Užsakyk dabar: Zeavola Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 593 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (593)Booking.com apžvalgos (325)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 593 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,7
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kaimo liukso numeris
Sodo liukso numeris
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 544 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
What a great choice for a honeymoon:)”
We couldn't ask for better honeymoon
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice and relaxing break”
We toured vietnam and finished our holiday by spending 4 nights at the Zeovola. We originally booked a speedboat crossing we were quoted 2500 BHT but due to bad weather we had to take the public ferry and was then transfered from the port to the island by a Junk boat Cost 2000 BHT. We thought this was a rather steep price as we were aware of the local ferry prices. On arrival we were taken to reception to carry out all the usual formalities then taken to our villa. We had to climb a lot of steep stairs to get to the villa which was no fun as one of us has a heart condition, at no time were we asked if anyone had a medical condition. Instantly we were put off and upset at the thought that we had to endure this climb each day. The representative that took us to the villa could see that we were disappointed and upset and immediately took action and found us a villa on the ground floor. Apart from feeling ripped off with the arrival transfer and the initial villa we had a nice time. As a family of 6 we had to find alternative eating and drinking options as the hotel was very expensive. Also note to any traveller there is no ATM on the island so make sure you take plenty of cash.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dawn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The Perfect Oasis on Phi Phi”
It's hard to imagine a more perfect island resort. With it's own beautiful beach and impeccably maintained facilities, it was hard to leave Zeavola after 5 blissful nights. The Activity Center has a variety of great tours and excursions at fair prices, in quality boats and the service cannot be beat. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet which includes a selection of items that you can order fresh off a menu (the Maharaja breakfast was a stand out!) Dinners and lunches at the restaurant are also fantastic, should you choose to dine on sight. The staff at every level is fantastic and eager to please. They also organize a number of social and cultural events on-sight to keep things interesting and give you a chance to meet other guests if you are staying for a while. We explored most of the island of Phi Phi while we were there, and I wouldn't want to stay anywhere other than Zeavola. It great to be able to escape the madness of Tonsai and stay in a truly relaxing, luxurious resort.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
3,6
Kate iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Overpriced”
This is a very overpriced place.The concept is great, but would expect to pay about a third for a resort of this quality and age. We have travelled extensively and often stay in resorts such as Zeavola. For the price It is very run down with little privacy and badly maintained.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Luke iš Australija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing resort and would go back ”
Zeavola was an amazing getaway and wish we stayed more than 2 nights. Felt well taken care of from the start and the villas are great. The bean bags on the beach are amazing. Only con would be that we had to figure out ourselves that we needed a long tail from main phi phi pier which costs 1100 baht one way and the hotel did not inform us about this we luckily just found out the day before.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pedro iš Brazilija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Awesome”
Great
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Umida iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful holiday resort. I highly recommend!!!”
Perfect getaway for a week.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
CAROLINA iš Kolumbija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice!”
Perfect for us, it was a nice time and the hotel was really god.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mario iš Meksika
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel special for couples”
The first thing that you need to know is that the only way to get to his hotel is by boat since it is located on Laemtong Beach. I recommend you to book the pick up from the hotel, although is kind of expensive (around 1,100 THB) is the best way to get to the hotel. I really liked the room, breakfast was also pretty good and staff was kind of friendly (this is one thing they need to improve). They promised us a special gift since we were honeymooners but we didn't receive it. We also used their tour agency which was good too. Overall, I recommend this hotel, you get what you pay for. Make sure to check out Jasmine restaurant, they offer good food and drinks.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Barefoot luxury”
Beautiful villas set on a stunning beach. Enjoyed every moment here. The rooms have a good rustic feel to them but that's what we liked. Everything is clean and staff are happy to help. The only negative I can say is sometimes it took a while to be served in the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tadeu iš Brazilija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Paradise in Phi Phi”
Nice place to stay. Far from town by 30 minutes of boat. Great beach with some local restaurants. Hotel has the best spa and really good staff.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Katja iš Vokietija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel, but expensive. Great breakfast”
Very expansive to get to the Hotel: 1200baht to get to the Hotel by boat. To many longtail boats at the beach
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Marcos iš Brazilija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excelente”
exc
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
relaxing, nice views, and mondern thai style lodging”
We enjoyed our 3 days there. Very quiet, relaxing, friendly people. The traditional thai styled rooms nestled in the jungle were awesome.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shobhit iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great ambience - luxury within natural setup”
Peaceful, relaxing with nice seaside restaurant. Really enjoyed the barbecue dinners! Great experience with day tour and George was brilliant as a tour guide.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
LIN iš Taivanas
Grupė
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent environment”
Hotel is located in a bush/jungle thing. You'll need to get a water-taxi from phi phi pier to the hotel. At first you don't even find an entrance to the hotel! Rooms are semi open place and you don't really find a real door. So close to the greens. I really love the natural environment!!! Sands on the beach are so white and fine... just like you are stepping on the white flour~ Lovely!
