Užsakyk dabar: Xinhai Jinjiang Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 93 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (93)Booking.com apžvalgos (23)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 93 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 84 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Going the extra mile”
Location - proximity to tourist spots, acomodating staff
I would recommedn the hotel because the price and the staff and location are excellent. The location is excellent for teinamen square and forbidden city and the famous shoppoing street (don't expect to find bars and restaurants on shopping street because its really all about shopping unless you want chinese street food)and in fact there were local convenience and wine stores within a block's distance. English of the staff is very poor but was slightly manageable.Food at the hotel is way too expensive and only hotel restaurants in the area so hard to avoid the cost. Nice hotels close by to lounge in with the baby. Starbuck was a 5 minute walk. Where the hotel shined was in accomodating us. Our 10 month old developed a 40C (104F) fever the second day we were there. The hotel was on the phone to a manager to assist us in finding a hospital and opened the business office at 11pm so we could fax hospital docs to our pediatrition in back home in Singapore. They always did what they could to help and there was never an instant that we walked away from the front desk without getting the help we needed despite poor english.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2012
4,0
Duarte iš Portugalija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Location and good rooms”
Good location
The hotel location is quite nice, close to the subway and on a major Beijing avenue. The rooms are old but well equipped with Led TV and free internet but the staff is extremly unfriendly unpolite and do not even speak english. All the hotel services are extremely high priced.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ricardo iš Brazilija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Great deal!”
Great location, space and confortable room
Before booking I was worried about the "old" look, but I have not disappointed, the furniture is very well preserved as well as the whole room, clean and very confortable. Wired Internet is ok and also provided a internet workstation in the room.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Large Rooms and easy with a family of four”
Large Rooms, helpful staff
we are a family of four (kids 7 & 10), and stayed in the 1 bedroom suite. the room was very spacious, a huge bed for 3, and then we had (for an additional cost) an additional bed put in. still plenty of room! the kitchen had anything you might need, the fridge was large, and the washer/dryer combo was very useful to wash all our clothes before heading on to beijing. it's a bit farther away from the lake, but we walked most of the time - buses are very full, and taxi's a bit difficult to find at the hotel. the lap pool was a great place for the kids to unwind at the end of the day - and the lifeguard was very friendly! all in all, we'd stay again!
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Adam iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great location but lack of air con”
Good value, comes with pool and sauna, free Internet on computer in room
for the price, the location was pretty good... about a 10 minute walk from most major shopping in the city. the beds were super comfy and big. the room also comes with a computer and free internet. my only complaint was that the air con in th room did not work at all, and on requesting that it be looked at, the solution was to open a window... it seemed we were not the only ones because from the outside you're could see a lot of windows open! i only hope they get fixed before summer.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2012
6,0
Vincent iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Nice loca”
Nice location. Friendly staff.
airco does not work properly ! room was 26° ! staff was inefficient.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Shubhro iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great Location and good service attitude ”
Location and service
The hotel in very well loacted near the walking street, subway station and the staff were very friendly and eager to pelase. English was a challenge as even the reception staff were not well versed.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Kusha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great location, room, and value!”
Location and value!
The hotel was great! A few short blocks from multiple subway stations, less than two blocks from Wangfujing, and right across the street from Da Dong! We enjoyed our time in Beijing, and this hotel served as the perfect base for our adventures, but also nice enough to stay cozy and comfortable in the evenings.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Luca iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Nice hotel close to restaurants”
Clean big rooms and close to restaurants
used as base for day tours. very clean and comfortable. big rooms 3 minuts walk to nearby restaurants. 15 minutes walk from shopping area.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cara iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Lovely hotel, great location”
Location, beautiful rooms
location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance to subway and lots of major attractions. good lan internet connection that was free. we did not eat at the hotel so i am unable to comment on that. the rooms were very clean and a very good size. several english tv channels. sometimes we had a little difficulty with communication and unfortunately due to our short stay there we ended up booking our tours elsewhere. however staff were always friendly. we got a great flash deal on agoda so for the price we paid we were extremely satisfied with our stay.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Very helpful staff, service is fantastic.”
