Užsakyk dabar: Yindu Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 179 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (179)Booking.com apžvalgos (715)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 179 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Liukso klasės karaliaus lova su pusryčiais
Vadovų kambarys
Šeiminis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 147 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great place ”
We had a good time very easy to get to market and close to many restaurants.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
I come back ther 6-7 times a years”
I come to yield 6-7 time a year. Every time I change I was sorry . Close to futian and next to night market
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
I come to yield 6-7 time a year. Every time I change I was sorry . ”
Close to night market and to the futian
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
I come to yield 6-7 time a year. Every time I change I was sorry . ”
Center of yiwu . Close to the futian market . Next to the hotel is the night market and many good resarountn
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Waseem iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Staffs are so friendly ”
Location
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Best location ”
Yindu is situated next to night market. A prime location in downtown. Breakfast has good variety. Easy access to buses and taxis
My stay was comfortable and I always stay there. Plenty of Turkish, middle eastern and Pakistani restaurants around the hotel
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
NATTAWUT iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Best hotel in Yiwu”
Service/Breakfast/Price
Yindu hotel is the best hotel I have ever stay in Yiwu. They should get 5 star hotel^^ This hotel is very comfortable to stay, they also provide free shuttle bus service to Yiwu trade market 2 times a day which are 8.30 and 10.30 a.m. In the evening, behind the hotel have night market to shopping for clothes and food. I recommended everyone who plan to go Yiwu should stay at Yindu hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
location very clean feel like home fast service ni”
next to night market and to fustian market
im threre 5-6 year cant change
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
NIK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
No aircond”
Place near night yiwu market
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Kenrick iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Splendid Experience”
1/ Near to night market. 2/ Free shuttle services to Yiwu Wholesale Market. 3/ Comfortable and secured location.
Experience pleasant enough to warrant a return visit.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
6,0
KHAI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
So so hotel”
Cleanliness, staff, shutte bas service
I had a pleasant stay. Nearby has a lot of Arabic choice of food and coffee shop. The night market is in walking distance too. Opposite hotel has a bakery shop and the hotel provide shuttle bas to convention centre.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Love this hotel”
Breakfast, clean, location
Perfect
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
fanny iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
always my pick”
price location stay
Amazing. Always pick them
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
stanley iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Great value - pay 4 stars get 5 stars!”
Condition of hotel, food, price
Very good. gd location and near night market. not too far from airport and Futian trade center
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
stanley iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great bargain - new condition 5 stars ”
room , hotel condition and very good service
Very good. will definitely stay again when at yiwu.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Enviroment of the hotel”
It is close the flea market, not far from the local food street and clean hotel.
Overall it is not bad for a business traveller. A clean and neat place to stay in but the noise from the streets can be there until 10pm at night.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Thirasarn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
good hotel”
location
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very good stay there 5 times ”
Location clean comfortable
Center location next to night market Clean very helpful staff
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Best value for money”
Very good and comfortable
Center location next to night market Clean very helpful staff
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Nam iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good, nice, clean”
location is good, breakfast has many choices, room is clean but price is not very competitive
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Anil iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great value”
Good restaurant, convenient location and efficient staff
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
chonghoi iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. birželis
excellent”
attentive staff, cleanliness and great shuttle bus seervice
I will stay again.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
SUWANDY iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
It's really 4 star hotel”
Location, comfortable, nice staff
Really impressive with this hotel, will come back to this hotel every my vsit to Yiwu
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
kian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Close to city center”
Easy to get local food, near the night market, public transport.
Yiwu only for shopping,,, no other activity, small city compare with other city in china like Shanghai or Guangzhou. That's why the price for most of the hotel a bit low also.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
neil iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
A very comfortable Hotel”
rooms,location,swimming pool
I found this Hotel to be well located, clean and very comfortable Business Rooms, good swimming Pool ,good internet. A friendly staff. This Hotel earns its four Star Rating.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
neil iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
enjoyed my stay”
room,pool,service.
It was a pleasant stay and well located in Yiwu! The Buffet Breakfast was much improved and the Staff were Eagar to please! Also the Night Market is set up every night just behind the Hotel with a good selection of clothes and the occasional madman running around trying to Hug and Kiss people!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2013
5,3
Sheik iš Mauricijus
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
had a great stay”
the location, cleanliness and standard
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Eden iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
clean and comfortable hotel”
Fast WiFi, comfortable service and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ejass iš Tanzanija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Nice But ...”