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHIREL iš Izraelis
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
:) amazing!!!!!! such a different and special place”
Recommend alot!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Ispanija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Almost a 5 stars”
Beautiful setting and location. Friendly but inefficient staff who don't speak basic English and are not trained for a 5 stars hotel (although very friendly). Also, rooms are nice but being in the jungle you get mosquitoes and we also got rat poo for which no reaction was taken by hotel staff (I know we sound picky but my wife is pregnant and we were pretty sensitive on this side). Massages were expensive but good.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
John iš Airija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very good”
Make the bar more lively
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Khalid iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice”
Just nice in everything
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Peter Testrup”
Super nice resort on vest side of Koh Phi Phi Island , Krabi. We stayed for 14 days and it was paradise. Nice , clean and a very helpfull staff. In the morning we where always meet with a goodmorning to our first names and after only 2 days , we diden't have to ordre anything , Tom the waiter already new and the food is good and the breakfast offers a good selection of hot and differnt plates . In the reception , we where always welcome and Harvy helped with everything. The swimming pool and beach was clean and nice to swim in. We can only recoment as a big 5 star resort.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jordan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
One of a kind ”
Zeavola resort was a one of a kind, tropical paradise. The staff was extremely friendly and easy to find on the premises. To get to the island you have to pay a little extra for the ferry, but being in a more secluded part of the island was amazing. I would definately return and recommend to others
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
4,0
Alice iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Okay only ”
Not the luxury resort it advertises to be. Too many mosquitos. Unfriendly staff. Overcharges on food and airport and boat transfers.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
5,2
ufuk iš Turkija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Overpriced nothing special”
We stayed two nights in June. Hassel free tranfer was very good. I understand it is in nature but Everywhere is rusty. Too many mosquitos and bugs. Salty water in the shower. Food is very expensive. Breakfast was fine compare to thailand. Sea is same not clear no fish. It is not five star at all.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Herold iš Indonezija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Village concept and the most luxurious resort in Phi Phi Island. Free wifii is available around the property. ”
The resort also provides honeymooner benefits and birthday benefits for the guests. We were so excited for a very warm welcome by the resort staff with personal greeting! Keep up the good work Zeavola!
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
RAFAEL iš Brazilija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
The best hotel that I stayed in Thailand”
Zeavola is a piece of heaven in Earth.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adriana iš Brazilija
Grupė
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
A piece of the paradise”
Loved the place!^_^It's very beautiful and blessed. Recommend to everyone. The staff usually can speak understandable English and is usually very nice and helpful. It's a little far about 15 min by taxi boat from the pier but it is less crowed and much more close to the nature itself. It is like a simple home in front of the beach sorrounded by native trees, you just wash out the sand of your feet and come in. The restaurant is regular but you can eat around in the beach at any time and book the tours and diving with local people that's gone be much cheaper. There are some foreigners living as diving instructors that can help a lot. We saw French, English and Japanese speakers guides there. Recomend tatsuya san he's just before the hollyday inn along the beach!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
6,0
Sean iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Too isolated for us!”
May suit some, but was too isolated for us. To get into Phi Phi town to the shops and restaurants we had to take a long boat costing around 40 pounds return.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Christina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fantastic”
Gorgeous setting truly relaxing
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nikolai iš Peru
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Vacation”
One of the best hotels I've been. Very good staff, the location is a paradise out of the crowd, the rooms are nice and have everything you need. Again a special recognition to staff that all time are trying to make the best for your vacation
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Sabine iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice hotel however I was expecting better service”
The layout of the hotel is quite nice and the room itself is comfortable, the food is good and the breakfast offers a good selection.