Great service from the concierge, enthusiastic but polite bellboys, rather easy to get to most tourist destinations in the city
I was a solo traveller looking to see the sights and sounds of Beijing. Being fluent in both English and Mandarin, I decided to use English to test the staff's ability to assist me. They generally understood me and managed to give me clear directions in English as well. Service: Absolutely excellent. From getting the elevator for you in advance when they see you walking to the lobby from 20m away, to helping you with baggage politely without being overly enthusiastic about it (unlike in Bangkok). Giving suggestions on my itinerary was also a huge plus. All this, in English. For travellers only fluent in English, this hotel will suit your needs. The nearest metro is only a 5-10 min walk away. Wangfujing Street is just a short 20 min stroll (if you are in a rush, the metro is also an option).
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great rooms Love the bathroom Nice Location”
The rooms where big and clean. The Bathroom was clean and big as well. The doormen were very helpful. Staff very nice and spoke english.
the rooms were big and clean and they provided a lot of soft pillows. there was wifi in our room. the bathroom was big and clean (i am very particular about bathrooms). the subway is 2 traffic lights away from the hotel and if you don't feel like walking that far taxi drivers are always in sight because the hotel is on a main and busy street. the major shopping malls with designer brands are all only couple blocks away from this hotel. the staff spoke english. the only thing i didn't like about the hotel was their heater/aircondition. we went during the winter so the heater was mainly on but it got too hot and we tried to adjusting it many times but nothing happened (air condition didn't work). so we always turned the system off and opened the windows to get some cool air inside the room. the female staff were not as knowledgeable and helpful as the male staff. their male staff were superb especially the doormen and the ones who carry your luggage. but the overall staff were friendly and quick in service.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Classy hotel and friendly service”
The hotel has a sense of class and friendly, helpful staff
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay. Her purpose was sightseeing; mine included business meetings at the hotel as well. The hotel served both purposes. The tea room was very pleasant for the business discussions; the location convenient to many historic sights including the Forbidden City. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Chuah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Good location Chinese character hotel”
5 minutes walk to prime shopping area.
The hotel is on the prime area Beijing. It is only 5 minutes walk to Wangfuqing, it is also 5 minutes to subway station and surrunded by many great restaurants. The hotel is a typical Chinese style hotel whereby you will find a huge diffrences compare to western hotels chain. The hotel rate is fair compare to other hotels in wangfuqing area, however, if you expected a normal western 5 stars hotel experience, you would probably dissapointed as it really not looks like 5 stars as the hotel claims, In terms of matress, room size,bath room and etc, it is far away from five stars. Anyway, the rate is fair and you pay what you get!
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Esther iš Afganistanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great Location, quiet , comfortable. ”
It is not crowded. sound levels are low.
very near the wangfujing night market and shopping district. Very central.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Shirley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Good value, comfortable stay, great ammenities”
Good size room, great value, free cable internet, everything you need while traveling are in the room provided.
I was pleasantly surprised with JinJiang hotel considering the very reasonable I paid for the room. We checked in late due to flight delay -- hotel had given away our double bed room. To make up for it, they brought in an extra rollaway to compensate and offered to switch us back into a double the following day. We didn't do it because the room size for a king is more than sufficient for us. I like that they stocked the room with fresh towels, toothbrushes, combs, shampoo, shower gels, slippers daily. They also give 2 bottles of water everyday. Only down side is that it was a bit farther from Wafujing than I would've liked. But not so far that it restricted us. All in all, it was an excellent choice at a great rate.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lawrence iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Greatly Impressed”
Location, Quality of room
I stayed at this hotel for 4days 3 nights. I had a very pleasant experience. The manager was very helpful in arranging for an early check-in. The location is excellent. It is walking distance to Wangfujing St.(shopping/food-all kinds).Tianamen and Forbidden City are both walking distance but it is a bit of a walk. As a 1st timer in Beijing I really didn't mind walking. The hotel room (#907)is great with full amenities albeit without a tub. It has all the extras like toothbrush, shavers, slippers, robes. It is pretty amazing for the price actually. The hotel swimming pool and jacuzzi are amazing! They have wet and dry sauna as well. The buffet breakfast is good. As all in China, communication can be quite difficult. In this hotel it is the phone operator that has the biggest problem. The bellboys are all neat and in theri spiffy uniform, communication is not bad wither.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Brett iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Great location, clean and tidy,”
Good overal hotel, helpful English speaking staff,
the hotel was good, it had a great location, good staff, its was clean and tidy. the only thing i would say that was not so good was the quality of the food at the breakfast buffet which costs , but you can order individual breakfast options of the main menu and these seemed a lot nicer and cheaper. overall great value for money !!!
