Užsakyk dabar: Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 998 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (998)Booking.com apžvalgos (54)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 998 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga6,2
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
Русский
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Apartamentai su vaizdu į jūrą
Geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 939 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Phung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
It's ok at best”
I booked for a party of 4, one adult and 3 kids but some reason, they did give us 4 breakfast. They only gave 3 and we have to paid for one extra kid.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
sireepat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Old and expensive ”
The hotel is old and very pensive for the price. Staff are quite lazy.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
My iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice view”
Everything is fine, especially nice view. Breakfast is just okay.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
4,4
Minh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good beach front location, Bad facility”
Pros: The hotel is located right across from the beach. Free bfast buffet in courtyard with very nice outside settings Cons: hotel is rundown and pool on third floor is closed; Pool in courtyard is full of leafs and not well maintained; Room is avergae like a motel 6
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Danny iš Honkongas
Pora
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
Na
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Troy iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great location”
This hotel was in a great location. Opposite the beach.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Nguyen iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location ”
Hotel a bit old. Need new touch to bring it alive but overall, it was a satisfactory stay!
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Huong iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
NA”
Good value for money
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
5,0
nam iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
NEVER, NEVER AGAIN ”
Staffs are unprofessional, the housekeeping is very bad ! Didn't button cotton in the room !
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
3,3
TOAN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Thank you it is ok”
Check in ,Breakfast, Room service,
Good we have a good time Thank you.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hyong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel ! best breakfast !
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
wing iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good”
good
goodgoodgood
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016
4,0
Minh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Apartamentai su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Too old”
Good view
Room too old, buffet opened at 9 pm and no more food at 9:30
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Vu iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Apartamentai su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Pleasant stay”
Spacious
It would be better if aircondition were provided inthe lobby and elevator. Cosmetic provision would be nice. Everything else was great
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
3,3
Chi iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
the staff is not good”
nothing can be listed as 3 best things
it was awful
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
2,7
Stephen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
It is not 4 star hotel in service and facility. ”
Three stars hotels are much better than this. Staffs are unprofessional and Internet wifi connection is worst. Every five minutes went off. Never stay again in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
5,7
Jonathan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
8 night stay”
Location, view from room , nha trang shopping mall next door
Would not stay here in future, housekeeping and breakfast staff friendly , others not so much. Other guests not friendly at all.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
William iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great location opposite the beach”
location, room size, amenities
Look.... Vietnam is a rather crazy noisy place to visit... in the best possible way. You get a great reality check on life and Yasaka is right in the middle of it. Whether you just want to swim across the road at the beach (dodging traffic is a must), having relaxing coffee at one of the many adjacent cafes or moving across the river for amazing seafood.. it is all here right on Yasaka doorstep. Good room size and well appointed..
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Isabelle iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great value, great location”
Free beach chair rental for guests of the hotel.
Enjoyed our stay and would come back here again.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
3,7
Kim iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Never take this hotel”
There is a false advertising. I took a "Senior Deluxe Seaview Room". When I received the room, I noticed that the sea view is limited by a width of 50 cms, since this view is blocked by a big and tall building on the right. I had to ask to change room for a real view of the sea. The hotel service has changed for me but for a room of the inferior class ,only "sea view room" with a price difference of 20 USD in comparison with the price I paid . In addition, the service of this hotel is not good. I strongly advise you to never take this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
4,7
Phong iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Hotel is old, not good.”
good Location, by the beach
The Hotel was old. The food was not good. My room aircondition was not working properly. The shower and the washbasin faucet very weak in pouring the water. when I ask the receptionist to issue the VAT Invoice for my settlement, they refused with not good manner. I feel really not happy with this booking.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
5,0
Tam iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Bad service”
Location
We spent 2 nights in Yasaka and the service is quite bad. When we arrived, reception just gave us the key and no one took us to the room. The room was not cleaned up yet and the previous guest just left. The view was not sea view as our booking. We came back and complained and they started to clean up the room, we had to wait for 1 hour with no apologize from staffs. The door to the beach opened late at 8am, dinner closed to soon at 9pm. We're very disappointed with the stay, price is too high compared to the service.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Tien iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
It's nice hotel, best location”
room, food, location
it's very comfortable
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Allan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Yasaka hotel”
location, View, breakfast.