Just dissapointed cuz wen i book rooms, usualy i go for larger rooms. in agoda site was written 50sqm for th room i took, but was Less then 30sqm.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ejass iš Tanzanija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Nice Hotel But...”
friendly tf, the area s reallyclose to Binwang Marke
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Stuart iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice hotel in a cold city.”
The heating during the snow.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ELIAHU iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
GOOD SURPRICE”
THE ROOMS, THE BATHROOMS, THE SERVICE
WE PAY A 3 STARS PRICE, WE EXPACT 4 STARS HOTEL AND WE GOT A 5 STARS QUALITY
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ELIAHU iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
BIG SURPRISE”
BIG ROOMS, GREAT BATHROOMS, GREAT SERVICE
We took a 4 stars hotel , for a price of 3 stars hotel, and we got value of 5 stars hotel
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Irene iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
one of the best in yiwu”
nice room, clean and easy accessible
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Chan iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Convenient Transport with a prime location”
Location, Transport, Services
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
6,0
Kwan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Okay ”
Nice room, clean, have bowling area
Okay. But next time i'll request by one bed. Because only twin bed for available room.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
FRANSISKUS iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable and convenient”
Near fustian, safety, and value for money
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2013
4,3
Kwan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Okay.”
Room service is fast, but not many double bed room.
Okay but not for business. Room service is fast, but not many double bed room.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2013
5,7
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Acceptable, comfy bed, friendly staff”
price, location, comfy bed
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Yung iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Definitely this hotel for my future trips”
Posh hotel at superb location
I regret not to choose this hotel since day 1. This hotel is not too far away from International Wholesale centre as seen from Google map. This hotel is Posh, Comfortable and 5-star at an attractive price.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
HOJO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great location and perfect service.”
well equipped, cleaned facility and trained staff
Arrived at hotel at 2:00am. Though I was afraid of hectic check in process in midnight, it was very quick and comfortable. I will return again for longer stay next time.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Very nice and comfortable”
Very nicely layout with most comfortable bed
We spent one night in Yiwu passing through, but was happily surprised with the stay in Yindu Hotel. It lives up to its 4 stars rating in terms of layout. My wife was particularly impressed with how the comfortable the bed was. We did not use the restaurants as there were 2 wedding banquets being held there. Across the road, once I explored, there are some good and affordable eating places. The entertainment areas in the hotel basement, including the bowling alley, was deserted. The only problem we had was with the air conditioning in the room, it could not be adjusted and it was very hot. Eventually we simply turned it off totally.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Swarna iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel with a very helpful staff”
Very Good Location
The hotel is not quite in the heart of the city but the location is very convenient. The popular night market is just behind the hotel. You have some great places to eat - Chinese as well as Arabian food. And for the fast food lover, you have McDonalds and KFC on the main street crossing (a 5 min walk). The Hotel Staff was extremely helpful.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great hotel, good location”
Pool, gym, close to market, good breakfast, quiet rooms
I have stayed at the Yindu 6 times now and would not stay at any other hotel. I have stayed at the Kingdom hotel before and although that is also a very nice hotel the Yindu's close proximity to the Market make it the perfect location for business.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
HUAGANG iš Filipinai
Grupė
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Very friendly hotel”
Friedly staffs
Despite the friendly staffs, every thing in this hotel gives me two nights of relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
NARESH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Pleasant Hotel Good Service ”
Location & Atmosphere
Nice hotel, very near from bus station arrival from Hangzhou airport, in house facilities are good and walking distance to center district and many restaurants, room size not so small, dim lights, bed very comfortable, lan internet speed is ok, prefer this hotel for next time visit too, international trade market by taxi about half hour due to traffic.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
shiphng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and Good service”
Location, service and clealiness
we enjoyed our stay. clean, good location and service is good.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Beng iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location with Night market behind the hotel”
Night Market behind the hotel
The hotel location is considered Ok with binwang night market behind the hotel with only 3 minutes walking distant, however, the road is quite dark, not sure about the security in that area, but I can see there are lots of chinese ladies walking alone so I guess the security is good. It is not too near to the Futian Market. It took about 15-20 minutes to go by taxi. The hotel is very clean, good service, breakfast so so only.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
somphong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Convenience location and nice decoration”
free transportation
good service for business trip. have a good facilities
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
jon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great Full Breakfast Buffett, clean rooms!”
Western Restaurant is great for Americans
Great hotel. Very good location with many restuarnants and coffee shops within walking distance. For an American it is a great place as they do speak English!!!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2012