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
8,7
Puiku
Amanda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Lovely hotel with helpful staff”
excellent room &comfy bed, helpful staff & good location
I generally loved staying at this hotel, but a couple of issues did lessen the experience, the gym and pool were unavailable for an entire week while I was there and the drink and dinner menu was very limited as well. The immediate area does not have too mnay restaurants altough there are many a fifteen minute walk away, but if you are female and travelling alone, then this is not an easy task when most people do not speak english at all. For a non smoking hotel, plenty of people smoked even in the hallway outside my room in the lounge area.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Stuart iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Nice hotel with good facilities”
Swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam, and sauna. Lots of amenities in the room.
This hotel was a pretty good choice and a decent value. We loved the indoor pool and hot water jacuzzi that we soaked our tired legs in every night.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2011 m. sausis
excellent house - well located”
beautiful rooms, excellent service, nice indoor pool
we (couple) stayed at the ... hotel from jan.6-15, 2010. the hotel is very well located - within walking distance of the central train station, a subway station is close by. our room was spacious and well furnished as was the bathroom. the staff was well trained, attentive, friendly and helpful, the service was impeccable. we also profited from and enjoyed the pool, hot pool and sauna area. to put it short: we highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
8,7
Puiku
CHWEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Lovely hotel with big spacious room”
The room is very spacious and the bed is very good ideal for good night rest
no eatering around the hotel
The hotel is very centrally located near WangfuQing shopping area. We enjoy the very spacious room equipped with a very large king size bed. The bed was extremely comfortable with lots of type of pillow to choose. The room is near the road but it is very well done that you do not hear many noise. What is special was they put a stool in the shower area where you can just sit and scrub during your bath. The staff service was very good from door man, to reception and even at restaurant. Very friend, professional and polite staff.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Very nice hotel”
Good value for quality and money
internet is available for money 1 Yan for 1 minute (wifi free)
Big clean rooms nice stuff, not far from Wanfudzin street
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Mauricio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Everything we expected, and more”
freiendly, helpful, english-speaking staff, non-smoking floors, nice touches in room ammenities
hard mattresses
there are more "glitzy" hotels in beijing but this one still has enough glitz to please and ends up feeling "classy." the room had nice touches including instant coffee along with the everpresent tea.the staff was so helpful, from trying to help us print our boarding passes, to recommending restaurants near-by. the "bell boy" greeted us when we entered the lobby and spoke very good english. appreciated the non-smoking floors in a smoke-filled country.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Rob iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great hotel in a good location”
Nice lobby, friendly service, spacious and clean rooms
None
I stayed in this hotel already for business travel. I stayed there for about 6 weeks in a row, and I enjoyed my stay. Therefore, I have chosen this hotel again for personal travel. Location is great, so are rooms and hotel facilities.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Julie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
sightseeing in beijing”
near wang fu jing
no cheap places to eat nearby
The hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. Beds are fairly soft. The area is very upscale and expensive though, so not many restaurants nearby. Lots of shopping though. we wanted to hire a car and driver to go to the great wall, and the hotel's price was ridiculously expensive
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
DANIEL iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Luxury and quality”
gorgeous swimming pool, correct staff, perfect and luxurious room
Price can be high, especially for breakfast
I chose the hotel because of the swimming pool, there is also sauna and jakuzzi. In general, very good quality everything. 10 minutes on foot to the subway in a commercial district.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Excellent!”
Comfortable, well-located, with friendly staff and all the little luxuries one has come to expect of a fine Asian hotel.
Food overpriced.