we enjoyed to stay so we booked a further two days, the staff were helpful, but please can you instruct your staff with speaking English please we found this to be disappointing, especially for reception,we felt the room is a little dated, bathroom needs updating especially shower, wifi is unreliable cannot use efficiently, the restaurant on 11th floor food not value for money, we found to eat outside the local food,was better value for money, also the aircon is too noisy in the room, but over all this hotel was ok, thankyou.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
4,3
Huyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Bad hotel”
Just good location
I feel uncomfortable at all. The hotel is very old and not so clean. I will never ever come back here any time again. The staff: not helpful. I think this hotel is just rated as 3 stars.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
4,0
Khanh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Experience about Yasaka hotel”
The only thing good from Yasaka is its good location; the hotel is next to the shopping mall and there's a beatiful beach just in front of the hotel
In short, I can say that it's not value of money to stay in Yasaka hotel. The hotel is rated at 4 stars, but everything is quite old here, you can only see a few TV channels. Breakfast is really bad, the hotel doesn't change the menu, they did repeat exactly the same menu every days, food is bad. There's a beach in front of the hotel, but that's a public beach. It's fine with public beach, but I feel that the hotel doesn't try to bring any service to their customers, we're not offer even a towel when we go to beach. I will not come back this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Vu iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Value for money”
Location, staff atttitude, hygience
It's value for money for good services, nice location, nice sea view
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Minh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nothing special, city hotel with affordable price”
Location, beach front, cheap price
Stayed there for 2 nights. We traveled with young children. It's located in front of the public beach of Nha Trang. Rooms are a little bit dated and needs renovation. Price is very competitive. Breakfast is okay. Staff are friendly and helpful. All in all, nothing special. Maybe not up to 4 stars grade hotel. Suitable for someones finding comfortable hotel with over average amenities, city located and friendly budget. But don't expect too much!
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Minh iš Australija
Pora
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great location !!!”
Location and nice water view.
Weak water pressure on the hand basin's water tap. Nice and cosy room with water view.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Linh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Good location hotel but poor breakfast service ”
Location, Cleanliness, Reasonable room rate.
It's ok for an overnight stay. Breakfast should be improved.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
William iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Amazing location opposite the beach”
Location, room size, beach access
First trip to Ngatrang and this is a great hotel to stay in. Located on the beach along with myriad other hotels it was a case of crossing the road to the beach. Many cafes, restaurants, bars, the market and historical sites made for a great stay
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2015
4,0
LE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
the room comfort is very bad.”
lobby.
1. First day: water leaks from bathroom 2. Second day: No glass, miror in bathroom. there is bo chair in room.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
nick iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Perfect”
price.. location.. comfort
Located opposite the beach and close to everything you could want in Nha Trang..... would go back again...
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
5,7
THI iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
not worth money”
location
Once & no more
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
R iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
My supplemental review after extending mybstay”
Location, facilty, beach
See my prior review, which remains valid. However, during my extension, my request to the hotel IT staff to print two documents prior to my departure was completely ignored. After two inquiries two days before departure, the front desk staff could have cared less AND made absolutely no effort to assist me in getting the docs printed. This was disappointing but did not completely undermine my impressions of the hotel. I opted instead to make the same request at my next destination, The Finger in DaNang. I also read a recent review about the cleanliness of Yasaka but did not experience that issue on my floor, or in the common areas of the hotel. Housekeeping on my floor was great and quite friendly too.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
R iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
I extended my stay!”
