Užsakyk dabar: Xiamen Lakeside Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 150 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (150)Booking.com apžvalgos (107)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 150 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasė, vaizdas į ežerą
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 125 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
Yuyao iš Taivanas
Pora
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
high C/P value”
breakfast, location, view
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic staff”
Fantastic Staff, comfortable bed, decent shower
Arrived late and tired and had problems getting money out to pay taxi driver. Doorman paid for me out his own pocket and at his own initiative while I tried to sort it out with front desk stAff who were very understanding and helpful too. They made me feel so welcome and calmed me down after a long stressful day and I can't speak highly enough of them (the taxi driver was also great helping me stop off at many banks along the way and never seeming to worry that he might not get paid). The hotel itself is of good standard. Nothing super special but comfy bed and good shower. Will always stay here when in Xiamen.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
5,7
cecile iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, vaizdas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
location
average
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Christophe iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Short stay for conference”
Central, nice view and welcoming personal
Welcoming and professional personal is the main asset of this Xiamen airline owned hotel. If you are lucky you can get a room with a view to the lake. The rooms are ok but very 80's and would need some new decoration. Overall ok but I will try to find another hotel for my next stay in Xiamen.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2014
6,0
CHIN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
look for better hotel ”
nothing
not feel comfortable on the room quality as hv strong smoke smell although the room assigned to me had called " non -smoking room " . Easily can smell the smoke from my room .. someone was just smoke their room or just smoke anyway at the room corridor . next - no gym facility athough announce there is gym room . only 2 running machine in a small room which call gym room - i dont think it considered gym room. swimming pool no operation.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
agus iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
great”
clean, good food, nice room
nice room, food and location but... they need to improve human resources for business center.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Gerard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Not bad”
Quiet, clean and convenient
It was my first visit to this hotel. I thought all the rooms were non-smoking rooms but looks like it is not. I have to request for it and thus, it should be a point to ask in your request form. When I was reviewing in your website, I expected to have a King size bed for Deluxe room which I paid more compared to Standard room but they gave me a twin bed room. For this, I am disappointed. Hope that me future experience will be better.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
6,3
Gerai
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Lake is nice, Location so-so.”
Lake adjacent to hotel. Courteous staff - good spoken English
Enjoyed the outdoor lake. Was disappointed the pool won't be open until Oct '13. They charged for using the gym - which had only 4 pieces of equipment! Very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
An excellent facility with a high-quality staff.”
The room was beautiful; the staff was very helpful; and the rates were very reasonable.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
ARTHUR iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Verslo klasė, vaizdas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
nice and convenient hotel”
location, lake view
this hotel have a good location in xiamen, with nice view of the lake, not far from gulang yu too. staff is nice. breakfast is soso but "ok-ish" (from western standards) had the lake view room on 12th floor and it was really nice to get this view.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
location is convenient and the room is large, clea”
it will be even better if our room is facing the lake
The hotel location was not shown in the current city map, should be updated. Fortunately the public transport operator is helpful so thast we could get there without much diffculty. Will recommend to my friend.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2013
4,7
KL iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Poor frnt desk service”
Location
I find the front desk staff unhelpful. I had to involve the assistant manager to resolve the room assigned to me. They seem to have different interpretation of "double" and "twin" rooms. I asked for a double (one big bed) but was given a twin. When I asked to change she insisted that the hotel was full. When I got to my room and asked the service lady, she said there were several double rooms not unoccupied. I had to contact the assistant manager who was very helpful to help change the room to double. Why did she insist that all double rooms are booked? I asked for non smoking but again told all fully booked by the same front desk clerk, which seems to be a convenient, lazy and unhelpful response.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Hui iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Excellent staff with a comfortable room”
Polite and Spacious Hotel
The staff was excellent though I was in a rather foul mood after got transferred to the hotel due to an unfortunate event and waited an hour on the street with a 10kg backpack in the middle of the night. They have managed to maintain calm and a smiling face throughout. I am grateful that they have maintain a helpful attitude particularly after my eventful day. The room is nice and cosy with a rather big and comfy bed. The room services and housekeeping were very decent. Sweets were left on the bed after they cleaned up and it was always a nice pleasant night when I came back. The room overlooked a large lake and have a really nice decent view. Across the other side is a hotel with very nice buffet (White Swan Hotel). I stayed there for 4 nights and I was well taken care of. Will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2012
5,3
HUI iš Taivanas
Pora
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Typical airline type hotel ”
Rooms kind of quaint
Not too impressed for the price and a long way from the airport.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
josef iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Cannot go wrong with this Hotel”
Breakfast buffet is great value & offers fantastic selection of food
Clean tidy rooms of exceptional size for this part of the world. The location is very peacefull next to the Lake also goold walking paths.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2012
5,7
HUI iš Taivanas
Grupė
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Typical mid standard hotel”
Convenient to the airport and anything else on Xiamen island
Booked an executive room but actually no executive privileledges. Good point is that the rooom (No smoking on the no smoking floor)actually did not smell of smoking - Though several people living on that floor were smoking. This rule is very badly enforced throughout China so this place was no different.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2012
6,3
Gerai
KL iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Good location but poor breakfast”
Good location, nice delux rooms with adeqaute ammenities. I love the modern toilet seat.
