Užsakyk dabar: Xian Grand Soluxe International Hotel

Xian Grand Soluxe International Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 315 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (315)Booking.com apžvalgos (1042)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 315 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Prabangus liukso numeris
Šeiminis numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 236 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
andrias iš Rusija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent!”
Spot on! Value for money! Awesome and attentive staff with meticulous service! I will not banal how great the place is, just go and check for yourself!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
sami iš Alžyras
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
well I got it a cheap price”
My review is based on the price I paid, slightly more than 50 dollars per night for a 5 star hotel, the service was really good for the amount paid.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A luxury in the mudst of busy Xian”
I arrived earlier than check in time and was given the riom key. Not only that I got free upgrade. The location is just 5 minute walk in front of Xian train station where you cN get a bus to Terracota Soldiers museum. The hotel.is also a 5-8 minute walk to the subway. I really had a relaxing stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect Location”
Hotel is very clean and value for money!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Van iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent”
The location is very convenient and there are a lot of shops around.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
OH iš Malaizija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Above Expectation”
The location is merely a 5mins walk from Xian Railway Station which is convenient for those who travel from Beijing to Xian (night sleeper train). We stay at the business room and it was so spacious with a living area and a very big bathroom. The bed and pillows are so comfortable and the best thing is we reached Xian in the morning around 9am and they let us checked in immediately without any additional charges. There are many food stalls surround the hotel. Subway is about 10 - 15 mins walk (WuLuKou Station). There are few shopping malls around the hotel where you can find decent food. Staff are nice and helpful and we really loves this hotel very much.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Paranee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good/Reasonable hotel”
When people say it's located near railway station, it is still about 500 meters away. We rented a private care so there's no problem with public transport. Next to the hotel, there are enough fast-food restaurants to enjoy in the morning if the breakfast is not included in the booking. The mattress was way too soft for me (room # 1023), i had a backache sleeping in that bed. Staff is not as friendly as they should be but acceptable.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sutthapha iš Tailandas
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
the hotel is located in great location and room very nice fully equipped clean , spacious and comfortable bedding. hotel food is also very nice and staff are very helpful. great valued for money. highly recommend for all kinds of travelers.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tiffany iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel in convenient location ”
The Grand Soluxe was the fanciest hotel we stayed at during our trip to China. We chose it based on price, location, and other reviews. The rooms were large, the free water and tea were a nice touch, and the staff spoke passable English. Our room was cold one night because the hotel hadn’t yet turned on the central heat, but the beds had thick, warm covers. We slept well and were comfortable. Location is convenient to the main train station, bus depot area, and airport shuttle pick up spot. If you get a room overlooking the streets, it’ll be lots of car honking throughout the night. Try to get a courtyard room instead. They’re much quieter. I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
WIJAYA iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very Good hotel.”
Very near to Bus stations and MRT, lots of eateries around. And this Hotel is inside the Huge wall surrounding the city. The Hotel provides a good service of City Tour and the Buffet Breakfast is very tasty and good quality foods. I will definitely coming back if we visit Xi An again.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Paranee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
We hired a car for the whole trip so I am not sure if the hotel is conveniently located or not. From the window, the railway station is not so far away but it is still quite a long walk. Next to the hotel, there are restaurants where you can have breakfast.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Fock iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Memorable Stay”
Booked the business room and it was clean and nice. Bed was comfortable. However there is only 1 english tv channel (AXN). Did not go for the breakfast so cannot comment. Plus point is that the hotel is located very near Xi'an Railway Station where all the public buses to tourist sites including Terra-Cotta, Drum & Bell Towers, Wild Goose Pagoda etc depart. Good choice to stay if want convenience in moving around. The nearest Metro /Subway (Wulukou) is about 10 mins walk from the hotel
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anita iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
hotel in the centre of things very helpful staff , lovley hotel had all you needed and so convenient to bus train routes , would highly recommend it !!!!
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sylvester iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Very beautiful and clean hotel. Centrally located next to City Wall, main train station and airport shuttle bus. Friendly staff. Beautifully appointed hotel (large lobby, large rooms, turn-down service). Definitely would recommend.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
6,0
chakhriya iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Poorly maintained facilities but excellent location”
Very good location. Convenient to take a bus to terracotta army and to cash a bus to tourist spots i.e. drum tower, muslim street. Nonetheless, the hotel should improve factilities maintenance. The room and bathroom are worn out and not clean. Heater is not working properly. Bed is super hard!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Shauna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful older hotel with views of the old city wall. Close to train and metro.”