A welll-located, clean, attractive hotel in the heart of Beijing. Near to the Forbidden City and major sights, as well as to a hospital with enough English-speaking staff and internist. Breakfast buffet lavish but expensive; room service menu OK, not lavish, and also overpriced.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. kovas
Xinhai Jinjiang Hotel Beijing”
The people of any business make that business what it is and the staff here do a wonderful job. Nothing was a problem and always with a smile and sense of humour.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2008
8,7
Puiku
george iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2007 m. spalis
Excellent Hotel in a good position”
Breakfast is excellent.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2007
9,3
Išskirtinis
Svetlana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Замечательный отель недалеко от метро ”
Расположение, интерьер и персонал
Отель идеально подойдёт для туристов. Недалеко метро Dengshikov, легко добраться и до достопримечательностей и до рынков. Есть пара ресторанов-кафе по дороге к нему. В самом отеле не кушали. В номере чисто. Зимой кондиционер не работал, проветривали - открывали окно, в номере было тепло, есть компьютер, но интернет работает не очень. Персонал замечательный, вежливый.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Отличное расположение”
Сервис на высоком уровне
Проживали в отеле в январе 2013 года. Понравилось очень. Просторный, теплый номер, отличная кровать, чисто. Отель расположен в пешей доступности и от популярной улицы Ванфудзинь, и от рынка Ябалоу. В отеле бассейн обычный, бассейн с горячей водой и массажерами, небольшой тренажерный зал; персонал вышколенный, англоговорящий; убирают ежедневно и качественно. Правда, цены в лобби и ресторане кусаются, но это нормально для отелей. В общем, рекомендую!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Svetlana iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Отличный отель”
Недалеко от метро и рынка
Комната стандартных размеров, но удобная. Есть компьютер. Кондиционер настраивается на поддержание определённой температуры в номере. Убирали отлично, иногда почему-то 2 раза в день чувствовалось, что заходили, поправляли кровать и ставили дополнительную воду. В отеле приятно находиться, видно, что недешёвый. До метро идти минут 5-7. Вечером рядом тихо. Тем, кому хочется побыть в магазинах, идти недалеко.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
Pavel iš Rusija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
2-х местный Королевская кровать”
Моментальный возврат деппозита при выезде
Хорошо, но при заселении в номер для некурящих чувствовалось, что ранее в номере курили... Тянет на 3 звезды максимум. Есть проводной интернет, но скорость маленькая. Каналы в ТВ восновном китайские.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yulia iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Красивый отель, удобное расположение”
Уютные, тихие номера со всеми необходимыми удобствами
Отель расположен в центре города, в тихом месте, с красивым видом из окна. Недалеко расположен "русский" рынок, до которого можно дойти пешком, и основные достопримечательности. В отеле работает приветливый и отзывчивый персонал.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Отличное место в Пекине”
Отличный персонал, хорошие и чистые номера. Если хотите 5 звезд по цене 4, то вам точно туда
при подготовке поездки я очень долго выбирала отель, который подошел и по расположению и по цене. Нашла этот совершенно случайно, посмотрела фотографии и решила рискнуть, учитывая, что никаких отзывов о нем нет в сети. Результатом остались очень довольны: приветливый персонал, который говорит на английском, приятная атмосфера, все, что необходимо находится в номере (в том числе зубные щетки, штопор и прочие бытовые адости, которые нормальный турист с собой не потащит :) ). Короче говоря, ставим с мужем оценку 5+
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
maria iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Hotel muy completo”
la comodidad de las habitaciones.