I had a good stay, except that the breakfast was poor and the gym really needs improvements.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Duane iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great Hotel”
Awesome value for price.
Great location. Close to shopping, restaurants and many more. Friendly staff and very helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Chris iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
okay ”
comfortable
not many this time, everything nice, service food and room was all well priced
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2012
6,3
Gerai
LEONARDO iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Good location”
Location
Stayed over a weekend. Hotel is in a nice location. I was given a high floor with nice view. Though old and facilities aren't nice. Lots of people smoking in the lobby.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2012
4,0
Ng iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
So disapointed, takes 45 Mins to check in.”
There are nothing I like
I don't reconmmend this hotel at all.....as a 4 stars rating....I will say it is totally over-rated. Poor front desk team...poor room arrangement...poor services....dirty room with unforgetable cigaratte smell.....Paying such expenses rate i will rather choose the other hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Gerald iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Beautiful view out of the room.”
The View
the rooms were nice and clean, service is generally good but staff's english quite poor for a hotel in this class.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
nice hotel, nice location, good service.”
once i had spoken to the assistant manager about the fried eggs for breakfast being pre-cppked and cold things changed and the eggs were fried as required.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
chen iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and clean hotel”
Clean room and good service
helpful business center, trying to help whatever they can offer. just give them your thought then staff may offer fully idea they have and guide where, when and how to go. my wife and daughter were happy when they stayed.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Chin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Good Location”
nice staff ,but less food restrant be choiced.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2011
8,7
Puiku
natalia iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė, vaizdas į ežerą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
nice,clean hotel”
helpful staff speaking little bit of english-it was very important for my stay in china as a foreigner
nice,modern hotel wit clean rooms and good service. nice french restauranton the ground floor. part of the staff speak english at the lobby.located close to city centre,ferry terminal and xiamen attractions (about 11rmb for taxi to get to the most places from the hotel). staff helps you to get a taxi by the entrance of the hotel and speak with driver for directions. maps and chinese translation of most important places available in the hotel.just 15 min away from gulangyu island.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Leslie iš Filipinai
Pora
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Hotel rooms wth complete amenities”
Good location accessible to places of interest. hotel rooms amenities are quite complete
we have a great stay wth my wife for 3 nights and the hotel gave us "one" complementary breakfast coupon for 3 days. i find the room amenities very complete compared to the many hotels rooms i have stayed. although, no free wifi and no english translation in the hotel chinese restuarant menu which made us difficult to order food and communicate.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
beuatiful hotel - beautiful location”
fantastic breakfast and restaurants in hotel
We had a very good time sightseeing and doing a small bit of business-lovely staff and service
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Lovely hotel and service”
Very comfortable room and enviornment
A very comfortable and nice hotel. I will come and stay here if I go to Xiamen again.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Christian iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
all good”
conveniently located;
very good location, it is even possible to walk to the main shopping street in 20 minutes. The staff speaks good English and is very helpful. There are frequently wedding banquets in the hotel so you might encounter the one or other drunk wedding guest in the elevator.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Low iš Kinija
Grupė
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
A hotel with a good location”
The rooms are clean and cosy; the services of the bell boys are good.
the hotel is located at the lakeside with a very good environment. we can walk along the lakeside. the rooms are very clean; the environment is cosy and the services of the bell boys are good. they spent over half an hour getting a taxi for us. also, they are kind enough to introduce to us the facilities in the hotel and nearby. we enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sheila iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great location with great customer service”
value for money
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. don't speak Mandarin very well so had their business center translated all the places i wanted to go to. all i needed to do was show it to the cab driver. i survived Xiamen without speaking english nor chinese.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Wong iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Hotel in a good location”
The hotel is very accessible and is well served by public bus services
hotel staff were polite and went out of their way to serve. hotel management tried hard to attend to details in creating a good experience for guests. for instance, during our stay, the hotel provided a rough "weather forecast" for the following day using a small paper-based dial that is provided in each room - a small thought that was well appreciated.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Chin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Good service Hotel”
Nice , Friendly , good Service
The service is very good, this in China's hotel quality which is not easy to see, good hotel for recommends, the transportation very being also convenient.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Chin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Good service and Friendly”
I like this hotel
The service is very good, this in China's hotel quality which is not easy to see, good hotel for recommends, the transportation very being also convenient.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
wong iš Kinija
Grupė
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
The hotel is reasonably clean, comfortable and cos”
The services in general is considered good.