Location, the facilty, on premises services
That I extended my stay suggests satisfaction. The location is great---very near anything a traveler wants or needs. High end shopping center is next door. The beach is across the street---as are all hotels in Nha Trang. There is construction next to the hotel with created noise that I did not find troublesome. Housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating. Yasaka was a great selection for me.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2015
2,0
khanh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Worst hotel ever”
Room is dirty, found 2 cockroaches in the room, very old hotel, stay away from this hotel, don't be blur by their price, Lodge hotel is far better
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015
2,3
khanh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Stay away from this hotel”
This hotel worth 1 star, stay away from this hotel, very old, dirty, staffs are rude, construction noise start from 7:30 am
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
SEET iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good location but old”
Location is good. The beach is just right in front of the hotel. Nha Trang's main mall is just beside the hotel. Many yummy eateries are within walking distance. Hotel staff are nice.
We booked 3 rooms. Out of the 3 rooms 2 have lizards on the wall!! Big & small lizards!!! One of the lizard was on the wall near the ceiling. The hotel staff had to use one of the towels in the bathroom to hit the lizard down. It eventually fell onto the bed!! OMG!! The bathroom looks fine... But the hot water only lasted for about 10mins & that's it... The next person will have to take cold showers.. The other 2 rooms only had extreme hot water or extreme cold water.. There is no lukewarm water in those 2 rooms... Breakfast is ok... Can be quite boring if you have the same thing everyday.. The ventilation at the dining area is not that fantastic.. Your hair & clothes smells like an oily kitchen after you leave the place.. This hotel is definitely overrated... It felt more like a 3 star than a 4.. The only good thing about this hotel is the location & the friendly & helpful staff...
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Wong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good value for money”
Amazing location by the beach, good value and helpful staff.
Shower Water not warm enough.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Janne iš Suomija
Pora
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Hotel lobby is fine but.”
Lobby, pool, location
Rooms and rest of the hotel is getting old. Beefs that we order in top floor was made very poor. Very hard to bite and needs a chainsaw to cut it.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
4,7
Siriwon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good location but Not good service mind”
location
I stayed 3 days for two people. Here is a good location for travelling the beach and near to Nha Trang center department store. However, the service quality is not good. The staffs communicated using a little impolite words and also expressed negative emotion to customer. Restaurant also did not keep clean for morning buffet. The ingredient and food are not fresh, sometime reuse the remaining food of last day to cook a new menu.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
4,7
Siriwon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good location but under quality of 4 stars hotel”
Only location
I stayed for business trip for 7 days. The location is quite good, closed to the beach just across the road. Due to good location, you might annoy about horn of both motorbike and car through the night. Moreover, the staffs, especially reception, are rather impolite and not good service mind. The restaurant did not keep clean enough. I found many stains and dirty on a table, a chair and floor, when I had breakfast in the morning. If the rank of hotel concerns about cleanliness and service quality, in my opinion, this hotel should be assigned to 3 stars rather than 4 stars.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Sanjaasuren iš Mongolija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Very good ”
Location, swimming pool, breakfast buffet
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Tuan iš Vietnamas
Pora
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Family”
location / cleaness
good
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Jasmine iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
A bit old hotel ”
Ion good location , nice view
It was ok
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Right across from the beach. Roof top pool was gre”
This hotel was spotless.
It's right near the beach.shopping.resterants. We loved every moment here.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Adam iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
yasaka wedding stay”
location, parking area,food at red onion restaurant
was a nice pleasant stay, was a lot of building works going on at the hotel, so was rather noisy and dusty in the check in area
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Birte iš Danija
Pora
Apartamentai su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Enjoyable stay”
Very nice room, friendly staff, good service
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
5,3
AU iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Senior liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
How to rate for a 4 star hotel?”
Good place to go to market, seaview and near center
Cleaning room, staff friendly but no hot-water and not drain water on bath floor. Not suitable price for a senior deluxe room. Never come back again
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2014