Family of 4 (kids 8,10). We had a business king room which was quite large and beautiful. Got a roll away for older ($) and the other slept on the couch. The room was older but clean and all facilities worked well. Luggage storage was no problem. Desk also allowed early check in and without prompting offered late check out. Would definitely recommend for a short stay in Xi'an. We thought Xi'an was wonderful!!
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Beau iš Australija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Lovely hotel grounds
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
The hotel is just 5 minutes walking distance to Xian Train Station, perfect location for getting public buses to The Museum of Qin Terra-cotta Warriors and Horses, Hua Shan and Hukou Waterfalls.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Australija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great location”
This hotel is fantastic. Friendly staff and even better location. Many eateries around the hotel and the railway station being nearby is fantastic. Easy, cheap and convenient to take the bus to the Terracotta Warriors as well as the bus downtown to shops, Bell Tower and the night market. I would definitely stay here when I return to Xian.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Selar iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Truly Grand Hotel”
Loved it. My only regret is that I only booked two nights would have loved to stay longer. Staff were very nice and helpful every single one of them. Extremely close to Xian Main railway station (about 5 min walk). 5 min walk to bus station where you can take bus 306 to Terracotta warriors. Large spacious room with a separate cloakroom. Gives a truly Grand feeling with vast public areas. Multiple restaurants with one even serving budget meals which is unexpected for a hotel this posh. Front of house staff speak good English. The Front desk not only allowed early check in but also late checkout. Concierge was very helpful with sorting out problem with phone recharge. I am truly grateful for that and will book this hotel without looking elsewhere on my next visit to Xian.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teerapan iš Tailandas
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Luxury Hotel in excellent location”
The hotel is not in the old town (or city centre) but it is located very close to the local train (not the bullet train) and bus terminals. You can go to terra cotta warrior very easily. Also, the hotel is very convenience to travel from the airport. There is an airport shuttle bus which is terminated not far from the hotel. The airport shuttle bus runs until 1.30am in the morning. So we had no problem to get to the hotel even our flighted landed around 11pm. Hotel condition is superb. Staffs are nice and friendly. They gave us map which was very helpful (tourist information is useless here. They don't even provide city map). Only thing that we didn't like was the bed. It is SUPER soft although some might love it. Overall, this is an excellent hotel. I would recommend to anyone who comes to Xi'an.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Seng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Bed is too soft and most staff unable to understand or communicate in English (given it is an international hotel)
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Very clean, good price, right next to the Xi'an train station. Very comfortable place to stay.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
iriwati iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Near bus stop to terracota, many restaurants nearby, easily access.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Stayed two nights in a Deluxe Suite at Grand Soluxe International Hotel in Xi’an and that was a great decision. We arrive at the Xi’an Railway station from Shanghai and the hotel was only a block away. As you depart the station and pass the city wall the hotel is at 11:00. The second reason to stay at the hotel is Tourist Bus #5 (route 306) leaves from the east side of the Xi’an Railway Station. This bus take you directly to the Terracotta Army Warriors in one hour for less than one USD. Be sure to stay on the bus to the last or 12th stop. If you are arriving by train and visiting the Warriors the location of this hotel is PERFECT. We stayed in suite 1215 on the 12th floor. The room was oversized, had great WiFi that allowed Gmail to work, had a bathtub and shower, flat screen TV, and an office area. I read the TA reviews and an Deluxe Room had good reviews at 1/3 the cost of the suite, We choose the suite because it was reasonable priced and we were allowed to be checked in at 10:00 after an overnight train trip on the train from Shanghai to Xi’an. The staff was friendly and had adequate English language skills. Even though there are newer hotels in Xi’an the combination of the location to the Railway Station and Bus to the Terracotta Warriors made the Grand Soluxe International Hotel in Xi’an a five star property.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
The Xian Grand Soluxe was 100% in all respects. Its location, standard, space of roms, lounge bar, cafe, staff, facilities were exceptional and value for money over the top. the assistance from everyone at this hotel was outstanding, and I would stay there again and will recommend it to anyone visiting Xian. My only regret is that due to time constraints, I was only able to stay 2 nights; I wish it was 5.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ji iš Kinija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Room is very hot”
The aircon seems Nor working
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chew iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Booked into this hotel after spending 3 days in another hotel.Wow,was I lucky..this was a fantastic choice..a back to luxury move.The room that I was given was simply fantastic .Moving to other parts of the city was cheap ..around S$3.by taxi and on one of the trips,we decided to try their bus services..which was a better way to see the city because you are not in one of the vehicles that just seem to avoid an accident.The bus terminal plus train station is just a short walk away( 5 mins max.)Would seriously consider the same hotel chain when I visit other parts of China.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chung iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Staff service is excellent. Hotel is well-located . Near to railway station and local buses stop right in front of it. Many eateries around the hotel. Busiess twin room is absolutely beautiful compared to the common twin.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
FAMINA iš Indonezija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai geras”
thumbs up to Staff name : Cheng Zi Rui, given very details and complete info during our stay in hotel....again thanks a lot Cheng..... no regret to stay....
