desk phoned to inform us that there was one chair in the room and only one chair allowed in the room so they could not give us another. In the end, the room service manager was called & he managed to find a second chair before the food got too cold. (We saw the next day that there were many restaurants in the area nearby - could they not have suggested any of these?) 2 - Sleep... Yes. It would have been nice but didn't happen. The room was at the front of the hotel & the roadworks went on all night. There was double glazing but the windowframe seemed to have separated from the wall so plenty of noise coming in that way. In the morning we explained & asked for a room at the back of the hotel. They told us they would sort something out by the time we got back from our sightseeing. The staff & assistant manager were very apologetic & gave us a car to the train station when we left. However, I just do not expect these things to happen in what is supposed to be a 5* hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel - Drinks on Arrival”
Clean modern rooms
Nil
room is clean and modern will stay if in the area. staff is very professional and polite.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel”
Room is clean - modern decor
nil
will stay again if i am in the area. modern room decor.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ling iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Lovely Hotel with Great Service”
Friendly hotel staff, hotel strategically located at the heart of the town
nil
hotel is strategically located at the heart of the town. restaurants nearby are great and within walking distance. it is easy to access to public transport. hotel staff are friendly and helpful. overall, the hotel experience was great and worth a stay.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
LOONG iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Value for money with good service”
Room was clean and staff were helpful
Shower, water flowing inward to the entire bathroom
Highly recommended in terms of price, location and helpful staffs.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2010