Užsakyk dabar: Wynn Macau Hotel

Išskirtinis
Pagal 459 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (459)Booking.com apžvalgos (115)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 459 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga9,1
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 400 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Piriya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
I like it very much.”
Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
Enjoy
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Martin iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel”
Location is great,
Very big room
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kok iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel”
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Abhijeet iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Awesome”
Ambience, fountain view, food
Created memories!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Varun iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
An amazing experience ”
Staff, casino and rooms
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Lorna Proctor”
Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
Extremely enjoyable
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jun iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Review”
Location, bed, dining
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ning iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good experience ”
Room view location
Room is spacious and good view of fountain performance, city centre
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
KONG iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
I Love Wynn Hotel Macau!”
Good location, excellent service staff and good environment
Lake suite hotel was spacious with good scenery! And with surprise ! Really suitable for honey couple! We will travel back again!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
TAEHYUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
You won't be dissapoint.”
Location, View, Luxuious
If you can book Onebedroom salon Suite at Encore tower? Just book it.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
wah iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good”
good location, room and service
Tv is not HD and bad quality
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chi iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Well done”
Well done , services and food
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chuanchi iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Room service breakfast is recommended.”
room space. service. location.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peng iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
A very luxury stay.”
feel like very vip and royal services, gorgeous.
Very relax, very comfort,and very good stay.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
URI iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
10 out of 10”
everything
Graet like every year in the last four years
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
kuanwen iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Wynn Macau Hotel”
well
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
YEUNG iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Terrible experience during Christmas”
Location, spacious room, price
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
2,3
Pimjai iš Tailandas
Pora
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
perfect stay”
room,location,service
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Suresh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
v clean hotel”
clean. good staff.best front desk
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
WAI iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
The best hotel”
Good Location, it's at the centre point
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joon iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Presidential entertainment and services”
Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Touchavan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Every thing ok”
Every thing ok
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pedro iš Portugalija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia”
View, area and service
Great
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
One and only stay at Wynn”
Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lap iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
WYNN MACAU”
Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
saman iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean”
location, clean, luxury
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Kam iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
good”
polite
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Leung iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Grand hotel”
Friendly staffs, comfy room
We enjoyed staying in that comfy room.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
DONNY iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good”
good Staff, clean room and new hotel
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
3,7
bao iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
It's a very nice hotel and I liked it's service.”
It's breakfast, tidiness and service.
It was great and I liked nearly everything.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sheng iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Great hotel”
Great hotel, very good service and food
Great
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Yuk iš Kinija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Nice facilities!”
Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel. ”
The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
FUNG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Full of casinos and restaurants.”
Near the city centre. Many restaurants inside the hotel. Friendly staff.
The room is big but no free wifi offered.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
One of the best in the world !!!”
location space and beyond
First class
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
4,3
Hicham iš Marokas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
I dont come back in this hotel”
Nothings
Not good
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
This is a great stay with a good price from Agoda.”
Luxury as a whole; excellent experience.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
karen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
wynn macau is tastefully fabulous,same decor as LV”
decor,shops,location, pricey you get what you pay for
I booked in advance as dates/availabilty can be an issue, this is a first choice hotel in macau but I understand chinese clients perfer the encore macau over the wynn mac. the decor is similar to the wynn in las vegas(carpet,walls) I stayed in a one bedroom suite & it was unforgetably fabulous the suite had a huge bathroom& big jacuzzi tub big black granite shower a description of pure luxury, check in is private at the newly renovated wynn club, shops were all high end, service, concierge service excellent perfect english resourceful, confirming international flights. my visit to macau was alot of fun the wynn & venetian were similar to the las vegas wynn & venetian but theres only one las vegas, macau is a whole different experience completely well with kids you werent allowed to walk thur the casino gambling area, so seeing the hotel as entirely wasnt possible which felt like a smaller place & to get to the cantonese resturant you needed to walk outside around the building, macau makes more revenue from gambling than las vegas but theres more shows & shops & things to do in las vegas the show to see in macau was the "water dance" at the city of lights hotel on the other side of the island
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2014
3,7
Reena iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Wynn wants a fancy hotel,this is not a fancy hotel”
the breakfast, free shuttle
We asked for a non smoking room. Our room had clearly been smoked in numerous times when you told customer services they didn't really care. No free wifi!!! Well the room decor is substandard border line tacky (I've stayed at all ends of the hotel spectrum and there are cheaper hotels that are so much more classier), smoking everywhere (come on, what centenary are we in?), casino had no atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
sangwook iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great city View with fabulous food.”
CIty View, Bright Room,Toiletries and Vanity.
I liked this hotel because the room inside is Bright compare with other hotels. Of course, its' food is excellent & shopping area is also very convenient.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Jian iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Centrally located Close to shopping areas”
Large size Fast internet Large bathroom
centrally located where its easily accessible to amenities
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
boon iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Excellent ”
Musical fountain, nice night view of bridge and the beds are very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Wynn Hotels... nothing but the best”
service, cleanliness, luxury
I love Wynn hotels and the Wynn Macau did not disappoint.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Bambang iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Typical Casino hotel”
Large Room, Large Bathroom, Nice Design
One thing I need to share with traveller especially with children under 21 years old. Once I walk surrounding the hotel. Suddenly rain comes. When we try to enter the hotel back from the other side, the security was not allowed us to pass the casino area with children. So we have to walk surrounding outside the hotel to reach the lobby.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
top end resort casino”
good rooms, food, casino
This is as good as it gets in the casino resort game.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
hiroshi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
This is brilliant hotel, totally nice”
clean, huge, design
This is the best hotel I ever tried in Macau. Almost top class I think.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Nicholas iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
It is really good”
Well basically the room is perfect, food is nice, casino is not bad
I love it, love the room, the design everything is good, but i wanted at least a free wifi...
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
very good”
service, environment, food
very good service and nice room. love the environment. design also nice. restaurant nearby also good
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
great luxury hotel”
great location, nice atmosphere great hotel
Really enjoyed this hotel experience, loved it, great staff and great rooms!
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
shereen iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Definitely a high end hotel in category ”
Luxurious bathroom, clean interior, very nice pillows
All room details are definitely upscale and luxurious. Quality of service and accommodation is undeniably great!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013