The stay was pleasant however I was disappointed by a few things given Zeavola is supposed to be a 5 star hotel with excellent ratings. The room is nice but the bathroom definitely needs renovation, it is dark and needs new painting, etc... I asked Zeavola to organise the transfer from the pier to the resort, I was shocked I had to carry my luggage as we had to walk from the ferry arrival to the beach where we took the Zeavola long tail boat. I was expecting someone would take care of my luggage. Finally on the last day, someone came to check the mini bar, which is ok. What is not ok is that this person then locked the mini bar, apparently Zeavola considers their guests as potential thieves. This is the first time this happens to me.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zhengzhi iš Kinija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Very nice hotel”
Unique design of the rooms; felt like living in the rain forest
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kemal iš Turkija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Romatic gateaway, excellent staff and service”
the beach, rooms, spa
Arriving there is a hassle but when you do arrive, it is basically paradise. Beach is amazing, the views are fantastic and the hotel has excellent service for boat trips, romantic dinners and spa. Loved the natural essence. Exotic birds and trees... The breakfast is fantastic, it's a no miss. Did not take lunch so no idea, dinner can improve though; it was nice but given the romance&price level of the hotel; I believe they have room for improvement at the menu.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Laurian iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Super beautiful small scale hotel”
The service is wonderful , the food great, the beach beautiful, it's just all perfect. Very suitable for couples or friends, not so much for families with children
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sebastien iš Prancūzija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Best place in Koh Phi Phi ”
Les chambres/ le calme/ le service
Great Amazing
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Daniel iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Special Place ”
Special location / you become part of the environment/ great for visiting Maya bay and other Phi Phi gems
Everything is breathtaking. Only drawbacks are mosquitoes and the hotel beach is not at its best during the high season because of the wind direction and the tide. Still a unique experience.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Amazing Place”
Connected to nature
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
BHWINDAR iš Malaizija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Just too expensive ”
The individual rooms are the best thing about this resort
The resort is a nice place but I didn't feel it was at all worth the amount that we paid.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
yin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good service but location is not so convenient”
Service
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
harsuki iš Indonezija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Fantastic”
Charming, nature, kaphunkap
It a perfect place to honeymoon trip, i was snorkling with their diving crew is a nice person. And i got new friend from that trip. I was invited to dinner. The staff is so good and very charming, but the wifi in my room is bad. Overall is oke1
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
3,7
Monica iš Meksika
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Overrated”
First they forgot to pick us up at the airport when we hired this service in advance. Second they arrange with the airline the delivery of our suitcase the next day and they told us it was going to be charge free and we found out the next day that the hotel charged us for the delivery. Then we booked for a massage at 10am and they told us to be there at that time, when we arrived they said we didn't confirm the appointment so it was canceled (nobody told us we were supposed to REconfirm the appointment). In general, we found the staff of the hotel to be not helpful at all. Also, we found the facilities to be quite crappy for a 5 star hotel (tiny pool and the umbrela fell over us, spa closed, beach front was dirty, etc.)
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Laurence iš Australija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Couple review”
Rooms, staff, bar
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Carlos iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excelent ”
Local, type of accommodation, staff
Excellent time for holidays. The only issue was the Mosquito - terrible.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
5,3
Stephane iš Šveicarija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
5-star hotel in the price only”
room are nicely decorated
The hotel is nice but for that price you would expect something much better. the bungalow are ok, but without privacy. The shower were outside the sleeping room, and you have to cover if you don't want to expose yourself Staff was ok but not very helpful in helping us to organize our journey. Advices received were either wrong or not very useful The location is on a remote part of the island, and accessible by boat. And every move is made difficult and need 25 minutes of ride. Beach in front of the hotel is not particularly nice, with all boats parked around. I would have paid 40% of the price for that hotel (and it was a low season price)
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Christopher iš Australija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Relaxing paradise but not a great start”
Received discount on transfers due to hotel stuffing up with our transfer on arrival at Phuket airport. the pool villa was so relaxing. It felt like a second honeymoon. Best view.
Payed $600 for one night in the pool villa suite. High price but Thailand/Phi Phi island is quite expensive compared with the rest of Asia countries. Had transfers arranged prior and all seemed efficient until we arrived at Phuket airport and there was nobody to greet us as arranged..... Not good start for a "5 star hotel with price to match". the email had stated our representative would be there outside the arrivals hall with your name on sign board and would be delighted to assist you on arrival. Van transport, ferry ticket and long tail transfer were pre arranged total price 2000 bht plus 1100 bht for long tail. We waited 30minutes but no one met us. After 3 phone calls to the resort finally met by someone asking if we were going to Zeavola but didn't seem like he was sure himself. Definately not hotel representative with sign board. He ushered us to the van. The ferry ride was at 3 pm and apparently 1 hour van ride from airport so finally left airport 40minutes after arrival and now close to ferry departure time. We originally wanted to take resort speed boat at 2 pm but we're told by resort this was not possible as our flight landed at 1pm and not enough time. We said we only had carry on baggage but we were told they would not confirm us on the speed boat and had to take 3 hour ferry/long tail boat ride instead. After speaking to the van driver he told us only 30 minutes from airport to Phuket marina. It was 1:40pm when we left the airport, we asked as we were late being picked up and only 30 minutes to Phuket could we still catch the speedboat as that would get us to the hotel at least 2 and 1/2 hours early. The guy made a call then spoke to the driver and said basically get us to the speed boat. Both guys had little to no English ability so it was hard to request the speed boat but we managed. The driver was great he drove like superman at about twice the speed limit and got us to the speed boat by 2:01pm only 21 mins from airport! Very relaxing from then.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
ron iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Amazing paradise”
Beautiful beach pool and rooms
lil paradise in phiphi island vey nice hotel and good service but u need taxi boat to the crnter
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Katharina iš Austrija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great but Different 5star”
Island feeling bare foot walking nice Beach
Very nice and unique but Note that it is a Jungle Resort and no typical 5 Star luxury Hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
kevin iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Beach hotel”
Beach location food
Great hotel really enjoyed will be back soon.The food was the best.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
bonnie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Beautiful hotel”
rooms beach staff
love this hotel beautiful and great staff
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
6,0
Hannes-Mario iš Austrija
Pora
Kaimo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Zeavola Hotel”
The Beach
Okay but Nothing Special
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015