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
greg iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Great location to visit Terracotta worriers, the airport shuttle stops 5 min walk up the road, and bus to worriers is 5 min walk from hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
It's convenient location near to the train station and transport is convenient to anywhere.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Siew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
hotel room - not as comfortable as reviewed”
The hotel room was warm because the air con was not switched on as the weather was cold. But the cool air from outside could not come in through that one window. Only my friend's room at one corner 1120 was cool. Ours - room 1106 and 1108- were so warm. The beds were too soft for us. The mattresses sank in when we slept. The location is excellent though. Convenient and accessible by public transport.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Lovely Hotel”
Friendly English speaking staff at reception, great value for money, 5 star. Rooms clean and very spacious
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aleph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to stay!”
This hotel was amazing! The staff was friendly and professional. They assisted me with everything I asked for or requested. It was clean and the location was great. It was within walking distance to all the tourist buses and the regular buses. The Metro was not that close, but still within walking distance.. about a 10 minute walk. Great value for your money.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
iriwati iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location, spacious family room”
Hotel location is very good, near bus stop to terracotta, only 5' walk. Nearby many restaurant and close to city wall, drum tower, etc. Easy transportation by taxi, bus, subway. Really recommended
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Then iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Clean room ”
Location is next to railway station but quite distance from major shopping area. Easy access of buses just in front of hotel. Airport transfer is 5 min walk from hotel. I would prefer to stay in main shopping area if i would choose again.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Theodore iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent and convenient”
Helpful staff -- I had my Tibet Travel Permit delivered here, and yes it was waiting on arrival -- and located just a few minutes' walk to the train station makes this your first choice if you're doing Xi'an by train!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ming iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Room is big and clean”
Room is big, easy to get food and amenities. But noisy coz close to railway station
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
rudianto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect hotel”
Best hotel in xi'an
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
rudianto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect hotel”
Perfect hotel , perfect location ,
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
excellent location”
nice hotel with easy accessible to train station and shuttle services to airport
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
very good!”
Room is clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
CAI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
Pro: Near airport express - 8mins walk Hotel is clean and pleasant. Staff are helpful. Con: Not walking distance to any sightseeing Traffic is crazy. Crossing the road to the opposite street is a big challenge. The cars are dashing everywhere.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Zuraida iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
trip to Xian”
no spoon to stir coffee in the room, staff very helpfull, easy to get taxi infront on the hotel. Lots of muslim small restoran around the hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nathin iš Tailandas
Grupė
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
CENTRAL LOCATION TO ALL ATTRACTIONS”
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND ROOM CONDITION
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice place.”
Very convenient location for heading to Terra Cotta Warriors. Also easy to get around the old city by Metro -- there is a Metro stop 5 minutes' walk from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Carrie iš Honkongas
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location, clean, good value”
Location is close to Xian train station. The room is clean. And very good value . The only thing is a bit noicy as wall and window don't block the sounds that well
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Po iš Honkongas
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A Recommended Hotel”
good location, nice staff, clean & tidy environment
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nahida iš Australija
Grupė
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Cultural holiday”
Very happy with service.and staff
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016