The location is fairly close to the city centre and easy transport to most of the senic points within Xiamen. Within the hotel, basic facilities including catering are sufficient, but if more choices e.g. bar lounge would be better.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Axel iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Nice hotel in nice location”
great buffet breakfast
communication with staff who speaks very few english only
the hotel is nice and clean, the room is nice and comfortable. free internet connection. buffet breakfast is great, only the food supposed to be hot was almost cold... but it's the same in many hotels in asia. their french croissants are as delicious as in france!! like in many hotels in china, the staff speaks very few english only. xiamen is a nice city, where it seems to be nicer to live than in bigger cities like shanghai, guangzhou or shenzhen. less traffic jams here and none horning. just behing the hotel a big lake with pedestrian area. the swimming pool is very small and was closed for maintenance.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Brad iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Nice hotel, good location”
Good sized room, quiet location, buffet breakfast is acceptable
Couldn't find my pre-paid reservation when I checked in even though I presented the hotel voucher, wanted to charge me again, kept me waiting at the front desk while they tried to sort it out
The hotel is nice with a big lobby and good sized rooms. It's located right on the water so has a nice view from the back rooms and offers a walkway along the water for a morning or evening stroll. The breakfast buffet offered Asian dishes as well as enough Western foods to keep a traveler happy.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Valeriy iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Отлично!”
Класс! Шик! Завтрак!
Отлично! Отель отлично расположен. Такси домчат в любое место за 15 - 20 минут (максимум 30 юаней.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jinling iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. birželis
服务到位,不愧星级”
这里的服务水平超级好,入住时郭巧红就帮我们免费升级了,这点非常高兴,还送了三张免费的饮料券和夜宵券,晚上还有银耳羹,我们不在房间还帮我们用保温杯装起来了,非常照顾到顾客。
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wen iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. birželis
服务非常好”
尤其是客服经理“蔡惠云”非常热情提供了无微不至的服务。下次还会订此酒店😊
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2018
非常感谢您对酒店员工服务的的认可~ 每一天,每一刻,因为有您的支持,我们才能够做得更好,我们心存感激~ 您的满意是我们执着的追求~
Atsakyta 09 birželio 2018
Xiamen Lakeside Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
xuguang iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Limit Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with City View
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
人很好,容易沟通”
胡甜甜服务一流,待人和蔼可亲,有家的感觉
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
感谢您的光临,您的满意,就是我们最大的欣慰、最大的回报,我们会更加努力做到更好,在此新春佳节之际,祝愿您及您的家人新年快乐,万事如意~~
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Xiamen Lakeside Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xu iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
非常满意的入住体验”
非常满意这次入住金雁酒店的感受,为我们升级了房间,给我们的家庭出游带来了惊喜。在酒店里每个地点都能感受到这里气质形象好的工作人员体贴入微的服务,感受到了酒店的品牌和品质,值得再次入住和向朋友们推荐
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zheyin iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
家的温馨”
上次入住金雁酒店还是2008年,是公司开会商务入住,那个时候就对于金雁的服务和整体都感觉不错。这次是带包括母亲在内的家里人入住,因为距离各码头和各景点都比较近,交通方便,这也是选择入住的第一想法,入住后首先感觉金雁的工作人员很细致很贴心,每天都能有新的服务内容,让我们感觉就如同住到另一个家里,有家的温馨,这里特别感谢前厅工作人员和两位客房服务人员。我们全家人表示下次还会继续选择金雁酒店。
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间留下详细的体验反馈,您的支持就像那一抹荼蘼花藤清脆开放在心底的声音~~~让我们有了更多的希望、更多的动力、更多的奋斗动力,非常感谢您对我们的支持与陪伴——金雁酒店期待您的再次光临哦^_^
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
Xiamen Lakeside Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Lei iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
厦门两日游”
酒店位置非常好,闹中取静。房间偏小,设施较陈旧,门隔音比较差。服务人员训练有素,待人和善,值得表扬。
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
echo iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
热情 干净”
出差去厦门选了这家,房间干净,服务很好。
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Betsy iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
超级喜欢”
设施齐全干净服务热情贴心
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
PS iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
提议”
如果酒店附近有购物广场那这酒店实在是太好了!!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
echo iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
服务好 性价比高”
服务好 性价比高,可惜不提供代订火车票服务
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
echo iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė, su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
服务好 性价比高”
服务好 性价比高,可惜不提供代订火车票服务有点不方便
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016