Hotel muy bueno, con habitaciones amplias, cómodas, y muchos servicios y detalles. El baño moderno y bien surtido. El personal muy amable, y eficiente. Hablan bastante bien inglés. El único inconveniente es que está un poco lejos de las dos líneas de metro, aunque el barrio es tranquilo y elegante, y puedes vovler andando tranquilamente por la noche desde el metro. El desayuno y la cafetería en general es caro. Más de 5 euros un café en china me parece exagerado.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
maria iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Muy buen hotel”
Cómodo, staff muy agradable, céntrico y silencioso-
Muy buena relación calidad-precio. Todo estuvo muy correcto,la habitación amplia y con muchos detalles. Lo único quizás es que está a 10 minutos de la linea de metro más cercana. Aún así no está mal situado, es un barrio agradable y tranquilo. EL personal es amable y eficiente. Encontré cara la cafetería y el desayuno, que no estaba incluido.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Schönes Hotel, gute Zimmer, guter Service”
Nahe zu Restaurants, Inkaufsstrasse, U-Bahn
das hotel verfügt über alle einrichtungen, die man braucht. die fitness und wellnessanlagen sind neuwertig. der service ist gut und prompt. die zentralen anlaufstellen sprechen gutes englisch. das frühstück ist reichhalig und gut. in der regel ist das hotel sehr moderat bepreist. in der direkten umgebung gibt es luxusautohäuser und schräg gegenüber ein luxuseinkaufshaus mit zwei exzellenten restaurants, die sich das allerdings auch bezahlen lassen. in der nähe gibt es aber auch sonst eine menge restaurants jeder preisklasse insbesondere mot chinesischer küche.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Alexander
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 11 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Zentral und in Ordnung”
Zentral, netter Service
Das Hotel passt schon soweit. Frühtück ist für "nicht-Asiaten" eher nichts - dann lieber zum nahegelegen Starbucks.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
NICOLE iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
magnifique hôtel de grand confort”
un personnel disponible et aux petits soins
Très belle chambre tout confort et avec ordinateur et internet. Le personnel de l'hôtel est attentif. Le petit déjeuner assez cher est servi sous forme de buffet et peut contenter tous les goûts.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel in the middle of the luxury area”
Nice hotel, very good restaurant and pastry lounge
Subway stations not close to the hotel
Very nice hotel, large rooms, staff speaks good english
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Hedi iš Tunisas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
agreable ”
propreté et service
petit dejeuner trop chere
hotel agreable propre ;personnel acceuillant et bon service chambre spacieuse et internet gratuit dans les chambre
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2010
8,3
Puiku
JIMEI iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Utmäkt läge med bra rum”
Läge och rum
Stora plast blommor vid lobby var inte så bra. För plastigt.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Maria iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Bra hotel, något långt till tunnelbana”
Hjälpsam personal, rymligt rum, tjusiga toaletter
kändes som hotellet passerat sina bästa dagar & städningen inte toppen men klart godkänd. frukosten ingick inte i priset och kostade 118 rmb. prisvärt hotell, men nästa gång tar jag något som ligger lite närmare tunnelbanan & restauranger, en bit att gå med barnvagnen. fick byta till ett icke-rökar-rum, det första luktade illa, inga problem med hjälp av trevlig personal.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Astrid iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Geweldig hotel met bijna decadente uitstraling”
De ligging is helemaal top! In mooie wijk op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden. Service is prima; hotel is erg schoon!
Het hotel is prima en heeft een prachtige uitstraling! Kamers zijn ruim en alles was je nodig hebt, is aanwezig. Mooi uitgeruste badkamer en wat met name in China opvallend is: het is allemaal erg schoon! Bedden zijn - vergeleken met de andere hotels waar we in verbleven - redelijk zacht te noemen en vooral de isolatie van de kamer is helemaal goed (geen geluiden van toeterende auto's voor het hotel!). Een klein puntje van kritiek: mocht je besluiten in het hotel te gaan eten, reken dan op een forse (bijna Europese) prijs. We hebben met z'n vieren iets kleins gegeten 's avonds in de coffee bar, en waren omgerekend bijna EUR.100.-- kwijt!! Verder is het een echte aanrader!
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
GUAN iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
服务很好的酒店”
所有的员工很有礼貌,而且房间较大
酒店的位置很好,房间收拾的很干净,电脑也都可以免费使用。打扫房间的员工都很有礼貌。可是柜台前的几个员工服务态度很差,希望这些柜台前check in 的员工改变和注意他们的服务态度。
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
GUAN iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
房间很舒适”
酒店位置优越,房间舒适
这个酒店的位置很好,离王府井有15分钟的路程,附近有很多名牌和名车的店.很方便.房间也很舒适,很安静.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
NAN
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
服务一般,位置一般”
有待改进
服务一般,位置一般:离地铁站有一定距离;电脑,电视不可用,刮胡刀是用过的。。。 不过报修了,服务人员马上来处理了。。。 感觉还是差了,不符合星级标准。。。 有待改进。。。
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
liao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
服务一流的迷人酒店”
服务好,卫生好,挺舒适
虽然前面出现点小事故,将我本来订的大床房弄成了双人间,但后来服务人员在第二天积极帮我们做了调整,非常感谢
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012